Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MSRTC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about MSRTC

DineshParthe
 
Jul 13, 2019

Buses are not coming on time

Buses are not coming on time, I am waiting for Pachwad to Panchgani bus from 11:30, as advised by bus controller bus should reach at Pachwad by 12 then to bus came at 1 after that they have taken lunch break for 30 min, this is ridiculous.
POOJA SUJATA
 
Jun 29, 2019

बस वेळेवर येत नाही

MSRTC,

सफाळे ते पेनंद दररोज संध्याकाळी 7:45 pm ला येणारी बस कधीच वेळेवर येत नाही. ती बस दररोज 8:20pm ला येते. बसस्टँड अधिकाऱ्याला विचारले तर गाडी लेट झाली , येईल की असे उत्तर मिळते. त्यामुळे रात्रीचे प्रवाशांचे खूप हाल होतात. घरी पोचता पोचता 9:15 वाजून जातात

POOJA / SUJATA
प्रवासी
nshirbhate
 
Jun 10, 2019

Bus failure

am travelling from nagpur to aurangabad by shivshahi on date 9.6.19 . Bus no is MH09 EM 1549. The bus 8s expected to reach aurangabad at 8 am on 10.6.19. The driver who took charge from akola was driving very rash. Also the bus tyre got puncture at deculgao raja. The driver was not having key for the spare tyre and this was not able to replace the tyre . This is total negligence as per passenger safety is concern. This leads to unnecessary harassment of the passenger. The behavior of the driver was such that it is non of his responsibility to solve the problem. Kindly take necessary action so as such incidences does not happen again and st staff must be equipped with all necessary tools to address such eventualities
sanjsawa
 
May 29, 2019

Not able to get information regarding parcel counter at Deorukh bus depo

I was looking for Parcel service from Deorukh bus depot (District Ratnagiri) and my brother approach them regarding same. But respective person at enquiry counter said that no such service is available.

In web portal it seems that MSRTC is encouraging such service where as
Deorukh depot gives negative respond. I tried to connect telephone number
02354252031
02354240038
But observed same response.

Also I connected to Call center(1800221250 ) but he is also not connect to them. Now My question how ST will run in profit if general people not able to connect them.

My Telephone number is : 9892782014
lavdu
 
May 24, 2019

Regarding Kalwan Bus Depo

All Kalwan Bus Kalwan to Nasik Not going to via Dwarka.all Bus going to via RK, shalimar, to cbs. Why?
Rajinikanth Chole
 
May 18, 2019

Shivshahi bus

We have booked tickets for Aurangabad online of 10.30 am bus, but till now around 11.30 Bus has not been arrived and MSRTC official are not giving proper status of bus.
Irony is that they are not sure when will bus arrive.
We had an appointment in Aurangabad ,which we may miss, this clearly is a negligence of MSRTC.
Ajitsonawane
 
May 4, 2019

Unnecessary stopedg 2 times for snacks and dinner between Kurla to Satara

I am traveling from Vashi to Satara on 4th May 2019.
Mh14 BT4815 Kurla nehurnagar 4 pm hirkani Koregaon depo Jada gadi.
Suppose to reach by 4pm in Satara with one stopedg.
But bus has taken 2 stopedg, one after khalapur toll for 15 mint and 2nd after kheshivapur toll unnecessary for dinner for 30 mints as per driver and conductor convinced.
Without any traffic now bus will be reaching to Satara by 10:45pm.... instead of 9pm... Almost1:45 hr delay with out any reason...it's very inconvenient for passengers.., dinner hault could have been avoided .... atleast can save 30mints......and conductor saying Jada gadi not compulsory to reach on time.....it's rediculas.
Shubhs007
 
Apr 23, 2019

bus stopping at private hotels

am traveling in MSRTC bus from wakad to Paragon Khandala which comes from Mumbai and going to Waduj bus number is MH11.BL9383 in between the journey bus takes the hault at kapurhole on a private hotel maharajah pure veg near kapurhol.It gives the high inconvenience to the travellers and also not safe to take a hault at unknown place.

