Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mumbai Airport Sorting office

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mumbai Airport Sorting office

Sushmaraj Rao
 
Jul 4, 2019

Parcel not delivered yet

Dear Airport Team,
My parcel with track number
RH109668537TR was send from aliexpress.it reached destination location. but due to wrong pin code.parcell reverted to mumbai. now in tracking it shows it is in mumbai airport sorting office.on the the parcell PIN CODE mentioned as 560106(wrong pin) correct PINCODE is 560103 .


So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination bangalore.
Regardas,
venkateswararao,
Mobile:8712205687
Adithyakashyap
 
May 21, 2019

Postal letter un delivered and returned back to Mumbai airport sorting centre from Bangalore

I was suppose to receive an important document form Canada which was sent on 8th may. Unfortunately the post man couldn’t deliver it on time. And has returned it back to Mumbai airport sorting centre on 20th. The tracking shows it’s still in Mumbai I’ve made all the relevant complaints to revert the letter back to the same address. It’s an important document please to revert back the letter with tracking ID (RN338854829CA).
dhirajmangal
 
Apr 23, 2019

Parcel not received since 1 month

India post parcel with tracking ID "RM396708715IN" is stuck at Mumbai sorting office from 23rd March 2019. Since then there is no change in the status.

It is an important item to be received by WES Canada. Please move this case and help in getting it delivered with priority. Thanks.
harsha3366
 
Apr 15, 2019

Parcel stuck at Mumbai sorting office

India post parcel with tracking ID "RK048758421IN" is stuck at Mumbai sorting office from 1st Apr 2019. Since then there is no change in the status. It is an important item to be received there by my sister. Please move this case and help in getting it delivered with priority. Thanks.
naamsur
 
Apr 2, 2019

LS004920874FR 16 days in transit my college admission documents

HI sir/ madam ,, i request u to release my shipment asap to my destination ,, plz help its my college admission doucments .

Source Country
France
Event Details For : LS004920874FR Current Status : Send item abroad (EDI-received)
Date Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Extra Information
20/03/2019 21:10:00 France ROISSY COURRIER INTERNATIONAL Send item abroad (EDI-received) Air MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE.

PLease help me get my college admission form & documents, , its stuck at MUMBAI SORTING OFFICE ..

Thank you.

LS004920874FR 16 days in transit my college admission documents

Abhinav Duda
 
Mar 24, 2019

RZ596069465G - Parcel stuck in Mumbai over a month

My Parcel (RZ596069465G) has been stuck in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE since 2/22/2019 - its been over a month, and I have not received it in Bangalore as yet, Please send it over as soon as possible.
Abhinav Duda
 
Mar 24, 2019

Parcel Deleayed by over 1 month

My parcel ( tracking number RZ596069465G) had arrived in the MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE on the 22/02/2019. It has been over a month and I have not received it in Banagalore as yet. Please send it as soon as possible.
San1993
 
Mar 18, 2019

Parcel not Delivered

My parcel number RU354367272NL coming from Netherlands is showing at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 16thFeb 2019. Please confirm if it is already sent to Bangalore foreign post office.

Regards
Santhosh S
San1993
 
Mar 18, 2019

Parcel not Delivered

My parcel number RU354367272NL coming from Netherlands is showing at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 18th Feb 2019. Please confirm if it is already sent to Bangalore foreign post office.
Smarika
 
Mar 9, 2019

Parcel not received

My parcel number RU354377354NL coming from Netherlands is showing at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 16thFeb 2019. Please confirm if it is already sent to Bangalore foreign post office.

Regards,
Smarika
Kmohamy
 
Mar 5, 2019

Complaint regarding courier

My parcel not recieved which has came from singapore post by Ali Express
My tracking no is RB707815888SG
Kmohamy
 
Mar 5, 2019

complaint regarding courier

My parcel not recieved which has came from singapore post
My tracking no is RB707815888SG
Rakeshchopra Chopra
 
Feb 18, 2019

My order not received

My order no. Is RU331820278NL. Pending in Mumbai airport sorting office. But not send my address. Please my order is send on my address.
Arunbabu1973
 
Jan 15, 2019

complaint about my parcel

My parcel Tracking number is RU302246340NL and it reached Mumbai airport sorting office by 28 or 29 Nov 2018 but still today i have not received the parcel. tracking shows that it is in Mumbai airport sorting office please send it soon.

Thank you.

