Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Municipal Corporation panchkula

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Municipal Corporation panchkula

Vaibhavj.24
 
Jun 12, 2019

Street light not working

Street light not working in front of my house (#1187 sector 12A PANCHKULA,HARYANA BACKSIDE OF HARIHAR MANDIR).
rajatjain74
 
Jun 8, 2019

illegal structure in front of dss.380, sec 8,pkl

illegal billboards put in front of my DSS # 380, SECTOR 8, PANCHKULA . MADE A COMPLAINT TO MC , they removed it but it has again been put there. please take stern action. my self owner Mr. NARESH GARG ( 98140 06295)
Abhi1000
 
May 17, 2019

Dreadful Condition of Roads

The internal roads in the Industrial Area Phase 2, Panchkula are damaged with so many pits causing breakage of vehicles and number of accidents each day. Especially the stretch from Police chowki towards Banarsi Dass Co.

Kindly look into the issue at the earliest and get the roads fixed.
ANKUR450
 
May 12, 2019

FEEDING TO A STREET DOG: NUISANCE FOR NEIGHBOUR

FEEDING TO A STREET DOG: NUISANCE FOR NEIGHBOUR
1. My neighbour Nareta Tewari (r/o # 575 sector 7 panchkula ) use to give food/milk to almost 20 street dogs daily many times during the day.Dogs use to sit whole day and night outside our home.
2. Also she make shelter for dogs in an unauthorised area outside her home,Which is also an encroachment.
3. These dog bark entire night and disturbed our sleep.
4. Children are afraid of going outside from there home,childrens are worst sufferer.My daughter of 7 years cannot go to park and many times they attack her.
5. Passers can go without facing them.
6. People going on Two wheelers are also there target.
7. Request you to please send the municipal vehicle and get these stray dogs picked.

Ankur Bansal
# 576 sector 7
Panchkula
9815800576
ritu1134
 
May 2, 2019

Fumigation and Wild grass growth

Sir, I am an Audiologist and Speech Pathologist, having my clinic set up in SCO 98, Swastik Vihar, Sec 5, MDC, Panchkula under the name of Ritu Chaudhary Hearing and Speech Clinic.
There is a Nallah which passes through the market, because of the Nallah there are a lot of mosquitoes.The wild grass is also becoming a breeding ground for the mosquitoes and wild insects.
A lot of children visit my clinic and also there are two more clinics(Paediatrician and Gynecologists)adjacent to mine, where also lot of children and parents visit.
Request you to please direct your office to get fumigation done in the area and the wild grass be also got cut at the earliest.
Yours Sincerely,

Dr Ritu Chaudhary
9855751135
9855731135
ritu1134
 
May 2, 2019

Fumigation and Wild grass growth

Sir, I am an Audiologist and Speech Pathologist, having my clinic set up in SCO 98, Swastik Vihar, Sec 5, MDC, Panchkula under the name of Ritu Chaudhary Hearing and Speech Clinic.
There is a Nallah which passes through the market, because of the Nallah there are a lot of mosquitoes.The wild grass is also becoming a breeding ground for the mosquitoes and wild insects.
A lot of children visit my clinic and also there are two more clinics(Paediatrician and Gynecologists)adjacent to mine, where also lot of children and parents visit.
Request you to please direct your office to get fumigation done in the area.
Yours Sincerely,

Dr Ritu Chaudhary
9855751135
9855731135
suhaviarora
 
Apr 29, 2019

PROBLEMS WITH ELECTRICITY

There have been problems with FLUCTUATION OF ELECTRICITY and COMPLETE POWER CUTS in SECTOR 7 PANCHKULA.

The fluctuation of electricity is so bad that it has resulted in SHORT CIRCUITS all around the houses and even including the blowing up of power supply of TVS, WIFI, AND OTHER ELECTRONIC APPLIANCES.

For some reason it only seems to be getting worse over time and summer hasn't even properly began yet and we cant even imagine what more destruction and inconvenience it would bring.

Although we face the problem of Fluctuation of Electricity, the GURUDWARA Shri Koohni Sahib in MDC PANCHKULA seems to be getting an unlimited power supply to LIGHT IT UP ENTIRELY ALL THROUGH THE NIGHT.

Dont mean to get into religious conflict but it seems unnecessary for it to be so immensely lit up like the day of Diwali is every single day and night while the neighboring sectors face such problems. Few lights can be accommodated but not so many while others suffer.

PLEASE LOOK INTO IT
suhaviarora
 
Apr 29, 2019

NON AVAILABILITY OF DRINKING WATER

Over the past 2 months there has been shortage of drinking water at SECTOR 7 PANCHKULA and the problem is only getting worse over time.
For the past few weeks people have been falling sick to the ill treated water served to us because of the transfer of water from dam or some other issue the government is making up.

There is no water to drink and is causing a huge menace.

PLEASE LOOK INTO IT.

SECTOR 7 PANCHKULA
nitinpuri85
 
Apr 29, 2019

Sewage pipe problem

There seems to be blockage or breaking of sewage pipe underground which has led to overflow of toilets and consistent bad smell.

House number 623,
Sector 4
Panchkula
nitinpuri85
 
Apr 29, 2019

Sewage pipe problem

There is an issue of sewage flow which has caused the toilets to overflow. There seems to be blockage or breaking of sewage pipe underground.

