Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Municipal Corporation Hisar

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Municipal Corporation Hisar

Drajaybikal
 
Feb 13, 2020

Garbage due to animals

There is huge problem due to cows in my area near padav chowk. Your slogan cattle free Hisar is a joke now for all of us. Pls look into the matter
NikhilKumar.
 
Dec 30, 2019

The terror caused by Street Dogs / Stray Dogs

Sir ,
The street dogs or the stray dogs in our locality in Type - 4 and Type - 5 Vidyut Nagar , Hisar have been causing ruckus . They bark on the bikers and sometimes even on walking people , they do not stop even after you are walking or driving slowly as soon as you look towards them they start . Some even start running after you , I have been bitten by one . Is this the society we need to live in people say they are also creatures but there is a difference between same and insane - these dogs come in the category of insane they bark at you without provocation . If you walk without lowering your face and just look at them they start . They are ferocious , uncultured , uncivilized , and aggressive beasts . I as a resident of this place request to transport them or train them . I suppose first option is better as government have no time on training dogs , so better take them away . They caused a very grave danger by biting me they have shown there real face . I hope the dogs will be taken away . I need my right of living freely which I will lose in the presence of these ferocious beasts . Please help .
Thanking you
A resident of Type -5 , Vidyut Nagar , Hisar .
ParveenGoyal
 
Oct 16, 2019

Street Cleaning

I am residing at H.N.-434 of Sector-16, Hisar. Street cleaning workers are not coming for several days in our street (Street which is behind Indus school and in front of Sati mandir Backdoor). Lot of garbage, dust and animal wastes are making this street a hell on earth.
I asked to concerned worker who was cleaning in other street, he replied that we will come there also after cleaning this area first. Why they started the cleaning work from that area always i.e. in front of Sec-16 community center or some selected streets only?

Please look into the matter.

Parveen Goyal
9896437867
Ramsingh Bishnoi
 
Jul 14, 2019

Water pipe leaking

In front of house no 54/sector 15a Hisar a water pipe is
Leaked and water damaged the road. A complaint was
Filled in written ten days ago in the register. But
Nothing has been done. Drinking water wastage shows
Inefficiency of the department.

Ram singh
9813333982
Manuchetna123
 
May 18, 2019

Water drainage is totally failed

After last year's Monsoon,new water drainage system was installed in our area. This area is known as 12 quarter road including Hari Nagar,Rajiv Nagar,indira colony, Vivek Nagar,kunjlal garden etc. About 25 schools with 25000 thousand population are here. They all are affected by this system.
This water drainage system is totally failed, houses and shops are flooded
Purnima Sachdeva
 
Jan 1, 2019

Stray Dog Complaint

Respected sir,

I am a resident of Housing Board Sec 15 A. Sir in our street there are many street dogs and few of them are infected , they keep chasing people which leads to accidents and daily bites someone. They also bite to me. It has become quite a serious problem for all the residents .please send the dog catching squad as soon as possible before they cause any mishap. Looking forward for your actions.

Thank you
Purnima

9354958941
Purnima Sachdeva
 
Jan 1, 2019

Dogs Complaint

I am a resident of housing board colony Sec 15 A hisar and i don't know what to do because we are facing trouble due to lot of dogs.the bark and could not let us sleep at night.they starts Barking when someone comes to our gali so please we are requesting you to help in keeping these dogs away from our colony so that we can live here peacefully.
Aashish999
 
Oct 26, 2018

Dog complaint

I am a resident of housing board colony Sirsa road hisar and i don't know what to do because we are facing trouble due to lot of dogs.the bark and could not let us sleep at night.they starts Barking when someone comes to our gali so please we are requesting you to help in keeping these dogs away from our colony so that we can live here peacefully.
sonysir
 
