Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam Bhopal

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam Bhopal

Bharat Sonu
 
Oct 18, 2017

सीवेज लाइन

Sir,
में निवेदन करता हूँ कि हमारे पूरे मोहल्ले में सीवेज का पानी सड़क पर भरा जाता है जो कि घरो मे अंदर तक आ जाता हैं। जिसकी शिकायत नगर निगम में कई बार की जा चुकी हैं । पर शिकायत पर कभी कोई कार्य नही होता । अगर शिकायत करने करने पर सफाई करा दी जाय तो कोई समस्या नही हो पानी नही भरता । पर शिकायत पर कोई निगम कर्मचारी , अधिकारी कार्य नही करते। कृपया निवेदन है कि सीवेज लाइन की सफाई शिकायत करने पर तथा सूचना देने पर तुरंत कराई जाय ताकि हमारे घरों में पानी न भराये और बीमारियाँ न फैले ।
भारत बाथम
म. न. 5747 , पंचवटी नगर , फैस-2, करोंद, भोपाल

सीवेज लाइन

satyendra357
 
Jul 6, 2017

Street Dog

Plz send dog catcher squad at K N Pradhan E-9 extension arera colony Babadiya Bhopal
satyendra357
 
Jul 6, 2017

Street Dog

Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed by these street dogs.
They are creating nuisance and disturbance to everyone...

Address - K N PRADHAN Estate E-9 extension Arera colny Babadiya Kalan Bhopal
rumana123
 
Jul 5, 2017

Stray dogs problem

Lots of dog in our street
Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed by these street dogs.
Suddenly a street dog attacked a small girl from nowhere , now her hand is bleeding like hell.
This is not a first time, it is usual and kids are not able to play because of so many dogs..
They are creating nuisance and disturbance to everyone...
Nikhil Rawal
 
Jun 7, 2017

Cleaning

Nali ki safayi karwana hai
Priyanka nagar19
 
Jun 1, 2017

Lots of dog in our street

Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed by these street dogs.
Suddenly a street dog attacked a small girl from nowhere , now her hand is bleeding like hell.
This is not a first time, it is usual and kids are not able to play because of so many dogs..
They are creating nuisance and disturbance to everyone...


Plot no 53 has kept the dogs not in there house but on street and dogs don't go away because of them... They are very stubborn and mentally sick, they will pick a fight if we tried to do anything to dogs..


Please consider my complaint ASAP and take the necessary actions required .

Plot no 54 Panchsheel nagar bhopal (p.w.d.)
462003

Please come as soon as possible..
jkmk
 
Jun 1, 2017

street dog

Wild street dogs in and near our colony attack on cows and pig and also sometimes people .they are increaing in no. Every yr.3 yrs back they were 4 or 5 .now they r 15 to 18
Street dogs of rameshwaram and nearby colony brown dogs with black mouth
Akshay Vanjani
 
Apr 23, 2017

Shitty street dogs

Sir/Mam

24 April 2017

Please send dog catcher squad we are really disturbed by these street dogs.
While I was on a walk with my pet dog (pug),suddenly a street dog attacked him on his face from nowhere , now his face is bleeding like hell.
Please consider my complaint ASAP and take the necessary actions required .
House no. 124 , Geet mohini 6, Ayodhya nagar , near Maharaja Ranjit Singh College, Bhopal , 462041


Thank you
Akshay
arvind jaiswal
 
Feb 27, 2017

A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM

For street dog catching

Dear sir please send municipal dog catcher squad we really disturbed by these dogs n always worried about daily visited person due to highly amount mainly evening to 10 pm, many of person are biting through these dogs please please solve these problems.
Adarsh NAGAR to Kunjan NAGAR phase 1, area on road are resting place of dogs

Arvind jaiswal
Kunjan nagar phase 1
MUK31MAN
 
Jan 10, 2017

STRAY DOG IN A.G. COLONY

Sir,

There are so many straydogs in our colony and the number is increasing day by day. Many children have been attacked by the dogs while they are playing in our colony campus.
Please solve the problem in urgent manner.
I have already complained about the matter but still waiting for satisfactory results.
Please direct someone regarding the complete solution of this problem.
SAMRADHI
 
Dec 13, 2016

Street Dogs

Dear Sir,

I live in Bafna Colony Berasia Road Bhopal there are a lot of dogs and they are increasing day by day so it is horrible and they make so much noise in night b/w 12 to 3 we can't sleep so plz do something .

Thanks and Regards
Samradhi
mahendra singh sikarwar
 
Oct 7, 2016

sewage choke

I am resident of G-2/118, 1100 Quarters Arera Colony Bhopal .Near hotel management shahpura. Colony sewage is overflowing from sewage chamber from last 10 days which create a lot of difficulties to the resident of the colony. Due to blockage of drainage system the sewage gets filled at porch area which generate bad smell and the same may cause the danger of malaria & dengu...please resolve our problem immediately.

