Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mumbai Airport Sorting office

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mumbai Airport Sorting office

rajesh2980
 
Sep 14, 2018

My parcel missing

My parcel not received yet
Dear Airport Team,
My parcel with track number
RG944766815BE was sent from Belgium,BRUSSELS EUROPEAN on 10/9/2018. But it is not delivered yet. It shows that the parcel is at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 11/08/2018. There is no further update.

So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination bangalore.

Following is the tracking link.

https://www.17track.net/?nums=RG944766815BE

Regards,
Rajesh R
M-986582980
cosmossat
 
Sep 13, 2018

Delivery item still in India Airport

Dear Airport Team,

My parcel with track number RI270701442BG was sent from Bulgaria on 12/8/2018. But it is not delivered yet. It shows that the parcel is at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 19/08/2018. There is no further update.

So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination Maldives, Male
hrupavatiya
 
Aug 29, 2018

My parcel not received yet

Dear Airport Team,
My parcel with track number RN986665897CH was sent from SWITZERLAND on 18/8/2018. But it is not delivered yet. It shows that the parcel is at Mumbai Airport Sorting Office since 23/08/2018. There is no further update.

So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel to destination Ahmedabad.

Following is the tracking link.

https://www.17track.net/?nums=RN986665897CH

Regards,
Hitesh Rupavatiya
M-9824732034
ajayrk987
 
Aug 26, 2018

My parcel not received yet

My parcel with track number RR077414729SA was sent from saudi arabia on 13/8/2018. But it is not delivered yet. It shows that the parcel is Departed to mumbai sorting office. There is no further update. So please consider my kind request and take necessary steps to deliver my parcel

My parcel not received yet

VruthiG
 
Jul 17, 2018

Can't track my parcel

My parcel with tracking no RY172632415CN has been imported to mumbai and is with your agency can you please help me track the order and how much time will it take to be delivered.
raju8680
 
May 5, 2018

Parcel Stuck

Dear Sir / Madam,

My parcel which was sent from corsica got stuck in Mumbai, its been 1, 5 MONTHS.

LB063257351FR this is the tracking number.


my email is
rajumeena89@gmail.com

Thanks for your help

Parcel Stuck

ara.arvind@gmail.com
 
May 4, 2018

RG959763682BE

Hello sir / madam,
my parcel bearing tracking number RG959763682BE is stuck up from 16.03.2018 at mumbai airport sorting office without further information on the reason (or) what soever. Destination is chennai.
I am unable to find the reason from chennai.
please help out.
thanks and regards
Arvind
ara.arvind@gmail.com
Dr28
 
May 1, 2018

my parcel not yet received !!!

To whom it may concern,

My parcel which was ordered online from France, tracking id LD039507297FR, had been dispatched from Roissy Courrier International, France, on 22nd March 2018, and was destined to reach Mumbai Airport Sorting Office...
Thereafter, I have not received any updates of its whereabouts !!!
Kindly give at least some update about my order...

Meenakshi
9914061910
drmeenakshi28@gmail.com
dr_ravindra99
 
Apr 26, 2018

RG957326446BE Regd my this package

Hi friends
Still several days passed I still can't see Mr small package whose tracking number is RG957326446BE any further updates in your IPS web tracking website?!

What is reason for no further updates please?!
My contract number is 9825135559 &
Email id dr_ravindra99@rediffmail.com

Please reply me by above email or call me/ send me status of my packet with WhatsApp # 00 ############

Look forward to hearing from you soon with esteemed +ve cooperation etc

Thanks
Regards
Dr Ravindra
Surat, Gujarat 395005
Sreekanth Obula
 
Mar 29, 2018

Courier not delivered

hi, My Tracking Number is LX534779059AU, I sent some documents through courier on 15/03/2018 fro perth,
for the past 9 Days the tracking status has no change.

Destination : India - Tracking consuming: 3434 ms
2018-03-20 23:35
Australia, PERTH EMPTY BAG RETURN CENTRE, Send item abroad (EDI-received), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

2018-03-16 10:26
Australia, PERTH EMPTY BAG RETURN CENTRE, Insert item into bag (Otb), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

2018-03-15 15:56
Australia, AUMXBR, Receive item from customer (Otb), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
Origin : Australia - Tracking consuming: 405 ms
Sreekanth Obula
 
Mar 29, 2018

My Order Not delivered

Hi, I sent some documents to Tirupati, For the past 9 Days there was no change in the tracking status, How long does it take to get out from sorting office, It an urgent issue and they are not even goods simply the documents.

