Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Mumbai Taxi Union

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Mumbai Taxi Union

vbhvcb
 
Nov 25, 2022

Lost my stethoscope

I’m a doctor .. I’ve left my stethoscope (black colour) in Cab no.
MH 01AT 6008 on 23november night 11.45pm

Kindly advise how to contact the driver
Moiz Saifuddin
 
Nov 24, 2022

Lost bag

I recently travelled by taxi from Sion Chunnabhatti to Mazgaon and forgot my bag with valuables in it in the taxi.
Taxi License plate number - MH 01 CG 4818
JACINTA ENGINEER
 
Oct 25, 2022

LOST BAG IN BLACK AND YELLOW TAXI

I AM JACINTA JOSEPH DIAS I HAVE FORGOT MY BLACK COLOUR BAG IN A BLACK AND YELLOW TAXI ON 23 OCT SUNDAY 2022 I HAD CAUGHT A TAXI FROM WADALA TO CHEMBUR THE TAXI DRIVER DIDNT KNOW THE PROPER ADDRESS SO WE HAD TO GET DOWN HALF WAY I HAD MY VOTING CARD TRAIN PASS AND CASH IN MY BAG AND BLACK COLOUR ROSARY IN MY PURSE CONTACT ME ON MY NO 8976846022.
Swagato.19
 
Sep 11, 2022

Lost baby bag of pink colour with white dots

I have lost a baby bag of pink colour with white dots while travelling from Lower Parel to Marine drive on 10-09-2022. If found please contact in following no.s:

8240204538/8459953277

Taxi no. tentatively MH01AT1965
Sankalp Agrawal
 
Aug 1, 2022

Lost Red Trolley bag

I forgot my red coloured trolley bag in a black and yellow i10 taxi in mumbai. It picked me from near vashi and dropped me off at wadala bridge near wadala local station. The luggage is important please if found contact 9793906869/9453030549
Shaikh jazz
 
Nov 22, 2021

Lost laptop with bag

This is shaikh suhail. I lost my laptop with all my documents including office id , traveling card in a taxi on 22 Nov 2021. I took the taxi from Bandra station and dropped off near old passport office Worli . If anybody finds it, please call on 7977903740.

Thanks.
khyatis1392
 
Sep 22, 2021

Lost brown umbrella

I was traveling from my place in Gowalia Tank, to my office near Kala Ghoda in black and yellow taxi (as far as I remember it was an i10) and I forgot my brown coloured reversible umbrella in the cab on getting down at my office.

If found please call on 7021688323
[email protected]
 
Mar 19, 2021

I lost my Original documents Passport and education certificate

I was taken taxi from axis Bank in Mahim west at 4:00pm and drop me in Dadar station but I forget all my documents bag inside car I got taxi number from axis Bank CCTV camera
Mh-01 PB - 9489
MH-01 PB-9989 or
MH-01 PB-9484 OR
MH-01 PB- 5484 OR
MH01 PB - 5489 OR
MH01 PB - 5989

I got this number out of one number has same taxi driver number please help me to found

I lost my Original documents Passport and education certificate I lost my Original documents Passport and education certificate

Jacob luke
 
Feb 10, 2021

Passport lost

I want to check on a Lebanese passport of Mr Pierre from Mumbai Airport to Thane on 5 th Feb night .if found Pls call 9769943236 thanks Jacob
kasriram
 
Aug 9, 2020

LOST SLIPPER NEW BOUGHT FROM REGAL STORES

lost my new slipper bought from REGAL STORES DADAR . TRAVELLED 5.15 P.M. BLACK AND YELLOW TAXI SANTRO.

