Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Municipal corporation bhiwani

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Municipal corporation bhiwani

Dr.Reeta
 
Sep 14, 2019

Street light not working

Street light not working, Kindly take attention towards this as soon as possible.Ist row, Sec- 23 Bhagat Singh Chawk HUDA ,Bhiwani.
Hitesh Soni
 
Jul 25, 2019

Regarding street lights are not working Due to negligence of lineman

Dear Sir
Requested you kindly make a attention regarding Street light are not working due to negligence of lineman..Sometimes it may be on.It is not working properly for last 6 months. In address of Patram gate dhanni suglan new basti gali no 2,Near sudhir printing press.
Request you to make a attension regarding this.

Regarsd
Hitesh Soni
9671929693
SKTANWAR00
 
Jun 28, 2019

Gutter over flow

Sir,
M from Rajiv Colony, Behind 23 Sector, Near Green belt, Bhiwani. One gutter which is just opposite my house is over flow n smelling very bed and there is so many animal which is very thrusty in this summer and drink that over flow gutter water which not good for them. It is requested to please solve this problem as soon as possible.

9405516661.
RAVI JANGRA
 
Apr 18, 2019

NEW DUSTBEN BOX AND POL LIGHT

please find attacthments

NEW DUSTBEN BOX AND POL LIGHT NEW DUSTBEN BOX AND POL LIGHT

RAVI JANGRA
 
Apr 18, 2019

NEW DUSTBEN BOX AND POL LITE

SIR

MERA NAM RAVI KUMAR HAI MEI BANK COLONY WARD NO - 10 BHIWANI MEI RETHA HU HEMARI GALI MEI EK NEW DUSTBEN BOX AND POL LITE LEWANI KEI KERPA KRI
AryanManoj
 
Mar 20, 2019

About garbage Holder bad behavior

Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C colony area Bhiwani city of haryana. The garbage Holder not contain garbage regular basis. But when any festival is near they come around the festival days. And demand money on behalf of festival. And if anybody not give them money they had not taken garbage from that person or family. Their contractor is Mr. Satyawan. We have not issues about festival gifts or reward but when they will come on regular basis. Otherwise this is simply against the law and the swach bharat mission. We will request you dear Sir/Ma'am please resolve our problems as soon as possible.
Thanks & Regards
Manoj
9873963364
AryanManoj
 
Mar 20, 2019

About garbage Holder

Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C colony area Bhiwani city of haryana. The garbage Holder not contain garbage regular basis. But when any festival is near they come around the festival days. And demand money on behalf of festival. And if anybody not give them money they had not taken garbage from that person or family. Their contractor is Mr. Satyawan. We have not issues about festival gifts or reward but when they will come on regular basis. Otherwise this is simply against the law and the swach bharat mission. We will request you dear Sir/Ma'am please resolve our problems as soon as possible.
Thanks & Regards
Manoj
9873963364
Preetibankcolony
 
Dec 25, 2017

Street corruption

Dear Sir,

I want to complain about street construction in bank colony bhiwani... MC Kavita has started construction in bank colony behind lalu factory.. They had left three houses to make road and made complete road.. They left it because MC is friend of these house owners and will make It later with good and more material..they even didn't break their ramp and broke all Ramps of other houses.. These three house owners are saying it proudly that govt is ours and we will get our roads make later a litter higher than anothers..also they dig the soil from plots and didn't fill it properly.. I have all the photographs with me.. MC didn't provide proper soil and material to others who didn't voted her.. Kindly take necessary action asap so that MC don't dare to act like this.

With warm Rgrds

Bank colony residents

Street corruption

parshants2
 
Sep 26, 2017

Regarding Construction of Strret

Sir , I'm a resisdent of H.no. 62, Street No. 11, (Behind Shiv Mandir) Friends Colony, Kharkari Road Bhiwani. Their is a huge problem of street here. The length of this sub-strret is about 100 Mtr. & half of the strret was constructed about 1.5 year ago and half of the street is still un-consutrcuted, So that the height of the street is less in compare of newly constructed half street.So in rainy season or at water supply time the un-constructed street get blocked by the water. therefore it is requested to construct the half street at the earliest posslble please

Regarding Construction of Strret

Dushyant kaushik
 
Jul 30, 2017

Rain water loggging

Sir....i am a resident HUDA sector 13 ,Bhiwani....
Green belts in sector 13 are in very poor condition....Green belts have turned into forest due to this we are encounter with lots of dangerous reptiles like snakes and other daily....people throws dead body of animals and also throws garbage...Foul smell comes everytime from green belt..
Also due to rain water logging is also there.....there is complete chance for the diseases like Dengu...
So i request you to please look into thematter on serious note and solve the problem.


