Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MYNTRA

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about MYNTRA

AakritiSinghal
 
Dec 13, 2019

Return of 2 Trolley bags

ORDER NO: 1126709-5735095-3694501
Items: 2 Trolley bags
Placed On: 27 Nov 2019
Order Delivered on: 29th Nov and 30 Nov respectively
Return Placed on: 1st Dec and 4th Dec respectively
Return Picked up On: 6th Dec
Quality Check failed on: 12th Dec(6 Days after Pickup, no other mail or Update was given to me before this)

I had placed an Order of 5 bags, And I returned the ones which were not as per my expectations.

Both the trolley bags were picked up on 6th Dec and the concerned person checked all tags and then took the bags with him.
I did not receive any update for the bags neither on my mail nor on the myntra app for the return pickup update, so i called Myntra customer care on 8th Dec(2days after pickup) and they assured me that return has been picked up successfully and the refund will come within 8 days of the item pickup.

But yesterday(12th Dec), I received an email saying that due to quality check fail return has been put on hold for both the trolley bags.
So i contacted Myntra on 12th Dec regarding the same and they informed me that the product will be shipped again to me as it failed the Quality check and then only they will be able to help me further with the return.
Why did it took them a week's time to do a quality check on the product and also the person who picked up the bags had already checked the tags and everything before picking up the products. So on what parameters did the products failed the quality check as tags were intact??????

And I had a word with the senior executive as well and he asked me lame questions like "The quality check fails if the product was used, washed or tags were not present"
First of all why the hell will we wash New trolley bags!!!!! Tags were present in the product before pickup and in 2 days time i cannot use the trolley bags!!!!

The executive was not listening the details properly, That the Product was a Trolley Bag and not a Wearable Item!! Also they are still sending the Products back to me. How do I know whether they have tempered with the Products or Not from their Inventory
and are forcibly asking me to accept the Bags worth more than 11 Thousand which may be already defective!! If the Quality Check had to fail, then they should not have Picked those items in the First place on 6th Dec.

I want my refund as soon as possible because it has already been 2 weeks now since I placed the Return Request.

Return of 2 Trolley bags

Nslalitha
 
Jul 11, 2019

Delay in delivery

I have ordered 13 products on 21st june. Till now i have received 7 products. For 6 more products they have given me 29th June as a delivery date. However they didn't deliver til now. I have raised complaint on 3rd july til now it wasnt resolved. I have spoke to so many customer care members & mangers as well but they have failed to deliver. Till today they didn't even gave me any update and every time they say you will receive an update shortly. When will that "shortly" come. Someone was saying that my products were misdelivered to bangalore, another says that there is an issue with the courier partner and is in ghaziabad. Not a single reliable response is coming from them. Day before yesterday one of escalation manager spoke to me she has promised that your products gonna deliver within 24 hours. Yesterday one of the manager promised that their executive wil make a call to us in a day but no call till now. This is ridiculous service. Nobody knows where are my products they simply say that both products got shipped to delivery centre. Even I can see that status in Myntra app both the products reached delivery centre on 26th June. If both products are in delivery centre what is the problem for you to deliver. It's been 20 days.
Why you people take order if your are unable to deliver. Not even able to take responsibility for the delay. No respect and sensibility towards customers time and money. Worst service ever received. I'm going to put this issue in every where.
Anjalivv
 
May 24, 2019

refund

I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds into their credits. My 1944rs/- (myntra credits) i am unable to use coz OTP only send to my email id not on my mobile no.
I forgot password of my email id and unable to reset . They are not consider on my problem.

refund

Shikhar Agarwal
 
May 22, 2019

product missing inside the package which myntra denied

I placed an order on Myntra app of Samsung unisex pink active wireless earphone on 17 May 2019 and for which I made the payment of 3126 by my credit card. The package got delivered next day on 18th May 2019, but when I opened it I was shocked to see that the product was missing inside, I received an empty box of earphones. I directly made a call to Myntra support and informed them about the incident within 10 minutes, I got their revert on 22 May 2019, declining my claim. This is my worst experience with Myntra, I'm a regular user of Myntra since last 3 years still I got no proper response from their end. The details of the order is given below, please help me in this case as support is not ready to respond.
Order no.: 1109990-2328734-0076701
Mobile number: 8171361787
Email Id: [email protected]
Shikhar Agarwal

product missing inside the package which myntra denied product missing inside the package which myntra denied product missing inside the package which myntra denied product missing inside the package which myntra denied product missing inside the package which myntra denied product missing inside the package which myntra denied product missing inside the package which myntra denied

Twinkle Yadav
 
Dec 20, 2018

Refund

The amount what I paid was rs1140 ... but the refund I have received is 991only ... I am on able to contact customer care service !!! Plz help me !!!
[email protected]
 