CALL 9820460235
Manish chan
 
Jun 9, 2020

Forgot my tiffin box with medicine in taxi in Mumbai

Today 9th June 2020 I have forgotten my tffin bag/box with my medicine in it in taxi which I boarded at 8.:35 pm from Sion circle to Dadar east Mumbai. I alighted around 9 pm at Gandhi chok on junction of Mahatma Jyoutiba phule road &SSwagh margh I don't not have taxi registration No.,driver was North Indian ,so if anyone find it then please contact me my name is Manish my mobile no 9324410360,or 8779497726.
Riya444
 
Feb 9, 2020

Lost item

I was in a kaali peeli from mahim to bandra
I have lost a very important family ring
If found, please contact-9820541002
Riya444
 
Feb 9, 2020

Lost item

I was in a taxi from mahim to santacruz
I lost a very valuable family ring.
Please if anyone finds it contact 9820541002.
pranavshahir
 
Dec 14, 2019

BAG LOST(SACK)

BAG LOST IN THE BLACK AND YELLOW TAXI...WE GOT DROPPED NEAR NALLI SAREES, MAHALAXMI MANDIR,PRABHA CHOWK. Got out of the taxi between 1:20pm to 1:30pm exactly at 1:27pm on 14 December 2019.Contact 9833156756
BhavinRR
 
Nov 9, 2019

Specs Lost

I have lost my Specs Yesterday on 08.11.2019. I had taken Taxi from G T B Nagar till Antophill. I forgot my Specs & Case in Taxi. Blue Colour Case written Lenseye on that, Balck Colour Specs. Pl Call Me: Bhavin Ramani 9821196799
Vinesh2
 
Nov 1, 2019

Forgot My Mobile Phone 📱 in Taxi

I forgot my iPhone 7 Plus in Taxi.
The phone’s colour was matte black.
It was an EECO Kaali-Peeli.
The Taxi number was:-
MH01AT3662
If found Please Call 8369685376
Niharika Dahake
 
Oct 29, 2019

Lost Asus Silver grey Laptop

Hi

Forgot Asus Laptop in a local taxi.
Boarded the taxi from marathon futurex Lower Parel. And got down near Everard CHS sion.

If found please call on 08074573391
Bimtiaz
 
Oct 27, 2019

Lost bag in taxi

I have forgotten my sling bag in taxi which I boarded from press club ...CST yo my home prateeksha nagar...we took a detour from dockyard road...the bag has some important books and Diwali...could not remember taxi no...the driver was in his late thirties...I got out of the taxi just outside bldg ...can u help me to trace the taxi...my no is 9867366029 got
[email protected]
 
Oct 22, 2019

Lost painting

Left my painting in a kaali peeli taxi ritz /santro
MH 03 3303
Young driver not more than 25 years old

Lost painting

Mak5757
 
Sep 16, 2019

Lost comble

I lost my comble in charchgate during travel between mittal tower to cstm .



Lost date : 16/09/2019
Name : Ram ji pandey
Contect no 6387876559
Address : 92C eduabroad mittal tower near vidhaan bhavan
Mak5757
 
Sep 16, 2019

Lost comble

I lost my comble in taxi
Harish Mamania
 
Jul 11, 2019

Lost bag

I lost a small blue and red bag in a black-yellow taxi which I boarded at Khalsa College/VJTI junction in Matunga at 10.48am and alighted at Sholapur street, Wadi bunder/Dana Bunder (in Masjid) at 11.25 am

Kindly contact 9322611511 if found by anyone.
Savrin C. Joseph
 
May 6, 2019

Lost luggage

I lost my black and red coloured suitcase in Mumbai taxi.
He picked me from hotel supreme Colaba and dropped off at fashion street.
The luggage is important,
Please revert back.
Incident happened on 5 May, 2019. (Yesterday)

Savrin Joseph.
Contact: 6264088878
Savrin C. Joseph
 
May 6, 2019

Lost luggage

I lost my black and red coloured suitcase in Mumbai taxi.
He picked me from hotel supreme Colaba and dropped on fashion street.
The luggage is important, please revert.

Savrin Joseph
6264088878
Savrin C. Joseph
 
May 6, 2019

Lost luggage

I lost my black and red coloured suitcase in Mumbai taxi.
He picked me from hotel supreme Colaba and dropped on fashion street.
The luggage is important,
Please revert.

Savrin Joseph
6264088878

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username