Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Myntra.com

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Myntra.com

mayann
 
Jan 18, 2020

No pickup and refund provided by myntra

In continuation to my earlier emails dated 09/1/2020 , 11/01/2020, 13/01/2020, 15/01/2020 and complaint number IN20011801000995570590 registered on 18/01/2020, I would like to highlight the following points with respect to my return request for necessary course of action:
1. The return request was placed on 08/01/2020 as the trackpant was tight and uncomfortable to wear.
2. The pickup person came to pickup the product on 09/01/2020 but the undersigned was unavailable at his residence and had requested the person to reschedule the pickup for the next day.
3. The pickup person had wrongly and mistakenly mentioned the return reason as “Quality issues failed” as confirmed by the nearest delivery hub telephonically which can be crosschecked by myntra.
4. The same was clearly informed to myntra repeatedly through emails on the above mentioned dates and the complaint was registered for the same on 09/01/2020.
5. A return approval email was received by the undersigned on 13/01/2020 with return id 4083566432 and the customer had informed the nearest delivery hub to pickup the product with respect to this email.
6. The product has not been picked up till date and on 17/01/2020, I had received a email from myntra mentioning return request is put on hold.
7. The undersigned has been registering complaints for return pickup initiation since 09/01/2020 repeatedly and almost 5-6 complaints have been registered with respect to same matter but the product has not been picked up till date which clearly shows lack of customer friendly behaviour by myntra team.
8. The product delivered to me is not different and is same but the trackpants is tight so mentioning the wrong reason as “quality check failed” and not picking up the product even after receiving a return approval email is not justified at any platform.
9. The photo of the delivered product was attached in my previous emails to myntra along with all the necessary tags and bar code stickers which clearly reveals the delivered product. The undersigned is running from pillar to post but to no avail.
10. The undersigned is repeatedly contacting myntra customer care and the nearest delivery hub for a response with no fault of his.
11. The customer care team is registering complaints on daily basis since 9 jan and on the above mentioned dates and is giving one week wait time for response after each complaint which will not be further tolerated by the undersigned.
12. From this email i hereby inform myntra to immediately pickup the product and refund the amount to bank account so as to avoid any further necessary action from the customer’s side and if myntra wants the customer to have a continuing shopping experience on future orders. Till then, the customer has put on hold any further purchase from myntra.com.
So, please see to it and do the needful at the earliest.
Regards
Mayan
9958670944

No pickup and refund provided by myntra

User783840
 
Jul 18, 2012

Fake reebok product

I ordered a reebok shirt from myntra.Com
on 5th july 2012
order no. 3228918 extremely poor quality product...
this is not original reebok..the cloth is cheap and I washed it once.Its worser..bad experience.
Sarthak Dewan
 
Mar 16, 2012

Cancel the order

I have placed a order of a lotto men earth black slippers but i wanted to cancel the order due to some circumsubstances.My order no. is 2483620 on 16th March 2012.Please look into this matter.I would be very thankful to you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username