Please look into this and take corrective actions on it
Shaha Vaibhav
 
Apr 15, 2019

Online Reservation Issues

Dear Sir / Madam, Today I have tried to do Online Reservation from MSRTC Web for Nashik Akluj Bus As paresnt are senior citizen and they alone are supposed to travel. I have done transassions through debit card, Amount got debited but i have not received any SMS nor email.
After waiting for @ 15-20 min i have tried to book ticket again. Same thing happened. Please confirm the status at the earliest , My Contact No is 8087313101. Amount debited is Rs. Rs.825+825= Rs.1650
cakulkarni
 
Mar 26, 2019

MSRTC Online Reservation System

MSRTC Online reservations system has been malfunctioning since last two days. I have booked a ticket from Swargate to Gondavale for the journey on 27th March 208 bus departure time Swar Gate 07:15 a.m. After accepting the payment the system goes to Home Page instead of generating Ticket. This has happened twice in the last two days and an amount of Rs. 408 was debited to my Card on two occasions. Tried to speak to your Helpline Number, but in vain.

Please look into this and resolve the issue immediately. And when will I get the refund of the amount collected by MSRTC against these two bookings ( Rs. 408 + Rs. 408 ).

Looking forward to an early response.

Chandrashekhar Kulkarni, Pune
Mobile: 9765386474
avinash.k
 
Mar 8, 2019

उरण ते पनवेल बससेवा

उरण ते पनवेल बस ही सामान्यत: ही बस पनवेल शहरातून जाणे आवश्यक आहे. परंतु बसचालक आपल्या मर्जीप्रमाणे बस शहरातून न वळवता ती बस कर्नाळा स्पोर्ट कडून वळविण्यात येते.
बस कर्नाळा स्पोर्ट वरून वळविली जात होती कारण तेव्हा पनवेल शहरात रस्त्यांचे काम चालू होते. पण आता ही कामे संपली असताना ही बस पुन्हा शहरातून जाणे आवश्यक आहे. मग चालक वाहक प्रवाशांचा विचार न करता ती बस कर्नाळा स्पोर्ट मार्गे पनवेल बस स्थानकात येते. त्यामुळे उरण मधून निघालेले पनवेल शहरात राहणारे प्रवाशाना वेळ, पैसा याचे नुकसान आणि त्रास सहन करावा लागत आहे. उरण नाका किंवा तक्का गांव परिसरात राहणारे प्रवाशांना पुन्हा रिक्षा अथवा चालत घरापर्यंत पोहचावे लागते.
प्रवाशांना असा त्रास देण्याचा अधिकार उरण आणि पनवेल डेपो मॅनेजर दिला कोणी... बस प्रवाशांचा सेवेसाठी की प्रवाशांना त्रास देण्यासाठी.
राज्य परिवहन नियमात असा कोणत्या विभागात लिहिले आहे की रस्त्याच्या काम चालू असताना बदललेला मार्ग तात्पुरता नसून तो कायमस्वरूपी ठेवला जाईल.
जे.इन.पी. टी. महामार्गावरून बस घेऊन जाऊ शकतो हे कोणत्या नियमात लिहिले ते सुद्धा सांगावे.
जर जास्त त्रास प्रवाशांना होत असेल तर यापुढे नियमानुसार कायदेशीर तक्रार बस क्रमांक चालक वाहक नावासहित हे सगळं होऊदे...
Shailesh 953852
 
Feb 2, 2019

bus driver and conductor And Refund for traveling bag and laptop damaged

Dear sir,
On dated 05/01/2019 my parents and my wife were travelling from Amravati to Kurha bus stop. When they get down from that bus suddenly one another bus was came from reverse direction and bus driver and cundoctor even not seen back side and directly bus was came towards my mother and traveling bag was broke Down and the laptop also broken which was inside the traveling bag.
After that the leady cundotcor not behaving good and they left from there within 7 to 8 minutes.

Bus no - 1933

We don't know the driver and conductor name.
Amravati district.
Location Kurha.
Amravati Arvi road.

Sir, I am kindly requesting you please find the bus driver and conductor name and punished them and also refund for my broken laptop and traveling bag.

Thanks and Regards,
Shailesh Sharad Mhatre
±############
+918850356919
Shailesh 953852
 
Feb 2, 2019

refund for traveling bag and laptop

Dear sir,
On dated 05/01/2019 my parents and my wife were travelling from Amravati to Kurha bus stop. When they get down from that bus suddenly one another bus was came from reverse direction and bus driver and cundoctor even not seen back side and directly bus was came towards my mother and traveling bag was broke Down and the laptop also broken which was inside the traveling bag.
After that the leady cundotcor not behaving good and they left from there within 7 to 8 minutes.

