Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MSRTC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MSRTC

mahen4818
 
Dec 10, 2018

Cleanliness

I am travelling from Solapur to Swargate in shivshahi bus dep time 10.00am 10/12/2018.This bus is very dirty..not even swiped also...lots eating stuffs on seats...I request MSRTC please look into it and please Inform them to keep the buses clean.

Thanking you
slkhande
 
Dec 7, 2018

Re : WiFi & charging Point

Hello, I am running today through Shivshahi bus service. The bus has been traveling from Borivli to Satara, which started 3.30 pm in the afternoon, but the services inside analyzes such as AC, charging point, WiFi but all except AC charging point not running Wifi is not running msrtc can pay attention to this
slkhande
 
Dec 7, 2018

Re : WiFi & charging Point

Hello, I am running today through Shivshahi bus service. The bus has been traveling from Borivli to Satara, which started 3.30 pm in the afternoon, but the services inside Analyzes such as AC, charging point, WiFi but all except AC charging point not running Wifi is not running msrtc can pay attention to this
Rahulqqeerty
 
Dec 2, 2018

MH47 0014 sangli swargate (3.30 PM)

Dear Sir,

For this bus only sangli ashta islampur pick up allowed but driver stopping bus any stop to pick customer.
Customer seating in driver cabin also.Due to this our journey got delayed by 2 hour.
MSRTC bus should not allowed to do this.Please look in to this make Maharashtra corruption free.

Thanks....
malkapur@123
 
Nov 11, 2018

sillod bus accident

sir ,
aamhi malkapur to pune 9/11/2018
la janari bus mathe baslo hoto malkapur varun ti bus 6;30pm la pune la jayala nighali pen sillod la taya gadicha accident zala amche taya gadiche reservetion hote mala tethun yaval to pune ya gadit basvale aamche reservetion asun aamahala standing aurangabad la yve lagle pen thithe aamala jaga milalae . pen amche reservetion malkapur to chinchwad paryant hote mahala yaval to pune gadit basvel teva cundactur ni aamala sagitale nahi ke he bus shivajinagar paryantch jayal. aamahala shiwajinagrmathe sodnyant aale pen aamhi chinchwad la janar kase hote aahmi 5;00am la pochlo . amhala chinchwad la pochchnachi jababdari S.T.mahamndla chi hote pe te jababdari purn keli nahi taya bus driver ani cundacter la suspend kara aani amche reservation che paise vapes kara
B P MARATHE
 
Oct 24, 2018

S.T.Buses from Kokan Bhavan To Badlapur - Ambarnath of vithalwadi depot running Late

The subject route buses started for government & corporate sector employees staying at Badalapur -Ambarnath - Ulhasnagar - Vithalwadi & kalyan (E) working at Kokan Bhavan , CIDCO ,corporate offices situated at Belapur & Turbhe - mahape MIDC Navi Mumbai .Since last 25 yrs by vithalwadi ST Depot as per the request of the above mention employees.

It is bring to your kind notice that since last 4-5 yrs we are regularly registered written complaints with depot manager Vithalwadi under intimation of Divisional office Thane, the S T Buses of Vithalwadi depot from Kokan Bhavan To Badlapur - Ambarnath are not running as per schedule time & up to schedule destination . The buses are available in evening for return journey 1 & 1 1/2 hrs late , Every day (3 nos buses) while telephonic inquire every time traffic reasons has been given for all 3 buses & the said buses are not running up to destination & they are running the buses up to vithalwadi depot for maintain their duty hours.

No action has been taken by the Divisional Office Thane & depot manager Vithalwadi after registering the several complaints .

Last 3-4 months the 3nos S.T.Buses from Kokan Bhavan To Badlapur-Ambarnath are running very late or only 1 S.T. bus is available from Kokan Bhavan in evening time after late hours & 2 nos S.T. Buses not completing their duties & they are going back to Vithalwadi depot from Kalyan without completing their Kokan Bhavan duties .

