Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Municipal Corporation Gurgaon

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Municipal Corporation Gurgaon

Arora Vinita
 
Jul 30, 2020

complaint about the growing menace of monkeys in the locality

I registered a complaint against monkey menace on July 5, and today is 30 July no one respond to me.. Please help us immediately the matter is very serious.I am a resident of Saraswati Vihar, Housing Board Colony MG Road, Gurgaon. I write this complaint to draw your immediate attention to the problem of monkey menace being faced to our colony for the last so many months. There have been many instances that they destroy our clothes, electricity wire, damage car, pipes,throw away things also they snatch milk packets, fruits. One day monkey entered my house and open my refrigerator also. Any accident can also happen in future. I hope you’ll look into the matter immediately and take necessary action to drive them away from the colony.

Urgent help!
Vinita
9711636325
Arora Vinita
 
Jul 5, 2020

complaint about the growing menace of monkeys in the locality

Hi,

I am a resident of Saraswati Vihar, Housing Board Colony MG Road, Gurgaon. I write this complaint to draw your immediate attention to the problem of monkey menace being faced to our colony for the last so many months. There have been many instances that they destroy our clothes, electricity wire, damage car, pipes,throw away things also they snatch milk packets, fruits. One day monkey entered my house and open my refrigerator also. Any accident can also happen in future. I hope you’ll look into the matter immediately and take necessary action to drive them away from the colony.

Urgent help!
Vinita
9711636325
Kulbhushan Kalra
 
Feb 8, 2020

Sewer Line Blocked

sewer Line of Road blocked and weter of sewer coming back to house
[email protected]
 
Sep 16, 2019

Dumpster near Leisure Valley Park

The empty land next to the Clarins hotel, Leisure Valley Park and behind Section 29 Market is treated as a huge open dumpster. The whole area is stinking so badly as there is garbage thrown everywhere without a care and with a lack of concern for the people living near by. The kids go to the park and have to cross this stinking hole of Gurgaon. It’s shameful that such a huge open space has been put to such use. All the germs and infections will be spread through this. The MCG should take immediate steps to clear this land and put up concreate closed dumpsters which can contain the garbage and the stench and viruses and infections.
Lokesh5Gurgaon
 
Sep 2, 2019

Worst condition of golf course extension road and sector roads

Condition of Golf course extension road has again become worst after this monsoon. Deep pits have developed on every 20-30 mts of the road, making it difficult to commute. Moreover it is also impacting the life of vehicle. I don't know why you guys dont take care of GURUGRAM roads. Gurgaon has really poor road infrastructure despite of being the highest tax paying city of Haryana. All the tax money is gets diverted to some other cities (Rohtak, Chandigarh, Mohali). The only reason for Gurgaon growth is its close proximity to IGI Airport, otherwise it has worst internal roads/ facilities among the all high tech cities in India. Do Something to SAVE Gurgaon. You guys only built roads where DLF projects are there, you aren't concerned about any other area in Gurgaon. Now JEWAR AIRPORT is coming near Noida, so improve the facility and Infrastructure of Gurgaon before all the companies move there and real estate become zero in Gurgaon.
mohit362
 
Aug 12, 2019

bus stop ih front of my office

Dear Sir/Madam

I have an office in Ashok Vihar Phase 3, Gurgaon and there are so many problem in fornt of my office.
There is a bus stop placed so my office front not shown from the road.

So please do it what is good for me and for other as soon as possible.

Details
Mohit sen
Plot no 2, Gali no 1, Ashok Vihar Phase 3, Gurgaon 122001
8447252905

bus stop ih front of my office

yogenderyadav
 
Aug 6, 2019

Sewer Blockage

Sewers in front of Gali No. 11, Bhim Vihar Part 1(Bhim Garh Kheri part 1), Near Gurgaon Railway Station, Gurgaon have been Blocked or not properly fitted for the last 3 month due to blockage in the sewer line of that lane. In addition to generating foul smell, water accumulation is breeding mosquitoes which may cause serious health hazards to the residents. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

already registered complained 2019720131569

Sewer Blockage Sewer Blockage Sewer Blockage Sewer Blockage Sewer Blockage Sewer Blockage

