Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

rajveergill
 
Feb 18, 2019

Jan 23-2019 Transaction success (Amount debited but not Credited in receiver Account)

Sir I do upi transaction on 23 Jan to beneficiary account Rs 10000 from my account money deducted but beneficiary didn't receive done by app SBi anywhere personal it'll now I try call customer care every day even I send two emails also but still no refund pls check this and refund my money thanks
Account 37343232406
Customer reference ############
Beneficiary IFSC icic 0006599
Email address [email protected]
Ticket number UT9999350716209
Sandhi rehan
 
Feb 15, 2019

Relove complain

I am rehan. From ahmedabad i also problem seen from bhim upi that my amount debited from ac. But merchant not received. But i sloved that problem and get my money refunded in my account ... So if any one has a issue about it contact me on +91 9067854068

[email protected]
Jackbatunge
 
Feb 13, 2019

My transaction is failed but amount is not refunded

Dear Sir, I sent money from Samsung pay mini app but that transaction was unsuccessful. 02/02/2019 I raise query, complite 'Please refund my money' my account
Transaction id no.############
[email protected]
 
Feb 13, 2019

Fail translation

Amount deducted but not credited my account
SBI Bank
Account no 20140151982
IFSC code sbin 0002714
UPI Ref no ############
Amount deducted RS 15000
Date 6.2.2019
Time 6.47.59pm
Hasanasab Ankalagi
 
Feb 12, 2019

Upi message nahi aa raha

UPImessage nahi aa raha hai OTP registration nahi ho raha hai
hema305
 
Feb 7, 2019

amount deducted and credited in receiver bank and also reversed again but not refunded into any our accounts

sender A/C number:5864114116 ( citi bank mumbai)

receiver A/C number:62244955292 (SBI bank Idupulapaya)

amount :10,000

transaction date: Feb 3 ,2019

transaction through phonepe

amount DEDUCTED from CITI bank and CREDITED in SBI bank and also REVERSED again but NOT REFUNDED into any our accounts
Dilip kumar dawande
 
Feb 6, 2019

Dabit 45000

I transfar 45000rs at date 8/1/2019 traj.id p1901081328027410743478 UTR NO ############
But tranjaction is fail. 45000rs dabited in my acaount
45000 thausent not cradit back in after one month in my acaount no 19006504169 so please reply me mob no 7000913625 or [email protected]
nand56a
 
Feb 4, 2019

Refund my money my account

Hai sir I am Nand Kumar pathak my account no 30237529827 on 23rd Jan 2019 I was sand an amount of 40000 though phone pay app to another SBI account no 30272222996 that amount successfull created to her account and reversal (Debit from her account of 40000)untill that amount not received both account we are so much of straggle .please solve this problem
JayanthReddy55
 
Feb 1, 2019

amount deducted , but not credited in receiver bank

Account number : 37288090833
IFSC : SBIN0016427

UPI REFERENCE ID : ############

Amount deducted RS 1500

DATE OF TRANSACTION : 1 - 2 - 2019

TIME : 1:41 PM
JayanthReddy55
 
Feb 1, 2019

amount deducted , but not credited in receiver bank

Account number : 37288090833
IFSC : SBIN0016427

UPI REFERENCE ID : ############

Amount deducted RS 1500
pushkar jain
 
Jan 31, 2019

money debited but not credited

Transaction failed (amount debited but not credited in receiver account)
Hello sir/madam, Actually my complaint is in my account money deducted but not credited in receiver account. I was done this transaction on 21th January 2019 and still now I didn't get my refund back I have done this transaction by Paytm upi bank to bank transfer Application. can you please reply me as soon as possible. UPI transaction no is ############ My sbi account no.20006251416
Ravindra1978
 
Jan 29, 2019

Transaction failed (amount debited but not credited in receiver account)

Hello sir/madam, Actually my complaint is in my account money deducted but not credited in receiver account. I was done this transaction on 25th January 2019 and still now I didn't get my refund back I have done this transaction by Phone-pe Application. can you please reply me as soon as possible. UPI transaction no is P1901251509202254722272. Ticket no.38890196. My account no.62492490604.
Samir Yamani
 
Jan 23, 2019

Transaction Failed (Amount debited but not Credited in receiver Account)

Hello Sir / Ma'am
Actually my complaint is, In my account Money deducted but not credited in receiver account. i was done this transaction on 7th of January and Still now i did't get my refund back...
i have done this transaction by Phone-Pe Application...
Can you please Reply Me as soon as possible....

