Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mumbai Airport Sorting office

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mumbai Airport Sorting office

Arunbabu1973
 
Jan 15, 2019

complaint about my parcel

My parcel Tracking number is RU302246340NL and it reached Mumbai airport sorting office by 28 or 29 Nov 2018 but still today i have not received the parcel. tracking shows that it is in Mumbai airport sorting office please send it soon.

Thank you.

With regards,
M.Arunbabu.
[email protected]

complaint about my parcel

Weezey2u
 
Jan 13, 2019

Release please

Tracking number RM627483405IN has been in the sorting office since 12/27/18. Please assist in getting this going.
Weezey2u
 
Jan 13, 2019

Where is Waldo

Tracking number RM627483405IN has been in sorting office since 12/27/18. Can you please assist in pushing it along.
Weezey2u
 
Jan 13, 2019

Please release package

Can you please release RM627483405IN. This has been in a bag in the sorting office since 12/28/18. I am really in need of this to move.
ankit90v
 
Dec 19, 2018

Parcel stuck at Mumbai Sorting Office

Hi Sir/Team,

My parcel with tracking number RU305552763NL is currently stuck at Mumbai sorting office since 21/11/2018. (Web link:
https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/dop.portal.tracking/trackconsignment.aspx). Request you to kindly consider my request and deliver the product to Bangalore.

Thanks,
Ankit
Mob : +91 8553852058
ankit90v
 
Dec 19, 2018

Parcel stuck at Mumbai Sorting Office

Hi Sir/Team,

My parcel with tracking number RU305552763NL is currently stuck at Mumbai sorting office since 21/11/2018. (Web link:
https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/dop.portal.tracking/trackconsignment.aspx). Request you to kindly consider my request and deliver the product to Bangalore.

Thanks,
Ankit
Mob : 8553852058
amit24143
 
Nov 27, 2018

Ref no MP55060

Ref no mumbai MP55060
Dear Sir/Madam

The tracking ID for my Parcel is RB621458610SG.
This is stuck in Mumbai Foreign Post Office. I tried to call them multiple times but no one is picking the call there. As this is quite urgent for me could you please help getting this delivered to JABALPUR? THANKS
keisuke
 
Nov 21, 2018

Tracking number / RX016709680JP From Japan.

Hi.
Tracking number / RX016709680JP From Japan.
I shipped shoes from Japan to India on August 2th.
Please check the current situation.
Tracking number / RX016709680JP

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/DOP.Portal.Tracking/TrackConsignment.aspx

25/09/2018 14:55:20 India MUMBAI AIR Transfer from office of exchange (Otb) Air MUMBAI FOREIGN POST OFFICE

Already three months.
Waiting reply.
Arigato.
keisuke
 
Nov 21, 2018

Tracking number / RX016709680JP From Japan.

Tracking number / RX016709680JP From Japan.

Hi.

I shipped shoes from Japan to India on August 2th.
Please check the current situation.
Tracking number / RX016709680JP

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/DOP.Portal.Tracking/TrackConsignment.aspx

25/09/2018 14:55:20 India MUMBAI AIR Transfer from office of exchange (Otb) Air MUMBAI FOREIGN POST OFFICE


Already three months.
Waiting reply.
Arigato.
Zualtea Slade
 
Oct 7, 2018

Parcel stuck in Mumbai Post

Hello

My parcel not received yet as it is stuck in Mumbai for 1 week now.
My parcel with track number RY310961195CN
https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RY310961195CN

So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination Delhi.

Regards,
Zothanzuala
ph-8769665691
Ajmal Tabibi
 
Oct 1, 2018

Parcel

As i got admission in the university of Adama Mickiewicza,Poland they have sent my documents through 17 Track parcel number (RR216904605PL) and now its in Poland, WARSZAWA WER, Send item abroad (EDI-received), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE. could you please send my documents as soon as possible, As its my appointment on the 5th of October in the embassy of Poland and i must submit my original papers on the 5th of OCTOBER please speed up my delivery!!!
+919319772737
wendyznm
 
Sep 24, 2018

Parcel not delivered yet

I am to receive a parcel from Singapore with tracking no.RP111680236SG and it still stuck there at Mumbai airport sorting office for 2 months now. I request to kindly release my article as i have never faced this kind of problem before even within this year and the article contains nothing serious but of a few beauty items only.

Regards,
Wendy
Mob: 08787306446
rajesh2980
 
Sep 14, 2018

My parcel missing

My parcel not received yet
Dear Airport Team,
My parcel with track number
RG944766815BE was sent from Belgium,BRUSSELS EUROPEAN on 10/9/2018. But it is not delivered yet. It shows that the parcel is at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 11/08/2018. There is no further update.

So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination bangalore.

