Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Municipal corporation Bathinda

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Municipal corporation Bathinda

Ankit.newindia
 
Aug 22, 2019

Road block due to house construction

Sir
My neighbour is blocking the whole road while construction of house at Street no 4 Dhobiana road Bathinda. Please solve the issue.
Regards
Ankit Garg
9417377416

Road block due to house construction

GURMEET SINGH BUNTI
 
Jul 27, 2019

Severage block

Severage blocked three days ago
Mr. Sandeep kumar
 
Jul 22, 2019

Sivar over flow MCB Bathinda

Adress : Street no 2/8 main street, amar Pura basti, bathinda 151005. Sivar over flow is running from 10 days. And street no 2/6

Sivar over flow MCB Bathinda

Jsinghd
 
Mar 28, 2019

We need Stray dogs and cows catchers

This is a major problem of our city . Their are so many stray dogs nd cows on bathinda road and streets. It cause accidents as well as garbage waste .. this is not good for our city cleaning process. Please do something about this . Bathinda need some teams for this work . This is a very serious issue for us all.

Jarnail Singh
7009211049
S . Jhujhar Singh Nagar bathinda.
Jsinghd
 
Mar 28, 2019

We need Stray dogs and cows catchers

This is a major problem of our city . Their are so many stray dogs nd cows on bathinda road and streets. It cause accidents as well as garbage waste .. this is not good for our city cleaning process. Please do something about this . Bathinda need some teams for this work . This is a very serious issue for us all.
ravi kumar bansal
 
Mar 23, 2019

garbage clean back side of shop.

I am satpal bansal from danamandi Bathinda. my shop no 32 B back side so many garbage . this garbage creating CHICKENGUNIA and DENGUE immediate action is required to clean these .
Lppreet98
 
Aug 23, 2018

Dangerous mosquitos in a plot near me

A plot next to my house is heavily filled with waste material which is causing very much harming health problems nd producing polution kindly pay attention the complete adress is
#15979 guru gobind singh Nagar street no.8 bhatinda
Pin code 151001
ashwanigarg
 
Aug 16, 2018

ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION OF BUILDING NO Z / 1 / 10307

RESPECTED SIR,

MYSELF ASHWANI KUMAR S/O PARSHTOM DASS RESIDENCE OF POST OFFICE
BAZZAR,GARG MARKET , BATHINDA.

SIR, IT IS TO BRING IN YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT BUILDING NO Z / 1 / 10307 IS TOTALLY CONSTRUCTED ILLEGALY AS PER RULES OF NAGAR NIGAM .

THE OWNER OF THIS BUILDING DIDN’T LEFT ANY SPACE FROM THE ROAD AS PER LAW.
NOT ONLY THIS THEY HAVE OCCUPY THE ROAD ALSO.

DUE TO THIS LOT OF TRAFFIC ISSUES ALSO .

SO SIR, AT LAST I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK IN THIS MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.


THANKING YOU

ASHWANI GARG
M. NO : 9888360180
7589150351
Ramesh Malhotra Bathinda
 
May 26, 2018

Blockage of drainage system

Respected sir,
There is a underground drain water/ sewerage blockage in front of my house number 177, Veer Colony, Bathinda. It is smelling very bad and water dispersed on road. Please get it unblocked at the earliest to avoid spreading of disease.
Ramesh Malhotra
177 Veer Colony
Bathinda.
9872852000
Ram krishan Rajput
 
May 4, 2018

TO CATCH STRAY DOGS🐶🐶🐕🐕

I am Aditya from housefed colony.I request to catch stray dogs

These street dogs creted fear in Children.that causing in childrens life.Children don't going outside from House.
These dogs can bite anyone.These dogs also Created fear in my brother Heart.these dogs also sitting in our gardens.So plz

I hope You Will listen and take action as soon as possible.


THANKS
With regards-ADITYA RAJPUT
HOUSEFED COLONY HOUSE NO.-295
BATHINDA 151001
ashu1984
 
Apr 6, 2018

Regarding unlawful construction near our residence (MCB-Z4-04032) H.No 360, G.No 14/2, North Estate, Bathinda.

