Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

municipal corporation

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about municipal corporation

Niteshyadav95
 
Aug 31, 2017

Sewage overflow

Dear sir/ma'am

I am a resident of village-Carterpuri,near palam vihar and we are having an issue with a sewage line since last few weeks. It is In front of Government Sr.Sec.School sewage. Multiple calls and complaints has been registered but any action yet to be taken. The sewage water gets collected right in front of the school making it terrible in smell and heaven for mosquito breeding. Many childrens and old people staying here and if anything happens to them, who is going to take the responsibility.Specially school childrens suffers a lot.Sir/Madam please solve this problem as soon as possible.I'm waiting for uhr revert.

Regards,
Nitesh
8700191177

Sewage overflow Sewage overflow

sharmam5
 
Aug 2, 2017

Stray Dogs

Hello sir,
I m from Lane number 52, S block, DLF-3, Nathupur Road,Gurgaon. There are 6-7 stray dogs in this lane. 4 Dogs (yellow colored) are permanent pet dogs of the lane and do not harm anyone. However other 2 dogs (black color) have come recently in this lane and stay near House no. 20 and 21. They fight all night with the other permanent dogs of the lane. These two dogs are tearing the bike seats and damaging the properties.Kindly help us to get rid of these two dog's menace. Kindly help us.


Nitin Sharma
Mobile - 8377931690
Pooja prashad
 
Jun 19, 2017

Regarding very bad condition of road during rainy season

Hi,

I just want to complain about the Mohyal colony road near gate no 1, I used to go office by walk every day but during rainy season it is very hard to even go to office because the roads used to block with very dirty water, even after the rain also this clogging problem used to be there for month which is very bad for heath & it is very dangerous to walk too because there are a lot of hole on the roads.

Request you to pls see over the bad situation of the road & help us.

Thank you
sharmam5
 
May 4, 2017

No Water

Hi, I am residing in S block, DLF phase 3. This area has been struggling for water and electricity problems specially during summers. Now, there is no water from last two weeks. Our stored water is finished. Water Tankers are not available and if available they are charging 1000 to 1500 rs for water. this is an usual issue for this area. Neither Huda, nor DLF 3 authority is taking care of S block. Electricity fluctuation is damaging our electronic appliances. We really ask your help to kindly look at the area's problem and convey the message to concerned parties. Thanks!
sharmam5
 
Jan 27, 2017

Water Supply

There is no water in S block area for last 7-8 days. There is no fixed time for water supply. The stored water is finished long back and the water tankers are charging 1000-1200 for one time which is not sufficient for more than 3 days. Please we request the govt authorities to please look at this problem seriously and take some immediate action.
tarun madaan
 
Jan 6, 2017

GARBAGE COLLECTION

We are the residents of h. no 2302 Q-P Sector 23, gurgaon near Usha stud farm.
We have been residing here from the last 1 year and facing quite a lot of problem regarding the disposal of waste.

There is no such waste disposal facility form HUDA (although the sector comes directly under HUDA) in my area.
We have seen vans etc coming in other areas of sector 23 but no one comes in our area.

In our area, there are not many houses but still more than 10 families stay there.

There exist a lot of open areas where workers of each family throws their garbage making it very unhygenic.
Peeople are falling regularly.

Request the concerned department to take immediate measures and arrange waste disposal collectors in that area.

In case of any further information, you can contact me ( Tarun Madan ; 8373911100)
sachingaur21
 
Oct 13, 2016

Gurgaon Sector 21Spray and fogging for mosquito

To
The Commissioner,
Gurgaon MCD,
Malaria Prevention Department,
Gurgaon 122016

Subject:Dengue mosquito-related complaints for Spray & Fogging.

Respected Sir,

I am living in Sector 21,pocket C, near water tank, Gurgaon , I noticed , there are mosquitoes in our area and while standing in the room or street mosquitoes are biting us.

