Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MUNICIPAL CORPORATION KHARAR

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about MUNICIPAL CORPORATION KHARAR

Sana_newsunny
 
Oct 21, 2021

No water supply since 2 days

To the concerned authorities,
There is no water supply in our area since past 2 days (Opposite Jal Vayu tower, New Sunny enclave, Sector 125). Our water tanks are becoming empty and we are facing huge difficulties. We came to know that some issue arised at the water supply source but it has not been looked into even after so much time.
Please please get it resolved. Its very troublesome without water.
Vanshikarawal
 
Oct 14, 2021

Menace of street dogs

Respected MC authority
My residence is flat no 8647-A, Sunny Enclave near Kendriya vihar phase-1 sector 124. In our neighborhood, Stray dogs are increasing day by day...which are causing problem to children and walking people. Few days back, a street dog attacked my father on his face and leg and caused a severe injury. We had to take him to the hospital and the doctors said that the wound is really very deep and it will take a long time to heal. Also the dogs are attacking so many other people and creating a huge mess so kindly please take all the dogs away from here as they are vary harmful and we are facing so many difficulties.
Please visit and catch these dogs as soon as possible. Please do the needful on urgent basis.
Thank you.
Narinder535
 
Aug 17, 2021

Water

No water supply in new Mata gujri enclave last 4 days
Kanwart
 
Aug 10, 2021

No water supply from last 4 Days

Dear MC Authority,
In this Panadamic we live in the atmosphere where it's difficult to stay in our homes as no water supply from last 4 days. Location House no. 4136 sec 125, near sunny club
Please take appropriate action against the water supplier Department.
Regards,
Kanwar Ajay Thakur
House no. 4136 sec 125
9876049157
Prav In
 
Jul 21, 2021

Garbage smoke pollution

Dear MC
I am a residence of Darpancity, kharar and we are facing a horrible environment here not only because of the dumping ground which just near aside of this society but because of the air pollution coming out of the garbage due to fire on regular basis. I have health issues and it's very difficult day by day while breathing as due to the harmful air coming out of the burning garbage it is making very difficult to breathe here. If the situation will goes like this only many people living here will become patient of asthma or other disease.
It's a humble request to take immediate action on it as from the day when new plots are cutting here near side, the garbage is burning may be someone is burning it willingly to get the level of garbage down and due to this smoke we are facing difficulty while breathing, although sometimes in the evening a fire brigade vehicle comes just for a formality.
If there is no option to throw this dumbing ground to some other vacant place than atleast take some action to stop this smoke pollution which is directly getting into our lungs.
Please take some immediate necessary action.

Praveen Kumar
jatsingh03
 
Jun 30, 2021

No water Supply

Dear MC Authority,
In this panadamic we live in the atmosphere where it's difficult to stay in our homes as no water supply from last two days. Location mundi Kharar Near Mandir
Please take appropriate action against the water supllier Department.
Regards,
Jatinder Singh
#B 002/09683 NEW SWARAJ NAGAR
Kharar.
9877407340
Rajeev Sharma1089
 
Jun 15, 2021

Dumping of garbage

Dear MC Authority,
In this panadamic we live in the atmosphere where it's difficult to breath in our homes as lot of Garbage dumped on the Road which is near to our houses. Location mundi Kharar Near dispansery Primary health center
Please take appropriate action,if any misshappening occured due to this then it's the responsibility of MC..
Regards,
Rajeev Sharma
#1089 old sunny enclave
Near Honey due school.
hituarora
 
May 17, 2021

No garbage collector assigned

I live in sec 15 aman city Kharar pumjab, at the back of dashmesh Nagar.
There is no garbage collector assigned to the colony.
Tons of garbage keeps collecting all the time.
It is spreading
- garbage everywhere
- mosquitos all around
- diseases all around

This is not the life we wanted.