On the said issue we have registered written complaint on 06.09.2018 with Depot Manager Vithalwadi under intimation of Divisional Offiice Thane ( copy of the complaint attached herewith for reference ) till date no action has been taken by both the authorities of MSRTC inspite this last 15 days I am personally , telephonically contacting with Mr. Wani Divisional Office Thane & Mr. Jumble controlling authority Vithalwadi Depot not giving satisfactory response neither taken any action against complaint till date.

Due to non completing the duties of the Vithalwadi Depot 3 S T Buses from Kokan Bhavan in evening time as per schedule time & destination . The passengers are facing lot of inconvenience & the MSRTC also face heavy financial loss every day . The responsibility
is to be fixed of the concerned authorities for the financial losses occur to MSRTC .

Therefore, it is requested to take immediate action & sought the problem facing by subject route passengers & save the heavy financial losses of MSRTC .
Rahvan
 
Oct 13, 2018

Bus technical issues and driver behaviour

मी आत्ता निगडी ते मालवण बस मध्ये प्रवास करत आहे. बस क्रमांक MH47Y306 असून सदर बस निगडी हुन संध्या. 6:45 ला निघाली आणि मी स्वारगेट हुन माझा प्रवास सुरु केला आहे. मुळात बस संध्या. 8:15 पर्यंत स्वारगेटला येईल असे सांगण्यात आले बस 8:35 ला स्वारगेट ला पोहोचली. निगडी ते आणेवाडी टोल प्लाझा पर्यंत जो चालक बस चालवीत होता तो बदलला. त्यांनतर जो चालक बस चालविण्यासाठी आला तो बस हातात घेतल्या पासून तांत्रिक बिघडाची तक्रार करीत होता. आणेवाडी टोल प्लाझा हे ठिकाण चालक बदलासाठी अधिकृत नाही असे मला वाटते. आत्ता जो चालक बस चालवीत आहे तो सतत मोबाइलला वर बोलण्यात दंग आहे . आणेवाडी ते सातारा बस स्थानका पर्यंत तो फोन वरच होता. जर गाडीत काही तांत्रिक बिघाड आहे तर ती बस सातारा बस स्थानकात एक तर बदलणे गरजेचे होते किंवा तांत्रिक बिघाड दुरुस्ति करायला हवी होती पण या पैकी काहीही न होता आत्ता बस कोल्हापूर कडे रवाना झाली आहे.
ही बस कोलहपूरला पोहोचे पर्यंत काही अपघात झाला तर त्याला जबाबदार कोण.
असे निष्काळजी चालक का पाठवता बस चालविण्यासाठी.
तिकीट बुक करताना तसेच ऑन लाईन बुकिंग करताना लाल डब्बा किंवा एशियाड बस चे तिकिट देत नाही.
शेवटी काही पर्याय नाही म्हणून शिवशाही चे तिकीट घ्यावे लागले आणि आत्ता हे कदाचित जीवावर सुद्धा बेतू शकत.
मी टोल फ्री क्रमांकावर कॉल केला आणि तक्रार क्रमांक घेतला आहे. MSRTC PNE488 हा तक्रार क्रमांक देण्यात आला आहे.
पण ही बस आम्हाला सुखरूप आमच्या मुक्कामी पोहोचवेल की नाही या बद्दल शंकाच आहे.
तक्रार निवारण कक्षा ने बस कराड मध्ये नेऊन तपासण्यास सांगितले आहे.
प्रवाश्यांना परवडणारी वाहने उपलब्ध करून देण्याऐवजी आपल्या फायद्याची वाहने प्रवाश्याची माथी मारून पैसे उकळले जात आहेत.
स्वारगेट व्यवस्थापक कार्यालयात तसेच चौकशी कक्षात सुद्धा सांगितले गेले की सर्व सामान्यांना परवडणारी वाहने कमी करून ही अशी लोकांच्या जीवाशी खेळणारी वाहने जबरदस्तीने जनतेच्या माथी मारली जात आहेत.
मला माहिट आहे तक्रार नोंदवून पण असा निष्काळजी पणा चालूच राहील.
जर एखादे वाहन कोकणातल्या अवघड वळणातून किमान 10 ते 12 तासाचा सलग प्रवास करणार आहे तर त्याच्या तांत्रिक गोष्टी तपासणे गरजेचे आहे.
रोज वर्तमानपत्र उघडल की शिवशाही बसच्या अपघाताची नोंद असते. तरीसुद्धा महाराष्ट्र परिवहन मंडळ रोज प्रवाश्यांच्या जीवाशी का खेळत.
म्हणूनच खाजगी बसेस वाढत चाललेल्या आहेत कारण कमी पैशात प्रवास होतो आणि असा मनस्ताप सुद्धा होत नाही.
महाराष्ट्र परिवहन मंडळाने कृपया या कडे जातून लक्ष द्यावे आणि प्रवाश्यांचे जीव वाचवावेत.
जर सेवा चांगली झाली तर प्रवाशी सुद्धा आपल्याकडे नक्कीच येतील.
तसेच आपले वाहक चालक सुद्धा चांगल्या प्रकारे प्रशिक्षित आणि वाहतूतिच्या नियमांचे पालन करणारे असावेत कारण त्यांच्या भरवश्यावर प्रवासी बस मध्ये बसतात.
ggbhagwat35@gmail.com
 