Oct 28, 2018

Damaged lamp sent by Myntra

I purchased a golden color lamp on 14 oct and paid entire amount of rs 5280 to Myntra . My product was delivered to me on 27 oct after repeated follow ups
However the lamp received is in a completely damaged state
When i tried placing the request for refund or exchange the app doesn’t allow me to do so
My money is stucked the lamp i have taken was a anniversary gift to my parents so incase I don’t have lamp before 31 oct it’s is a complete waste for me
I want my refund asap and do not want to deal with Myntra again

Damaged lamp sent by Myntra

Dv Sareen
 
Apr 28, 2018

Refund not available

My Order No.:82845934
I put a return on my order, which I got in 5-6 days. After that i didn't use myntra app as i found other apps more relevant to my shopping. But as to use my refund amount when I logged into my account, what i saw was that my money or refund is been replaced with phonepe wallet amount. After that when i clicked to use my refund it was shown that you must verify your details to use your refund in phonepe wallet. As when i finished my verification i got a message in which it was written that your request declined. After seeing this message i tried to call Myntra customer care but the no on their site is showing to be a wrong number. So which took me some weeks to contact them.
After that when i checked my Myntra wallet today i saw that there is no Refund or cashback available.
After this i tried to contact the customer care, they told me that they have send me some mails back in which they mentioned that the refund will be expired.
But i didnt got any mail or any Single text from Myntra related to this issue. Even they talked rudely and said We cant do anything in this.
Seriously, is that the Site which I trusted to buy my Clothing and all.?
Arpit Jain
 
Jul 18, 2017

wrong product delivered

I have ordered Drey coloured HRX Trouser from Myntra and I think that's the biggest mistake.
The product I ordered was grey in colour, so I didn't saw the name of the colour which clearly showing cream.
I have attached the screenshots which show the confusion of Myntra one time grey and then cream colour.
i mean today on 18th July when the delivery person came, the colour in his phone's image is grey but on his paper receipt, it has written cream.

That's aLL. i WANT MY REFUND PLUS I WANT TO MAKE EVERYONE AWARE HOW MUCH DISORGANISED COMPANY MYNTRA IS.

wrong product delivered wrong product delivered wrong product delivered wrong product delivered wrong product delivered wrong product delivered

noorin_saifi
 
Jan 8, 2017

Defected product received

On 28th dec 2016, I received my order of Lakme eyeliner kajal from Myntra with the registered email id '[email protected]'. It was defected piece. on Myntra site, this product is non-returnable and non-exchangable. I dropped an emial at '[email protected]', they replied back only acknowledgemnt of my raised complaint. I again dropped an email to follow my complain status, there is no reply against my last mail.
I have called customer care of myntra so many times. Each time they say drop an email to take follow up of my complain.
I need to exchange defected product.
My complain no is : ############
Udit Tyagi
 
Aug 28, 2016

Fake Product Received

Hi,
I ordered a Giordano Watch in a sale offered by Myntra on 27th May 2016.
This was intended to be gift to my brother who was coming home after a year.
On gifting the watch to him, we observed it was lighter than the usual Giordano watches we already had.
The watch was indeed a announced a fake when we went to a showroom to get this checked.
There can be no reimbursements for the embarrassment i faced in this whole scene.
Product Id : 118751960

Fake Product Received

Akash Sharma
 
Jul 11, 2016

Old trouser send refused to get it back

Hi All,

I have ordered for a spykar trouser, and got the delivery on time.
But after opening the package that trouser was not only used but altered as well.
I have informed the myntra costumer care about the problem as early as possible after got the product. They told me to write a mail with all the details and pictures of the product with the defect.
after 5 days i got the response from the team that the product is looks used so we can not process your request.

I am not getting till now that the problem for which i made the complaint was Product is looking used and even it is altered and they are giving same excuse that the product is used so can not be processed... does it make sense...

for their mistake they are blaming me...
till now i have shopped for almost 20k to 30k but after this instance i am not going to buy a single product from these guys for sure..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Product.... FS4682, company.... Shipdealz - Wrong product
    Kal mujhe notification aya tha ki fossil ka watch 1999...
    Barclays London uk - NEFT money can't transfer
    RD-195683/FRD Dr,BISMARK employees I'd are true,...
    Sbi rewardz - DEDUCT AMOUNT IN AC AND NOT RECHARGE MOBILE
    I HAVE RECHARGE MY MOBILE ON SBI REWARDZ APP DEDUCT...
    Firstcry.com - Wrong Items delivered
    I am strange to know that firstcry has no knowledge about...
    DishTV - Due to network issues, recharge has been done in a wrong...
    While doing recharge in dishtv of VC no.01510998073 via...
    Homenet - Home net not working
    Today only taken new connection of home net and after 2...
    HOME BASED DATA ENTRY JOBS - No Initial Fees and get the work done later they ask...
    Recent hack- They provide job free of cost with no fees...
    jda - Neighbour is doing illegal construction at his home.
    Rajesh Kumar neighbour of my home at right side address...
    DGCA - Request for extension of date for using credit Shell amount
    Dear Sir, We have booked following tickets...
    AIRTELMONE on icici - Lost of money
    I got a call from fraud agency regarding idea sim...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username