I trust my govt,hope we receive it back for the trust we put in them
[email protected]
 
May 14, 2021

Stray Dogs Menace

Hi,

My residence is H no 8162C, Sunny Enclave near Piccadily market sector 125. In our neighborhood, Stray dogs are increasing day by day...which cause problem to playing children and walking people.
Daily mid night dog starts barking and it creates huge tension to all of us. Please take all the dogs from here. We can’t sleep well. Because they continually bark for one hour or more
They are vary harmful, We are facing very difficulties.
Please visit and catch these dogs. Please do the needful on urgent basis.
please control the population of dogs.

Thanks
[email protected]
 
May 14, 2021

Stray Dogs Menace

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

I am living in Sunny Enclave Sector-125 Kharar, House No. 8162C. There around 5-6 stray dogs in our street which are creating mess for living so many two wheeler accidents happened in last 2-3 months because of them and they becoming menace for children playing in common area as well. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue as soon as possible. It's a humble request from all residents.

Thanks & Regards,
Alok Singh
Happy1993
 
Apr 27, 2021

Park is used as a dumping ground in ward no. -14, MC colony, Mundi Kharar

Respected sir/ madam

I live in MC Colony, Ward no.-14, Sec- 4, Mundi Kharar, SAS Nagar, Mohali, Punjab, 140301.
Here park is used as dumping ground by local garbage collectors. They burnt plastics, wires, polyethen, waste materials everyday in park. It's very difficult to live here.
Please take strict action against them and take panelty charges from them.
Make park's boundary wall and maintain its beauty.
Thankyou

Park is used as a dumping ground in ward no. -14, MC colony, Mundi Kharar

Harjot Singh Bhullar
 
Apr 25, 2021

stray dogs menace

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

I am living Gillco Budget Homes, Gillco Valley Sector-127 Kharar. There around 10 stray dogs in our street which are creating mess for living so many two wheeler accidents happened in last 2-3 months because of them and they becoming menace for children playing in common area as well. kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue as soon as possible. It's a humble request from all residents
Abijah
 
Mar 4, 2021

Stray Dogs

Respected Sir/Madam,

I'm living in sunny enclave sector 125, house no 2901, near to the old spanning school. here near to our place, there are so many stray dogs at least 5 which are giving so many troubles, and that is barking always, especially at the night, we could not able to sleep because of this, so pls do the needful to remove these stray Dogs soon. hope u will understand our situation.
thanks for considering this issue.
Abijah
 
Mar 4, 2021

Stray Dogs

Respected Sir/Madam,
I'm Living in the sunny enclave, Sec 125, Near to an old spanning school. Here in the street, there are so many Stray Dogs at least 5, that are always Barking if nothing happened also it was barking, and in the mid of the night also it is barking, could not able to sleep properly also because of this. So Sir/Madam pls take action right away on this issue.
thank u so much for helping out us on this matter.
Shallu12345
 
Feb 28, 2021

Garbage picker drop all garbage on gate of shivalik enclave paradise-2, shivalik city

Garbage picker drop all garbage on gate of shivalik enclave paradise-2, shivalik city.
Due to rain there is too much smell now
Plz do the needful.
Sknkaplish
 
Feb 21, 2021

Poor road taille installation work

I am resident of swaraj enclave chajjumajra colony ,in front my house road repair work in progress ,The work in very poor quality ,my word no. 14 .Work will started 2 feb 2021 . I saw rain water pipe put in sewaraj main hole .Some pipes put in the road side but not concted any where. I. Request the community office SDO ,and EO sir pls, do some thing .Some person in the society make a group and press resedent s to give money 200 rs pr month for this road repair work ,I will pey all bill s to cometty then why I pay to these person. S DO sir pls .Take any step .
Thanks
Citizen of new swaraj enclave
Email [email protected] gmail.com
js.sharmaaa
 
Feb 10, 2021

Water supply

Sir, for last 10 days sewerage Pipe is leaking in front of ridhi tower near shivalik city gate no 6, kharar but nobody came after complaining many times to repair this now sewerage water is mixed with water supply and people are not able to use this water even no water to drink as its smells alot.

I request you pls take immediate action as many families suffering from this.

