Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

municipal corporation karimnagar

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about municipal corporation karimnagar

Gudala Sampath
 
Oct 10, 2019

Very low pressure municipal water coming

Sir very low pressure municipal water coming in Bhagath nagar near Santoshi matha temple municipal park gully, 8-3-408, 9948129487, and very short time muncipal water coming sir please solve the water problem sir
Gudala Sampath
 
Oct 9, 2019

Very low pressure municipal water coming

Very low pressure municipal water coming in Bhagath nagar near Santoshi matha temple municipal park gully, and very short time muncipal water coming sir , so please solve the water problem sir, 8-3-408, 9948129487
Gudala Sampath
 
Oct 9, 2019

Very low pressure municipal water coming

Very low pressure municipal water coming in Bhagath nagar near Santoshi matha temple municipal park gully, and very short time muncipal water coming please solve the water problem sir, 8-3-408, 9948139487
Gudala Sampath
 
Oct 8, 2019

Lt lines are hanging at very low height

Lt lines are hanging at very low height, so please solve the lines problem, 8-3-408, 9948129487
Gudala Sampath
 
Oct 8, 2019

Very low pressure municipal water coming

Very low pressure municipal water coming in Bhagath nagar near Santoshi matha temple municipal park gully, from 3months, no one taking any action for this water problem, and very short time muncipal water coming in this area, 8-3-408, 9948129487
D.chandu
 
Sep 20, 2019

Dogs effect

Please do something about the number of dogs creating nuisance in our locality kattarampoor,dhurgadevi nagar. They run after cars, cyclists and motor cyclists and have created a fear psychosis amongst children also. We need dog squad to come and eradicate this menace...
Gudala Sampath
 
Aug 13, 2019

Lt lines are hanging at very low height

Lt lines are hanging at very low height in Bhagath nagar near Santoshi matha temple municipal park gully please solve the lines hanging problem sir
Sampath Gudala
 
Jul 23, 2019

Very low pressure municipal water coming

Very low pressure municipal water coming in muncipal park gully Bhagath nagar near Santoshi matha temple from 2months, no one taking any action for this water problem sir so please solve the water problem sir
Sampath Gudala
 
Jul 22, 2019

Very low pressure municipal water coming

Very low pressure municipal water coming in muncipal park gully Bhagath nagar please solve the water problem sir
Sampath Gudala
 
Jun 12, 2019

Lt lines are leaning at very low height

Lt lines are leaning at very low height, please straighten the lt lines
Sampath Gudala
 
Jun 12, 2019

Low pressure municipal water coming

Low pressure municipal water coming from 3months in Bhagath nagar near Santoshi matha temple municipal park gully
lavanya bharadwaj
 