I humbly request to instruct concern people to carry out Dengue/Malaria prevention fogging in Our area as it is very urgent to take precautions to avoid any Big Problem.Also I have observed increase in breeding heavy of mosquitoes. There are many cases of chickengunia and some dengue in this area

Kindly understand the urgency and act promptly which I know you will surely do the needful.
Thanks
Sachin Gaur
@*sj
 
Jul 9, 2016

Correction of property tax

CARELESSNESS OF MUNICIPAL CORPORATION GURGAON
Recently i file a complaint no 8947 dt.5.7.16 in mcg , regarding correction in house tax with showing my last 15 year house tax receipts. In past i filed so many complaint in mcg regarding same matter,but mcg always send wrong property tax notice,mcg notice always show last dues. While i always show last 15 year receipts,but no response by mcg.
kavitak
 
Aug 10, 2015

STRAY DOG SHOULD BE REMOVED IMMEDIATELY

STRAY DOG SHOULD BE REMOVE IMMEDIATELY

I am lining in sector-5 ,Near Sucheta Public, Gurgaon. There is one dog which is of brown color is always attacking the guests,visitors, commuters and residents. He has bitten almost 10 people in last 10 days. It is very dangerous to go outside from home.

You are sincerily requested to address this issue at the earliest. Your timely and appropriate help will be highly helpful and appreciated.

Kavita
RamanK
 
Aug 10, 2015

Broken Road

The connecting road between New railway road and Sheetla Mata Road, running through Sector 5 is badly broken., and then, the patch opposite Sheetla Mata Mandir has become from bad to worse since yesterday, as also, the patch at the T junction further down the road, near the Car repair shops, the road is broken so badly that, it will surely damage cars passing from there. Considering that this has been the condition for many weeks now, we fail to understand, who is in charge of this, and why are they sleeping over this problem which is harassing commuters like us.

Can the relevant vendor be pulled up and made to do his work of road repair, after all the government is paying him money for its upkeep
smaggon
 
Jul 22, 2014

Open Manhole

The Maruti road near to Jawala mill and towards Infospace(Krishna Chowk),And at phase 4 Udhyog Vihar Near ASF buildings (TCS Office) has many open Manhole ,And during monsoon season it is very diificult to avoid such manholes due to improper visibility .In the mornings there's a traffic jam because the road is narrow. sometimes its partially covered at nights its not even visible. its causing great distress for the people staying closeby and I kindly request the civic authorities to close the manhole before any accident can happen.
User779856
 
Jul 12, 2012

open sewage & broken roads

hello sir/madam

Road of subhash nagar(opposite mianwali colony main gate),gurgaon has been broken to make a new road....bt the work of making a new road is not going on since 15days...its very difficult to even walk as the road is uneven with debris all around....to make the situation more worse...some of the manhole are open which become a trap for the childrens....please do the needfull as early as possible...
thank you
User486389
 
Feb 22, 2012

sewage problem and bad roads and gap in street

sir,

i want to inform you,that in our sector 23,has very low living life style to live due to bad streets and gaps,and sewages problems...........................hope this all problems to be consider and make our sector clean with healthy environment.



regards
Dr.abhay kapoor.
User434084
 
May 16, 2011

Open sewage line in Krishna colony gurgaon

Dear sir,
I am a resident of Krishna Colony, Gurgaon and i regret to say that the municipal corporation is not supplying water since 2 days and what ever the supply for the rest of the days pressure is too low that it can't reach upto the second floor. Please look into that matter and do the needful.
User171638
 
Sep 27, 2010

Open sewage line in Krishna colony gurgaon

Hi,

I am a resident of Krishna colony, Gurgaon H.no 418/12. At the back of my house there is big a open sewage line, its really stinks and has made our lives hell. We have complaint about it several times and finally the authoruty got Money sanctioned of Rs. 1 lakh approx to cover it, but till now its not been operated and still is uncovered and people have also started throwing garbage near it and the place is getting worse.
Kindly help or suggest what could be done to get the sewage line covered as soon as possible.

Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - Recharge not credited
    Recharge of Rs 10 made to my mobile 9840265863 by...
    idea cellular - idea cellular menas loot wali company
    Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of...
    ssc chsl - About payment issues
    I filled CHSL form on 02/12/2017 and also did online...
    Idea Cellular - online recharge - idea cellular menas loot wali company
    Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of...
    Aircel - Internet
    Dear Vandana Dangi, We hope your issue has been...
    Sanjay gohane - Payment of mseb not done from bank of maharastra through ...
    I have pay MSEB electrical bill through bhim app &...
    justdial.com - Harrassment cheating fraud
    सावधान । सावधान ।मंदी...
    PACEWELL CARGO - Delay of Cargo
    We send a shipment through British Airways against AWB No:...
    PayU - Fraud Transaction
    Sub: Fraud Transaction Dear Sir, ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username