Thanks and Regards
Mahendra Singh Sikarwar
9926584232
AnuragSingh005
 
Oct 1, 2016

Stinking Parks

Sir/Mam
I live in Amarnath Colony, Kolar Road. And The Condition Of the parks Here is Pathetic . There are Like a Bunch of Street dogs here and Also the Residents here bring there Dogs to park and the waste Stinks a Lot. Even standing near the Parks is Like hell. This could be a Great threat in Future and Can be a Root Cause For Many Unwanted Dieases (I guess I dun Need to Mention the dieases) and Following this people Dump their Trash in the Parks Only which makes it even more Worse. The head of the Society Has NO CARE towards these issues Please Sir Look Into This ASAP!!! Thank u. #Swachhbharatabhiyaan
Jyoti chetawani
 
Sep 23, 2016

Poor Road conditions

Respected sir/mam
Plz see the condition of the road from main railway station pf no.1 to sabhi mandi /vivekananda chauraha .the condition of road is very very poor and causes of accident so plz make it like vip road if it is possible or repair it only.
Yours faithfully
Jyoti 9689288263 👍
Jyoti chetawani
 
Sep 23, 2016

Street dogs

I live in East railway colony khajanchi bagh Bhopal there are a lot of dogs and they increased day by day so it is horrible for our children and they make so much noise in night b/w 12 to 3 we can't sleep also ,job population is there so plz do something .
Jyoti 9589288263
DKNL JAIN
 
Sep 7, 2016

Dog stray complains

DOG STRAY COMPLAIN

Respected sir

I would like to drow your attention to the problem facing by resident's of HIG 20 SHIVAJI NAGAR each day from the past a year.
they stray dog are creating lot of problem like-all time barking chasing vehicle dirtying the road's area's attached to near Duran ma temple,so necessary step must be immediately taken otherwise it can claim many life's,
so that i request you to taken action fast ,
hope you would consider it.

THANKS & REGARDS

D K JAIN
099931-77030.
DKNL JAIN
 
Aug 31, 2016

Dog Barking

Respected sir
We are citizen of HIG -20 shivaji nagar behind hotel motel near Devi ma temple,dog huge problem create public in this area these dog barking and running on all man women and children and after then fall down on street, such accident occur every day, so that please catch these street dog pls pls pls....
vicky sacchu
 
Aug 11, 2016

Group of dogs creating problems

Respected sir,
We are citizen of Suruchi Nagar at Tarun sagar apartment near Suruchi garden was unable to pass by roads ,even having problem to enter in our own apartment due to group of dogs made their residence here ,if we try to keep away they bark on us sometime try to bite .so i request you to solve my problem soon.
ashu221002
 
Aug 10, 2016

street dog

Dear, Sir/Maidam
in street dog sonagiri sec-b piplani bhopal.
dog huge prblem create all public in this area
these dogs barking and runing on all man children
and after then fall down on street. these accident
all day , so that pls sir catch these street dog..pls
pls...........
apoorvshri
 
Jul 4, 2016

A street Dog Troubles on small children's and howls whole day..

In Green Park colony DIG Bungalow Bhopal Ward 12 Berasia road .. Many street dogs get troubling in whole colony by Barking on Children's even on adults .. Please try to catch them as soon as possible. As some of them Are Mad street dogs which Causes lot of Problem...
M Shrivastava
 
Jul 2, 2016

SEAWAGE CHOWKING

I am resident of Rohit Nagar Phase 2 Ext .near Akriti ecocity Bhopal. Colony sewage is overflowing from sewage chamber from last eight months which create a lot of difficulties to the resident of the colony. Due to blockage of drainage system the sewage gets filled at service road which creates bad smell and the same may cause the danger of malaria & dengu...please resolve our problem immediately.
neeraj adwani
 
Jun 29, 2016

Stray dog catching

Sir please send dog catching team to Sahakari parisar phase-2 kalpana nagar bhel..
As there are lot of dogs in the campus which creates a disturbance!!
HARSH777
 
Jun 27, 2016

DOG CATCHING

Pls send dog catching squad at indra vihar colony(around A/168) behind state bank airport road bhopal. As dog bark whole night and it create lots of disturbance in sleeping.
Thank you
vikasman
 
Jun 17, 2016

Dead Dog's Body removal

Dear Sir/Madam,
Dog's dead body Main Colony street spreading bad smell as well as UN-comfort zone for living. Request to arrange to clean upas earliest.
Address of Dog's dead body:-
Nirpupam Shopping Complex Main Street,
Next to Union Bank, Opp Hotel Bawarchi,
Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal 462011
harendra sinha
 
Jun 11, 2016

SEWAGE CHOK

Dear sir/Madam
I would like to inform that we are living at plot no-30, behind batra hospital zone-1, m. p. nagar ,Bhopal,there is choaking in sewage line and the complain is already lodged,we are facing a critical unhygienic issue as the drainage is passing in front of our door,this is regular problem as all the drains of 9B passes from this area and capacity is low,The local Mr. Sageer has also been informed and no action taken after a week time. Due to blockage of drainage system the sewage gets filled at service road which creates bad smell and the same may cause the danger of malaria & dengu. we have complained this to you many times but no action was taken against it .please resolve our problem..
Thanking you
Harendra Sinha
9479588577

SEWAGE  CHOK SEWAGE  CHOK

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Change Caste in SSC Application - Change Caste in SSC Application
    Sir I want to change my caste from general to sc in ssc...
    JOININDIANARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD. I have registered my...
    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username