Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

[email protected]

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

Sanja yadav
 
May 20, 2019

Fund transfer

Transaction fail ho ja rha h aur sms aa raha h ki aap daily ka jo maximum transaction hota h wo pura ho gaya h lekin maine abhi tk rs 1 ka bhi transaction nhi kiya hu please thik kijiye sir thanks
Dumarsingh
 
May 20, 2019

Payment pending

91391562359 transection id .mera pesa account se cut Gaya h aur transection pending me h pese dusre account me nahi pahuche h ..
raja5508
 
May 19, 2019

Amount debited SBI

am rehan. From ahmedabad i also problem seen from bhim upi Bhim sbi customer care number 06291727740 my amount debited from ac. But merchant not received. But i sloved that problem and get my money refunded in my account ... So if any one has a issue about it contact me on
Sabitha singh
 
May 5, 2019

REFUND OF AMOUNT THAT HAS FAILED TO DO TRANSACTION IN PAYMENT OF FLIPKART

Refund of unsuccessful transaction in Flipkart
I made transaction through BHIM app of Rs- 210/-. The amount got deducted from my account but receiver didn't receive it.
I called many times to SBI customer care also but nobody responded. This transaction has been taken place on 31 march 2019 at 20:07:57
Refund my money ASAP
Transaction ID- ############
Collect request from Flipkart for
PZT1903312005P72
Regards
Pankaj
9534343428
Sunilbesra
 
May 5, 2019

Phone bank

First log in sbi pay an then unistal this apps. Then When i log in sreen swo for a Security reason. I Didn't log in sbi pay.
Please solve my problem.
Jinne
 
Apr 27, 2019

electricity bill

Sir mere electricity bill 1 ki 3time payment ho gayi.rs return nhi aaye hai.my ACC no 30704591079.name ACC Holder Dinesh Kumar. bill ke no21084012854.transaction history.Tapzo-₹1936:00dr time10:34:24: pm ,18/04/2019 customer ref no-9101822901963 debited [email protected] debited account-#######1079 remarks- payment four UTILITY. Disputs status- closed second ka time-10:27:08pm.18/04/2019 . Msg details is below dear SBI UPI user, your account is debited INR 1936:00 on date 2019/04/18/ 10:27:23pm by UPI ref no############ download [email protected] second payment UPI ref no############.time-10:34:35.18/04/2019
Sv verma
 
Apr 25, 2019

Opt prabalm

Upi message nahi aa raha
UPImessage nahi aa raha hai OTP registration nahi ho raha hai
Premkanwar
 
Apr 20, 2019

Payment 10000rs debited

Dear sir
My account number is 37575116609 account holder name is prem kanwar. Payment debited 10000 from my account. Dated on 20/04/2019 time 07:36:56 PM.
Kindly resolve this matter as soon as possible.

Msg detail is below

Dear SBI UPI User, your account is debited INR 10000.0 on Date 2019-04-13 07:36:56 PM by UPI Ref No ############.Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com



Thanks & Regards
Prem kanwar
Dhanaselvi raj
 
Apr 17, 2019

Sir my AC 35557041308 Bhim SBI > > My account debited but not created to 34540352466 date( 26/02/2019) rs 4800

Sir my AC 35557041308 Bhim SBI
> > My account debited but not created to 34540352466 date( 26/02/2019) rs
4800
rajveergill
 
Feb 18, 2019

Jan 23-2019 Transaction success (Amount debited but not Credited in receiver Account)

Sir I do upi transaction on 23 Jan to beneficiary account Rs 10000 from my account money deducted but beneficiary didn't receive done by app SBi anywhere personal it'll now I try call customer care every day even I send two emails also but still no refund pls check this and refund my money thanks
Account 37343232406
Customer reference ############
Beneficiary IFSC icic 0006599
Email address [email protected]
Ticket number UT9999350716209
Sandhi rehan
 
Feb 15, 2019

Relove complain

I am rehan. From ahmedabad i also problem seen from bhim upi that my amount debited from ac. But merchant not received. But i sloved that problem and get my money refunded in my account ... So if any one has a issue about it contact me on +91 9067854068

[email protected]
Jackbatunge
 
Feb 13, 2019

My transaction is failed but amount is not refunded

Dear Sir, I sent money from Samsung pay mini app but that transaction was unsuccessful. 02/02/2019 I raise query, complite 'Please refund my money' my account
Transaction id no.############
[email protected]
 