Bus no - 1933

We don't know the driver and conductor name.
Amravati district.
Location Kurha.
Amravati Arvi road.

Sir, I am kindly requesting you please find the bus driver and conductor name and punished them and also refund for my broken laptop and traveling bag.

Thanks and Regards,
Shailesh Sharad Mhatre
±############
+918850356919
Deepak Ghanekar
 
Jan 6, 2019

cancellation of shivshahi by msrtc

Respected sir/madam,
I was booked ticket of shivshavi bus from mumbai to guhagar on25/12/18&return also booked from guhagar to thane same shivshahi bus for 27/12/18,but actually both time of travelling, msrtc sent ordinary bus for trvelling except shivshahi bus.realy that is very irriteting for me.and also not accept request for cancelation of ticket only gives differace of fare amount.here i questioning why msrtc compultion to passenger for travel by ordinary bus.that time only you cancelled the ticket if passenger request and refund his fare ticket amount fully or must be arrange same type of bus.this is arrogant behaviour of msrtc&very worst service of msrtc.
so please be crefully see to this type of complaint against msrtc & give released to passangers.
thanks&regard
Suraj Shitole
 
Dec 31, 2018

Roughly driving

Msrtc no MH.14.BT.4996
Driver has so roughly drive
He is not look speed breaker
Backsit passenger's are in so trouble
There sit small kid nd sinear citizen
We complaint the conductor nd driver but
They r not listen us...
Please get action against them..
mahen4818
 
Dec 10, 2018

Cleanliness

I am travelling from Solapur to Swargate in shivshahi bus dep time 10.00am 10/12/2018.This bus is very dirty..not even swiped also...lots eating stuffs on seats...I request MSRTC please look into it and please Inform them to keep the buses clean.

Thanking you
slkhande
 
Dec 7, 2018

Re : WiFi & charging Point

Hello, I am running today through Shivshahi bus service. The bus has been traveling from Borivli to Satara, which started 3.30 pm in the afternoon, but the services inside analyzes such as AC, charging point, WiFi but all except AC charging point not running Wifi is not running msrtc can pay attention to this
slkhande
 
Dec 7, 2018

Re : WiFi & charging Point

Hello, I am running today through Shivshahi bus service. The bus has been traveling from Borivli to Satara, which started 3.30 pm in the afternoon, but the services inside Analyzes such as AC, charging point, WiFi but all except AC charging point not running Wifi is not running msrtc can pay attention to this
Rahulqqeerty
 
Dec 2, 2018

MH47 0014 sangli swargate (3.30 PM)

Dear Sir,

For this bus only sangli ashta islampur pick up allowed but driver stopping bus any stop to pick customer.
Customer seating in driver cabin also.Due to this our journey got delayed by 2 hour.
MSRTC bus should not allowed to do this.Please look in to this make Maharashtra corruption free.

Thanks....
[email protected]
 
Nov 11, 2018

sillod bus accident

sir ,
aamhi malkapur to pune 9/11/2018
la janari bus mathe baslo hoto malkapur varun ti bus 6;30pm la pune la jayala nighali pen sillod la taya gadicha accident zala amche taya gadiche reservetion hote mala tethun yaval to pune ya gadit basvale aamche reservetion asun aamahala standing aurangabad la yve lagle pen thithe aamala jaga milalae . pen amche reservetion malkapur to chinchwad paryant hote mahala yaval to pune gadit basvel teva cundactur ni aamala sagitale nahi ke he bus shivajinagar paryantch jayal. aamahala shiwajinagrmathe sodnyant aale pen aamhi chinchwad la janar kase hote aahmi 5;00am la pochlo . amhala chinchwad la pochchnachi jababdari S.T.mahamndla chi hote pe te jababdari purn keli nahi taya bus driver ani cundacter la suspend kara aani amche reservation che paise vapes kara
B P MARATHE
 
Oct 24, 2018

S.T.Buses from Kokan Bhavan To Badlapur - Ambarnath of vithalwadi depot running Late

The subject route buses started for government & corporate sector employees staying at Badalapur -Ambarnath - Ulhasnagar - Vithalwadi & kalyan (E) working at Kokan Bhavan , CIDCO ,corporate offices situated at Belapur & Turbhe - mahape MIDC Navi Mumbai .Since last 25 yrs by vithalwadi ST Depot as per the request of the above mention employees.