Sanjay.dahiya
 
Aug 3, 2019

Animal Dust in FRONT Of House

Hi Sir/Medam
Requested to u My House No 1364 is this. so Very POOR Condition of dust & Gover OF Animal IN Front of House & Back OF House no 26 Sec 4 Gurugram. Please Take a Action of this Condition.
srimoyee_07
 
Jul 29, 2019

Monkey Menace

Hello,

I am a resident of Mohyal Colony, sector -40. The monkeys have been coming a minimum of twice a day for the last few months now and besides spoiling our plants they have started attacking us residents too. Due to monkey attack my mother even fell down from stairs. It is attacking kids playing on the streets as well. Please look into the matter urgently before it causes more severe injury to the residents & the kids.

Thank You,

Resident , Mohyal Colony, Sector -40,
Gurgaon - 122001.
Building Manger SEZ Silokhera
 
May 22, 2019

Stray Dogs

Stray Dogs
Dear Sir,
This is to bring under your notice that there are too many stray dogs in DLF SEZ Silokera, NH-8, Sec-30 . There have been many incidents of people escaping narrow accidents recently. Please look into the matter at the earliest. Thank you
Rohit201
 
Apr 13, 2019

Monkey menace

Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Block - M, South City 1, Gurgaon. For the past one month, we are facing serious problems regarding monkeys. They come twice a day and in a group of more than 10-12 at a time. There have been at least two cases of monkey bites in our area. In fact even elders are afraid to go out now.

Please help us in this situation

Thanks,
Resident M-71
Manish pahuja1979
 
Jan 7, 2019

Sewer Is blocked

Sewerage blockages
Dear sir
My name is Manish pahuja, house no. 1004 sector 10a,gurugram....
Sewerage blocked for last 10days
Please send machine for cleaning....
Sewerage blocked due to which public are very disturbed.
You are requested to please take immediate action for cleaning sewerage line...
Manish pahuja
Mobile 8368759670
Pin. 122001
Gaurav Swatantra
 
Oct 24, 2018

Street Dogs in Mayfield Garden, Block-J

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that i am the Resident of Block J, Mayfield Garden, gurugram. Haryana. There are many street dogs in our area which has made difficult for us to cross the street. It is becoming even more difficult for the children to board the school cab. The dogs are even making the street dirty by their waste. They start barking at 11 PM till 1 PM like anything, They run after the people crossing the street and even who are on the Bikes which could lead to mishappening. I would request you to please take necessary action immediately.
Sarthak0098
 
Oct 5, 2018

LEAKAGE OF WATER

Respected sir,
I would like to bring this in your notice that there is water leakage in front of my house which is causing lot of problems to us as well as the neighbors. The water leakage can be seen in morning and in evening during the water supply. This problem is being face in front of House no. 683 Sector-4 Gurgaon.
Please look in to this problem as soon as possible and fix the Water Line.

Regards
Sarthak Sharma
9811593208
[email protected]
(Owner of House no. 683 Sector-4 G.F.)

LEAKAGE OF WATER LEAKAGE OF WATER

sengad1
 
Sep 22, 2018

Non Functional Street Lights on Pataudi Road

Sir/Mam,

I am a resident of Sector-92 Gurgaon (New Gurgaon area) and regularly travels on Pataudi road towards main Gurgaon. Even though, there are street lights installed on Pataudi road from Kadipur Chowk until Hayatpur but they are not functional. Almost 99% of head lamps either have fused bulbs or are missing. It becomes very difficult and feels unsafe to travel on this road after sunset. As winters will be approaching soon, this is going to be a bigger problem for regular commuters. As many residents of New Gurgaon area uses this road daily, i would request authorities to fix the street lights on Pataudi road as soon as possible. Complaints about this issue has been logged in the past as well but no action has been taken.

Regards
Dinesh
Problem123
 
Sep 8, 2018

Monkeys in Sushant lok phase 1

Hi,

Please help with monkey catchers in sushant Lok phase 1, our children cannot play outside. Monkeys are spoiling plants everything. Please help us with manor who can catch monkeys.

Urgent help!
Mihir
9015130578
junonkar
 
Jul 31, 2018

Wastage of Water

There is overflow of water on sohna road since last night as come to know from local people around it. the complaint has been placed but no one has came to stop that water overflow. water overflow has happened due to breakage of water pipeline inside road.