Feb 13, 2019

Fail translation

Amount deducted but not credited my account
SBI Bank
Account no 20140151982
IFSC code sbin 0002714
UPI Ref no ############
Amount deducted RS 15000
Date 6.2.2019
Time 6.47.59pm
Hasanasab Ankalagi
 
Feb 12, 2019

Upi message nahi aa raha

UPImessage nahi aa raha hai OTP registration nahi ho raha hai
hema305
 
Feb 7, 2019

amount deducted and credited in receiver bank and also reversed again but not refunded into any our accounts

sender A/C number:5864114116 ( citi bank mumbai)

receiver A/C number:62244955292 (SBI bank Idupulapaya)

amount :10,000

transaction date: Feb 3 ,2019

transaction through phonepe

amount DEDUCTED from CITI bank and CREDITED in SBI bank and also REVERSED again but NOT REFUNDED into any our accounts
Dilip kumar dawande
 
Feb 6, 2019

Dabit 45000

I transfar 45000rs at date 8/1/2019 traj.id p1901081328027410743478 UTR NO ############
But tranjaction is fail. 45000rs dabited in my acaount
45000 thausent not cradit back in after one month in my acaount no 19006504169 so please reply me mob no 7000913625 or [email protected]
nand56a
 
Feb 4, 2019

Refund my money my account

Hai sir I am Nand Kumar pathak my account no 30237529827 on 23rd Jan 2019 I was sand an amount of 40000 though phone pay app to another SBI account no 30272222996 that amount successfull created to her account and reversal (Debit from her account of 40000)untill that amount not received both account we are so much of straggle .please solve this problem
JayanthReddy55
 
Feb 1, 2019

amount deducted , but not credited in receiver bank

Account number : 37288090833
IFSC : SBIN0016427

UPI REFERENCE ID : ############

Amount deducted RS 1500

DATE OF TRANSACTION : 1 - 2 - 2019

TIME : 1:41 PM
JayanthReddy55
 
Feb 1, 2019

amount deducted , but not credited in receiver bank

Account number : 37288090833
IFSC : SBIN0016427

UPI REFERENCE ID : ############

Amount deducted RS 1500
pushkar jain
 
Jan 31, 2019

money debited but not credited

Transaction failed (amount debited but not credited in receiver account)
Hello sir/madam, Actually my complaint is in my account money deducted but not credited in receiver account. I was done this transaction on 21th January 2019 and still now I didn't get my refund back I have done this transaction by Paytm upi bank to bank transfer Application. can you please reply me as soon as possible. UPI transaction no is ############ My sbi account no.20006251416
Ravindra1978
 
Jan 29, 2019

Transaction failed (amount debited but not credited in receiver account)

Hello sir/madam, Actually my complaint is in my account money deducted but not credited in receiver account. I was done this transaction on 25th January 2019 and still now I didn't get my refund back I have done this transaction by Phone-pe Application. can you please reply me as soon as possible. UPI transaction no is P1901251509202254722272. Ticket no.38890196. My account no.62492490604.
Samir Yamani
 
Jan 23, 2019

Transaction Failed (Amount debited but not Credited in receiver Account)

Hello Sir / Ma'am
Actually my complaint is, In my account Money deducted but not credited in receiver account. i was done this transaction on 7th of January and Still now i did't get my refund back...
i have done this transaction by Phone-Pe Application...
Can you please Reply Me as soon as possible....

UPI transaction reference number is ############ and amount is 786.00

Account No.:- 35309331999
Samir Yamani
 
Jan 23, 2019

Transaction Failed (Amount debited but not Credited in receiver Account)

Hello Sir / Ma'am
Actually my complaint is, In my account Money deducted but not credited in receiver account. i was done this transaction on 7th of January and Still now i did't get my refund back...
i have done this transaction by Phone-Pe Application...
Can you please Reply Me as soon as possible....

UPI transaction reference number is ############ and amount is 786.00
Transfer to ############

My Account No.:- 35309331999

Please Refund my Amount..........
Saikiran2580
 
Jan 14, 2019

Transaction failed

Upi transaction failed due to technical issues.transaction idP1901071350312404590827.when i get refund please check the status.
Rakesh Manna
 
Jan 10, 2019

Transaction complaint

Hello sir
I am Rakesh.
I am using Phone pe. During sending money to me the transfer was pending. After two days i found that both transaction was sucessful (Rs 250) from sender and receiver(me). But i didn't get any confirmation sms or email from my bank and money is not credited to my bank account-33629336433.On dated 04/01/2019. Sir Please solve my issue.
Time 10:54 a.m
IFSC CODE:SBIN0009712
Please send amount to my account sir.........

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username