Oct 13, 2018

Booked tiket on for 15-10-2018 Kudal Swargate ShivashashI

I booked my ticket on line for kudal chinchavad pune shivashahi bus. for 15-10-2018 bus to started at 07-00 from kudal the Bus No. is 508117. The bank deducted Rs. 418.43 fro twice. But no ticket exhibited on my computer. No sms for my confirmation Mobile No. 9860220239. Is the ticket confirmed ? Pl. sms me on my mobile.
ggbhagwat35@gmail.com
 
Oct 13, 2018

Booked tiket on for 15-10-2018 Kudal Swargate ShivashashI

I booked my tiket from Kudal to Pune Chinchvad shivashahi bu for 15-10-2018 which will depart at 7-00 in the morning from kudal
The bus No, is 508117
The bank deducted Rs. 418.43 twice. But no ticket was displayed for printing. No sms on my Mobile No. 9860220239 . It the ticket confirmed ? if so pl. sms it my mobile phone.
gajana bhagwat
ggbhagwat35@gmail.com
 
Oct 13, 2018

Booked tiket on for 15-10-2018 Kudal Swargate ShivashashI

I had booked my ticket of ShivashashI from Kudal to Swargate Pune. Bus No. is 508117
Bank debited the amount from my savings a/c. But no SMS No mail could not even print out ticket. the ticket was not shown to me why ?
gajanan bhagwat, Mob.No. 9860220239
shashidadav
 
Oct 11, 2018

बस वेळेवर येत नाही

MSRTC,

अहमदनगर माळीवाडा बसस्थानकावरून नगर ते कर्जत ( मिराजगाव मार्गे ) दररोज संध्याकाळी 8:30 pm ला येणारी बस कधीच वेळेवर येत नाही. ती बस दररोज 9:30pm ला येते. बसस्टँड अधिकाऱ्याला विचारले तर गाडी लेट झाली , येईल की असे उत्तर मिळते. त्यामुळे रात्रीचे प्रवाशांचे खूप हाल होतात.



SHASHIKANT VASAV
प्रवासी
shashidadav
 
Oct 11, 2018

Bus let

MSRTC,

अहमदनगर माळीवाडा बसस्थानकावरून नगर ते कर्जत ( मिराजगाव मार्गे ) दररोज संध्याकाळी 8:30 pm ला येणारी बस कधीच वेळेवर येत नाही. ती बस दररोज 9:30pm ला येते. बसस्टँड अधिकाऱ्याला विचारले तर गाडी लेट झाली , येईल की असे उत्तर मिळते. त्यामुळे रात्रीचे प्रवाशांचे खूप हाल होतात.



