Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

municipal corporation of kanpur

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about municipal corporation of kanpur

riyaSh
 
Nov 26, 2022

problems facing from stray dog

there are 6-7 stray dog in my locality(Vijay nagar sabji Mandi near post office,Dr.rehmat ki gali) they attacked each other and people in our locality the whole locality is very stressed about these agressive dogs,kindly i requested you to please cath them.
Riya shukla.
Arunkush
 
Jan 17, 2022

No street light

In the locality of Mirzapur kharanza, kalyanpur panki road, in my street there is no street light on the pole and it create lot of chaos. Extreme dark in the evening time. Please let it checked and install a light on the pole.
Add - 34A/97 Mahaveerpuram panki road kalyanpur kanpur, street in front of opposite to bajpayee jwellers.

No street light

Aryanshu190
 
Oct 23, 2021

water line replacement and water blockage

To
The G.M.
Jal Sansthan , Kanpur
Dear Sir,
We like to draw your attention towards the problem of water supply facing the people residing in Kanpur, BARRA-3, LIG .Sir we are facing the problem of in water supply since from 2 months but earlier they use to give water at least 2 to 3 times in a week but now since from 25 days they haven’t supply any water to us. The thakedar from your side came here and change the water supply line of area next to us and the water supply line of our area (208027) is also to be changed as it’s not working properly everyone used to get the water supply on main line but don’t get the water. Now, one of their worker came here and blocked the line on our side permanently because of that we are facing water crisis on our area you can imagine a day without day water .Since everyone on other area getting water supply regularly and we are not getting it.
So sir kindly give orders to thakedar of our area (208027) to replace the water line of our area and start the water supply as soon as possible because we really suffering a lot because of that and i think we are living in a democratic country and we are paying you all taxes timely so at least we deserve to get water ion our houses.
Thank you,
From- Aryan yadav
BARRA 3,LIG ,Area pin code(208027)
(Next to sai park)
Swati.aaidu
 
Aug 24, 2019

Multiple street dogs and cows, no garbage pickup

I am a resident of world Bank colony barra kanpur. Sector c. In the street there are bunch of street dogs more that 10 and same with street cows more than 10. It's very difficult to manage these docs and cows now as it's not safe anymore. Moreover one senior citizens was hit by a cow and he got operated in both hands. It's quite unsafe in this area to stay. Secondly there is no garbage pickup from Municipal Corporation. Please solve hse issues it's quite unsafe mainly for kids and senior citizens and unhygienic for all. It's a request kindly look into the mater and solve ASAP.
himsingh17
 
Jul 17, 2019

Road and Sewer

Location : 127/1197 W-1 Block Saket Nagar, Kanpur

For the past DECADE, neither SEWER AND DRAINAGE PIPES along the roads NOR the roads itself have been maintained. The sewer pipes along the road are full of silt and because of that every now and then there is water logging. Since sewer pipes are full of silt, water logging takes place throughout the year and NOT only during monsoons. As such waterlogging leads to mosquitoes breeding leading to various kind of diseases.
Since, road maintenance has also not taken place there have been many accidents.
We have tried to clean the silt of sewer and drainage pipes ourselves everyyear but is of no help, since silt has settled along the full stretch of road and just cleaning the sewer pipe infront of one house will not help.
Talking about ROADS, they are full of potholes, settlement. Everyday kids and people tend to fall down because of uneven roads, leading to life threatening injuries. Kindly, see into the matter as soon as possible.

Thanks and regards
ankit.dixit6
 
Oct 29, 2018

removal of dogs dead body

Dear sir

A dead body of dog is lying on the road at raniganj opposite /Near karfu dabha affecting the inveronment inviting infection in the area .kindly look into it and direct the concerned to remove the same

Regards
Ankit dixit
zeekhan790
 
Aug 4, 2018

Road repair

Address: 39 & 40 check, maida bazar, meston road, Kanpur, U. P.

This is to bring in your notice to municipal corporation department that our street road is totally broken. Electricity underground work has been done months ago. Digs has not been repaired yet. We are facing a lot of problems such as slippering, etc... It has became a major probem of our day to day life. There are kids & old aged people as well and it is really difficult for them to walk on this road.

It is a humble request to municipality to get the road done as soon as possible. Hoping for the immediate action.

Thank you

Road repair Road repair

anurag15497
 
Aug 18, 2017

Development of J block govind nagar park

J block govind nagar park is given on lease to Reliance Jio infocom for five year to develop, maintain and beautify by kanpur nagar nigam on 27.07.2015. As per condition of lease deed Reliance Jio infocom shall within a period of one year from the date of lease plant the tree to develop the garden in the park, failing which the permission of development of park will be cancelled. Reliance Jio infocom built a mobile tower in park for their commercial use. Reliance Jio infocom is not taking interest to develop park. We request you kindly take a necessary action against Reliance Jio infocom and instruct for Competition of work as per lease deed.
amit208012
 
Jul 21, 2017

चट्टे की वजह से हो रही है दिक्क्त

सेवा में
श्रीमान नगर आयुक्त
नगर निगम कानपुर
विषय :- माकन के अन्दर अवैध रूप से गाय भैसो के चट्टें से परेशानी

महोदय
निवेदन यह है क़ि मकान नंबर १०९/१६६ जवाहर नगर में राधा रानी दुबे अवैध रूप से गाय के चटटा चला रही है जिसके कारन यहाँ पर अत्यधिक गन्दगी हो रही हैं तथा गायों का गोबर नालियों में बहाया जा रहा है जिसके कारन वहां क़ि नालियां व सीवर चोक हो रहे है तथा अत्यधिक बीमारियां फ़ैल रही है और कीड़ें मकोड़े पनप रहे है जिसके कारन वहां के लोगो का रहना खाना पीना दुश्वार हो गया है तथा बच्चो में बीमारियां फ़ैल रही है

तथा छेत्रिय लोगो के शिकायत करने पर तथा मना करने पर राधा रानी दुबे तथा उनका परिवार लड़ाई करने पर उतारू हो जाता है और गालीगलौज करते है और कैह्ते है हमने नगर निगम से परमिशन ले रक्खा है नगर आयुक्त, जिलाधिकारी या पुलिस कही पर जाव जो करते बने कर लो हम तो चटटा नहीं हटाएंगे

अतः आप से प्रार्थना है क़ि आप जल्द से जल्द उचित कार्यवाही कर इस माकन से चटटा हटवाने क़ि कृपा करे ताकि वहां पर नालियां सीवर आदि जो चोक हो रही है सुचारू रूप से चल सके तथा वहा फ़ैल रही बिमारियों से जनता तथा बच्चे बीमारी से बच सके


दिनांक:-21/07/2017

चट्टे की वजह से हो रही है दिक्क्त

akhilesh sachan
 
Jun 23, 2016

death of cow

sir,please inform to you cow near by pump house in mahabalipuram,kalyanpur,kanpur

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username