Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mts

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about mts

Preeti107
 
Jun 25, 2017

Rude behaviour of customer care

I got a call from MTS collection department (No. is 9873241245), again that girl was talking very rude & an abusive language.
Cannot accept these kind of behavior/languages from a professional company.

If we will get a same call, I will take an legal action against co. & representative.
daljit.singh
 
May 26, 2016

disconnection

Dear Customer.

We would like to inform you that as we have checked your MTS account and found you have put your number on safe custody from 26th May-16 for the next 90 days as per your request 3449224.
Abhinav Pandey9911027957
 
May 24, 2016

Permanent Disconnection

Dear sir/Mam

This is Abhinav Pandey here sir i was using MTS Data card number 8459927628 . sir i have settled all my dues for this number in march 16 and had assurance from executive from MTS that my number is permanently disconnected . sir recently i received call from MTS asking me to pay Rs 356 that was pending, being the good citizen of country i have paid that also the amount of Rs 356 that was pending . sir i have been writing Email to there customer care asking for permanent diconnection on mail and call but they always give excuses and dont want to disconnect my number and charge me without me being using this connection .Sir i request you to get my MTS connection permanently disconnected as i m not using it. this company is harrasing me mentally .Please help me get this issue resolved . and i request you to get this number permanently disconnected . I have all the E mail copies with me which i have mailed to MTS .


regards
Abhinav Pandey
MTS DATA CARD NUMBER -8459927628.
daljit.singh
 
Feb 10, 2016

conection status

Dear Customer,

We would like request you to please plug out your device after use the net.However, we request you to please mail your query/complaint to [email protected] along with 10 digit MTS number in order to provide you with better resolution.
Himanshu Aggarwal
 
Feb 3, 2016

Re Connect

I have one mts device it automatic re connect after few minutes please check and doo the needful 9136974598
monis6519
 
Dec 10, 2015

misbehaving and abusing

HI,

I want to submit a complaint against MTS which is mobile and internet service provider.
earlier I was using a MTS Modem having number 8459039182 , I used this number for one month and according to my bill plan my bill is 898 with all taxes.
After one month I disconnect my connection by giving request in their customer care, they stop by services but they didn't stop the billing cycle due to which they are claiming two months bill from me.
I received calls from their side in which I totally agreed to pay my outstanding of one moth with closure letter.
when I asked for closure letter, lady from collection agency start abusing and threatened me which is totally unethical and breach of trust of code of conduct of telecom.
The abusive language harassed me and it is intolerant.
This is the number :- 07827406230 from which I got the call.
I have the proof of call as I record it.it is easily audible that how a lady from MTS is abusing badly.
this is telling the culture of MTS and their representative,
request to you to take strict against them and as far as I am lunching a police complaint too with call recording proof.
RanjeetK2015
 
Nov 17, 2015

MTS - VAS activated without confirmation on MTS POSTPAID DATA CARD

Dear Sir,

My MTS post paid 550 (5GB day 5GB night) with taxes it was to come to 627/- per month However, last month (Oct 2015) I got a bill of Rs 660 (They have added Value Added Services and add tax) After several calls, I did not receive a details regarding VAS (value added service details). MTS customer care always say call me after an hour we will provide you the details.

I have not activated any VAS. So reduce the bill amount as Rs. 627 and send me the bill copy.

MTS Data Card No: 8459633711
Contact Number: 9716173086

Kindly do the needful.

Regards,
Ranjeet
ISHRA
 
Sep 6, 2015

Payment Fraud

I have a MTS connection 8459835628, I have paid my bill of cost Rs 777 on 18th aug, from MTS web portal, but that payment is not received in device account. After a long useless mail trail, I recharged again my MTS device on 27th aug as they deactivated my service. MTS are not refunding my amount. I have given all the necessary information, account details and net banking statement, but they are not resolving my issue. Please consider my complaint, I am serious consumer, I know my rights. MTS is a fraud company, it was closed in east UP and everywhere due to some case, and now also may have so many complaints against them. I have three connections of MTS and now I am going to deactivate all of them and have airtel internet connections.

Payment Fraud

Anjali Dixit
 
Sep 6, 2015

Invalid bill, misguiding

Hi,

My MTS number is 8459218637 My sister not been using this MTS data card from past 2 months. she has lost her dongle two months ago, she went to customer care store to deactivate the account, the guy working their, almost begged her to take another mts but not to deactivate the account. Eventually he replaced the dongle when she came home she tried using it it wasn't activated yet, she waited and called but they didn't activated the dongle And she has also several times raised request for cancellation. it went on for two months. After doing all this also she is still getting calls emails from them stating she has to pay 1914 else legal action will be taken. and when she spoke to one of there customer care executives he was absolutely rude and he disconnected her call and when he received again he started shouting at her. They have been telling her that you should have deactivated the account online, now we can't do anything, she has been going to their customer centre for many times before they never bothered to tell her or inform her about this online deactivation nor they activated her dongle for two months and suddenly they are asking for money.

Please take some legal action and help me. I am loosing my Patience and getting irritated by there emails.

Regards,
rohan choudhary
 
Apr 23, 2015

about service

My name is rohan and i m prepaid user of mts data card.my data card no is 8459316645. I m using company service since one month. But they are providing me 0.01 kbos to 2.1 kbps speed in charge of 3g pack. I have contacted company executives 3 to 4 times but they just gave me assurance that in your area service user is large so company will solve the problem in 20 days.this is not the excuse..i m facing same problem in other area also..
Why i should pay for 3g pack when you cant give me 3g speed.i m really frustrated with his service.i will never use again his service in future.company never try to contact me and never show any interest to solve my problem.company is making false statements in t.v ad 3g+ service,worst service i ever used
[email protected]
 
Feb 26, 2015

WORST DELIVERY, never go for MTS

i ordered a MTS BLAZE wifi dongle on 12th November 2014 and today is 27th Feb but till now no update on delivery,

i lodged complaint so many times but every times executives said that in next 7-10 days you will receive your shipment.