It is bring to your kind notice that since last 4-5 yrs we are regularly registered written complaints with depot manager Vithalwadi under intimation of Divisional office Thane, the S T Buses of Vithalwadi depot from Kokan Bhavan To Badlapur - Ambarnath are not running as per schedule time & up to schedule destination . The buses are available in evening for return journey 1 & 1 1/2 hrs late , Every day (3 nos buses) while telephonic inquire every time traffic reasons has been given for all 3 buses & the said buses are not running up to destination & they are running the buses up to vithalwadi depot for maintain their duty hours.

No action has been taken by the Divisional Office Thane & depot manager Vithalwadi after registering the several complaints .

Last 3-4 months the 3nos S.T.Buses from Kokan Bhavan To Badlapur-Ambarnath are running very late or only 1 S.T. bus is available from Kokan Bhavan in evening time after late hours & 2 nos S.T. Buses not completing their duties & they are going back to Vithalwadi depot from Kalyan without completing their Kokan Bhavan duties .

On the said issue we have registered written complaint on 06.09.2018 with Depot Manager Vithalwadi under intimation of Divisional Offiice Thane ( copy of the complaint attached herewith for reference ) till date no action has been taken by both the authorities of MSRTC inspite this last 15 days I am personally , telephonically contacting with Mr. Wani Divisional Office Thane & Mr. Jumble controlling authority Vithalwadi Depot not giving satisfactory response neither taken any action against complaint till date.

Due to non completing the duties of the Vithalwadi Depot 3 S T Buses from Kokan Bhavan in evening time as per schedule time & destination . The passengers are facing lot of inconvenience & the MSRTC also face heavy financial loss every day . The responsibility
is to be fixed of the concerned authorities for the financial losses occur to MSRTC .

Therefore, it is requested to take immediate action & sought the problem facing by subject route passengers & save the heavy financial losses of MSRTC .
Rahvan
 
Oct 13, 2018

Bus technical issues and driver behaviour

मी आत्ता निगडी ते मालवण बस मध्ये प्रवास करत आहे. बस क्रमांक MH47Y306 असून सदर बस निगडी हुन संध्या. 6:45 ला निघाली आणि मी स्वारगेट हुन माझा प्रवास सुरु केला आहे. मुळात बस संध्या. 8:15 पर्यंत स्वारगेटला येईल असे सांगण्यात आले बस 8:35 ला स्वारगेट ला पोहोचली. निगडी ते आणेवाडी टोल प्लाझा पर्यंत जो चालक बस चालवीत होता तो बदलला. त्यांनतर जो चालक बस चालविण्यासाठी आला तो बस हातात घेतल्या पासून तांत्रिक बिघडाची तक्रार करीत होता. आणेवाडी टोल प्लाझा हे ठिकाण चालक बदलासाठी अधिकृत नाही असे मला वाटते. आत्ता जो चालक बस चालवीत आहे तो सतत मोबाइलला वर बोलण्यात दंग आहे . आणेवाडी ते सातारा बस स्थानका पर्यंत तो फोन वरच होता. जर गाडीत काही तांत्रिक बिघाड आहे तर ती बस सातारा बस स्थानकात एक तर बदलणे गरजेचे होते किंवा तांत्रिक बिघाड दुरुस्ति करायला हवी होती पण या पैकी काहीही न होता आत्ता बस कोल्हापूर कडे रवाना झाली आहे.
ही बस कोलहपूरला पोहोचे पर्यंत काही अपघात झाला तर त्याला जबाबदार कोण.
असे निष्काळजी चालक का पाठवता बस चालविण्यासाठी.
तिकीट बुक करताना तसेच ऑन लाईन बुकिंग करताना लाल डब्बा किंवा एशियाड बस चे तिकिट देत नाही.
शेवटी काही पर्याय नाही म्हणून शिवशाही चे तिकीट घ्यावे लागले आणि आत्ता हे कदाचित जीवावर सुद्धा बेतू शकत.
मी टोल फ्री क्रमांकावर कॉल केला आणि तक्रार क्रमांक घेतला आहे. MSRTC PNE488 हा तक्रार क्रमांक देण्यात आला आहे.
पण ही बस आम्हाला सुखरूप आमच्या मुक्कामी पोहोचवेल की नाही या बद्दल शंकाच आहे.
तक्रार निवारण कक्षा ने बस कराड मध्ये नेऊन तपासण्यास सांगितले आहे.
प्रवाश्यांना परवडणारी वाहने उपलब्ध करून देण्याऐवजी आपल्या फायद्याची वाहने प्रवाश्याची माथी मारून पैसे उकळले जात आहेत.
स्वारगेट व्यवस्थापक कार्यालयात तसेच चौकशी कक्षात सुद्धा सांगितले गेले की सर्व सामान्यांना परवडणारी वाहने कमी करून ही अशी लोकांच्या जीवाशी खेळणारी वाहने जबरदस्तीने जनतेच्या माथी मारली जात आहेत.
मला माहिट आहे तक्रार नोंदवून पण असा निष्काळजी पणा चालूच राहील.
जर एखादे वाहन कोकणातल्या अवघड वळणातून किमान 10 ते 12 तासाचा सलग प्रवास करणार आहे तर त्याच्या तांत्रिक गोष्टी तपासणे गरजेचे आहे.
रोज वर्तमानपत्र उघडल की शिवशाही बसच्या अपघाताची नोंद असते. तरीसुद्धा महाराष्ट्र परिवहन मंडळ रोज प्रवाश्यांच्या जीवाशी का खेळत.
म्हणूनच खाजगी बसेस वाढत चाललेल्या आहेत कारण कमी पैशात प्रवास होतो आणि असा मनस्ताप सुद्धा होत नाही.
महाराष्ट्र परिवहन मंडळाने कृपया या कडे जातून लक्ष द्यावे आणि प्रवाश्यांचे जीव वाचवावेत.
जर सेवा चांगली झाली तर प्रवाशी सुद्धा आपल्याकडे नक्कीच येतील.
तसेच आपले वाहक चालक सुद्धा चांगल्या प्रकारे प्रशिक्षित आणि वाहतूतिच्या नियमांचे पालन करणारे असावेत कारण त्यांच्या भरवश्यावर प्रवासी बस मध्ये बसतात.
[email protected]
 
