Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mumbai Airport Sorting office

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mumbai Airport Sorting office

quinci_jones
 
Dec 27, 2019

Parcel: RM184673196IN

My parcel has been stuck in the sorting office for two weeks. It is listed as “item bagged” but nothing more.

Please release my parcel
Kalpesh odhana
 
Dec 24, 2019

About releasing my courier

My courier was some days ago reached with your office but do not done any kind of process done by you as on tracking i have received messege MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE so please request to forward ahead.

Tracking number :- RB883019199SG

Thanks....
Please solve it problem...


drmeera
 
Dec 20, 2019

Item being held

Item no: RV767960998GB

Please dispatch this item. Item has been held too long at this place. Also, I wont be available in 1 week to collect the item as I will be moving outstation, so please help!!

Thank you
abhikhatri
 
Dec 18, 2019

Parcel stuckMUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Parcel stuckMUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Tracking number: RB869876567SG

Current status: MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE, Item Received


Please help in releasing this parcel from the sorting office.
abhikhatri
 
Dec 18, 2019

Parcel stuckMUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Tracking number: RB869876567SG

Current status: MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE, Item Received


Please help in releasing this parcel from the sorting office.
Rwakhare
 
Dec 5, 2019

Shipment stuck for more than a month

My shipment is stuck at sorting office Mumbai.
It's very frustrating and I've to faced a huge loss.

https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RV179823304CN this was link shared with me, so according to this it's been a month since my product is stuck and there is no update. Why is the parcel stuck for an entire month? Who does that and what is bothering you to keep it stuck for months?

Such a nonsense this is! I want me shipment released and delivered.
saurabh97
 
Dec 3, 2019

Parcel stuckMUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Tracking number: RP808168865SG
Current status: MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE, Item Received


Please help in releasing this parcel from the sorting office.
saurabh97
 
Dec 3, 2019

Parcel stuck in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Tracking number: RP808168865SG
Current status: MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE, Item Received


Please help in releasing this parcel from the sorting office.
ananthk68
 
Nov 8, 2019

Parcel stuck in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Parcel stuck in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE: RC093838678IT

Since 23rd October, 2019, the parcel struck at Mumbai Airport sorting office.

In tracking it shows as follows;

2019-10-23 12:31 MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE, Item Received

Please take necessary steps to clear it
venusanu
 
Nov 6, 2019

Parcel stuck in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Parcel stuck in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Event Details For : RB131221441HKCurrent Status : Transfer from office of exchange (Inb)
Date Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Remarks
24/10/2019 15:44:28 India MUMBAI AIR Transfer from office of exchange (Inb) Air BANGALORE SUB FGN POST
24/10/2019 14:28:56 India MUMBAI AIR Receive item at office of exchange (Inb) Air MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Tracking shows that the parcel is at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 24/10/2019. There is no further update. So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination bangalore
venusanu
 
Nov 6, 2019

Parcel stuck in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Tracking number RB131221441HK

Current Status : Transfer from office of exchange (Inb)
Date Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Remarks
24/10/2019 15:44:28 India MUMBAI AIR Transfer from office of exchange (Inb) Air BANGALORE SUB FGN POST
24/10/2019 14:28:56 India MUMBAI AIR Receive item at office of exchange (Inb) Air MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING_OFF

Please help in getting this parcel proceeded further to Bangalore

Its stuck for more than 10 days
amalaRamesh
 
Nov 4, 2019

RZ091865137GB - Parcel Stuck in Mumbai Airport Sorting Office over 10 days

Hi Sir/Mam,

My parcel stuck in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE since 24-Oct-19.
Sent from UK to Bangalore. But it stuck.
Please check, clear it and sent to Bangalore ASAP
sujitha Baiju
 
Nov 2, 2019

Invitation Letter

Please release my parcel RL867842035IN ..it's been days .. please release ..I repeat release ..
nehabhat88
 
Oct 28, 2019

RP807571675SG - Parcel stuck in Mumbai sorting office

My Parcel RP807571675SG which was shipped from Singapore on Sep 27th 2019, is stuck in the Mumbai sorting office since Oct 11th as per the tracking details. I called the Bangalore foreign office and they confirmed they did not receive any parcel by that shipment number and it's still with Mumbai office. The package contains artificial jewellery and hence I request you to kindly release the product and deliver it to Bangalore soon.
ravisank
 
Oct 17, 2019

My document not received RZ368445638GB

Hi Team,

My document not received (RZ368445638GB) from Uk. Now the tracking no shows that the document is now in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE, India from 11th September, What is the issue and what we can do to deliver to our Bangalore address.