Jul 20, 2018

KARIMNAGAR 30TH DIVISION ANGANAVADI STAFF ARE NOT DOING THEIR DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES

RESPECTED MADAM
THIS COMPLAINT REGARDING THE DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF ANGANAVADI STAFF AS WE ARE THE RESIDENCE OF HOUSE NUMBER 8-3-99 BHAGATH NAGAR KARIMNAGR (AS OF OUR KNOWLEDGE WE ARE BELONGING TO THE 30TH DIVISION OF KARIM NAGAR) UNDER CORPORATOR CHOPPARI JAYASHREE MADAM.....
AS WE ARE ROMING HERE AND THEIR TO REGISTER IN THE ANGANAVADI AS A PREGNET LADY....SOMEBODY SAID ITS NEAR SHIVALAYAM ,BHAGATH NAGAR....WE REACH THEIR AND SOME ONE DIRECTED US TO JONNAGATTA ...ANGANAVADI...THEIR A LADY OF ANGANAVADI STAFF BEHAVES IRRESPONSIBLY AND SAID" YOUR HOUSE NUMBER DOES NOT BELONGS TO OUR DIVISION MOVE TO OTHER ANGANAVADI NEAR SHIVALAYAM AGAIN WE CAME BACK AND WENT TO SOME OTHER ANGANAVADI "THEY SAID ITS NOT BELONG TO YOUR CORPORATOR'ITS BELONG UNDER MR SUNIL SIR" AGAIN FROM THEIR WE CAME BACK AND UNDER SOME PEOPLE DIRECTION WE FAINALLY REACH SOME PLACE THEIR IS NO NAME BOARD AND LAND MARK FOR THAT ROOM SIMPLY SOME ONE SAID ITS ANGANAVADI...WE FOUND IT AFTER ROAMING STREET BY STEET 2 HOURS .....AND THE LADY INSIDE WAS SO IRRESPONSIBLE WE WENT INSIDE BY 12NOON NO STUDENT INSIDE BY THAT TIME SHE IS STADING ALONE...WE REQUEST HER TO RESISTER MY NAME IN A RESISTER FOR PREGNECY SHE REFUSED TO REGISTER AND SAID " YOUR NOT BELONGS TO OUR DIVISION GO TO PAKIRVADA OR JANNAGATTA ..WE WILL NOT DOING SARVE FOR THAT AREA ..WE WILL DO ONLY UP TO 1000 PEOPLE....JUST GO " IS THIS THE KIND OF RESPONCE WE NEED TO GET FROM A CENTRAL GOVT EMPLOYEE .......HER NAME IS PADMA AND HER NUMBER IS:7095568205......FAINALLY SHE WRONT MY NAME IN SOME WASTE BOOK AND INSIST ME TO JOIN FROM NEXT MONTH...SHE DIDNT SAID ANYTHING ELSE LIKE MY RESISTER NUMBER ...ANGANAVADI RESISTER NUMBER ...NOTHING ...SOME DAYS AGO WHEN I HAVE BEEN TO GOVERNMENT M,ETERNITY HOSPITAL ...THEIR STAFF WERE SO PUNTUAL AND CONCERN TOWARDS ALL...AND THEY ONLY INSIST ME TO RESISTER AT ANGANAVADI AND GET ONE BOOKLET WITH REGISTER NUMBER ....THEY HAVE SHOWN ME THE BOOKLET IT WAS SO MESSAGE ORIENTED BOOKLET ...CONTAINS DIFFERENT STAGES OF PREGENCY...DO'S AND DONT;S DURING THIS PERIOD AND THE FOOD DISTRIBUTION DURING THET PERIOD FROM GOVERNMENT...etc...ITS SO HELPFULL....BUT HERE THAT RESPONSIBLE PERSONS ARE NOT THEIR....
CHOPPARI JAYASHRRE MADAM ...PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER MAM...ITS NOT ONLY SINGLE PERSON PROBLEM MADAM...IN OUR STEET I HAVE ENQUIRED WITH MANY PEOPLE...ALL ARE FACING SAME PROBLEM REGARDING THIS ANGANAVADI REGISTRATION..WE ARE SO CONFUSED WHERE TO RESISTER...PLEASE DO NEED FULL MAM....
IM EXPECTENG RESONCE FROM YOU MADAM...MY AUNT IS ALSO WORKING IN ANDRAPRADESH AS A ANGANAVADI TEACHER MAM AND IN KARNATAKA ,CHIKKABALLAPUR DISTRICT MY GRANY IS WORKLING AS A ANGANAVADI TEACHER..WITH GREAT CARE AND RESPONSIBILITIES......I'M REQUESTING YOU TO MAKE ACHANGE IN OUR SYSTEM TOO SOTHAT I PROUDLY SAY...MAA ATTAVARILLU ,TELANGANA IS BANGARU TELANGANA "....PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO NEED FULL
THANKING YOU
INDIAN
shyamcharan
 
Dec 11, 2017

Garbage Collection Service

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing this email to raise my concerns over the garbage clearance delays in my residential area.

I live in Vidyanagar, Karimnagar (near venkateswara temple).

I have learn't that the garbage is not collected every 2 days as mentioned in the municipal corporation website.

The garbage collection is delayed as many as 5 to 6 days and this is a common thing in our area.

I am just concerned about the delays and which are every time and continuous.

Could you please help me look into this matter and take necessary action.

I would appreciate if you could please provide the reasons for the delays so that the common people like me are aware of the real delay reasons.

I thank you and look forward for your response.