Thanks..
Poojapopli61
 
Jul 24, 2017

No provision for garbage disposal

Sir,
I Pooja Popli, am resident of bharat nagar, bhiwani since 1992.

There is no arrangement of garbage disposal in our colonydue to which redidents of our colony throw the garbage on streets and plots which leads to unhygenic environment.
Request you to do the arrangement for garbage disposing facility in our colony as soon as possible. Hope for positive response from.your side.

Applicant
Pooja Popli
Bharat Nagar, near gujron ki dhani
Bhiwani
Haryana
subodhtyagi21
 
Aug 4, 2016

street complaint

Hi,

Last 30 years we have suffering from these types of problems sewerage, water, street light and road. Only our street not have these facility another street have these facility. I have attached details,please see these. I hope you resolve ours problem as soon as possible. Due to raining season there is many many problems.


Nai Basi,Maham Road Gali No 4
Near Mahavir Advocate
Bhiwani Haryana 127021

All street neighbors
Raman r
 
Jun 19, 2016

road block

Sir,btm chock pr new bombay chopati wale ne road block kr rkha hai.jamai road pr aane jaane waale logo or cars,bike sbhi ko preshaani ka samna krna pd rha hai.please sir kuch kijiye.thanx
sheoran1_1
 
May 20, 2016

PROVISION OF GARBAGE BIN/BOX

SIR,

With due respect i, vikas kumar, being the resident of shanti nagar, kaunt road, street opposite Dadi Lohdi HP Petrol Pump, bhiwani stating that i am residing at the said place since 2004 and there is no provision of disposal of garbage at the said place till now. View that people of the said colony are throwing garbage at the road side which creates an unhygienic condition for the residents.

2. In view of the above, it is requested that provision of garbage disposal/placement of garbage dumping box may be placed in the said colony.

Thanking You,

Yours sincerely,

Vikas Kumar,
s/o Shri Baljit Singh Sheoran,
Shanti Nagar, Kaunt Road,
Mob 9466280839
jyoti nagpal
 
Aug 22, 2015

about cleanliness of park

i want to draw your attention regarding cleanliness of our park.we people of old housing board ward no.2 living in very unhyginic condititon as park no. 2 is in very bad condition public sweepers throw garbage in park congress grass also grew due to which many diseases spreads and park grill is also in very bad condition... park is not seems in condition of park its looking like jungle.... please do something.. i hope you will understand our situation and we hope you will take some strict step in favour of us....
tapas pal
 
Jul 31, 2015

sewage water nd mosquitoes

respected sir,
my complain in regarding the mosquites in your village so pls provide some spray to your village.And also complain regarding the waste water which was gather near by the house so its requst to u provide gater(way of route so waste water will go so other place ) nd protect your vilaage from deasies .
thanking you
sanjay chaudhary 1
 
Jul 31, 2015

huge garbage in open plot Krishna colony

There is huge garbage lying and adding up for quite long time in open plot no 303/8 Krishna colony, a residential colony that causing much difficulties to residents and spreading diseases . No action of removing the garbage so far.

Sanjay
Bhiwani
[email protected]
 
Jul 16, 2015

unauthorised construction on road

That in chiranjiv colony in backside street of bhiwani hulchal, there are many unauthorized constructions constructed by the some people of the said area.

They did not follow any rule & regulations to construct their houses and had made Chabutras & Chhajjas on their premises without any permission of the concerned department.

Even one of the resident has constructed strairs on the road.

Width of the every street of the said area are now less than to half of the It’s original size due to the unauthorized construction in form of Chabutras & strairs on the road.

Some people have put construction material in street since a long time.

