Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MSEB OFFICE MIDC DOMBIVLI EAST

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MSEB OFFICE MIDC DOMBIVLI EAST

Dedhiatalfa
 
Oct 19, 2021

Power CUT

Firstly in noon there was power cut for 4-5hrs and later again from 9.30pm there is power cut and yet no restoration of power God knows whats the reason for this much power cut and specially at night times. People have early morning offices and they hv nothing to do with that. Even after registering complaints online so many times there is no response. There are no contact numbers of local mseb offices too.
shailesh7003
 
May 17, 2021

Frequent power cut

Hello Team

We are facing frequent power cut issue at Tilak Road dombivli east.Today 17th May.21 we have been coming across at least 6-7 times power cut issues in just 30 min of time 6:00 AM to 6:30 AM.

This is happening daily. Requesting herewith please stop trying patience of public and sort out the issue.People are working from home and paying bills on time regardless cut in their wages and salaries can we expect good service and such kind of co-operation from your end too?

Thanks and regards
shailesh7003
 
May 17, 2021

Frequent power cut

Hello Team

We are facing frequent power cut issue at Tilak Road dombivli east.Today 17th May.21 we have been coming across at least 6-7 times power cut issues between in just 30 min of time 6:00 AM to 6:30 AM.

This is happening daily. Requesting herewith please stop trying patience of public and sort out the issue.People are working from home and paying bills on time regardless cut in their wages and salaries can we expect good service and such kind of co-operation from your end too?

Thanks and regards
negibalam
 
Aug 5, 2020

TOTAL AREA SUPPLY FAILED STILL NOT ANY TAKE ACTION

Dear Sir / Madam,
TODAY SINCE 3 AM TOTAL AREA SUPPLY FAILED STILL NOT ANY TAKE ACTION AND UPDATE SAME HAS BEEN CALLED TOLL FREE NO ALSO  THERE IS NO ANY UPDATE         I RAISE COMPLAINT SAME 7 am TODAY MY REQUEST ID 0000017131685 / 0000017134385, KINDLY TAKE ACTION AND CONFIRM ME AS SOON AS MOBILE NO 9004833096...

Still not any update till 12 Hars is This is customer harassment ....By Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd...
kindly take action as soon as  and confirm .
---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: WHITE EAGLE <[email protected]>
Date: Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 11:58 AM
Subject: Fwd: Request ID 0000017131685 / 0000017134385,
To: <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>


still not any update this is customer harassment ....by MSEB .. kindly take action as soon as  and confirm 

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: WHITE EAGLE <[email protected]>
Date: Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 10:20 AM
Subject: Request ID 0000017131685 / 0000017134385,
To: <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>

Dear Sir / Madam,
TODAY SINCE 3 AM TOTAL AREA SUPPLY FAILED STILL NOT ANY TAKE ACTION AND UPDATE SAME HAS BEEN CALLED TOLL FREE NO ALSO  THERE IS NO ANY UPDATE         I RAISE COMPLAINT SAME 7 am TODAY MY REQUEST ID 0000017131685 / 0000017134385, KINDLY TAKE ACTION AND CONFIRM ME AS SOON AS MOBILE NO 9004833096...
shrikrishna chandrakant kandalgaonkar
 
Jun 29, 2020

modification in name and flat no.

From: By hand
SHRI S.C.KANDALGAONKAR
304, VIGHNAHAR POOJA CO-OP. HSG.SCY.LTD.,
SUNIL NAGAR, NEARA DNC HIGH SHOOL,
NANDIVALI ROAD,
DOMBIVALI(E) – 421 201.
MOBILE No.:8850900743
Date: 20.06.2020

To

Dy.Chief Engineer(Commercial),
Maharashtra State Electricity
Distribution Co.Ltd.,MIDC,
Dombivli(West).

Sub.: MODIFICATION IN CORRECTION IN NAME AND CORRECTION IN ADDRESS of Electricity for Consumer No.############.

