Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Multisoft systems ,noida

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Multisoft systems ,noida

arpitpatel19777@gmail.com
 
Nov 7, 2016

fraud institute. take your money and run

Very poor management. Keep cancelling training session as if people do not have anything to do. No coordination. if you believe me go on vacation and blow money there. Take your hard earned money and find other reputable institute.
vbohra89
 
Mar 26, 2016

Very poor management (SHIT)

Trainer is good for bog data hadoop but the management is so poor. They are just cheating with the trainees.
On a daliy basis we need to ask about the classes management is not providing us any details abt the classes.Its more than 25 days to join multisoft only 5 classes they have scheduled but earlier they said for 5
Classes in week.I dont suggest anyone to join multisoft.
Abhi Malhotra
 
Mar 7, 2016

FRAUD INSTITUTE, FRAUD PEOPLE

Multisoft is a big time FRAUD institute, i did .NET course from here which should have been for 4 months however they finally completed the course in 8 months without any PROJECT(which is mandatory in .NET)..please note it does not mean that they took my classes for 8 months, it only means that most of the time FACULTY was not available & they do not have good faculty, it is below average ...they only believe in taking advance payment & once received then only the VICTIM(student) have to follow up for everything as there job is over after getting the money.

100% job assistance after 2 months...BULL SHIT

They won't give you any job assistance even after the completion of course, they will make you cry for that, please beware of this guy Mr OZAIR(he is a big time LIAR), i have suffered a lot after joining this SHIT institute & now would request everyone not to take admission in this FRAUD institute.
Punita Tope
 
Mar 1, 2016

Good teaching methodologies

I was hired at Multisoft for PHP training at good pay. They pay attention to the teaching methodologies and require their mentors to be updated with latest knowledge and happenings of the industry. Go ahead to learn and make others learn.
sushmasharma
 
Jan 6, 2016

Big data

I have been an Multisoft systems!'s happy customer since 2014. I am a customer of Multisoft systems enrolled for Big data developer, Hadoop Administration and PMP Exam Preparation course. I have received "Outstanding support" from Multisoft systems 24/7 team along with Sales/support team for all course. Thanks to Multisoft systems and team to for such a quick and informative approach for queries which i had put to clear my doubts. Thanks for the wonderful learning experience! 
Biliyan
 
Dec 8, 2015

Very well organized

Multisoft systems LMS trainers are excellent. Very well organized and well structured. In LMS, you will find each bit of information starting from installation steps to Steps, very good training materials, recording, interview blogs, assignment, quiz and much more supporting materials. It is wonderful online learning platform i have ever seen.
Puspa Kumari
 
Dec 5, 2015

Best Hadoop Training Institute

The trainer is approachable, well experienced, always interested to explain things. It was a nice experience learning a complex architecture like Hadoop. It is excellent. We even suggested many people in our organization to go for different courses in Multisoft systems.Trainer has a good real time experience. Hence the examples are very practical and interesting.
amit1109
 
Nov 16, 2015

Fraud

Multisoft System is a for student and Teachers Both
Completely false commitment to students in terms of training and Placement
Very bad for teachers also
will not be getting salary on time.no department process no technical skills .
Amiteshmishra
 
Nov 3, 2015

Certification courses

I have had the pleasure of taking Multisoft systems certification courses, I have found that they have excellent materials, really accommodate their clients, and that their instructors are experienced and well qualified individuals. I highly recommend Multisoft systems for all online and classroom training
Adrian grenier
 
Oct 27, 2015

very well workshop was organized by Multisoft systems

The workshop was organized by Multisoft systems very well, faculty was excellent, mock test in Multisoft systems site & the additional materials provided were very helpful, also I received fast response for request like certificates, Application assistance and other queries.
gauravlalgupta@yahoo.co.in
 
Jul 30, 2015

Worst Training Center in Noida

This is the worst training center in India where I had associated as a trainer. They try to make trainee fool and ask trainers to just cover up their training without any specialties of course. Most of the in house trainers are just incompetent in their skills and even they don't have basic knowledge. They commit corporate trainers to pay 50% amount after completion of 50% their course but didn't pay any penny most of the trainers ever after they finish their course content.
I strongly recommended to freshers or any person who are looking a crash course in any technologies, not to join this fraud institute at any cost. All staff members are false and total fraud including top management.
So please think 100 times before any planning with this institute in Noida Center.

