Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MSRTC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MSRTC

rtattapure78
 
Aug 19, 2019

ticket was not booked but money was deducted

Respected sir /Madam
My self Rajkumar Manmathappa Tattapure i was trying to book 2 tickets 1 is form Shivajinar (pune) to Latur the total ticket amount is 830/- on 15th August 2019 at 1.34am but suddenly payment was payed successfully but transaction was failed & ticket doesn't shown on view receipts menu option & amount was deducted from the bank account so respected seniors please help me to refund my deducted money ,i hope you accept my grand request .


Thank you
Rajkumar Tattapure
mob.nu: 9860382818
Email id:[email protected]


sumant2801
 
May 12, 2019

About too much standing people allowed by conductor

We are traveling from UDGIR PUNE BUS ON 12-05-2019 OF 3:30PM,THE CONDUCTOR HAS TAKEN TOO MUCH STANDING PASSENGERS WHICH ARR VERY DANGEROUS,AND HE SAYS HIS UPPER AUTHORITY TOLD HIM TO DO THIS.
IT IS DANGEROUS FOR BUS AND OTHER SAFETY NORMS.I REQUEST TO TAKE SERIOUSLY AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THAT CONDUCTOR. FOR IT I AM ATTACHNG MY TICKET

About too much standing people allowed by conductor

yogesh paithankar
 
Mar 31, 2016

अरवाच् भाषेत व अपमान कारक वागणूक

मी आज सकाळी 31-03-16ला बस क्रमांक mh 20 bl 2551अकोला -लातूर औसा ला पातूर येथे सकाळी 6 वाजता हात दिला सदर बस समोर जाऊन थांबली तेव्हा मी बस मागे धावत गेलो तेव्हा वाहक क्रमाक 1255 ने बस bell मारून पुन्हा मार्गस्थ करावयास सांगितली व दरवाजा न उघडता तो पकडून ठेवला व मी त्याला विचारले असता तुम्ही असे का करता तेव्हा त्याने माज्या सोबत हुज्जत घालायला सुरुवात केली व बोलला रस्त्याच्या मधात जाऊन बसला हात द्यायचा तेव्हा गाडी थांबते व मला बस मध्ये पूर्ण प्रवासात अरवाच् भाषेत बोलू लागला त्यावर मी त्याला तुमची तक्रार करतो म्हटल्यावर त्याने मला आम्ही लातूर चे आम्ही लोकांना तक्रार करणे शिकवले आता तुम्ही आमची तक्रार करणार काय व तुमचे कोणी मिनिस्टर ओळखीचे असल्यास त्यांच्या जवळ तक्रार करा नाहीतर मुख्यमंत्री यांच्या जवळ तक्रार करा माझे काहीही वाकडे होऊ शकत नाही आम्ही लातूरचे अश्या प्रकारे मला मानसिक त्रास दिला व अरवाच् भाषेत बोलत राहिला तरी महोदय मला लातूर च्या conductor ची तक्रार केल्यावर काही होत नाही का हे क्रुपया सांगावे व माझा समज व सम्बन्धीत conductor चा गैरसमज दूर करावा
एकीकडे st म्हणते प्रवासी वाढवा व दुसरी कडे conductor अरवाच् व अपमान कारक भाषा बोलून प्रवाशांच्या मनात st विषयी घ्रूना निर्माण करतात तरी आपण संबधित conductor वर उचित कार्यवाही करुन माज्या मनातील st विषयीचा आदर तसाच ठेवावा
आपला प्रवासी
योगेश पैठणकर
राम नगर पातूर
जिल्हा अकोला
444501

अरवाच् भाषेत व अपमान कारक वागणूक

sunit08121989
 
Dec 26, 2015

against rule

I was traveling in Maharashtra's state public transport bus msrtc , the bus was stopped for food at anathotised place ( dhaba ) which is not in the msrtc rule. When I asked about it I got rude answers from driver n conductor. the bus no is mh 20 BL 2571 from Latur to Pune dated on 26/12/2015 11am.
nileshpethkar
 
Dec 16, 2015

rough driving by bus driver

Dear Sir,

This is Nilesh from Latur. Today I had one incident with one of the bus driver.
I was driving Activa along with my pregnant wife. this bus came from without and he cornered us. The situation was danger for us , my wife was about to fall down, she is 8 month pregnant. He was not looking in our direction at all. when I spoke to him, he was arrogant in his communication. I would like to have some strict action against him to avoid same thing in future.

Bus no - MH 14 1502
Awaiting your response.

Regards,
Nilesh
Mob - 9403734485

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kranti water meter - Water meter
    My water meter is not working properly it is in warranty...
    Sravani m madireddy - Cheating and fraud
    Cheating and fraud Dear sir, Rampant cheating and...
    KSRTC - Midway stop by Airavata
    Dear KSRTC MANAGER I am a proud kamnadiga who always...
    GSRTC - Not refund for tickets
    Sir, My senior citizen mother alone traveling from...
    Elexdeals - kospet hope WATERPROOF SMART WATCH 3gb/32gb - Wrong product send
    I ordered for kospet hope smart watch with 3gb ram 32gb...
    MCD - Blockage of Rainwater mainhole
    This is in regards to the blockage of rain water main hole...
    I need to home - I need to home
    I need to home Application Status: Your Assessment ID...
    Rishtey Tv - Meri aashiqui tumse hi
    Please telecast the show.
    UGC - Payment
    Pfms is showing my nsp status of 54000 under processing...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username