Dear Sir,

Please refer to the above consumer No.wherein electric supply at following address is MODIFY in the said electricity bills. The same is residing presently in the same, therefore, the bills could be changed and bill paid.

SHRI SHRIKRISHNA CHANDRAKANT KANDALGAONKAR
304, VIGHNAHAR POOJA CO-OP. HSG.SCY.LTD.,
SUNIL NAGAR, NEARA DNC HIGH SHOOL,
NANDIVALI ROAD,
DOMBIVALI(E) – 421 201.
MOBILE No.:8850900743


I am now paying the complete balance outstanding dues alongwith necessary charges. Please MODIFY the same in the said bill supply at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(S.C.KANDALGAONKAR0)

Encl.: A/a.


Copy to:

1) The Secretary,Home Department, Mantralya, Mumbai
2)Director General of Police,
Old Vidhansabha, Opp.Regal Talkies,
Colaba, Mumbai:400 001.
3) The Director,
Central Bureau Investigation,
Madhu Industrial Estate,
Sir Pochkhandwala Marg,
Worli, Mumbai: 400 030.
5)Chief Minister of Maharashtra,
Mantralaya,
Mumbai
6)The Chief Secretary,
Mantralaya, Mumbai.
7) Hon’ble Revenue Minister,Mantralaya,Mumbai.
8)The Commissioner of Police,
Greater Mumbmai,
Crawford Police Station,
MUMBAI
9) Hon’ble Home Minister,
Mantralaya, Mumbai.
10)Chief Vigilance Officer,
MSEB,
DOMBIVALI.
11) The Secretary,
Law and Judicature Department,
Mantralaya, Mumbai.
12)The Directorate of Enforcement,
2nd floor, Mittal Chambers,
Nariman Point, Mumbai: 400 021.
13) The Right Information Department,
New Administrative Building, 13th floor,
Mantralaya,Mumbai.
14) Revenue Cabinet Minister,Mantralaya, Mumbai.
20) Sr. Inspector of Police,
Economic Offence Wing,
Unit II, Crime Branch,
CID Yellow Gate Police Station Building,
2nd floor, Carnac Bunder, Mumbai: 400 001.
nitinh25
 
Jun 1, 2019

Load sheding at 2 am

Its not a time to cut off the light, you should cut the light a day time. Its nonsens thing of MSEB, there is no way to understood why the light gone and when it will come. There is no phone numbers available to call and check what happen, Digital india.. bullshit... There is no avaibility of this common things..
Vinodraj salian
 
Sep 28, 2018

Night light cutting off

Why they are cutting lights in night time ,we have to go office early morning but because of this shit we cannot sleep at night
Sunita Trivedi
 
Sep 6, 2018

Complain against mseb employees

Due to mistake of mseb employees have received bill of 7340bil for a month, rather then helping there senior are arguing not accepting there employees mistake. Asking us not to pay bill so they will remove meter. Why we should suffer because of there employe mistake. All though I'm not in default. What the use of paying all bill before due date?? I request to take strict action against Mr Shetty begin a senior he cannot be rude he should understand consumer concern. He was unprofessional

Request to take strict action.
Vijaykumar Subhashchandra Gupta
 
Oct 13, 2017

NEW METER QUOTATION PAID TWICE AND NOT ADJUSTED IN BILL

I AM V. GUPTA RESIDING AT SHELAR CHOWK, DOMBIVLI EAST. WHILE TAKING A NEW CONNECTION OF METER , I HAVE PAID A QUOTATION TWICE OF RS. 1090*2 AND THE SECOND PAYMENT IS NOT ADJUSTED IN MY METER BILL.
I AM REQUESTING YOU TO ADJUST SECOND PAYMENT OF QUOTATION IN MY METER I.E. ELECTRIC BILL.
MY METER NUMBER IS ############ AND BU NUMBER IS 4577-KALYAN PHASE III.
I HOPE YOU WILL DO IN NEEDFUL.
THANK YOU.
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
V.S.GUPTA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username