2018-03-20 23:35
Australia, PERTH EMPTY BAG RETURN CENTRE, Send item abroad (EDI-received), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

2018-03-16 10:26
Australia, PERTH EMPTY BAG RETURN CENTRE, Insert item into bag (Otb), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

2018-03-15 15:56
Australia, AUMXBR, Receive item from customer (Otb), Air, MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
Origin : Australia - Tracking consuming: 405 ms
Vanlalnghaka
 
Mar 27, 2018

My order is not deliver

My parcel is coming from bpost my tracking number is RG968229136BE and it reached mumbai by 17th of January 18 its more than a month but still in tracking page showing that parcel in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE. Still not further processed there kindly send my parcel soon .

Thank you
Vanlalnghaka
9862364929
vanlalnghakachawngthu@gmail.com
l_vimal
 
Feb 14, 2018

Complaint about my parcel

Dear Sir/Madam

My parcel is coming from bpost my tracking number is RG966203312BE and it reached mumbai by 09 th of January 18 its more than a month but still in tracking page showing that parcel in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE. Still not further processed there kindly send my parcel soon .

Thank you

Vimal Anand L
9739003911
l_vimal
 
Feb 14, 2018

Complaint About my Parcel

Dear Sir/Madam

My parcel is coming from bpost my tracking number is RG966203312BE and it reached mumbai by 09 th of January 18 its more than a month but still in tracking page showing the parcel in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE. Still not further processed there kindly send my parcel soon .

Thank you

Vimal Anand L
9739003911
Sabarisekar46
 
Dec 8, 2017

Complaint about my parcel

My parcel is coming from bpost my tracking number is RG988958394BE and it reached mumbai by 17th of november its almost 20days neared but still in tracking page showing tje parcel in MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE. Still not further processed there kindly send my parcel soon sir/mam. Thank you
Surat mallick
 
Dec 7, 2017

Requesting to release my parcel from the Air Mumbai Airport Sorting Office

This is a request to plzz release my parcel from the Air Mumbai Airport Sorting Office.It was not delivered to me on the date it was supposed to come.It was coming via B post.I kindly request u to plzz help me with this problem as soon as possible.I've been waiting for this delivery since many days.I would also pay for the custom services.Thank u.
Tracking ID-RG971668968BE
Surat mallick
 
Dec 7, 2017

Requesting to release my parcel from the custom declaration

I've not received my parcel as it has been stopped at the mumbai I request u to kindly
jyoti.shirsath
 
Jun 22, 2017

CUSTOM DUTY

sir;
i have Europe tour on 19 April 2017 to 12 May 2017. i have purchased 1 KuckucksNest (wooden wall clock) costing euro185 & one doll (normal) costing Euro 13.95 foy my grandchildren. Total bill was Euro 222.61.Since item was delicate & being aged; i could not carry with me; i asked the seller for shipment . if i would have been carry with me i was eligible to carry this item free of Custom duty ( from ZURICH) as this much amt is Indian Rs 15000/-
i have been informed by Deolali Camp Post Office to pay Custom charges rs .8137/- i was surprised
I have paid for it as my grandchidren were eagerly waiting for this kucku Clock & doll .
My parcel no isCL632181393DE & weight of parcel is 3 kg.
pl do favour & arrange to pay the custom duty i have paid
thanks
mrs jyoti shirsath
rahul.jain103
 
Jun 9, 2017

Fine charged on Import Parcel

Hi,

My parcel has not been delivered since last 2 months with tracking number-EA111697656NL. After inquiry I have been informed that my parcel is stuck in Mumbai customs with By no-9920. Though I have ordered my product from genuine website, I have been told to pay fine of Rs.1000 to get the parcel. I have Asked several times from Airport Sorting Office for the reason but they did not reply me back. Please help me in getting my parcel.

Thanks & Regards,
Rahul Jain
Ritu sabharwal
 
Dec 4, 2016

Want to know about my registered parcel

Want to know about my registered parcel with tracking number RQ056978662MY.There is no further information from 26th November. Please help me in locating it.thanks
Neha23mehra
 
Aug 9, 2016

Parcel Stuck for 2 months

Hi,

I ordered a small electronic product whose origin country was china with tracking Id - RT337382853HK. It is stuck with Sorting Office Mumbai since 2 months. I haven;t got any communication from them for what is the reason behind this. It is very disappointing. If they are keeping our parcels that are exported from any other country they should let us know what are the reason behind that. and what is the procedure to be followed to get it. We are spending money to buy products which they are keeping with themselves. Really a shame on their part

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username