Oct 11, 2018

Stray dog

I m resident of rajendra enclave colony back side of green acre hisar. I would like to bring to your notice that there are many stray dogs in our area. Two of the dogs are severely ill and keeps sitting outside my house, They often chase people to bite them. They come and defacate in front of our main gate also today morning one girl was bitten by a stray dog. It has become virtually impossible to walk in the area.I would request you to send the dog catching squad immediately and have the dog picked up as soon as possible. Looking forward to your immediate action.
Kartik Jawa
 
Oct 5, 2018

Stray dog complain

Stray dogs
Dear sir/ mam
My name is Kartik and i reside in Rampura mohalla behind elite cinema , gali no.6
We dont have any problem with other street dogs but one of them is a threat to everyone
That is of brown color and is really weak in physic
And sits at out front gate and anyone passing by is threatend by her
He is ill and many people encountered her bite
So i request you to do something regarding this stray
We want only this stray dog to be taken rest all are fine
Kartik jawa
H.no. 1992/18, gali no. 6
Rampura mohalla behind elite cinema
Hisar
7988307922
[email protected]

Stray dogs
R.K.Munjal
 
Oct 5, 2018

Street Light

Sir,
Street light in front of 455F, PLA, Hisar is not working since 20.04.2018. Needs replacement of chock. Please get it replaced as early as possible.
R.K.Munjal
 
Oct 5, 2018

Street Light

Sir,

The street light in front of House No.455F, PLA, Hisar is not working since 20.04.2018. Needs chock replacement. Please do the needful.
Regards,
R.K.Munjal
R.K.Munjal
 
Oct 5, 2018

Street Light

The street light in front of House No.455F, PLA, Hisar is not working since 20.04.2018. Needs chock replacement. Please do the needful.
R.K.Munjal
 
Oct 5, 2018

Street Light

The street light in front of House No.455F, PLA, Hisar is not working since 20.04.2018. Needs chock replacement. Nobody is paying any heed despite repeated complaints. Please do the needful.
vijaydbrl
 
Sep 30, 2018

Repair of street light

Street light in front of HN 876 Sector 15 A, is not working and needs to be repaired and replaced with LEDs...
msardana3
 
Aug 30, 2018

Stray dog complaint

Respected sir,
I am a resident of M.C.Colony Hisar. Sir in our street there are many street dogs and few of them are infected , they keep chasing people which leads to accidents and daily bites someone. They also bite my pet dog twice. It has become quite a serious problem for all the residents .please send the dog catching squad as soon as possible before they cause any mishap. Looking forward for your actions
Thank you
Mohit
( A law abiding citizen)
7015332865
gargyograj763
 
May 11, 2018

Rain water drainage smelling filthy

The rain water pipe line built on Blooming School road in Sector 15 A Hisar is giving bad odour as some Sewerage connections fell into this rain pipeline. The Residents of house number 728 to 720 are feeling difficult to walk in front of their houses.
Please get this rain pipe cleaned and proper connection of Sewerage pipes.
Yograj Garg
President
Residents Democratic Welfare Association Sector 15 A Hisar
9876176343
paramjits
 
Mar 9, 2018

Stray dogs complaint

Respected sir,
I am a resident of urban estate2 , near bijli board colony, Hisar. Sir in our street there are many street dogs and few of them are ill and infected , they keep chasing people which leads to accidents and daily bites someone. They are severly ill and are dying. It has become quite a serious problem for all the residents .please send the dog catching squad as soon as possible before they cause any mishap. Looking forward for your actions
Thank you
Paramjit Singh
( A law abiding citizen)
9896082611
Vikram1507
 
Nov 22, 2017

Street light

Street light tube in B & R Colony near H no 25 is fused ,you are requested to replace the light,because it's very dark at night in the area.
In these Winter season due to the darkness ,thieves are encouraged for their wrong activities.
Please replace the light ASAP.
Imforu
 
Oct 10, 2017

Illegal construction

Illegal construction is rampant on Jindal hospital road .Two buildings are constructed on the mail road without any sanctioned map & more than 100% coverage of plot with encroachment of government land with the help of government officials by heavy bribe . One building is located adjacent to Manglam Lab & Other is in front of Sonakshi Children Hospital in the name of Vishal Diagnostics . Despite several complaints these buildings are sealed & reopened as corrupt government officials up to the level of DC are involved in this game
1Prashant1
 