Day Greetings

This is to inform you that there is an illegal construction activity is going on adjacent to our residence (MCB-Z4-04032) H.No 360, G.No 14/2, North Estate Bathinda.

RCC slab is being projected towards road more than permissible limit and also no open area have been provided as per building norms.

You are requested to take action against this as this is causing huge inconvenience to us.

Regards
Ashwini Mittal
96537-10006
Rajneesh Kumar Garg
 
Feb 21, 2018

Leakage of drinking water pipe line

Dear sir /madam
The underground drinking water pipeline , in front of my house is leaking. The underground water gets accumulated when the supply is full .
Please do needful to plug the same.
FROM
D.K GARG
#MCB Z-2 10159
BIBI WALA ROAD
GALI NO 3
#19423
DR.BAKSHI WALI GALI
GURU TEGBHADUR NAGAR
BATHINDA
MOB 9417511296
Pankaj Gupta
 
Dec 24, 2017

ST NO 4/3 BACHAN COLONY ROAD NOT MADE REST OF STREETS MADE OF CONCRETE

PANKAJ GUPTA 9876040483
MCB Z6 2500
ST NO 4/3 BACHAN COLONY
ST NO 11
MULTANIA ROAD
BATHINDA
akumarqwerty
 
Oct 30, 2017

Illegal Construction

To
The MCB
Bathinda 151001.
R/Sir

I would like to inform you illegal construction MCB 2712 St. no. 2 Baba Deep Singh Nager Bathinda Punjab. Mr. Arorra.This person is constructing new Building without authorization naksha and the without designed architecture. I am informing you as a responsible person rest the ball is in your court.

Thanks
surinder jain
 
Sep 2, 2017

Sewage Blockage & Non clearance of blocked rainy water disposal

Sir,

my self surinder jain, and I am resident of house No: Z4-5274 (217)-Street no 1/2 sarabha nagar, bhatti Road Bathinda. The rainy water disposal channel in front of my house is blocked since long. I requested the local municipal authorities, two time i complaint (no20173206) for this. but no body is came to clear the blockage and no result happen. this is rainy season and lot of mosquito and other insect are born in stopped water, please do some for our area.

Sewage Blockage & Non clearance of blocked rainy water disposal

brarbalraj
 
Sep 2, 2017

About cleanliness of street

Dear sir
I have complaint against my neighbours who have left tree cuttings and waste construction on the street. It is creating a lot of problems in these rainy days.
My house number is MCB Z3 04567. Street is adjacent to Mann Petrol Pump, Tinkoni, Amrik Singh Road, Bathinda
Regards
Dr Balraj Singh Brar
9814744310
Capt brar
 
Aug 29, 2017

Disposal/lifting of Garbbage , mud etc

Respectfully showeth

I am resident of 457, Model Town, Phase 1, Bathinda. I bring to your notice that garbage , mud etc is lying besides the outer wall of my aforesaid house. Further no sweeper comes for the general cleanliness in front of my house. Therefore the said garbage,mud etc may be disposed off to ward off diseases and a sweeper may be detailed for general cleanliness

Yours sincerely

Capt G S Brar
9888537114
Himanshu Bansal 123
 
Aug 18, 2017

To get the soroundings clean

Respected sir

I am a resident of Shakti Nagar, Bathinda. House number #807
I want to complaint that thier is no worker to clean the soroundings near our house. The soroundings are very dirty near my house and I want that to be cleaned.
So I request you to pay attention to my complaint.

Thank you
Himanshu Bansal
Mobile number 9878789851
Rajkhunger
 
Jul 8, 2017

Leakage of drinking water pipe line

Dear sir
The underground drinking water pipeline , in front of my house is leaking. The underground water get accumulated when the supply is full .
Please do needful to plug the same.
From
Dr Raj Kumar
H N 262
Phase 3
Model Town
Bathinda
Rajkhunger
 
Jul 8, 2017

Leakage of drinking water pipe line

Dear sir /madam
The underground drinking water pipeline , in front of my house is leaking. The underground water gets accumulated when the supply is full .
Please do needful to plug the same.

