Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

My Airtel App

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about My Airtel App

aman khanoria
 
Jun 22, 2018

didnt recieve cashback

on last sunday i recharged my dth account with rupees 3586 from my airtel app still i didnt recieve any cashback as it was written that i will get cashback upto 150 but still i didnt got
PankajGupta060475
 
Jun 17, 2018

Rs 180 deducted from account

Hello! I tried to add Rs 180 to My Airtel App. The money is debited from my SBI account but money was not added to my Airtel App account. My mobile no.is 9906581110 and txn I'd is 18061621057. kindly do the needful.
Santhi swaroop
 
May 27, 2018

Recharge problems!

Sir to day morning idid recharge for one of my another number by mistake how to get my money back ....and cash back problems also
Santhi swaroop
 
May 27, 2018

Recharge problems!

Sir to day morning I did recharge by misteke to another number how to I get my money back ...and again at the time of recharge it shows 50rs cash back but after recharge I didn't get that amount
nikitabatu
 
May 22, 2018

Money debited but recharge not succesafull

I have done recharge of Rs.359 through my airtel app.
Money is debited but recharge is not successfull.
############ is transaction id
And the app is on mob no. 9766650543.
Plz look into this
nikitabatu
 
May 22, 2018

Money debited but recharge not succesafull

I made recharge of Rs.359/-Through my airtel app. On No.9766650543.Money is debited but recharge is not successful.
Kalaiyarasikeerthu
 
May 12, 2018

Money deducted from account

I have done recharge of Rs 399 through my airtel app on no 9710283846 but only the amount got debited from my bank account and recharge could not succeed. Please look into this and confirm me
Thnks
Keerthana
pankajkrftpr
 
Apr 25, 2018

Money deducted but recharge unsuccessful

My amount already discussed and recharge unsuccessful and amount has not credit in my account yet .
My airtel no is 9262349419 and transaction ID-############
Please help
balajim331@gmail.com
 
Apr 23, 2018

My Airtel app is installed but the no of app is taking my alternative no of ideq

Hi

I have updated the app ans installed but the app is sync with my idea number nd that is 9822175017 not Airtel number that is 9760605523. I have raised this concern many time if this will go like wise I am going to port my account.


Pls help if possible
gurram prashanth
 
Apr 13, 2018

Unsuccessful recharge but amount got deducted from my bank account

Hello Team,

I have done recharge of Rs 449 through my airtel app on no 7893733013 but only the amount got debited from my bank account and recharge could not succeed. Please look into this and confirm on the same.

Thanks,
gurram prashanth
gurram prashanth
 
Apr 13, 2018

Money debited from account but reacharge was not successful. I want my money back...

Money debited from account but reacharge was not successful. I want my money back...
I tried to recharge my no. 789******* using airtel app. Money was debited twice from my account for the offer of rs 449! But i haven't received the refund. I want my money back in my account. plz help me out.....
uddiptaadeka
 
Apr 10, 2018

Unsuccessful recharge but amount deducted from bank account

I recharged my Airtel no 8811062256 with Rs 199 on 10/4/2018 through the Airtel app and the amount got deducted from my bank account. But my recharge was not done so please help me and refund my money.
Deepakrawat9181
 
Apr 10, 2018

Electricity bill payment

i have paid 410 through airtel app wallet but the money is debited through my bank but my electricity bill is still unpaid.
So please give me the exact details where is my money gone.
Primeher
 
Apr 1, 2018

Money debited from account but reacharge was not successful. I want my money back...