Location: In front of Vatika Business park, sohna road, sector 49, gurgaon, haryana

So its kind request to resolve it as soon as possible since water is life and it is wasting unneccesorily.

Regards
Pratiksha Junonkar
Vipin Singla1993
 
Jul 27, 2018

Sewage outflow

Respected sir/mam, there is a sewage outflow on old railway road opposite bank of india super bakery. All entrepreneurs are so fed up with the same fro so many days. Kindly solve this problem as soon as possible

8800481057
Vipin singla
[email protected]
 
Jul 24, 2018

Street dogs- aggressive and dangerous

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that i am the Resident of 131/11 Subhash Nagar, Opp Shiv Mandir gurugram. Haryana. There are many street dogs in our area which has made difficult for us to cross the street. It is becoming even more difficult for the children to board the school cab. The dogs are even making the street dirty by their waste. They run after the people crossing the street and even who are on the Bikes which could lead to mishappening. I would request you to please take necessary action immediately.

Thanks

Akhil Soni
9899106457
Ana13
 
Jul 13, 2018

Street lights

Hello Sir/maam,
I do not know about the entire Gurugram city being new here but the areas that I have travelled have terrible street lights and it is extremely dark from around 7:00 pm.

The streets that do have lights give out almost negligible diffusing light. Also, weirdly, the residents of the city rarely put on any lights in their porches or outside the house. It appears unsafe and can be one if the major reasons for high crime rate here along with the alcohol stores stores at every nook and corner of the city. I reside in sector 46 and have travelled along till sector 50 but the condition seems the same everywhere.

Kindly do the needful and make Gurugram a safer place by providing with such basic needs.
Dhven
 
Jul 10, 2018

Water crisis in C block Sushantlok-1

There is NO WATER SUPPY from the last 3 days in C block Sushantlok-1. Can I get an update what is the problem and by when MCG will officially take over SUSHANTLOK-1 from ANSALS.?

WHY there is a delay in taking over?
WHY residents need to suffer for your mistake?
avtar singh dogra
 
Jul 6, 2018

PARKING CHARGES

Dear Sir,
A Parking for vehicles has been re-established in Sector 44 opposite Metro Pillar 217 after a long gap which is a welcome step.. I had complained in the past that the parking should be made Paid parking as it was free for all and genuine people coming to visit Modern Diagnostics and research Centre find it difficult to park their vehicles. Now since the Paid parking has been re-established, I feel the Minimum charges of Rs. 40/- for 8 hours are a bit high for the Patients who come to Modern Diagnostics Centre for various Medical Tests and do not take more than 2 to 3 hours. Again they have to collect their Reports at 7 PM. Thus a normal patient will be visiting twice/thrice in a day. The Patients can not complete all these procedures with in 8 hours.

The Patients are being taxed heavily to pay Rs.80/- for giving samples and then getting reports in the evening as it will spill over beyond 8 hours. When the Govt is spending a lot for Modicare Health services and further intend to cover a large population, certainly the Parking charges needs re thinking. An additional slab for Rs. 20/- for 4 hours Parking may meet the requirement for most of the patients visiting Modern Diagnostics Centre.
Thanks in anticipation.
[email protected]
 
Jul 5, 2018

Vagrant dogs in sector 32, Gurgaon

Hello MCG team,

I am living in Gurgaon from last six months and experienced that the population of vagrant dogs is increasing day by day in Sector 32( Corporate Area near plot no. 12,13,14). Vagrant dogs seems normal initially but from last one month they start biting the individual walking around their offices indeed bike and car riders. I have seen two or three cases by myself and also experienced the worst. May I request you to take the vital action to solve this problem else it would cause more harm to nearby inhabitants.

Best Regards
Sunny
kunal1702
 
Jul 2, 2018

sewer blockage

sir/maam,
Their is a sewer blockage in hno-320/12 jawahar nagar near sp gupta hospital gurgaon.It creating a bad smell.
I request you to quickly clear the blockage.
kunal
8700374385
rimalik
 
Jun 6, 2018

Aravalli Hill destruction

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Unidentified trucks carrying sand are trying to construct a road on the Aravali hill in sector 54. If all these hills are destroyed, the area will become a desert and there will be no plants and lots of global warming.

Aravalli Hill destruction

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username