Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam Gomti Nagar, Lucknow..

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam Gomti Nagar, Lucknow..

वीर सिंह
 
Oct 3, 2022

अवैध कब्जे झुग्गी झोपड़ी

महाराजा अग्रसैंन स्कूल के पास लोग अवैध कब्जा कर खाली प्लॉट मे टिंबर खोले है! और झोपड़ी बनाकर रहते हैं!
आये दिन लोग शराब पी कर बवाल करते है।
टिंबर वाला उनसे पैसे की वसूली करता है!
Sumbul naz
 
Oct 10, 2021

Water supply is cut of in this area

Water is not coming since morning and we are facing problems due to shortage of water...
[email protected]
 
Jun 8, 2021

Sewage leakage problem

In viram khand 4/260 , sewage leakage problem arises in one week. Therefore water logging problem arises which causes mosquitoes and flies breeding in large amount.
Kindly visit and check sewage problem as soon as possible.
Gandapani123
 
Nov 15, 2020

Polluted supply water In Vineet khand 2

It is to bring to notice that supply water quality in L2/143 vineet khand and in the nearby houses since past few days is very bad. The water is black and smells bad. Please get it cleaned. We are also becoming ill due to bad water quality.
Please act urgently.
Rakesh kumar Srivastava
L2/143, vineet khand, Gomti nagar, Lucknow
Phone no-9129865454
Radha jaiswal
 
Nov 8, 2020

Facing problem of garbage

I just wana inform you that the worker is not coming here for one week and we facing many problems plz send worker to resume work.
Thank you
For more info 9919334911
MAJAZUDDIN KHAN
 
Nov 7, 2020

Used of residential building as commercial

Dear Sir / Madam,

I live in Vineet Khand 2 near to Virat Chouraha,Lucknow A number of shop and Neem Hakim Medical practitioner i.e. Anshuman Rai Clinic, Dev ji Hardware, Sun Dry Cleaner situated from L2- 610 to L2 623 , its disturb the daily movement of people, Some Doctor write BAMS but prescribed Allopathic medicine, patient also stand four wheeler in front of residential home which disturb the movement of people in COVID 19 time. Always patient of DR. Anshuman Rai vomiting in front of other gate so people affraid in COVID 19 time. Please stopped the commercial used in residential allotted buildings of Vineet Khand 2, I also will submitted the complain in CM office and CMO, Lucknow shortly, Please take action on urgent basis and stopped the used of residentials area in commercial purposed for Neem Hakim clinic and shop. These shopkeeper and clinic doctor also not have any bill / prescribed sale detail so they also not submitted ITR to government. The people afraid in COVID 19 time because Dr. Anshuman give medicine without any proper degree and COVID 19 TEST to patient these may increase the chance of COVID 19 spread in Vineet Khand 2

I hope that Nagar Nigam Lucknow take action action earliest
[email protected]
 
Aug 3, 2018

Street Light Not working

The pole light in front of House Number 1/99 Vivek Khand not working and causing lot of problems .This complaint is pending with JE Street Light Mr.Ayrya Vikram Singh since last four days.
Your immediate action is requested. Pl resolve this issue on priority. We resident of this area will be highly obliged.
Regards,

Yadvendra
2/199,Vivek Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Surjit Srivastava
 
May 3, 2018

Proper dispose off Garbage

Sir,
I am resident of Viram Khand-5. Earlier the contractual people for cleaning the roads use to collect Garbage from every house and dispose it of at proper place. Now days these works are throwing the Garbage on the main road and clearing afterwards leaving behind many of the Garbage. Due to this collection the Garbage on the Road many of the street the animals sits there and eat it, causing great difficulty to drive and cross the road during office hours.
You are requested to take urgent action in this regards please.

Thanks

Regards,


(Anil Srivastava)
Gaurav09436
 
Mar 23, 2018

Unreliable water supply

Sir I am resident of 4/732 vibhav Khand ,Gomti Nagar Lucknow .
Here government supply of water is not uniform. We have to rely on other sources of water for carrying out day to day work .
Operator of water tank KK VERMA does not receive a call.
Please take this complain into consideration and provide a useful solution for it ....
Thanking you
Gaurav Kumar Mishra
8574463669
ASHOKKCM
 
Nov 24, 2017

Polluted Water Supply

Water Supply in Vivek Khand-3 is not up-to the mark for last one month. The polluted supply of water causing health problem for Senior Persons and children. So please take necessary action and get water supply cleaned and proper.

A C Misra,
3/147, Vivek Khand, Gomtinagar,
Lucknow-226010
Mob. no. 7607807198
Jeetu0708
 
Nov 17, 2017

Streetlights not working

Dear sir,
I am a resident of house no. 2/123, Vikrant Khand, Gomti Nagar, LUCKNOW
The problem i'm facing is that in the entire lane in front of my house no streetlights are working since a long time.
We are in dire need of functioning streetlights. I kindly request you to please look into the matter and do the needful.

Yours truly
JITENDRA ..
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation


Rekha Kumar
 
Jul 17, 2015

Park at 4/72, Vipul Khand is not maintained..

Park at Vipul Khand 4, is not at all maintained. People have dumped construction material into it. All swings are broken and seats are removed..It is not guarded and no proper plantation is done. People are miss using the park : drinking, playing cricket, washing n bathing, people have broken the boundary in front of their houses...Such activities are making us unsafe. We are senior citizen and can not move in the park safely...You are requested to look into the matter and get the problems solved on a urgent basis...Looking forward for your kind consideration in this matter.Reg Rekha Kumar
Rekha Kumar
 
Jul 17, 2015

Road is not made at all for last five yrs.

Road of our lane 4/72, Vipul Khand is not repaired since last five years. Therefore, water logging takes place with slightest rainfalls. which is causing lots of inconvenience to us...Catching breeding of mosquitoes n flies...We are senior citizens and facing problems..Your urgent action would be appreciated...Thanks with Regards...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username