I tried to recharge my no. 8117087510 using airtel app. Money was debited twice from my account for the offer of rs 399! But i haven't received the refund. I want my money back in my account.
rahulkumar77676
 
Mar 20, 2018

My Airtel failed transaction

Hi,

I recharged my airtel prepaid number using the MyAirtel App. It tried to recharge only once, but it recharged and debited twice from my card. This was not intended. I checked my card and saw two debits at the same time, with a gap of 3 seconds. This is unacceptable. Airtel Payment Bank Customer Care No 08081829449

Regards
kdKalpana
 
Mar 19, 2018

Balance deducted but recharge not done

Balance deducted but recharge not done for
Today i recharged my airtel number of RS 399 pack from my airtel app. My balance deducted from my bank account but recharge amount not credited on my account.Kindly, help and assist.
prabish
 
Mar 18, 2018

double debit from card

During a recharge for a prepaid account using MyAirtel App, it deducted the amount twice from my card in an interval of 3 seconds. How can we trust the recharges when such unintended debits happen? This is unacceptable.

Regards
prabish
 
Mar 18, 2018

card debited twice for a single recharge

Hi,

I recharged my airtel prepaid number using the MyAirtel App. It tried to recharge only once, but it recharged and debited twice from my card. This was not intended. I checked my card and saw two debits at the same time, with a gap of 3 seconds. This is unacceptable.

Regards
Rohan_arumugam
 
Mar 10, 2018

I can't see my linked account in my airtel app

I can't see my linked account balance and data for the past 2 days.
snehavinu
 
Mar 4, 2018

I couldn't access my airtel wallet. Everytime it is writing error

I couldnt access my airtel wallet. Everytime there is a measage of error
Thanking you
9968158066
Ramhansda880
 
Feb 22, 2018

Balance deducted but recharge not done

Balance deducted but recharge not done for
I recharged 1 times my airtel no. 9932663017 of RS 149 from my airtel app. My balance deducted from my bank account but recharge amount not credited on my account.Kindly, help and assist.
satendrapd
 
Feb 20, 2018

Rechagre

I have done recharge of Rs 320 through my airtel app on no 9627277057 but only the amount got debited from my bank account and recharge could not succeed. Please look into this and confirm on the same.

My airtel customer ID 3004838739
TXN ID 932536
TXN ID 932570
Date 19.02.18

Please confirm.
RajanishMani
 
Jan 30, 2018

wallet debit freeze

My Airtel Wallet no. 9974582942. they freeze my money in their wallet and then ask for Aadhaar and PAN details. even after providing all details they are not doing it unfreeze and still i am not able to use my money. after calling on help desk they are saying that they did not receiving the mail.
Neelam1 Jain
 
Jan 29, 2018

Unsuccessful recharge but amount got deducted from my bank account

Hello Team,

I have done recharge of Rs 449 through my airtel app on no 9757191874 but only the amount got debited from my bank account and recharge could not succeed. Please look into this and confirm on the same.

Thanks,
Neelam Jain
himanshu0408
 
Jan 11, 2018

balance deducted from my bank account but recharge amount not credited on my account

I tried to add rs 33 on my airtel app for recharge of vodafone internet pack on 5/01/2018 money is debited from my pnb account but money was not added to my account and neither recharge was done. My mobile no.is 8171208245. and txn id is ############.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yatra.com - Refund is not being provided which is promised
    Dear Lalit, Thank you for your patience! We would...
    VIVO MOBILE PHONE - Less intelligent vivo x21 OS
    I had purchase vivo x21 3 weeks ago and i feel amd gound...
    phoneafriend - Unsatisfactory services & feel cheated
    Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for the prompt replay. I...
    SBI sambra bank - Money debit from my account
    It's complain has been submit by me already 1 month...
    GTB Hospital - Mother and her child suffer from pain and behaviour to them
    Hi, My name is Ahsan ali. My wife is admit on 23th of...
    www.parivahan.gov.in - Refund of amount paid for the application 1396754018
    I applied for change of address through parivahan.And...
    Hitachi - Kizashi 1.5 Ton Split AC
    Team Hitachi, Thanks for acknowledging my request and I...
    Tata Housing Development Co. - RE : No one is responding TATA HOUSING
    Dear Customer, This shouldn’t have happened. Kindly...
    National Institute Of Open Schooling - Regarding 2nd year D.El.Ed registration
    We have made 2nd year D.El.Ed registration through...
    reliance sim - reliance GSM SIM not working
    Hi, My reliance GSM sim not working since more than 3...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username