Oct 13, 2018

Booked tiket on for 15-10-2018 Kudal Swargate ShivashashI

I booked my ticket on line for kudal chinchavad pune shivashahi bus. for 15-10-2018 bus to started at 07-00 from kudal the Bus No. is 508117. The bank deducted Rs. 418.43 fro twice. But no ticket exhibited on my computer. No sms for my confirmation Mobile No. 9860220239. Is the ticket confirmed ? Pl. sms me on my mobile.
[email protected]
 
Oct 13, 2018

Booked tiket on for 15-10-2018 Kudal Swargate ShivashashI

I booked my tiket from Kudal to Pune Chinchvad shivashahi bu for 15-10-2018 which will depart at 7-00 in the morning from kudal
The bus No, is 508117
The bank deducted Rs. 418.43 twice. But no ticket was displayed for printing. No sms on my Mobile No. 9860220239 . It the ticket confirmed ? if so pl. sms it my mobile phone.
gajana bhagwat
[email protected]
 
Oct 13, 2018

Booked tiket on for 15-10-2018 Kudal Swargate ShivashashI

I had booked my ticket of ShivashashI from Kudal to Swargate Pune. Bus No. is 508117
Bank debited the amount from my savings a/c. But no SMS No mail could not even print out ticket. the ticket was not shown to me why ?
gajanan bhagwat, Mob.No. 9860220239

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TCS PF TRANSFER - Unsettled Provident fund
    Hello Team, I sent my PF withdraw forms to TCS trust on...
    DST-INSPIRE - login problems
    Sir i forgot my password and cannot reset it
    Home Load - Interest and EMI
    Hi, I have taken Home Loan A/c. 00000038317022094, Loan...
    Hathway - Worst CC Team executive aaproach
    I'm writing this mail to bring your notice,i'm...
    PAYTM3024646 - Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTM3024646
    I had got a call from HDFC Customer care stating that they...
    office of the commiosner - echallen
    on 5th of july while going near to my place for filling...
    ICICI - improper deduction Rs. 600/- against Fastage toll charges
    I have using Fastag ICICI services for payment of Toll...
    IRCTC - MISUSE OF ATM CARD
    I am Mrs. Chamala Sachin Dhepe from Solapur (Maharashtra)...
    Vijay Tv - We want RADHAKRISHNAN
    Ne other serial telecast panu panama po.. Ana engaluku...
    Sis - Misbehave of security
    In Safdarjung hospital super speciality block the security...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username