Regards,
Shyam
shahid708
 
Jul 31, 2017

Roads

Dear Sir/Madam,

i live in hussainipura area and here there is not even a single road is good and we are facing daily problems with this roads and we are also suffering with back pains due to this irregular roads in our lanes. So, on behalf of all i request you to take some actions on this issue.

thanking you.
Amithi
 
Feb 26, 2017

Waste dumped in the college grounds

Respectable sir/madam,
There is a lot of waste and garbage being dumped into the govt.women's degree college grounds frequently by the people living near by.
As people use the ground for morning walks and excersises it has been a very unhealthy condition which now also include a frequent visit of even pigs.
Its really sad to see so many people suffering through this problem when there are so much awareness going on of swach bharath.
I kindly request to look into this problem as soon as possible.
Thank you,

Your's faithfully,
Citizen.
[email protected]
 
Jan 13, 2017

street lights

There in no street lights from last 10 near back side challenger school. Pks take necessary actions. Thanking you
Pavan15
 
Oct 25, 2016

Municipality

Own Transformer has been put on road In hindupuri colony road 1, opposite reliance trends and also drainage been booked by grills which cause lot of inconvenience to public. Please solve issue
vamshiknr
 
Aug 2, 2016

Illigal Construction On Road in Karimnagar

Hi Sir,

My parents stay in address

Santosh nagar,
karimanagar

which is exactly opposite lane of St. John school auto stand. Actually this lane connects to internal lanes but after our house which we have a lane that connects to internal lanes has been complete blocked by someone else. The said person constructed a plot on the road and blocked it from many years and earn rent, all peoples suffer through on this road blockage. Where we have been following up with local officials (corporate-rs and mayor) for many years but whenever they send a person to look into further in this matter that person will be moved from this department in couple of months and we against request the same officials. Since the lane is so small my parents are suffering a lot with this road block.I would urge you to please request some one to look demolish the plot which is on road. Its been more than 10 years now we are fighting with person who has constructed plot on the road.

Thank you very much Sir!!

Vamshi
SRINIVAS POTHUNURI
 
Jul 3, 2016

MUNICIPAL WATER LINE

AS WE ARE RESIDING IN H.NO. 8-5-326/5/E, SINCE 2014 AND FROM ON WARDS WE LODGED TWO WRITTEN COMPLAINTS, TWO ONLINE COMPLAINTS AND SEVERAL WHATUP SMS TO COMMISSIONER OF MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, KARIMNAGAR AND CONCERNED CORPORATOR , DRINKING WATER IS MAJOR PROBLEM ANOTHER ARE NO STREET CLEANING AND C.C.ROADS, NO PLANTATIONS SINCE TWO YEARS AND ALSO I AM THANKING TO OUR MAYOR SRI RAVINDER SINGH TO SET THE STREET LIGHTS.

I AM ALSO REQUESTING THAT KINDLY PLANT TREES LIKE NEEM, BANYAN AND RAVI FROM BUS STATION TO HISTORICAL KAMAAN SINCE EVEN NO ONE PLANT ALSO AND PLEASE THE SCHEME WHEREVER NEED PLANTS BUT NOT THE SERIAL PLANTS BY FEET TO FEET
Mohd.sami
 
Feb 2, 2016

Illegal construction of building

My self mohd. Sami
I use to stay in 6 ward kharkhangadda karimnagar. H-no-6-3-68. Beside my building the illegal construction is going on , and they entered thre slap and stepsinto my house without my permission. As i had complained to the building inspector. His assistant mallesham came and observed every thing about the construction . ANd then he said that it is illegal, that they should have permit fr construction. And he said that i will bring the inspector to ur area and the building indpector will take seviour action on this. I had complained 30-1-2016 . up to now thre is no response frm the building inspector. And my neighbours are not scared of them.They r ready for slap construction for today it self. 3-2-2016. So its my humble request to stop the construction today it self . And take the seviour action on this.

Thanking u sir........ I will b waiting for ur news in karimnagar district edition

Illegal construction of building

mdvasiyoddin
 
Dec 13, 2015

leaking of latrines pipes

Sir
Respected sir iam living in Hno.9-4-202 my family faced leaking of latrines pipe of our neighbour we complained several time to owner of late Abdul jalile hno.9-4-201 but he was refused to replaced the pipe, the dirty water follow down in to my door steps in home. I can up load the photo leaking pipe . in family Nearly above 60 year age my uncle suffering Eyes problem of unty latest operation finished his only son was in working in out of station iam working in Army so iam also out of state my wife small to children in home no one known in boys in home so this advantage take to him and behave likely fulishly .
Sir please requested to take any action in fever my family. Please acknowledge me
Thanking you sir,
Name Md vasiyoddin
Mobile no.9533161265

leaking of latrines pipes

sunnysaket123
 
Sep 14, 2015

Construction Permission

Now a days there are so many Building Constructions are going on with 3 to 4 floors within the below 120 to 150 sql. yards, Though the Karimnagar Muncipal Corporation knows about this information but no actions was taken by the Corporation.