I havent seen this kind of worst service.

For reference i am attaching my order number

Order : 743643059115026 (Fulfillment In Progress)

Order Status: Fulfillment In Progress
Order Date: 12.11.2014 15:02
Payment Methods: Net Banking

Billing Address
ravi kant verma
infocom network ltd, C-1, 2nd floor, Main shopping centre, vasant vihar
New Delhi - 110057, Delhi
India
7428202160
Shipping Address
ravi kant verma
infocom network ltd, C-1, 2nd floor, Main shopping centre, vasant vihar
New Delhi - 110057, Delhi
India
7428202160


WORST SERVICE...
ALAM12345
 
Jan 30, 2015

MTS MBLAZE DATA CARD IS SLOW

MTS MBLAZE ULTRA

Hi
I have purchased mts mblaze. data card connected after 10 min.internet conection is error.
solved this problem.
my name aftab alam
my mob. no. 9711393945
my mts no.8459615373
Sean
 
Feb 19, 2013

MOBILE THEFT

Sir,

My name is SAYED SAHIL ZEESHAN I have lost my MTS (STRIKER C121)cdma mobile no. which is 9136244026. I request you to block the services on this no. ASAP.
User916980
 
Feb 10, 2013

Auto-renewal Rs.191 plan

I have recharged my Mobile with 8010808182 with Rs. 191 plan details of which I have enclosed in attachment.

This is a clause which states that I have to recharge my mobile with Rs.900 in 180 days so as to get eligible for auto-renewal of this plan. I have recharge with more than Rs. 900 in this period so I request MTS to auto renew this service on time. My plan is pending for renewal from tomorrow i.e. 11-February-2013. I request MTS to kindly renew my service on time so that i could enjoy services provided by MTS.

Regards
Anuj Khatri
8010808182
User862290
 
Nov 11, 2012

Cheating by tarrif plan

Cheating by tarrif plan
Dear Sir/Madam,

My MTS number 9213633855 i am using this number from last 18 month i recharge it with 191 rs tariff in june 2011 with following tariff condition

(i) Local call 1/2 paisa per sec.
(ii) STD call 1/2 paisa per sec ( Maximum 400 min per month after 1paisa/sec).
(iii) Validity Lifetime subject condition of minimum 900 rs recharge in 6 month.

Since i am fulfilling the last given condition still my tariff plan get expire it is either by technical fault or you are cheating the customer by misguiding about tariff plan. So i request you to solve my problem as soon by providing me my old tariff plan

jeevan kumar sharma
9213633855
User862290
 
Nov 11, 2012

Cheating by tarrif plan

Cheating by tarrif plan
Dear Sir/Madam,

My MTS number 8459464711 i am using this number from last 1 year i recharge it with 191 rs tariff in January with following tariff condition

(i) Local call 1/2 paisa per sec.
(ii) STD call 1/2 paisa per sec ( Maximum 400 min per month after 1paisa/sec).
(iii) Validity Lifetime subject condition of minimum 900 rs recharge in 6 month.

Since i am fulfilling the last given condition still my tariff plan get expire it is either by technical fault or you are cheating the customer by misguiding about tariff plan. So i request you to solve my problem as soon by providing me my old tariff plan

jeevan kumar sharma
09213633855
User852807
 
Oct 28, 2012

Non refund of online recharge amount

we have done the reacharge online yesterday night on mobile no:- 9136837849, still my amount of inr 150 is not refunded

amount charge recipt (ref no):- 1027193804
User295236
 
Oct 9, 2012

Cheating by tarrif plan

After too much time i did not get solution of my problem.
User295236
 
Aug 16, 2012

Cheating by tarrif plan

CONTACT ME ON BELOW GIVEN NUMBER AND SOLVE MY PROBLEM

Vikas kumar
mob:09207135142
User720180
 
Aug 16, 2012

Cheating by tarrif plan

Hi Vikas kumar,
As per our records, the customer service team tried contacted you but your number was not reachable. Do get in touch with us in case you would like to have further discussion.
Regards
MTS Customer Service India
User295236
 
Aug 15, 2012

Cheating by tarrif plan

Dear Sir/Madam,

Here I want to say that i did not get solution of my problem no body from your side contact me and when i try to contact your customer care by mail, call they totally mislead me by wrong information like as per trai regulation tariff more than 6 month validity is close now but in attachment i have proof many operator have tariff for 1 year validity. Also my case is different i am old user who using tariff under team an condition mention with tariff.



Vikas kumar
mob:09207135142
User720180
 
Aug 4, 2012

Cheating by tarrif plan

Hi Vikas kumar,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Thank you for providing the details. We will ensure that our customer support team will contact you.
Regards
MTS Customer Service India
User734193
 
May 11, 2012

no working

still no customer support team had contact me
User720180
 
May 10, 2012

no working

Hi RAFI AZAM,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Thank you for providing the details. We will ensure that our customer support team will contact you.

Regards
MTS Customer Service India
User700613
 
Mar 26, 2012

very bad products and POOR services

bloody shit data card...don't buy this...very bad customer service...no value for your complaints...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username