Regards
Jatin sharma
9888786873
atindernagi
 
Jan 17, 2021

No Water Supply

I am a resident of Palam Enclave Extn. 2, Jhugian Road, Kharar and want to tell on the behalf of all the society that We are facing Water supply shortage from last couple of months, even if supply comes it is at very low pressure and now that has also stop coming from last three days and we are facing a lot of problem as there is no water available and were facing a lot of problem son we request the concern department to immediately look into the issue and kindly ensure regular Water supply to our colony.
Rubal10
 
Jul 31, 2020

No water supply

I am a resident from lic colony house number 498 B and want to tell on the behalf of all the society that We are facing Water supply shortage from last couple of months, even if supply comes it is at very low pressure and now that has also stop coming from last three days and we are facing a lot of problem as there is no water available and were facing a lot of problem son we request the concern department to immediately look into the issue and kindly ensure regular Water supply to our colony.
Lucky 00071
 
Apr 18, 2020

Baby dogs in old factory building

Hello please help baby dogs they stuck in old factory building in village khanpur near near luxmy narayan mandir khanpur kharar punjab. They need help. Rain start from night and the have no space to protect them slef they are barking for help.
Sweetykaur
 
Mar 4, 2020

Dogs

Hlo my residence is kothi no 4646 new sunny enclave opposite jalvau tower sector 125
Stary dog is increasing day by day...which cause problem due to playing chindren and walking people.
Daily mid night dog starts barking and it creates huge tension to all of us.please take all the dogs from here. We can’t sleep well. Because they continually bark for one hour or more
They are vary harmful, We are facing very difficulties.
please visit and catch the dogs. Please do the needful on urgent basis.
please control the population of dogs. do the needul.
Sweetykaur
 
Mar 4, 2020

Stray dogs

Hlo my residence is kothi no 4646 new sunny enclave opposite jalvau tower sector 125
Stary dog is increasing day by day...which cause problem due to playing chindren and walking people.
Daily mid night dog starts barking and it creates huge tension to all of us.please take all the dogs from here. We can’t sleep well. Because they continually bark for one hour or more
They are vary harmful, We are facing very difficulties.
please visit and catch the dogs. Please do the needful on urgent basis.
please control the population of dogs. do the needul.
Jatinder23
 
Feb 24, 2020

Dogs problem

I am the resident of Shiva Enclave Kharar Kurali road , opposite to Jamuna Apartments, here the number of stray dogs is increasing day by day and are dangerous too...which cause problem to playing children and walking people. please visit and catch the dogs. Please do the needful on urgent basis.
Jatinder23
 
Feb 24, 2020

Stray dogs

I am the resident of Shiva Enclave , Kharar opposite Jamuna Apartment, here the number of stray dogs is increasing day by day and are dangerous too...which cause problem to playing children and walking people. please visit and catch the dogs. Please do the needful on urgent basis.
SPS CHEEMA
 
Jan 23, 2020

Construction of open sewage pond by MC Kharar

MC kharar is creating an open pond for sewage and untreated water of Kharar town at Niashahar Badala near Indus Public School.
The above action is violates the pollution and water act of 1974 and Punhab sewage and water board 1976 and amendments there after.
The Mc is creating this pond without Notification and sanction from Punjab sewage and water board. Our objection is that our underground water will get polluted resulting in complete Kharar under ground water into a pool of sewage water due to percolation as pond is unlined and uncovered. More over this will result in slugging of soil and road to school and two villages and adjoining colonies. The roads will be damaged more over open water collected will result in malaria and diseases.
This untreated water was being sent to syl canal where all fishes died due to pollution and same water if it pollutes our water table its going to cause a major health problems like cancer as in Bhatinda. We urge the Punjab govt, SDM Kharar , DC Mohali and EO Kharar to kindly stop this crime against humanity by polluting our drinking water which is life line to residents of Kharar. SDM and DC Mohali has been given a letter to this affect and people of Badali village and Niashahar are protesting the same.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username