Sep 23, 2017

Stray ill dogs in Shanti Nagar Ward no 5

Dear sir,

This is to bring to your notice that we are staying in Shanti Nagar Hisar and from past few months we are facing problem with the stray dogs who have become furious and few of them have become very ill. The ill dogs usually enter inside houses in our locality due to which there remains a fear of disease and due to furious behaviour of these dogs we also have a fear of bite by these dogs.
We had also tried to convey this problem to our ward municipal councillor but no action taken till now.
It's a humble request on behalf of my locality to take an action against this complaint and obviate this issue asap.
Your prompt action will be really appreciated.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Prashant Pahuja
Resident :H.No. 21, New Shanti Nagar, Hisar
opposite Kataria Clinic near Shivaji Park
Mob: 8527965284
J. Kumar
 
Mar 6, 2017

Birth certificate Not received

Dear Sir,
I applied for my child birth certificate on dated 20.01.2017 vide receipt no. 3475 in the municipal corporation office, Near Jindal tower hisar. I pay all charges.They told me that it will reach at ur postal address by speed post. About 45 days has gone but i don't receive the birth certificate .Please help me.
Thanks
Janak kumar
Vpo-kirori(Hisar)
9812184322

Birth certificate Not received

mnsoni
 
Sep 23, 2016

stary dogs complaint in tayal garden

Dear sir,
I am living in tayal garden , from last few months there are many stary dogs and they are creating problem to people of tayal garden . There are many children in society so it is always a threat in mind that these dogs not byte to amy one . So its an humble reqest from all the member on my behalf that please tackle this problem as soon as you can .

Aman soni
apoorva.1102
 
Sep 11, 2016

Mosquitoes Spray required // Chicken Guinea fever is spreading in Urban Estate-2, Hisar

Dear Sir,

I live in Urban Estate-2, Hisar. There are lot of Mosquitoes due to which Chicken Guinea Fever is spreading like anything. Many people of UE-2 are suffering from Chicken Guinea fever and if the present state continues this might become an Epidemic disease. The cases have suddenly increased in last few days and the change in the weather will make the situation worst. Its my request if you can help in arranging Mosquito Spray done in evening in our area as soon as possible.

I would be really thankful if the you can make arrangements for this Mosquito Spray as we facing lot of problems due to this.

Regards
Apoorva
Sidhant17
 
Jul 6, 2016

Stray dogs

Dear sir,
I am resident of 12,13 sant nagar hisar
I would like to bring to your notice that there are many streets dogs in our street and near railway bridge they always chase people to bite them. I would like to request you to send the dog catching squad as soon as possible
Thanks
Sidhant 8288884737

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Croma tv - Tv not working for display
    Tv is not working Display not come but sound is coming
    Ragistered letter - Forward the registerd post
    Forward the REGISTERD POST My post no Reg.post no....
    www.paoascblr.gov.in - NON RECEIPT OF LUGGAGE CLAIM
    I, JC-668942M Ex(Sub)/Clk Meshram Tarachand Chaitram...
    TNSAND - Quary changed
    We are from customer of tnsand,, we try to call help...
    SPICE MONEY AEPS - aeps withdral
    Mera dwara 30/06/2020 ko Air tel payment bank ke cash...
    DTO, KAMRUP, GUWAHATI, ASSAM - NON UPDATION OF VEHICLE DETAILS FOR ONLINE PUC CERTIFICATE
    My Light Motor Vehicle No.AS01-BP-4937, model TATA ZEST XM...
    Disney XD India - Please start to air all episodes of infinity nado hindi...
    Me and my friends are very big fan of infinity nado anime...
    Airtel - recharge
    i have recharged a wrong number of rupees 98 on 30th june...
    Renault India - TOO MUCH BAD AND DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username