Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Municipal Corporation Zirakpur

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Municipal Corporation Zirakpur

jasbir singh s
 
Nov 21, 2019

Complaint against street dogs

complaint against street dogs.
To,
Commissioner,
Municipal Corporation,
baltana saini vihar phase -3 zirakpur Zirakpur.

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have to say that there are 10-15 dogs in saini vihar phase -3 baltana area, who effects the resident people there. they bite the people who passes the road. Last 2 days back, One of the dog bite the school going girl in the front of my house. we are really fed up with these dogs. even we cant think to go outside for a walk alone in our area due to terror of dogs. So, it is requested to please to send dogs catchers to our area and take them.

Regards,

jasbir singh
1677 saini vihar phase -3
9646845701
Peehuanaya
 
Nov 10, 2019

Main pipe leakage at B 14, Shalimar Enclave, Dhakoli

Leakage of water from the main water supply pipe on the road side, opposite to B 14, Shalimar Enclave, Dhakoli, Zirakpur.
Jiwan Parkash Chopra
 
Nov 7, 2019

Garbage

There is full of garbage in vip enclave next to penta homes vip road

On vacant plots 108 119 118a

Request to the concerned executive please arrange to clean the area
Regards
Mukesh Chopra
109 VIP Enclave
Jiwan Parkash Chopra
 
Nov 7, 2019

Garbage

There is full of garbage in vip enclave next to penta homes vip
GuptaSumit
 
Oct 30, 2019

Illegial Parking, Tibat Market opp Paras Town

I would like to Complain about the illegal parking outside tibat market opposite Paras Town Big Bazzar in Zirakpur. The parking is illegal

Big Bazzar Parking is already in basement but some people are paras town parking slip are use to out of paras towm mall.
Sachinpandey0732
 
Oct 5, 2019

Regarding garbage collector

Respect sir /mam
My name sachin pandey i lives in 312 dasmesh collony patiala road zirkpur vontact no 7973300951 in this colony garbage collecter extra charges because we are droping dippers of baby in garbage box he said that this not allowed in garbage box he charge us of Rs 250 per month he said that i am the forman you go and complaint and he missbehave with us solve this problem other wise i will case on m.c in hig court garbage is garbage it dose not metter what is it
Thankyou
Sa
Sachinpandey0732
 
Oct 5, 2019

Regarding garbage collector

Respect sir /mam
My name sachin pandey i lives in 312 dasmesh collony patiala road zirkpur vontact no 7973300951 in this colony garbage collecter extra charges because we are droping dippers of baby in garbage box he said that this not allowed in garbage box he charge us of Rs 250 per month he said that i am the forman you go and complaint and he missbehave with us solve this problem other wise i will case on m.c in hig court garbage is garbage it dose not metter what is it
Thankyou
sbenterprises
 
Oct 5, 2019

Wastage in vacant plot

My shop no. 82 , Preet colony gali no. 2,s.b enterprises,

With my shop there is a vacant plot which have wastage

From which all of us got fever and I'll

Kindly do needful

Regards

Arun

Wastage in vacant plot

Minaxi Chauhan
 
Oct 3, 2019

Wastage of water in neighborhood

Sir/ madam
It is to bring to your kind notice that I am the resident of AKS 2 Zirakpur. I live in a flat . Mine is ground floor . On first floor Mr and Mrs Gagandeep Kaur are living and they are using two connection of motor for filling their 1000 litres tank kept on the roof. Moreover they have removed the valve of their pipe due to which we can't close it when we need to fill our tank. Lot of water wastage is happening due to this.
I will be highly obliged if you can kindly visit our residence and do the needful.
Thanking you
Yours truly
Minaxi
7973347561
Manoj Madan 27
 
Sep 29, 2019

Malba spread on entry Road

Respected sir/madam,
It is brought to your notice that for the past 1 month, the road has been digged for applying paver blocks, but the malba, as may be seen in the attached photos, has not been lifted rather it has been left on the road in front of the houses as hills. Due to which, the inhabitants are facing great problems. Some persons and children have got injuries due to falling on the road. Who's responsible for it, please tell. Inspite of repeated telephonic requests, needful has not been done meaning thereby the inhabitants problems are being ignored and discriminated for the reasons best known to the MC functionaries.
Hence, in view of the above, it is requested that at least the Malva may be lifted till the road making work is started.
With regards,
House owners of h.nos. from 21 to 29.
Sharma N K
 
Sep 26, 2019

illegal encroachment Tribune Road Baltana

Dear Mr. Manveer Singh Gill,

Greetings!

I would like to put in your notice that shopkeepers and vendors at Tribune Road Baltana has occupied most of the road. The road is more that 40 feet wide but illegal encroachment has left no place to even walk on the road. specifically road near by (SHIRDI Sweets and Near railway crossing is in worst condition because of encroachment.

Kindly look into the matter asap.

