Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about MYNTRA

Oct 10, 2019

Product paid but not delivered

I had placed an order for 4 products on Myntra and paid for them through my card. The parcel received by me has 1 product less and Myntra is refusing to accept responsibility for it . Seems they are cheating consumers shopping on their site.
Swadesh mondal
Oct 4, 2019

Myntra ka tarap sa amount refunde hoy .. Gaya but Airtel payment bank my Ave thak refund nehe mala.

Account number 7585944596
Tnx id-2691466273
Tnx date -12septambar.
Please mara amount muja lots do.

Myntra ka tarap sa amount refunde hoy .. Gaya but Airtel payment bank my Ave thak refund nehe mala.

Aug 20, 2019

return of the order is not inititated by myntra

Hi team ,
I have raised return for 1116466-3811377-7346103 both neck piece i received broken or missing parts and 1116089-8215757-7666101 product Mirchi Gold-Toned Printed Raw Silk Stitched Blouse is not fitted at all though size is ok as per the size guide in your system . I requested many times to the customer service but they were not helpful. The return gets rejected saying i need to self courier . I requested the customer care to arrange a return as I am pregnant and due to medical reason not able to courier it . But they denied saying from my locality is it not accepted . My question is if you can deliver it to my locality why you can not return from the same place ? And if customer has difficulty due to health issue then you ask them to keep or use the damaged product ? then you should inform while customer is placing the order? also why you provide damaged product if you provide this kind of return service ?how you support this service ? I am sure if it continues how will definitely loose large no of customer i would say amazon is far better and my 1st experience in mantra is pathetic . Please dont cheat in sake of doing business it would be better if you beg for money rather than cheating .
Jul 8, 2019

Order Not Delivered

I have an order placed more than 10 days back in Myntra and have 2 out of 4 items not delivered yet. It was supposed to be delivered 4 days back (at the time of writing this message). For reference, ORDER NO: 1113615-9363353-2647803.

I have called Myntra multiple times asking about this order, when it is going to be delivered as I am not even getting any updates on my contact no. as expected. Everytime I call Myntra customer care, they say that are having a system issue and tell me to call 4 hours later. This is a lie and seems like a scripted reply because I did call multiple times, even 24 hours later and I got the same reply from them. They are unable or maybe unwilling to help on this. I want appropriate and stern steps to be taken on this matter. This is clearly harassing customers at this day and age which is highly undesirable for their brand.

Souvik Basu
Contact: 9836487105
May 26, 2018

Item missing in delivery box

This is regarding the MYNTRA order product "FOREVER 21 White & Peach-Coloured Printed 3/4th Tights" pertaining to the order number 1075942-5195662-5577603.

The item was missing from my delivery box. My multiple calls to Myntra they just denied any help. Still no product. Rd 1300 gone down the drain. Well no...to Myntra pocket and I received no item.

Multiple complaints opened. Each time they say that they delivered not their problem.
Suprodip banerjee
Nov 21, 2017

My data has been leaked and now it is missused by fake people who used to scam for money

I have borrowed a sweater from myntra few days ago now few fake people who used to scam for money they called me and told that i have got a prize of 5-10 lakh a gold chain and a car. So my problem is that how my data is been leaked from myntra to those fake people. And from now i am not going to buy any thing from myntra as the r leaking the data which should be kept secured
Jul 11, 2017

return not picked

I have applied for return on 5th July but no response from the team till date. Please help.
Tracking No.:MYNP0003842145
Feb 16, 2017

Didn't received the order

I ordered a product from myntra 9days ago worth of Rs. 2424.00 I paid it by SBI debit card they're acknowledging me day by day that it will be delivered from last 9 days but still its not delivered yet! Why? Myntra is really worrying me and frustrating me too kindly take a serious action against them.
Mallika Sarkar
Jan 19, 2017

Refund not received

Please note my order no. 1035695-2382734-9927201

I had cancelled this order on 8th Jan, 2017. However, Myntra has yet not refunded me the amount of Rs. 1122.50/- for the cancelled item as it was a prepaid order. Today it's been almost 12 days and I have not received my money back. I have not even received any refund confirmation email or sms like other times.

Please look into the matter. I have sent several emails to Myntra's customer support but they are of no use.

Refund not received

Nandini Basu Phookan
Jan 14, 2016

Worst experience with Myntra Returns

The chain mails below are self explanatory.
Dear Myntra

I am shocked with my experience with your return policy.

I got this mail from you saying that the exchange request has been approved.

Today an extremely rude delivery boy came and brought the replacement. He asked me for the item to be exchanged. I gave it to him and showed him why it was being returned.

To my utter shock he said he could not take the old product and give me the new product, as I did not have an approval and no approval was mentioned in his papers either. He took back the new parcel and gave me back the old one saying you do no have approval. He cant take it and he is putting this on hold, as if it is all my fault!!!

I am really really amazed that in this age of customer service you make a customer run from pillar to post for this sort of simple issue which was a missing stone in an earring which was GIFTED to me by someone. Sure took out all the pleasure from the gift.

Also please note, the order was placed by Seema, your customer, as a gift for me, Nandini. I am the one sending all the emails. The parcel, inspite of having a stamp which says GIFT Invoice to be removed before delivery, had the invoice in it.

Such is the quality of your delivery and the behaviour of your delivery boys.

Disappointing and never to be repeated. I shall DEFINITELY not be ordering from Myntra and I will post this experience on Facebook and ensure it is circulated to all my friends.

Response By E-mail (Umme Salma Khan) (11/01/2016 08.10 PM)
Dear Seema,

This e-mail is regarding the return of the product 'Mast & Harbour Gold-Toned Drop Earrings', pertaining to the order number 108143445.

I am happy to inform you that your exchange request has been approved and the exchange order number is 109234492.

For information related to return, please refer the automated e-mail sent to your registered e-mail Id.

I apologize for the delay in response.

We value your association with us and thank you for the support and co-operation.

Umme Salma | Myntra
“Everything You Need To Look Good”
Enjoy Shopping on the go with our Mobile App
Response By E-mail (Gaytri Sadana) (09/01/2016 03.40 PM)
Dear Seema,

It was nice talking to you.

I am sorry to know that you have received defective product under the order number 108143445.

Thank you for sharing the images of the product.

I have forwarded the request to our concerned team to look into it.

Please allow us 5 business days to revert you with an update.

Gaytri Sadana|Myntra
“Everything You Need To Look Good”
Enjoy Shopping on the go with our Mobile App.

Customer By CSS E-mail (Nandini) (07/01/2016 11.32 AM)

I just received a gift pack of two earrings. Of these one of the earrings has a missing stone. (Mast & Harbour) I have received it in this condition. Please arrange for a replacement.

Please find the attached pictures.


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Paytm pgsi - Paytm PGSI
    Hi myself karuna, I received a message of being Rs. 500...
    Bseb patna - PAYMENT REGARDING
    Ekart logistics satellite hub Patna - Delivery of goods not effected as per schedule
    I had purchased an ac online from Flipcart. The seller...
    GHMC H.W. Mayor - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The H.W.Mayor, Commissioner of GHMC,City Town...
    GHMC Commissioner - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
    RTO office Dwarka Sector-10, New Delhi - Licence is no received
    Respected sir My Name is Jagmohan Sharma my Licence...
    Sterling Holidays - Non refund of money after cancellation request of...
    Sir, I took sterling membership, however later on due to...
    GHMC City Town Planner - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
    Daikin 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC - Poor Product Quality of Daikin AC
    Dear Lokesh, Information about your complaint is still...
    GHMC - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username