From
Dr Raj Kumar
H N 262
Phase 3
Model Town
Bathinda
Rajkhunger
 
Jul 8, 2017

Leakage of drinking water pipe line

Dear sir /madam,
The underground drinking water pipeline , in front of my house is leaking. The underground water gets accumulated when the supply is full .
Please do needful to plug the same

From
Dr Raj Kumar
H. N. 262
Phase 3
Model Town
Bathinda
AMAN BHULLAR
 
May 19, 2017

Arrangement of Washrooms in bus stand

Dear Sir,
I want to bring in your kind notice that in city bus stand the gents washrooms are in open and in very bad condition.As you know bus stand is a public place and very busy all the day .because of open condition of gents washrooms,there is problem for ladies to pass near the washrooms.Also very bad smell spreading all the area which is very shameful.Also there is no proper arrangement of wastage .You can check anywhere in city big heaps of wastage.I want to ask you why govt taking swachh bharat tax when there is no implication of mission.actually this is for income purpose only.no govt giving attention on swachhta.when swachhta is basic requirment for healthy living.I hope you will consider my request at earliest and arrange proper cleaniness at all places.Otherwise i will place my problem to higher authorities.
Regards
Amandeep Kaur
Bank of Maharashtra Bathinda.
naveen garg kumar
 
May 5, 2017

without naksha construct the 1st floor

To
The mcb
bathinda.
R/sir

i have complaint to u area partap nagar street no g11.sanjeev garg son of somnath garg.this person are contruct the first floor without nakaha and the without designd arctacture.plz i come in this area and come to this person home and chks all document.
Sandeep kumar garg obc
 
Feb 20, 2017

Dogs created terror in children n passers-by

A number of `Awara` dogs have created panic among children n passers-by of CALCUTTA STREET, AMRIK SINGH ROAD, BATHINDA in these days. These dangerous dogs have made three groups compromised of 6-10 dogs at a distance of 100 meters each. They bark loudly and in a nuisance way at each person paddlers or vehicles and runs after people to bite them. This is a main Street connecting G.T. Road and Amrik Singh Road. These dogs have disturbed all residents also. Students can't study concentrately. Heart patients can't bear their harsh voices. Many two wheelers have slipped from their vehicles while trying to escape from sudden attacks of these dogs. Many of them have had head injuries or other serious injuries. Immediate removal of these dogs required from the street. So it is requested in the interest in general public to make arrangements for catching of these dogs at d earliest to give relief to all resident children and passers-by.


Regards,
Sandeep Garg
H.No.4439, Calcutta Street,
Amrik Singh Road, Bathinda-151001.
Phone No.815961806.
Ca Pawan garg
 
Sep 14, 2016

UNATTENDED PLOTS MAY CAUSE CHICKENGUNIA AND DENGUE

All the unconstructed plots in New Shakti Nagar, bathinda are lying unattended. Wild grass is growing in these plots and are developing as dirt places endangering life of of the residents of the area. Wild grass is also gowing on the both sides of the roads which is not being cleaned by corporation. Because of danger of CHICKENGUNIA and DENGUE immediate action is required to clean these plots.

Residents of New shakti nagar Bathinda

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank - CHARGES & ACCOUNT CLOSURE
    Dear Sir, This Is Prabhu From Chennai.I want to...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Marksheet lost
    MY LOST HIGH SCHOOL MARKSHEET I lost my10th orignel...
    Hostitsmart.com - Very Bad Customer Service Hostitsmart.com Ripp Off
    Host IT Smart / Hosting World — Web Hosting VERY BAD...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Aggressive Stray Dogs Biting others
    Hi, A group of 3-4 dogs from neighboring lanes come and...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Respected sir please make the fee refund procedure fast...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Sir please make the fee refund procedure fast especially...
    ak - Fake MR FARHAN
    I’m Abhishek Ik again posting this I talked w h MR...
    DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD - Wrong Graduation Board Name
    Hello Sir My name is Anjali and just on day 23 September...
    fake gigolo agency - FARHAN is FAKE
    I want to say Mr Farhan I will post my registration...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username