SHASHIKANT VASAV
प्रवासी
shashidadav
 
Oct 11, 2018

Bus late

अहमदनगर माळीवाडा बसस्थानकावरून नगर ते कर्जत ( मिराजगाव मार्गे ) दररोज संध्याकाळी 8:30 pm ला येणारी बस कधीच वेळेवर येत नाही. ती बस दररोज 9:30pm ला येते. बसस्टँड अधिकाऱ्याला विचारले तर गाडी लेट झाली , येईल की असे उत्तर मिळते. त्यामुळे रात्रीचे प्रवाशांचे खूप हाल होतात.
chandrashekhar kshirsagar
 
Oct 11, 2018

etim machine charge for n/o

not available etim machine charger for n/o duty
Sagar ghanti
 
Oct 11, 2018

Bus

Dear sir/ Mam,
In the route of bus from bhiwandi to Thane Today Bus no.MH 20 9672 is not stop at powerhouse .here I have requested but he can't stopped ...
I am traveling in this route but as per schedule bus timing are not fix thats why passenger facing no. of problems..
nihar7s
 
Sep 18, 2018

Refund of cancelled ticket

I had booked 3 tickets on 29/08/2018 from Mangaon to Karad of 12/09/2018 using the MSRTC app which I cancelled later on 05/09/2018 due to some problem. Now it's been almost 2 weeks since I cancelled my ticket and still I have not received the refund amount.
I hope you will solve this issue on a priority basis.

Cancellation Voucher No.- 34439325


Nihar Nitin Subhedar.

Refund of cancelled ticket

anki51994
 
Sep 15, 2018

Late Buses ST

Dear Sir/Mam,
I Ms. Ankita Jadhav want to complain regarding the delay timings and cancellation of buses from Nancy Colony to Mahad. I'm here from 1:00 clock still its 16:00 no bus and staff is least bother about their work and duty nobody answer properly.Here, almost 3-4 buses are parked and almost above 50 passengers are on hold.Its a big request don't take your duties lightly because of that 100 of peoples are suffering here without any reason.Dont, know my this complain will change your bus timings and staff to take there responsibility.Think for others its a public transport service not private.
Anagha Vijay Kuveskar
 
Aug 29, 2018

बस आगारातील महिला शौचालयाबाबत

१. कुर्ला बस आगारामध्ये महिलांसाठी विनामूल्य शौचालय असा फलक असून देखील तिथे महिलांकडून पैसे घेतले जातात आणि कधी कधी तर शौचालयाची स्वच्छता देखील केलेली नसते.
२.
मंडणगड बसमध्ये महिलांसाठी जे नवीन शौचालय बांधलेले आहे त्याची तर अगदीच दुरावस्था झालेली आहे तेथे प्रचंड दुर्गंधी असते आणि शौचालय अतिश्य घाणेरडे आहे इथे बरचसे आजुबाजुच्या वस्तीतील लोक शौचालयासाठी जातात एसटी महामंडळाकडे पैशाची चणचण असल्यास प्रवाशांना शुल्क आकारा परंतु महिलांसाठीचे शौचालय स्वच्छ ठेवा. बस आगारामध्ये या शौचालयाच्या स्वच्छतेविषयी कुणाचेही लक्ष् नसते एकीकडे आपले सरकार स्वच्छतेविषयी जागरुकतेच्या मोठया प्रमाणात जाहिराती करत आहे आणि बऱ्याचशा आगारामध्ये महिलांसाठी अतिशय दुरावस्था आणि घाणेरडे शौचालय आहे.
hswakode@gmail.com
 