That due to the above said unauthorized construction & said material kept on the road by the many people in the area we are not able to bring any vehicle in our street. 
It is therefore requested to your good self that kindly Demolish/Destroy/ Remove said unauthorized Constructions (Chabutras/ Stairs) from the said area and make our life peaceful.
And punish the people who have constructed the same.
I hope the present application will be consider as soon as possible.
Applicant
Rajesh Garg
#158, CHIRANJIV COLONY BHIWANI
arvindsaini
 
Jan 31, 2013

Demolish the Unauthorized Construction in Sarogian Gali, Opp. Nehru Park, BHiwani

Dated: 11.01.2013
To,

Municipal Committee,
Bhiwani-127021

Subject :- Application for Destroying/removing unauthorized Construction from Sarogian Gali opp. Nehru Park Bhiwani & Behind Ganpat Rai Hospital Bhiwani.

Respected Sir/Madam,
1. I, Arvind Saini, Advocate residing at Sarogian Gali Opp. Nehru Park Bhiwani since 1981 in the above said area.
2. That in the said Area/ Colony there are many unauthorized constructions constructed by the some people of the said area.
3. They did not follow any rule & regulations to construct their houses and had made Chabutras & Chhajjas on their premises without any permission of the concerned department.
4. Width of the every street of the said area are now less than to half of the It’s original size due to the unauthorized construction in form of Chabutras & Sewage Main Hole. Some people have put construction material in street since a long time.
5. That due to the above said unauthorized construction & said material kept on the road by the many people in the area we are not able to bring any vehicle in our street.
6. Furthermore due to those unauthorized construction sweeper of the area is also not able to clean the gutter or drain properly. Which causing a bed smell in area and polluting the environment.
7. It is further to inform to your good self that some people does not have connection in sewage line but have puts the disposal of his house directly in drain which arises a very bad smell and pollute the environment.
It is therefore requested to your good self that kindly Demolish/Destroy/ Remove said unauthorized Constructions (Chabutras) from the said area and make our life peaceful.
And punish the people who have not the sewage connection in sewage line and putting the disposal in the drain directly.
I hope the present application will be consider as soon as possible.
Applicant
Arvind Saini
R/o 1-74, Sarogian Gali,
Opp. Nehru Park, Bhiwani
samz89
 
Dec 16, 2012

Date of Birth Certificate

I am having trouble in my date of birthe certificate.
thee autheority is issuing Certificate as per thee village chowkidar register, but theat DOB is wrong. In my 10the class documents DOB is correct. I have provided thee NOC from village sarpanch but all in vain. The autheority is behaving like theey are doing some kind of favour to me. Also theey are acting like a government and challenging to all theat you can file a case against us. We will not make thee certificate according to 10the class certificates.I have provided all thee necessary documents as per theeir demand. Now also theey are not correcting my DOB certificate.
I need theis certificate for passport. As I have am selected for a PG degree in UK. but theese autheority men are acting foolishly.
Please help me . I am in totally vague condition.
User830167
 
Sep 22, 2012

sewerage water in supply

Here i am complaining about the drinking water supply of vijay nagar area in bhiwani city of haryana.
from a week in the drinking water supply the sewerage water is being supplied and Municipal corporation bhiwani are not taking required steps against this.
this water is black in color and foul smelling. It may cause the disease like Hepatitis,diarhea,dengu,etc.
So plz take an appropriate action against this.
hoping the action will be taken very soon.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI - Related to money transfer
    Amount is debited from my account but not credited...
    LIC Agent - LIC — Against Agent
    Dear Sir, I had taken policy from LIC through an...
    water wastage - Water wastage
    Many houses wasting water no arrangements in tanks every...
    jio phone - Recharge not done
    I recharged online of rs 49 on my jio phone.. But...
    BPCL - Detected Unauthorised use of my ID or contact number
    I don't have any LPG connection with BPCL anywhere in...
    Valleypointtechnologies.com - internet
    internet connection gets disconnected when ever the power...
    State Bank of India - Amount not received but debited from my saving account
    I have my saving account no-10307490583 in state bank of...
    Hitachi fridge - Fridge door not closing airtight
    I bought the Hitachi Fridge model no RVG660PND3 Glass Grey...
    haier refrigerator - very bed service in haier
    Hey, I am Hussain I want to tell you that our fridge is...
    Videocon d2h 42 inch DDB LED TV - D2H Logo stuck
    Dear Sandeep, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username