Regards
Citizen of India
mallikarjun1090
 
Jun 16, 2015

pigs near dustbins

Dear sir,

As rainy season about to start, most of the streets are dirty and not cleaned at many dustbins placed at corners of the street. Lot of pigs are gathering at these points and making these places even dirt enough.

There is no action taken against pig control in the city which leads swine flu, mosquito production and finally impacting the citizens health ( adversely effects children)

We are facing lot of problem at padmashali street with these pigs, many times we informed this problem to dust collection boys, supervisor. But nothing is happened, now we are in the wedge of the situation as rainy season is started. Its the matter of our health

I urge all of you to take a serious action against pig control.

P.Mallikarjun
krishnan459
 
May 3, 2015

Regarding illegal use of motors for muncipal tap water

Hi Team,

Many of the people in karimnagar, vidyanagar colony are using the motors to the muncipal tap water so remaining people who are using correctly are not getting enough water pressure.Those motors are ON when muncipal water tap water is available, hence their pressure causes other's tap with no water or less pressure.I hope muncipality of karimnagar will look into this issue and find the people who are using illegally.

Thanks .
Citizen of india.
shah1
 
Oct 2, 2013

Rating for illegal and without setback construction

I will tag and give ratings that it is true that illegal constructions and without proper planning going on from few years this all are going on and officials knew about this but nobody is taking action if any going to place or site they are facing highly profiled pressure on them, officials returning back without taking action, if any pressure on them they should raise slogan that they are officials has right to take action against violating rules, but they are failed, like in Vavilalapally area, Karkhanagadda, Mukarampura and in Doctor street mostly building were constructed for commercial purpose is in residential area without parking area and that to in small lane.

Like above at Dr. Veera Reddy lane it is true that hospital is without parking giving services in ground floor nearby there is school Sawaran school, popular school and Huda school at the time of school going and coming making children difficult move, making autos to pass by and it is lane connecting to market, shopping area and to major way. i personally experienced this when i visited the Doctor making me trouble to park my four wheeler to park in main roadside. Beside hospital there is Electricity transformer open touch to all from small to grown people without proper protecting fencing or else, there is shocking nearby there is Huda high school and Sawaran School with around 1000 children coming daily to study should be aware of that electricity transformer.

People Like Doctor or any one should learn they should construct their premises with parking space and should be good ventilated and in good setback this make his/her property to be worth and sound good, they should see make city

This all are in pure residential area only.

I should appreciate and salute to the citizens who is knocking the respected officials and reminding them there responsibilities, if any violation/crimes happens, by registering proper complaints and related website sharing complaints.

Thanking u sir............... and i too wait for your action and news in karimnagar district edition, should make authorities to awake from their sleep.

I really appreciate if this complaint pass and works good.


Thanking you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Merchant Pay of SBI-ePay Gateway - Hpcl
    Hpcl amount deducted but gas booking fail
    gic mutual fund - GIC BALANCED FUND
    We hold 100 units of GIC Balanced Fund. All our...
    Swift finance private ltd - I have applied in Swift finance Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad
    From, K Kanimozhi 9941435951 Choolaimedu chennai...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - GIC BALANCED FUND
    WE HOLD 3000 UNITS OF GIC BALANCED FUND UNDER FOLIO...
    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Some one leaking information from secunderabad AOC station
    Hi, My brother had applied for AOC and waiting for test...
    SBI - BRANCH LUNCH TIMING
    I am holding SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO 10704800390 IN SBI NAVAL...
    Fogg perfume - leaked perfume bottle
    i have bought fogg perfume impressio from a shop yesterday...
    hero glamour bike - PARCEL NOT RECEIVED
    Sir/Madam, I have not received my parcel(BIKE)...
    HDFC Bank - Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    Blocked my credit card by HDFC customer care without my...
    PRINTLAND - no updates of order
    I HAVE ORDERED WRAP PAPER TO PRINTLAND,(ORDER NUM=...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username