Best Regards
Varun Sharma
26 Sep. 2019
9915338828
Man Mohan Srivastava
 
Aug 24, 2019

Blocking of drainage water system

Sir,

I am resident of 114, City Enclave, Bhabat Road, Zirakpur. Drainage water system has been blocked because of constructions work done by the owner of 115, City Enclave, Bhabat Road, Zirakpur. During the construction, drainage hole has been filled with sand, stones and rohri etc. In the present rainy season, we the resident of the area are facing difficulty because of water logging in rain. You are requested to depute some person to remove the blockage in the drainage system in front of the house of 114 City Enclave, Bhabat Road, Zirakpur.

regards

Man Mohan Srivastava, Advocate
114, City Enclave, Bhabat Road, Zirakpur
Monica Mahajan
 
Aug 20, 2019

Sweaper

Sir
I am resident of green city Dhakoli. In our area sweaper hardly comes 10 to 15 days in a month to collect the garbage from homes. That’s why our house becomes garbage home every time. Plz solve our problem as soon as possible
[email protected]
 
Aug 11, 2019

Encroachment on roads

I am resident of baltana Zirakpur Punjab and here we are badly suffering from the encroachment on roads by the shopkeepers specially on the peer baba road and main market panchkula baltana road. I request mc Zirakpur to take strict and quick action immediately as due to the on going overbridge construction we are left with only two ways to reach Chandigarh and Panchkula i.e k area lights and one railway crossing.
Joginder Setiya
 
Jul 24, 2019

स्ट्रीट लाइट का खराब होना एवं गंदा पानी आना

श्री मान जी, नमस्कार हम हर मिलाप नगर फेस वन बलटाना में रहते हैं हमारी गली की स्ट्रीट लाइट काफी दिन से खराब चल रही है कृपया इसको शीघ्र ठीक करवाने का कष्ट करें। इसके अतिरिक्त जो सरकारी पाइपलाइन से पानी आ रहा है उसमें बहुत मिट्टी भी आ रही है और पानी का प्रेशर भी बहुत लो है। प्रार्थी। जोगिंदर सेतिया। मकान नंबर 573 हरमिलाप नगर फेस वन बलटाना।
kamalzirakpur
 
Jul 19, 2019

Dirty water being supplied

Respected Sir/Madam,

There is a frequent issue of dirty water being supplied in our homes by MC water supply lines

This is serious as any day some epidemic can arise.

Thanks & Regards

Kamal
Palam Enclave
Pabhat Road Zirakpur
RAJKUPR
 
Jul 18, 2019

Sewarage blocked

Sewarage line not working in Mamta Enclave from h.no.610 to 616.Kindly take immediate action.Thanks.
Rajendra Kumar
7015956057
Vikas kailay
 
Jul 11, 2019

Sewarge block

Sewage blocked
Dear Sir
There is a severe blockage in sewage line. The unbearable smell is coming. Its become very unhigenic. There is overflowing out side in the street as well.
Kindly send some one to clear the same on priority.

Thanking you sir.

Vikas
9779580839

House no 403 ,Shivalik vihar, Zirakpur
shyamska1
 
Jul 11, 2019

Sewage blocked

Dear Sir
There is a severe blockage in sewage line. The unbearable smell is coming. Its become very unhigenic. There is overflowing out side in the street as well.
Kindly send some one to clear the same on priority.

Thanking you sir.

Shyam Kishore
K 201, Shivalik Vihar
Patiala Road, Zirakpur-140603

Sewage blocked

shyamska1
 
Jul 11, 2019

Sewage, rain water blocked

Sir/madam,
I am resident of Shivalik Vihar, patiala road, zirakpur. Sewage blocked in this area and rain water does not exit. It is very dangerous for kids on road and streets. Current can flow on road due to rain water blockage.

Shyam kishore
7696445068

Sewage, rain water blocked

Shivangini Sharma
 
Jun 26, 2019

Animal Control

Respected Sir/Madam

I am a resident of Jaipuria Sunrise Greens VIP road Zirakpur. i want to bring to your notice that there is a horse roaming around on the street day and night from the past 15 days. Since it has been more than two weeks and nobody has taken him in possession makes him stray. It is too hot outside and watching him roam about all day is very pitiful. Kindly take necessary actions and catch hold of the animal. It kind gesture will really be appreciated.

Thanks and Regards
Shivangini Sharma
7986735752

Animal Control

anil1838
 
Jun 7, 2019

Non functional street light

All lights of Sushma villa flats , Swastik Vihar,Patiala Road are not working since long and no one is ready to make these in order.During night it is difficult to walk in the lane and more over darkness is prune to thefts also
Anil Sharma
arjun Singh Nayal
 
May 3, 2019

Fresh Water leakage on Road

R/Sir,

It is humble request to your goodself that leakage of water in the front of H.NO.8, Modern Enclave, adjoining of Sec. 19, PKL, due to this a huge amount of drinking water is wastage in the needy season. This problem has also been occurred 4-5 months ago, and again the same point, same problem is being faced by your citizen,so it is humble request it may kindly be repaired it, please, in justice of the humanity.

yours'

Arjun Singh
9876533981
shyamska1
 
Apr 27, 2019

No water supply

No water supply in shivalik vihar, zirakpur for 2 days. Operater is not operating the water pump. We are paying Rs. 630 quarterly for this.
vivekverma419
 
Apr 25, 2019

Snakes and dengue mosquitos in Victoria Enclave Bhabat zirakpur near H. No. 161 and 159

Many snakes near houses and mosquitos dengue near home.
Clean and safe living atmosphere is not for human beings.
Need zirakpur MC support to rectify this problem without delay.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username