Following is the tracking link.

https://www.17track.net/?nums=RG944766815BE

Regards,
Rajesh R
M-986582980
cosmossat
 
Sep 13, 2018

Delivery item still in India Airport

Dear Airport Team,

My parcel with track number RI270701442BG was sent from Bulgaria on 12/8/2018. But it is not delivered yet. It shows that the parcel is at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 19/08/2018. There is no further update.

So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination Maldives, Male
hrupavatiya
 
Aug 29, 2018

My parcel not received yet

Dear Airport Team,
My parcel with track number RN986665897CH was sent from SWITZERLAND on 18/8/2018. But it is not delivered yet. It shows that the parcel is at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 23/08/2018. There is no further update.

So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination Ahmedabad.

Following is the tracking link.

https://www.17track.net/?nums=RN986665897CH

Regards,
Hitesh Rupavatiya
M-9824732034
ajayrk987
 
Aug 26, 2018

My parcel not received yet

My parcel with track number RR077414729SA was sent from saudi arabia on 13/8/2018. But it is not delivered yet. It shows that the parcel is Departed to mumbai sorting office. There is no further update. So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel

My parcel not received yet

VruthiG
 
Jul 17, 2018

Can't track my parcel

My parcel with tracking no RY172632415CN has been imported to mumbai and is with your agency can you please help me track the order and how much time will it take to be delivered.
raju8680
 
May 5, 2018

Parcel Stuck

Dear Sir / Madam,

My parcel which was sent from corsica got stuck in Mumbai, its been 1, 5 MONTHS.

LB063257351FR this is the tracking number.


my email is
[email protected]

Thanks for your help

Parcel Stuck

[email protected]
 
May 4, 2018

RG959763682BE

Hello sir / madam,
my parcel bearing tracking number RG959763682BE is stuck up from 16.03.2018 at mumbai airport sorting office without further information on the reason (or) what soever. Destination is chennai.
I am unable to find the reason from chennai.
please help out.
thanks and regards
Arvind
[email protected]
Dr28
 
May 1, 2018

my parcel not yet received !!!

To whom it may concern,

My parcel which was ordered online from France, tracking id LD039507297FR, had been dispatched from Roissy Courrier International, France, on 22nd March 2018, and was destined to reach Mumbai Airport Sorting Office...
Thereafter, I have not received any updates of its whereabouts !!!
Kindly give at least some update about my order...

Meenakshi
9914061910
[email protected]
dr_ravindra99
 
Apr 26, 2018

RG957326446BE Regd my this package

Hi friends
Still several days passed I still can't see Mr small package whose tracking number is RG957326446BE any further updates in your IPS web tracking website?!

What is reason for no further updates please?!
My contract number is 9825135559 &
Email id [email protected]

Please reply me by above email or call me/ send me status of my packet with WhatsApp # 00 ############

Look forward to hearing from you soon with esteemed +ve cooperation etc

Thanks
Regards
Dr Ravindra
Surat, Gujarat 395005
Sreekanth Obula
 
Mar 29, 2018

Courier not delivered

hi, My Tracking Number is LX534779059AU, I sent some documents through courier on 15/03/2018 fro perth,
for the past 9 Days the tracking status has no change.

Destination : India - Tracking consuming: 3434 ms
2018-03-20 23:35
Australia, PERTH EMPTY BAG RETURN CENTRE, Send item abroad (EDI-received), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

2018-03-16 10:26
Australia, PERTH EMPTY BAG RETURN CENTRE, Insert item into bag (Otb), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

2018-03-15 15:56
Australia, AUMXBR, Receive item from customer (Otb), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
Origin : Australia - Tracking consuming: 405 ms
Sreekanth Obula
 
Mar 29, 2018

My Order Not delivered

Hi, I sent some documents to Tirupati, For the past 9 Days there was no change in the tracking status, How long does it take to get out from sorting office, It an urgent issue and they are not even goods simply the documents.

2018-03-20 23:35
Australia, PERTH EMPTY BAG RETURN CENTRE, Send item abroad (EDI-received), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

2018-03-16 10:26
Australia, PERTH EMPTY BAG RETURN CENTRE, Insert item into bag (Otb), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

2018-03-15 15:56
Australia, AUMXBR, Receive item from customer (Otb), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
Origin : Australia - Tracking consuming: 405 ms
Vanlalnghaka
 
Mar 27, 2018

My order is not deliver

My parcel is coming from bpost my tracking number is RG968229136BE and it reached mumbai by 17th of January 18 its more than a month but still in tracking page showing that parcel in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE. Still not further processed there kindly send my parcel soon .

Thank you
Vanlalnghaka
9862364929
[email protected]
l_vimal
 
Feb 14, 2018

Complaint about my parcel

Dear Sir/Madam

My parcel is coming from bpost my tracking number is RG966203312BE and it reached mumbai by 09 th of January 18 its more than a month but still in tracking page showing that parcel in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE. Still not further processed there kindly send my parcel soon .

Thank you

Vimal Anand L
9739003911

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username