Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

municipal corporation

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about municipal corporation

brijeShe singh
 
Mar 15, 2019

Non Issue of Death Certifictae

There was a death occurred on 13/01/2019 of Mrs Bhanumati Singh for which we haven't received death certificate yet. She was buried at Dahanukar wadi cremation ground. Also we had done follow up on 09/02/2019 where we got to know that there is technical issues and it will be done in 10 days and till today we haven't received the same.
Kindly look in this matter urgently.

Non Issue of Death Certifictae Non Issue of Death Certifictae

[email protected]
 
Aug 30, 2017

Water spillage at shangrilla bus stop, L.B.S.road

Water spillage on L.B.S. road in front of petrol pump
Rehana Shabbir khan
 
Aug 30, 2017

Water logging

After every little heavy rains my area get full with water and water logging don't get clear by many following days. Please help to get it cleared. As of now thigh level water has accumulated.
Rehana Shabbir khan
+919004043699
Bpcl staff quarters
OPP a to z medicals
Kohelo chawl
Kishore Kumar ganguly Marg.
Behind royal garden hotel
Juhu Tara road.
Santa Cruz west
400049
bhatt717
 
May 20, 2017

dumping of furniture in society passages, throwing garbage in compound

Respected sir/ madam
I the resident of SRA building DR-2 , somani road, ram mandir, goregoan (w) mumbai. request you to take strict action on society members who are dumping unwanted furniture on society passages , throwing garbage in compound n staircases. Passage area there is no place to walk , if any unseen incident will accour there will be no place to run from passage to a safer place. Some have also put up fans and made there bedrooms in walkway areas. which is illegal. MMRD comes for checking but do not take action as they get bribe from the soceity.Building has become like slum. please fine them and take proper action or else stop charging the SWATCH BHARAT CESS that are being charged on us.
As there is no swatchata around me. stop being HYPOCRITE ABOUT CLEAN INDIA MR. MODIJI.when the concern authority is not doing any thing.
MRS BHATT
7715847989
Sufyan Bendre
 
Apr 8, 2017

Cleanliness

Please i am requesting to you shift the garbage dam from govandi to some where else under swach bharat abhiyaan act TB Disease is spreading through this garbage disposal.
Sumeetsaahil
 
Mar 29, 2017

Cleanliness

Dear sir
I am resident of silicon park tower B/1106 jankalyan nagar last bus stop off marwe road malad west mum 095
My neighbour B/1105 have got a dead bord hanging in thier balcony and hve complained them a few times bit they seems to be less bothered and hve not taken any action yet the animal is stinking badly and hve a patient at my home too so wud like you to take action and look into the matter as soon as possible

Sumeet goradia
9820413947
antheamisquitta
 
Nov 14, 2016

Overflowing of sewage and garbage near Mukund Nagar in Chembur

Dear Sir,
I live in Michael Plaza, Plot no. 106, near Mukund Nagar, opposite Church of God in India, Chembur west, Mumbai-89.
The road leading to the main road near Mukund nagar is overflowing with sewage water. The pedestrians have to wade through ankle deep water which emits a foul smell and faeces overflow from the gutter and breeds mosquitoes. The 'nullah’ near the hand pump is broken. The ‘nullah’s’ water is not channelled into any drain, making it to flood more.
The other exit to the main road is filled with garbage and is rarely cleaned. There are children and men defecating on the road in the open. The smell in this area is unbearable. The concrete slab on this path has been broken, making it difficult for cars to pass through.
There are no street lights on the entire stretch of the road making it difficult and unsafe to commute.
Will be most grateful if you will take the necessary steps to help us out to make this place clean and ‘swachh’. Thanking you in anticipation to make the nation clean.