With regards,
M.Arunbabu.
[email protected]

complaint about my parcel

Weezey2u
 
Jan 13, 2019

Release please

Tracking number RM627483405IN has been in the sorting office since 12/27/18. Please assist in getting this going.
Weezey2u
 
Jan 13, 2019

Where is Waldo

Tracking number RM627483405IN has been in sorting office since 12/27/18. Can you please assist in pushing it along.
Weezey2u
 
Jan 13, 2019

Please release package

Can you please release RM627483405IN. This has been in a bag in the sorting office since 12/28/18. I am really in need of this to move.
ankit90v
 
Dec 19, 2018

Parcel stuck at Mumbai Sorting Office

Hi Sir/Team,

My parcel with tracking number RU305552763NL is currently stuck at Mumbai sorting office since 21/11/2018. (Web link:
https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/dop.portal.tracking/trackconsignment.aspx). Request you to kindly consider my request and deliver the product to Bangalore.

Thanks,
Ankit
Mob : +91 8553852058
ankit90v
 
Dec 19, 2018

Parcel stuck at Mumbai Sorting Office

Hi Sir/Team,

My parcel with tracking number RU305552763NL is currently stuck at Mumbai sorting office since 21/11/2018. (Web link:
https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/dop.portal.tracking/trackconsignment.aspx). Request you to kindly consider my request and deliver the product to Bangalore.

Thanks,
Ankit
Mob : 8553852058
amit24143
 
Nov 27, 2018

Ref no MP55060

Ref no mumbai MP55060
Dear Sir/Madam

The tracking ID for my Parcel is RB621458610SG.
This is stuck in Mumbai Foreign Post Office. I tried to call them multiple times but no one is picking the call there. As this is quite urgent for me could you please help getting this delivered to JABALPUR? THANKS
keisuke
 
Nov 21, 2018

Tracking number / RX016709680JP From Japan.

Hi.
Tracking number / RX016709680JP From Japan.
I shipped shoes from Japan to India on August 2th.
Please check the current situation.
Tracking number / RX016709680JP

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/DOP.Portal.Tracking/TrackConsignment.aspx

25/09/2018 14:55:20 India MUMBAI AIR Transfer from office of exchange (Otb) Air MUMBAI FOREIGN POST OFFICE

Already three months.
Waiting reply.
Arigato.
keisuke
 
Nov 21, 2018

Tracking number / RX016709680JP From Japan.

Tracking number / RX016709680JP From Japan.

Hi.

I shipped shoes from Japan to India on August 2th.
Please check the current situation.
Tracking number / RX016709680JP

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/DOP.Portal.Tracking/TrackConsignment.aspx

25/09/2018 14:55:20 India MUMBAI AIR Transfer from office of exchange (Otb) Air MUMBAI FOREIGN POST OFFICE


Already three months.
Waiting reply.
Arigato.
Zualtea Slade
 
Oct 7, 2018

Parcel stuck in Mumbai Post

Hello

My parcel not received yet as it is stuck in Mumbai for 1 week now.
My parcel with track number RY310961195CN
https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RY310961195CN

So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination Delhi.

Regards,
Zothanzuala
ph-8769665691
Ajmal Tabibi
 
Oct 1, 2018

Parcel

As i got admission in the university of Adama Mickiewicza,Poland they have sent my documents through 17 Track parcel number (RR216904605PL) and now its in Poland, WARSZAWA WER, Send item abroad (EDI-received), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE. could you please send my documents as soon as possible, As its my appointment on the 5th of October in the embassy of Poland and i must submit my original papers on the 5th of OCTOBER please speed up my delivery!!!
+919319772737
wendyznm
 
Sep 24, 2018

Parcel not delivered yet

I am to receive a parcel from Singapore with tracking no.RP111680236SG and it still stuck there at Mumbai airport sorting office for 2 months now. I request to kindly release my article as i have never faced this kind of problem before even within this year and the article contains nothing serious but of a few beauty items only.

Regards,
Wendy
Mob: 08787306446

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nilesh mishra - Scholarship not come
    sir i am student of BTC second semseter i want to my...
    MATRIMONY SERVICE - Fraud
    मला ३ जुन २०१९ रोजी...
    BMTC Transport - No availability
    Dear sir, I'm citizen of Bangalore i...
    CBSE - Delay in results of revaluation
    Sir, With due respect I want to complaint that I had...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - PPO DISBILITY
    NAME-ARVIND KUMAR SINGH ARMY NO-14622517Y EX HAV ARVIND...
    u.p scholarship - Scholarship not come
    I am the student of BTC 3rd semester bach 2017-19 by...
    jnanabhumi - Mobile Number Change
    I have lost the mobile number,so i have to change my...
    Honda pleasure - rude behaviour ,not changing my battery within waranty
    I am a huge fan of hero products and nearly i bought 5...
    Dish TV - Dish tv worst service
    Dear Veeje, We tried contacting you on the number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username