Thanks
Ravisankar.G
[email protected]
Ahamed Arshad
 
Oct 14, 2019

Item bagged for last two weeks

I ordered eye drops from Amazon which is been sent through India Post. It's been in bagged status since the last two weeks . I didn't get any call/mail from customs. I reached the sender they were also unable to get details. Could you please make it delivered . Not sure why it's been bagged for no reason. Tracking number: RZ429828602GB
lygiputhusseril
 
Sep 25, 2019

Registered letter stucked over one month in mumbai airport

One registered letter sent from jss college of nursing Mysore on. 20.8.2019 to Cgfns , Philadelphia USA not delivered yet.Tracking shows still in Mumbai airport sorting office.tracing no RK470838738IN.pls do the needful.
Hema.nieve
 
Sep 20, 2019

Shipped with Poczta Polska

Sir/ma'am, my parcel (RR317203204PL) from Poland is in sorting office for a long time. Can you please deliver it to Bangalore. I am in need of the parcel as it contains stainless steel ear rings.
Hema.nieve
 
Sep 20, 2019

My parcel ia stuck in mumbai sorting office

Sir/ma'am, my parcel (RR317203204PL) from Poland is in sorting office for a long time. Can you please deliver it to Bangalore. I am in need of the parcel as it contains stainless steel ear rings.
SheetalMongku
 
Sep 9, 2019

Parcel still not released

Please release my parcel RP116568830SG ..it's been days .. please release ..I repeat release ..
[email protected]
 
Aug 20, 2019

Package still not delivered

I had sent a package from Australia for my niece who is in for Rakhi which has still not been delivered. On the tracking site it last shows received at Mumbai Airport on the 5th of August. Consignment number is LP101778298AU.

Please can someone help me track the package? My niece was very disappointed as she still doesn't have her Rakhi gift. I am struggling to get any information from any of the officials. Have emailed a few times but no response yet.
Hoping that my package will be delivered soon.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Arun2282
 
Aug 14, 2019

Release the parckage

Tracking number,RB788849915SG ..plz release it .
Thx.
Arvind Menezes
 
Aug 12, 2019

Calls from Help Centre

Please find below my complaint.

No communication from Parcel Sorting office
Am trying to trace my parcel RL916899277CH arriving from Italy.

Show as below

7/13/2019 11:30:00 PM

Switzerland

DIETZENBACH T

Send item abroad (EDI-received)

A

MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Please advise what is the status. My contact is [email protected] or +919975117646

Now I am receiving calls from some number (+91 7282887327) asking me to install team viewer on my phone and that an online payment has to be made of Rs.10.00 and my parcel will be released. If I do not do it in 10 minutes then I will have major problems. Is this genuine or fraud?
Arvind Menezes
 
Aug 11, 2019

No communication from Parcel Sorting office

Am trying to trace my parcel RL916899277CH arriving from Italy.

Show as below

7/13/2019 11:30:00 PM

Switzerland

DIETZENBACH T

Send item abroad (EDI-received)

A

MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Please advise what is the status. My contact is [email protected] or +919975117646
bvmahanth
 
Aug 10, 2019

Parcel: RR950199615CZ

Hi Sir/Team,

My parcel with tracking number RR950199615CZ is currently stuck at Mumbai sorting office since 24/07/2019. (Web link:
https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/DOP.Portal.Tracking/TrackConsignment.aspx ). Request you to kindly deliver the product to Bangalore soon.

Thanks,
Mahanth
Mob : +91 9886210358

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    audi india - HIGHER BILLING
    I HAVE GIVEN MY AUDI A-6 CAR NO GJ01RP 0774-ROHAN SHAH...
    ESI - Worst Hospitality towards patients
    Staffs are very irresponsible.. they dnt even consider...
    passport - Police Report not yet finalized by SP Office
    My police verification was done on 01pp11/01/2020....
    AADIM JAATI KALYAN VIBHAG , CHHINDWARA - Scholarship esshue
    Sir mai jab bhi polytechnic 1 st Year 2019-20 ki...
    NSDL - correction in pan card
    I have received an sms on my mobile that “ discrepancy...
    Advanced Beauty and Cosmetic Clinic, Chennai - Cheating
    I started small business by taking franchise outlet by...
    APSRTC - Driver misbehave
    Service no.51518.AP21Z0727.dt.20/01/2020.Driver rash...
    nsdl pan - correction in pan card
    I have received an sms on my mobile that “Discrepancy...
    Axis Bank - Charges
    Hi, we request you to share with us the complaint Id for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username