Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MSRTC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MSRTC

rtattapure78
 
Aug 19, 2019

ticket was not booked but money was deducted

Respected sir /Madam
My self Rajkumar Manmathappa Tattapure i was trying to book 2 tickets 1 is form Shivajinar (pune) to Latur the total ticket amount is 830/- on 15th August 2019 at 1.34am but suddenly payment was payed successfully but transaction was failed & ticket doesn't shown on view receipts menu option & amount was deducted from the bank account so respected seniors please help me to refund my deducted money ,i hope you accept my grand request .


Thank you
Rajkumar Tattapure
mob.nu: 9860382818
Email id:[email protected]


sumant2801
 
May 12, 2019

About too much standing people allowed by conductor

We are traveling from UDGIR PUNE BUS ON 12-05-2019 OF 3:30PM,THE CONDUCTOR HAS TAKEN TOO MUCH STANDING PASSENGERS WHICH ARR VERY DANGEROUS,AND HE SAYS HIS UPPER AUTHORITY TOLD HIM TO DO THIS.
IT IS DANGEROUS FOR BUS AND OTHER SAFETY NORMS.I REQUEST TO TAKE SERIOUSLY AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THAT CONDUCTOR. FOR IT I AM ATTACHNG MY TICKET

About too much standing people allowed by conductor

yogesh paithankar
 
Mar 31, 2016

अरवाच् भाषेत व अपमान कारक वागणूक

मी आज सकाळी 31-03-16ला बस क्रमांक mh 20 bl 2551अकोला -लातूर औसा ला पातूर येथे सकाळी 6 वाजता हात दिला सदर बस समोर जाऊन थांबली तेव्हा मी बस मागे धावत गेलो तेव्हा वाहक क्रमाक 1255 ने बस bell मारून पुन्हा मार्गस्थ करावयास सांगितली व दरवाजा न उघडता तो पकडून ठेवला व मी त्याला विचारले असता तुम्ही असे का करता तेव्हा त्याने माज्या सोबत हुज्जत घालायला सुरुवात केली व बोलला रस्त्याच्या मधात जाऊन बसला हात द्यायचा तेव्हा गाडी थांबते व मला बस मध्ये पूर्ण प्रवासात अरवाच् भाषेत बोलू लागला त्यावर मी त्याला तुमची तक्रार करतो म्हटल्यावर त्याने मला आम्ही लातूर चे आम्ही लोकांना तक्रार करणे शिकवले आता तुम्ही आमची तक्रार करणार काय व तुमचे कोणी मिनिस्टर ओळखीचे असल्यास त्यांच्या जवळ तक्रार करा नाहीतर मुख्यमंत्री यांच्या जवळ तक्रार करा माझे काहीही वाकडे होऊ शकत नाही आम्ही लातूरचे अश्या प्रकारे मला मानसिक त्रास दिला व अरवाच् भाषेत बोलत राहिला तरी महोदय मला लातूर च्या conductor ची तक्रार केल्यावर काही होत नाही का हे क्रुपया सांगावे व माझा समज व सम्बन्धीत conductor चा गैरसमज दूर करावा
एकीकडे st म्हणते प्रवासी वाढवा व दुसरी कडे conductor अरवाच् व अपमान कारक भाषा बोलून प्रवाशांच्या मनात st विषयी घ्रूना निर्माण करतात तरी आपण संबधित conductor वर उचित कार्यवाही करुन माज्या मनातील st विषयीचा आदर तसाच ठेवावा
आपला प्रवासी
योगेश पैठणकर
राम नगर पातूर
जिल्हा अकोला
444501

अरवाच् भाषेत व अपमान कारक वागणूक

sunit08121989
 
Dec 26, 2015

against rule

I was traveling in Maharashtra's state public transport bus msrtc , the bus was stopped for food at anathotised place ( dhaba ) which is not in the msrtc rule. When I asked about it I got rude answers from driver n conductor. the bus no is mh 20 BL 2571 from Latur to Pune dated on 26/12/2015 11am.
nileshpethkar
 
Dec 16, 2015

rough driving by bus driver

Dear Sir,

This is Nilesh from Latur. Today I had one incident with one of the bus driver.
I was driving Activa along with my pregnant wife. this bus came from without and he cornered us. The situation was danger for us , my wife was about to fall down, she is 8 month pregnant. He was not looking in our direction at all. when I spoke to him, he was arrogant in his communication. I would like to have some strict action against him to avoid same thing in future.

Bus no - MH 14 1502
Awaiting your response.

Regards,
Nilesh
Mob - 9403734485

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username