Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Municipality of Medavakkam

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Municipality of Medavakkam

Doss123
 
Sep 22, 2019

Water staganet

Hi sir,

Please request to take necessary action immediately in my area water staganet due to rain and mixed with driange water it took 2 days back to normal life. It causes many diseases like dengue, malaria.I have mentioned address below with phone number.

7/285 ground floor karumariamman koil Street pasumpon Nagar perumbakkam, Karumariamman kovil right side
Chennai
Tamil Nadu - 600100
Phone - 9796192955
MSSV
 
Aug 14, 2019

Street Dogs

Increase in Street dogs! They bark a lot during the nights disturbing sleep and enter flats and dirty the places. They are frightful as they sometimes pounce on the bags that we carry. Request you to please do the needful to remove them all.

Address : Vadakuppati Main road & 4th main road, Parasuram Avenue, Medavakkam Koot Road.
[email protected]
 
Jan 21, 2019

Garbage not collected for many days

Garbage not collected for many days.So, people started throwing garbage outside dustbin.Kindly take action to clean the place on regular basis.As it was cleaned people cant walk on the side as it is smelling badly resulting in unhygienic environment

Place:sowmiya Nagar 7th Street perumbakkam

Regards
KATHIR
sarathsteed
 
Jan 2, 2019

Sick dog died

A sick dog died in our appartment. Need immediate help to clean it. Also lot of dogs there. It is very big headache for people coming in nights.
If anyone knows the municipality phone number send us ASAP. Also send me the health department. If anyone could help, that would be great.
Dr.vaseegaran
 
Dec 12, 2018

Street Dog

Hi,

street dogs count is increasing and they are barking. It becoming very tough for us to go outside. Especially in the day times, its very horrible. can you pls do the needful.

Yesterday @ 3:00 pm all dog are rounded my friend.near Sarojini Homes there are so many dogs

Kindly do the needful.

Jeganathapuram main road,
Sarojini Homes,
Meedavakkam
Chennai.
uma1988
 
Sep 25, 2018

Garbage waste is not cleaned more than 2 weeks

I am residing in THIRUVENGADAM NAGAR 4th STREET VADAKUPATTU MEDAVAKKAM chennai 600100

For last 2 weeks no garbage waste cleaned ..


Please take necessary action..
vimalns
 
Jul 12, 2018

Garbage waste not cleaned for a week

I am residing in THIRUVALLUR STREET VADAKUPATTU MEDAVAKKAM chennai 600100

For last 1 week no garbage waste cleaned ..


Please take necessary action..
Pnew
 
Jul 10, 2018

Garbage not collected for many days

Dear Sir/Madam,

Garbage not collected for many days.So, people started throwing garbages outside dustbin.Kindly take action to clean the place on regular basis.

Location: Sowmya nagar 1st street
Beside Saibaba temple
Sudhakarsho
 
Jun 12, 2018

Wastes are not collected for a week

Could you please take action to remove wastes from garbage bin in Medavakkam which are not done for a week.
Arul Selvan
 
Feb 17, 2018

increasing Street Dogs - Vimala Nagar, 5th Steet, Medavakkam

Hello Team,

Street dogs getting increased in this area, requesting to control the same.

Last week, back side of my home one dog put 6 new puppies, looks good but no place to maintain or grow. Around 20+ big dogs roaming in this area. Very tough for babies and ladies to walk on the street

Once again, requesting corporation to control this street dogs.

Address:
Plog No:111
5th Street,
Vimala Nagar,
Medavakkam,
Chennai -100

Thanks,
Arul
mpvel
 
Dec 18, 2017

Request to control the Dogs in Medavakkam, Somu nagar

Dogs are increasing in count Day by Day in Somu Nagar, Medavakkam. It is just parking and following the people vigorously when we go by walk as well as going in bike. Plenty of dogs ( around 20-30 dogs) in a street may cause dangerous issues. People living in this Area is afraid of moving out from home. Lot of children are going to school by this way and they are also afraid of going to school on this way. Kindly take necessary action to control the dogs before bitting others.

Area: Somu Nagar, Mandaveli Street, Kulakkarai street ( Medavakkam - 600100).

Kindly consider this as a serious issue and take action immediately.
Kumary
 
Dec 14, 2017

No Dustbins near Kumaran Theater

Dear Sir/Madam,

There is no dustbins near Kumaran theater area. All the people staying nearby are throwing their wastes in open space near Kumaran theater. Entire area is very nasty and possibility of spreading dengue due to water logging. Please clean and place a dustbin.

Landmark: Nearby Kumaran theater, ponniamman kovil street, Medavakkam.
Jeevarathinam V
 
Nov 2, 2017

Water logged at Natesan 2nd Street Medavakkam

Hi Team,

Good noon. Water gets logged at Natesan 2nd street at Medavakkam, due to this rain, all the water from near by street flown and staggered here. Yesterday people from panjayat came and digged the near by places and given a way to drain the water. But people from that place closed that way with stone. Now again water completely logged. We were not able to walk in that, we have around 15 families at that place who are suffering because of water logged. Kindly take an immediate action. Thanks
rajdkumar
 
Sep 4, 2017

STreet dog Biting

Hi,

A wounded street dog getting into in our apartment frequently event after putting some fences,Kindly help us to catch the dog and take away as children's are residing in our .


Sai santhosh apartment
Venkateswara main road,
Somu nagar,
Rajmedavakkam
 
Aug 9, 2017

Dangerous Stray Dog

Dangerous Stray Dogs - Urgent to remove

Dear Sir/Madam,

Dangerous Stray dogs (mainly 2 black dogs) near the below address and was biting people and it pose a threat to our neighbours. Please send a dog van to the below address to catch these dogs since these dogs are creating lot of trouble near our apartment.

S.M. Adhvika Apartment
Ponniamman Koil 1st Street, Medavakkam
Chennai, Tamilnadu 600100

Kindy action immediately to safe our society and people.

Thanks.
Viswanadh1
 
Feb 28, 2017

Street Dogs

hi,

In medavakam (600100), street dogs increased and they are creating non sence. we are afraiding to come / go outside.

specially in Mandavelli street, its becoming dangerious

Please do the needful
Viswanadh1
 
Feb 28, 2017

Street Dogs

hi,

street dogs count is increasing and they are barking. It becoming very tough for us to go outside. Especially in the night times, its very horrible. can you pls do the needful

Thanks,
hsafiullah
 
Jun 19, 2016

Drainage water on street

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to complain against Mr.Kanniyappan (9382714836) resident of,8/351, MGR Street,Medavakkam Vijayanagaram Chennai - 600100. They wash their clothes on regular basis and throw waste water in front of building stairs. There are eleven houses in the building. Due to this drainage mud & dirty water accumulate day & night which causes severe physical & health issues for the residents. We have even complaint to them to get this issue resolved but they are reluctant to take any action.

Please take action against defaulting party (8/351, MGR Street,Medavakkam Vijayanagaram) and set example for people responsible for creating nuisance & health hazard to others.

Drainage water on street

btechking
 
Jan 24, 2014

Stray Dogs keeps on increasing

Dear Sir/Madam,

Stray dogs keeps on increasing in our locality and it pose a threat to our friends and family. Please send a dog van to the below address to catch these dogs since these dogs are creating lot of nusance inside our apartment.

Coral Sands,
Antony's Enclave,
Thiruvalluvar Street,
Vadakupattu Road,
Medavakkam - 600100

Best Regards
Karthik

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username