Thanks
AnujKumar92
 
Jun 13, 2015

Cheat and Cheap people

The persons run the training institute namely multisoft systems, Noida are totally frauds. They can go any heights to take an admission and later the training will be provided by incompetent trainers. They are thugs actually robbing the innocent dreams and aspirations of future engineers in the name of "training" .I associated them as trainer but could not cope their ill-practices and left. Don't pay on time, deduct salaries for a year to retain employee, may keep certificates of needy employee, hire freelancer trainers and later don't pay them or pay partial money making excuses and all. Therefore, kindly be aware of these frauds if you are gonna join them as student,employee or freelance trainer. Be careful while dealing with these fraud guys. Take Care!!
kumm
 
Mar 24, 2015

Fraud Training Centre

Don't think to Join this institute because it's a company of fraud people, they committed to pay amount but they Din't.
Deepak is completely Fraud people, If he trying to discuss and commit something with you then please ignore to talk with him.
AMIPJc9L
 
Jan 17, 2015

Multisoft System is a Fraud for student and Teachers Both

Completely false commitment to students in terms of training and Placement
Very bad for teachers also
will not be getting salary on time
Ballu_007
 
Sep 17, 2014

Fraud Fraud Fraud

minalgupta112 you are a jerk of multisoft.....you working for multisoft...why you doing promise for placement agar tumahari aukaat nahi hai tho.....callege mein lac diya tho tumhe bhi doon....chor sala...
kapil001
 
Sep 4, 2014

fees structure

dont dont dont ever think of joining MULTISOFT for long term courses.The departmenet head Deepak is a jurk....intially while taking addmission he makes false promisses regarding the whole program and services and benefits of joining multisoft.But the fact is they only provide 20-30% of the total services and facilities which they show on their pamphlat.Moreover they trap you there by taking fees in advance.Save yourself from such morons and avoid and spread this awareness to as much as possible.I myself has been a victim of ther trap. 8000 is not a small amount which is to b refunded ,,....but u know what would have happen that makes me to write this review.

MULTISOFT SUCKS
minalgupta112
 
Aug 15, 2014

Best training Institute in Noida

A month before I've completed my Microsoft advanced .NET course from Multisoft Systems and trust me before getting admission at Multisoft Systems, I almost visited every big institute in Noida. The initial counselling on course at other institutes was very brief, whereas Multisoft Systems cleared all my doubts and explained me the actual advantages after completing the course in very explicit manner. Although they didn't compel me for taking admission upfront. Now I am placed at one of MNC on good salary with the help of Multisoftsystems placement assistance.

I don't understand why people write negative remarks about Multisoft Systems, where they get complete training on course as per industry standards. They should rather be thankful to Multisoftsystems for their endevours taking education to next level. Students do their BTech / MCA from the reputed institutes and spends lac of rupees, despite they do not get placed. How can they expect Multisoft Systems place them immediately after course completion, where they investment a very minimal amount as compare to their BTech/ MCA degree. Although Multisoft Systems has dedicated placement cell which consistently rolling out new jobs opportunities and constantly sharing to their students.

Nice institute, faculty, practice labs and management is very co-operative at Multisoft Systems.

Thanks Multisoftsystems for bringing me to sucess level .
Ballu_007
 
Aug 8, 2014

Faraud

Musltisoft system is running by Ashish Bakshi. He is a fraud. He usually tells that he is from IIM and IIT. And my friend what he did after IIM and IIT...He established a company named Multisoft systems for fraud purpose. He is running this company with Ravi Jagra...He is marketing head...."Woh Bus condutor ke lyak bhi nahi hai"....I dont know why they are telling lie...for placement. "Abe imaan ki roti kha Bhai"...Jhoot bol ker Gali Khane se tho Accha hai.

BULLSHIT BULLSHIT

Please stop doing Fraud.
kshtjsngh61
 
Jul 8, 2014

multisoft systems

I am reading reviews of multisoft systems, noida becuase i intend to persue SAP course from it. I m a bit confused after reading reviews , also im sure about which comments are fake , the positive ones or the negative ones.Can somebody please help to solve my dilemma and maybe provide a way to really confirm that what is true. It will be a big help please.
thanks
fariafari
 
Mar 29, 2014

multisoft froud

multisoft systems is very very froud institute in noida and faria is a counsler she is big froud she always try to take add over there either in prof way or other wayso if u want to enjoy with faria so go else plz dont go
kroshnapal
 
Feb 18, 2014

Reputed training center

I would like thanks to Multisoft Systems and their experienced trainer for providing me real environment training of Ethical Hacking. This training is one of best educational journey of my life. Good record of successful training that have delivered at Multisoft Systems
aaradhna
 
Feb 15, 2014

Best project training ever

My best experience of industrial project training at Multisoft Systems, I learnt alot with real environment training on live project. Trainer was corporate expert, training was completed with its given time frame. I am 100% sure that Multisoft Systems is best IT training center.
Raghubir
 
Feb 14, 2014

Excellent Training

Experience of PHP training at MultiSoft Systems is amazing, trainer was too good that i have not doubt regarding my PHP development skills. I would suggest others to join PHP training program only at Multisoft Systems.
harshvardhan
 
Feb 13, 2014

SAP Training

one of most important moment for my career growth is SAP training at Multisoft Systems. Trainer was well experienced corporate professional . I am complain-less and would like to suggest other join this training center.
kumar pankaj
 
Jan 29, 2014

Web Designing & Development

I will never admit in Multisoft System Noida. first upon i have join web designing & development field. first day it have more dream see me "ki hum aapka career bana denge web designing me" But it have not provide me more career in this field & not given me more knowledge about web designed. I have decided:- "Isse accha to mai gher pr hi book la ke course kar leta aur inki traha jaali certificate banwa leta" this institute is so bad thinking about candidate.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username