Aug 28, 2018

Regarding ladies seat quata

I was travelling from ahamadnagar to Pune. In bus on reserved seats of ladies gents were seating and 2 girls including me were standing .noone is taking it seriously .All gents were sitting on seats of ladies .it's very shamful. the seats are not reserved then why they are putting labels for seats saying for mahila ,jesht nagrik and all etc.
Please take it seriously and necessary actions should be taken. Even buses are too dirty. Very worst condition.
Sandip narbag
 
Aug 27, 2018

Late of buses

No bus come on time each and every buses from deglur to nanded come 15 to 20 min late on each and every day and when they came 3 to 4 buses came at a time what is this we are so much problem we have to wait for 20 to 25 min for each buses ..we are jobers we have to go on time to job and this buses does not came on time
Swa9922
 
Aug 26, 2018

Bus delayed

Dear sir/ Mam,
In the route of bus from Pathardi to Pune at 5:30AM ( Today Bus no.MH 14 BT 4272 Late By 30 Minutes)...
In everyday as per schedule bus are late in Pathardi depo Min. 15 Minutes to 30 Minutes;,
I am traveling in this route but as per schedule bus timing are not fix thats why passenger facing no. of problems...

Please take any action ...
Thanks & Regards
parags
 
Jul 29, 2018

Very Slow bus

Very slow bus are areange by Nandurbar (MSRTC) MH-20,3395 This no bus are very poor condition when thi bus are runnig on the way.... All passenger are very hurresment... throught the bus
Viren293
 
Jul 23, 2018

Service poor and missing passenger safety

Aurangabad Pune Bus MH40 N9350 has been dealyed and stop at one location from 3 hrs. Passengers were has requested to return bus to aurangabad. Till the service is worst. For safety of passengers ST management shall take decision immediately.
bhavsar.rachna20@gmail.com
 
Jun 30, 2018

Shivshahi buses

Worst AC buses I have ever seen,as soon as it starts raining,water starts dripping from the upper windows even they are closed,and are suppose to br leak proof.When complained conductor about it,he checked it sat on the his seat,I again told him do something,he is like me kai karu,mage jaun Basa.there was an empty seat in last row so I sat there.where was I suppose to go if there was no empty seat.Am I suppose to sit with dripping water on me for 4 hours.Why is the quality of bus so poor? What is conductors role in such situations???
Dhananjay Suryawanshi
 
Jun 29, 2018

3rd class bus service of shiv shahi..

Dear MSRTC,

You do not deserve to have shi shahi bus.. you take things for granted .. worst service ever .. government ahe ma kunachya bapach a kon bolnar a .. adhi shist lava swatla vele chi mg vadva tumche bhad...

Khedyatle driver bhrun tevle nuste aklicha patta nahi.. badhir sarkhe chalvtat murkh kuni kdche.. riksha chalva riskha..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Asgard - Not working a date and time botoon
    Botton not work I have warrenty
    SAMSUNG DEALERS GLOBAL SERVICE CENTRE - Mapping of Samsung products and Paytm Cashback
    I have HDFC fiannce at my store and also PAYTM mall cash...
    ELITE RESEARCH - Fraud Advisor - giving false calls
    Elite research is fraud company. They don't have any...
    RAJASTHAN STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD - NOISE AND AIR POLLUTION
    Dear Sir, In our residential area, there are 2-3...
    Honda Activa - Making noiSe in engne...front wheel vibration no get pick...
    My honda activa 5g noise in engine...and Vibration in...
    Www.mybalaji.in - VIP darshan
    Booked for quick darshan through mybalaji.com in tirumala...
    karur vysya bank - ACCOUNT NOT CLOSED
    Good day sir , Myself MURALI KRISHNA RAO, ACCOUNT NUMBER...
    Jai steel city Pvt ltd - Non service providing
    Sir I take pan center And also deposit security...
    we mountaineers - Registered Compnay with Trippers Planet
    We are registered and having a registered office at...
    Vadodara echallan - Amount debited but session expired
    I have made a payment of 300 rupees on Vadodara echallan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username