UPI transaction reference number is ############ and amount is 786.00

Account No.:- 35309331999
Samir Yamani
 
Jan 23, 2019

Transaction Failed (Amount debited but not Credited in receiver Account)

Hello Sir / Ma'am
Actually my complaint is, In my account Money deducted but not credited in receiver account. i was done this transaction on 7th of January and Still now i did't get my refund back...
i have done this transaction by Phone-Pe Application...
Can you please Reply Me as soon as possible....

UPI transaction reference number is ############ and amount is 786.00
Transfer to ############

My Account No.:- 35309331999

Please Refund my Amount..........
Saikiran2580
 
Jan 14, 2019

Transaction failed

Upi transaction failed due to technical issues.transaction idP1901071350312404590827.when i get refund please check the status.
Rakesh Manna
 
Jan 10, 2019

Transaction complaint

Hello sir
I am Rakesh.
I am using Phone pe. During sending money to me the transfer was pending. After two days i found that both transaction was sucessful (Rs 250) from sender and receiver(me). But i didn't get any confirmation sms or email from my bank and money is not credited to my bank account-33629336433.On dated 04/01/2019. Sir Please solve my issue.
Time 10:54 a.m
IFSC CODE:SBIN0009712
Please send amount to my account sir.........
[email protected]
 
Jan 10, 2019

My transition not complete

Hello sir
My name is pawan
And I am using bhim sbi pay app
So i am transition my other canara bank account
But my balance not receive my canara bank account
Please my balance refund my sbi account
My account number is 36003683667
And my number is 7017134096
My balance 1573


Gìrísh Gv
 
Jan 5, 2019

Transaction complaint

Hello sir
My Girish V .
I am using for Google pay 500Rs sending money in my friend and dedit 500Rs my bank account He was not Receiving the amount 500Rs .
My account number 33901586053.SBI.bank India . Karnataka . ballari state my amount was the refund
Sir please I am sending money time 04/01/2019
Time 2:21..
IFSC:SBIN0007377
Please send amount my account sir....
Satish Dube
 
Dec 26, 2018

Bhim Sbi pay app no working

Sir my name Satish Dube Mobile no.9406987527 my Bhim Sbi pay is not working I complaint 3 dec 2018 but no your action my problem solving.last update time app stopped.app opening massage is unfortunately Bhim Sbi pay has stopped I request you immediately action my problem & solving my problem
Sumit97kumar
 
Dec 14, 2018

Transanction failed

Sir my name is sumit kumar
My account no-35360970194
My reg mo no-9773755240
Upi transanction id-############
Rs 1000 with bhim upi send money failed
Date-09/12/2018 Time-21:22:29
But transanction have failed and ammount have withdrawal from my account so I request to refund my money.
Rajesh Rajbhar
 
Dec 13, 2018

Transaction issue

Payment deducted but not reached to beneficiary's account 5000 plz sir refund my balance date 09/12/2018 time 05:29
Dilip Kharate Dk
 
Dec 7, 2018

Money debited other accounts

I transfer 2100 rs to wrong account money debited into my account so please raise my complain wrong account no - 41280100001790 and my account no - 20445456774 so reverse my money
Gourab m1234445
 
Dec 7, 2018

Gourab m

Hi Sir I am Gourab Mandal
Yesterday 0llkk/0llll/2018at 9:55 pm i transferred 6000/ throug sbi pay bhim app. It'sdebited but beneficiary accountnot credited till now. My ref. No is-############
And Ticket no-299751. Kindlypay heed my prayer whereas i can return money as soon as possible.
sushilkumarsinha
 
Dec 6, 2018

SBI UPI transaction pending but my balance is debited

Transaction of Rs. 10000/= from my A/c No.: 10796284718 IFSC- SBIN0001496 to beneficiary A/c 442910110002050 IFSC- BKID0004429 holder Sarojani Kumari through BHIM app upi Ref. No.: ############ was initiated on 5.12.2018 at 16.16 hrs. The Amt was debited from the my above mention SBI A/c but was not credited due to shows pending with some technical error. there fore kindly look into the matter & revert the money into my SBI A/c at the earliest. Thanks
Sushil Kumar Sinha
Mob 9334006075
darshitgurjar
 
Nov 29, 2018

Account linking is not allowed as per bank policy

I linked my adhar and mobile number but mobile banking and other upi services is stopped since last 2 months and showing error like account linking is not allowed as per bank policy please help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username