Thanks and regards,
Anthea Misquitta
Mobile No. 9773702946/ 9870595513

Overflowing of sewage and garbage near Mukund Nagar in Chembur Overflowing of sewage and garbage near Mukund Nagar in Chembur Overflowing of sewage and garbage near Mukund Nagar in Chembur Overflowing of sewage and garbage near Mukund Nagar in Chembur Overflowing of sewage and garbage near Mukund Nagar in Chembur

Rajkalra
 
Mar 26, 2016

Water logging due to incomplete work of bmc contractor

Dear sir
Its been noticed since many days, there is big whole next to the building enterance at the road .
No one is really bothered after many complaints given by the society.
Its very saddening and embarrassing that after so many request we Are still struggling with the same to resolve. Almost a month is passed now, and we still hear that there is a pending payment of contractor due to which the work is incomplete.
Its really unfortunate that we are trusting you for this and we get to hear this from the contractor. There should be strict action against the contractor who leaves the work midway.
Kindly solve the issue .
The address is :
At Vaibhav palace building enterance, opp mega mall, jogeshwari west mumbai 102 bmc kwest ward
Request you to solve the issue at the earliest and on priority before there is a chances of malaria or any other dangerous disease to any of the citizen due to water logging in the area.
Thank You
Regards
Raj kalra
Susmita Shailesh Gada
 
Jun 23, 2015

Regarding Unhygienic Surroundings And Waterlogging in Kandivali West

To,
Respected Sir / Madam,
BMC Office
Kandivli, Mumbai-67

I am a resident of Satyam Building, Fateh Baugh, Opp of Kandivli Police Station. Kandivli (West), Mumbai-67
This is regarding Unhygienic Surroundings And Water Logging because of Sewage Water Choke ups. Despite of again and again complaints on phone calls n personal complaints there is no action taken on the problems. Its very untidy and unhygenic as the garbage is liying on the street of Pravin Sanghavi Marg Behind Dr. BabaSaheb Ambedkar Munciple Hospital. Its just backside of our building. Coz of external Sewage Pipe Lines held up n choked up, we face internal choke ups in our washrooms. Please try n resolve my problem as soon as possible as the monsoon has just started yet n full 4 months have to go n We may get affected with these Unhygienic Surroundings And Water Logging. Hope you understand my issue. For your reffrence sending you some of the pics, Please find the pics in mail attached So that you can understand my problem n do the needful. Waiting for your reply on the same....

Thanking You,

Your Sincerly
Susmita Shailesh Gada.

Regarding Unhygienic Surroundings And Waterlogging in Kandivali West

nareshyeligti
 
Apr 11, 2015

Street Dog Issue - Seawood ( Nerul)

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is a serious issue , we people are facing because of street dogs.

Please resolve this issue and make safe city.

Thanks ,
Naresh
Sector 44 , behind HP Petrol Pump,
Seawood , Navi Mumbai
pradeep adak
 
Dec 19, 2012

AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

sir,
Me and my family registered for aadhar card on 17 september 2011.
but we have not received it yet.
1) kashinath kishorimohan adak
enorlment no.############## Date-17/09/2011 Time-11:18:14
2) krishna kashinath adak
enorlment no.############## Date-17/09/2011 Time-12:13:11
3) pradeep kashinath adak
enorlment no.############## Date-17/09/2011 Time-11:33:48
Kindly confirm as soon as possible
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA - Unauthorised transaction through Google Proxima Beta
    On 19/05/2019 at 5:10pm an unauthorised transaction...
    Mahindra First Choice - LOAN NUMBER: 22367314- FOOLING CUSTOMER IDFC BANK IS FRAUD
    This is my complaint against your team about my loan, i...
    Red Bus - Bus not reached at boarding Point and moved from another...
    Hi Redbus Team, I am very disappointed with today's...
    Apsrtc narasaraopet bus service - Cheating passenger
    Subject: Booked super luxury bus ticket from Narasaraopet...
    PURANIK BUILDER CONSTRUCTION - without any reason they add late payment interest
    we have purchase flat in vartak nagar thane ,we paid all...
    Vijay tv super singer 7 - Biased judge Anuradha sriram
    Anuradha sriram doesn't deserve to be a judge...
    SBI BANK ATM - SBI ATM cancel button glues & fixed
    Hi, I went to SBI ATM on 19/5/2019 at 9:00 PM. After...
    Pub g mobile - Not got uc
    - Sir I am parchasing uc ( pubg mobile)on 17may2019...
    TATA Capital - Not receiving the No DUES letter after making the payment
    Dear Sir/ Mam, This is regarding the Personal Loan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username