House number 623,
Sector 4
Panchkula
[email protected]
 
Apr 14, 2019

Garbage collection

Sir,
Its painful to bring to your notice that the garbage collection men are demanding garbage money every now and then.
I have been paying Rupees 100 per month in advance since 21 September 2018. But on 14 April 2019 garbage collection personnels denied to collect the garbage and misbehaved with my mother at #1448 B/4 (Top floor) citing "you have not paid for the last month" where as we have paid evertime in advance.
Due to busy duty hours in defence , Mostly my family has to confront them. They didn't give us any receipt during this period whereas they are supposed to give payment receipt every month which allows them to ask for arbitrary collections.
Kindly look into the matter and make them do the needful.

Rohit
#1448/B4 Sector-4 Panchkula
R.N. Gupta
 
Apr 2, 2019

blockage of sewerage near H.no. 377, Sector - 11, Panchkula

There is heavy bad smell in the sewerage of H.No. 377, Sector - 11, Panchkula (on road) due to GIO connection. It is requested that same may be repaired and problem may be solved.

Thanking you





From
R.N. Gupta
H.No. 398, Sector -11, Panchkula
M- 9872011888
sakshi g
 
Mar 18, 2019

Stray dogs

I want to bring to your kind notice that the population of stray dogs is increasing at an alarming rate in MDC 4 and behind IT park chandigarh. Pedestrains cannot walk since dogs are on the way to catch you. Today I have been the victim of the same. I request you to please take strict action to prevent deaths.

Thanks
msmanaktala
 
Mar 8, 2019

street light

STREET LIGHT OUTSIDE HOUSE NO.. 108 IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST ONE MONTH.
KINDLY GET THE SAME CHECKED & RECTIFIED. THANKS
Softatheart
 
Feb 12, 2019

Dug up road

The road was dug up for laying pipes by some company behind scf no 24 near raghunath mandir sec 15 panchkula. They were covered by mud only and due to rains it has become a death trap. Several vehicles get caught in the huge hole that has developed.
Repair is needed on urgent basis.
Sachin aggarwal
9855096770

Dug up road

yaddesh
 
Feb 5, 2019

Stray dogs and their poop

stray dog-population and poop
The stray dog population is going up by the day. There is also a daily problem of dog faeces or dog poop all over the road outside our houses. Even the dog owners are taking liberty to poop the dog anywhere. Specifically a resident of hno 23 sector 19 is doing this even after lot of objections from the locals.

Pls do the needful in this matter.

Davinder Yadav, #644, Sec 19, Panchkula, 8837735076
KRISHAN GULATI
 
Dec 25, 2018

parking lights

Parking lights in front of plot no 264 to 268 industrial area phase 2 are not working from last 4 months. Please say concern authority to let it be repaired and replaced .
monikapcdt1020
 
Dec 25, 2018

garbage not picked up

garbage is not picked up daily , only person comes on starting and ending days when payment has to be taken. Very poor management. People washing cars with water pipes and all day road is wet and watery . action must be taken and challan must be done for the same .
ankusharora33
 
Dec 3, 2018

Digging of JIO Box holes in front of houses. Blocks Complete Road in sector 9 panchkula

Laborers has digged holes twice over the house ramps( 869,870 sector 9) the hole is open for 4 days and sand and stones are disbursed all over the road. No one is coming to look into this serious matter. There is incident of accident of bikes even due to same.
On asking laborer said this for putting BOX for JIO RELIANCE wiring.When I asked for permission they just ignore it.Its really a serious matter.Please assign it to suitable person.

Digging of JIO Box  holes in front of houses. Blocks Complete Road in sector 9 panchkula

Rafchik
 
Nov 25, 2018

Waste water drainage in streets

Sir/Madam
I would like to take your attention on our very poor conditions of street which didn’t make even after 5years of our house completion. I don’t know why our officials are not take interest to do the work. Sir we are paid all our due on time.
Secondly people are draining water on streets which causes problem to all local persons as well as to outsiders

I am talking about Basant Vihar locality in Kalka
Pls take necessary action accordingly

Your Sincerely

Rakesh

9736001303
Astha01
 
Nov 24, 2018

Non functional Street light

The street light in front of house no. 1059 sector 12-A Panchkula is not functioning since a month. Please look into the matter and get it fixed.
Sincerely
Dr. Astha
Watan Vashisht
 
Nov 22, 2018

Damaging roads and Wasting water

This is to inform that after long time damaged roads were build in sector 28 housing board colony but now many of tenants are again destroying roads by washing there car bikes on roads ... no action taken after complaining many time and also too many cows are coming from village ramgarh daily and making sector parks and roads dirty

Please take Strict action against it

7696307205
Mad1223
 
Nov 19, 2018

Street dogs

I live in sector 14 panchkula opposite balbhawan.. street dogs over here keeps barking all night. We are unable to sleep..it’s so much annoying..
Please do something.
Thank you.
Ess
 
Nov 10, 2018

Street light

Street light in front of house number 175 to 177 sector 16 panchkula is out of order for last two months
Ess
 
Nov 10, 2018

Street light

Street light in front of house number 175 to 177 sector 16 panchkula is out of order for tasty two months

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username