Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

nagar nigam gwalior

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about nagar nigam gwalior

Suman2004
 
Feb 24, 2020

Request to lift dead DOG infront my house.

Respected Commissioner Sir,
Gwalior Municipal Corporation
Gwalior

With reference to mentioned subject, We request you to lift dead body of DOG infront of our residential house as soon as possible.
There is very bad air pollution and making problem in getting fresh oxygen.

Please do the quick action to solve our problem.

Regards.

Mithilesh jha
Keshav dixit
Chanderashekhar Singh

Ee-1 ee-7 ee-5
Sector EE
Deen dayal nagar Gwalior
Manoj Tyagi
 
Oct 23, 2019

Complaint against illegal construction.

Dear Sir / Madam,
My self MANOJ KUMAR TYAGI and we are living in F-3, TIRUPATI BALAJI APARTMENT , NEAR MAHAVIR DAIRY, BHARAT TALKIES ROAD,
SHIENDY KE CHABNEE, (Ward no. - 36.)
Mr. Davender Bhadoria is also living in the same building and he is started illegal construction of store room to store chemical materials on top of the roof,
that is common forall,
Sir, on 14 /06 /2017 midnight we faced heavy chemical fire in the same building, Due to the grace of GOD time there was no loss of any human life but
it's badly affected our building and surroundings, in future to avoid any such type of incident that can affect any human life and other losses.
we are humbly requesting to you to stop this illegal construction as soon as possible.
(for reference we are attaching herewith pics. of under constructed store room, and dainik bhasker news paper pics. dated 14 /06 /2017),

Sir, Presently i am out of station due to my service, kindly consider this complaint application as a my personnel request.

Regards,
Manoj Kumar Tyagi
Contact No. - 7999780931

Complaint against illegal construction. Complaint against illegal construction. Complaint against illegal construction. Complaint against illegal construction.

Baldau tiwari
 
Oct 5, 2019

Sewage chamber cap open last 3day

डिअर सर,

मै वार्ड क्रमांक 19, l-12, अमलतास कॉलोनी मे रहता हू मेरे घर के सामने एक गटर है जो सफाई कर्मियों के द्वारा तीन दिन पहले सफाई करने के लिए खोला गया था लेकिन अभी तक बंद नहीं किया गया है ये गटर रोड के बीचोबीच है इसके खुले होने के कारण कोई भी बढ़ी दुर्घटना हो सकती है या कोई बच्चा या कोई मवेशी इसमें गिर कर मर सकता है इसका फोटो मैने कम्प्लेंड में सलंग किया है ये बहुत रिस्की है अतः आपसे निवेदन है आप तुरंत कोई एक्शन ले. धन्यवाद,

बलदाऊ तिवारी
Mo. No. -8141092934

Sewage chamber cap open last 3day

Kailash Narayan Pathak
 
Sep 19, 2019

Gandgi के vare me

Sir, Me Hariom Apartment, Hariom colony near 7 No chauraha morar gwalior me rehta हु, यहां aye din sever line chucke rahti है, jis से bimari होने का khatra rahta है, please eska sigrh ठीक karvane की kripa करे
HARDIK CHANDRA
 
Nov 26, 2018

BLOCKING OF SEVER LINE

Sir, I am from pinto park, pritam Vihar colony, near hardol mandir,. In our colony sever line get block and it is giving back. By that here 5and6 house suffering very problem ..please give response as fast as possible..
Thanks.....
Amit Gurjar
 
Nov 22, 2018

Sewage chamber blocked

Dear Sir,
I want to draw your attention on one point that sewage line chamber has blocked in my house since last week. However, I have made so many complaints for the problem but no action has been taken place till date. Recently problem has become more serious
Due to blockage of chamber effluent water is continuously overflowing & spreading over the chamber of my house & creating unhealthy environment with chances of getting diseased (malaria/dengue etc.). You are requested to take necessary action for the same on priority basis.


Regard
Amit Singh
Contact no 7610455536
Address Vasundhara appartment harishankar puram gwalior mp

Sewage  chamber blocked

Sanjay kumar sonakiya
 
Nov 21, 2018

Sewage chamber block

Sewage chamber blocked
Chamber blockage Problem
Dear Sir,
I want to draw your attention on one point that sewage line chamber has blocked in my house since last 2 week. However, I have made so many complaints for the problem but situation same till date. Recently problem has become more serious
Due to blockage of chamber effluent water is continuously overflowing & spreading over the chamber of my house & creating unhealthy environment with chances of getting diseased (malaria/dengue etc.). You are requested to take necessary action for the same on priority basis.


Regard
S.k .sonakiya
Contact no 9303462077
Address house no 82 bara bigha colony koteshwar road gwalior
Sanjay kumar sonakiya
 
Nov 21, 2018

Sewer chamber block

Sewage chamber blocked
Chamber blockage Problem
Dear Sir,
I want to draw your attention on one point that sewage line chamber has blocked in my house since last 2 week. However, I have made so many complaints for the problem the same till date. Recently problem has become more serious
Due to blockage of chamber effluent water is continuously overflowing & spreading over the chamber of my house & creating unhealthy environment with chances of getting diseased (malaria/dengue etc.). You are requested to take necessary action for the same on priority basis.


Regard
S.k.sonakiya
Contact no 9303462077
Address house no 82 bara bigha colony liye shear road gwalior
[email protected]
 
Jun 28, 2018

Animal free roaming reading in chowk

Respected sir,

IAP Pawan reading in taraganj house no 448 near sani dev Mandir taraganj sir there are so many cow sitting in chowk and doing excretion cow dung in huge quantity and making so much of sitt and unclean environment and dangerous to kid n general people too and even no safaiwala and sewage vehicle is coming to collect that waste tooo we r helpless ur kind intervention is great for USS

9109668981
Pawan Kumar
Deepak kumar41
 
Jun 24, 2018

No water suplye

Good morning sir
Mai Ward no 5 moti jheel ka rahene wala hun phichale 9-10 din pahele moti jheel railwey fatak ke pass ke chhember pr Havy wter suply line foot gyi thi jisase 1 makan ko nukasan hua or 2 ghante pani bahar felane se pani mai dhuoob jane ki bajay se 2 ja.nbaro ki mot ho gyi or us din se leker phe karchhari sabi ghero ke bina bataye conction kat gye or 4 din bad usi pipe line ko ranfa paist karke masala bhar ke jhood diya jisame aab phor se halke halke ched hone lage dubara esi durgatana na ho isake liye une bataya bhi but gaali deker bhaga diya unhone is samah puri moti jheel ko pichhale 11 dino se pani nhi mil raha h aab janta bahut paresan h kiriyapya kr ke pahele jo conction the une punaha connect karayiye jisase janta ka parivar ho janbaro ki pine ke pani se ho rhi mooto se bacha ja sake ya aap pani na dene ka bol dijiye ki kbhi nhi aayega pani sabi log bahut jald collector or cm ko ghapan dene wale h but ager aap samadhan kar dete ho to sabhi ka bhala hoga aapke gher 11 din pani na aaye to kya aap ji pahoge ek adhikari post pr hote hue jankri hote hue bina bajay pani ki line kat ke raki h aapne bil barabar lete ho or lune kat kr ke rakhi h doob marna chahiye ese nager nigam adhikariyo ko jo bina bajay aapna roob dikate h pani baand karke koi bhi galat shabd ke liye maaf karen but line conction chalu na hone ki bajay batayen
Thanks
Dk0931
 
Jun 22, 2018

Sewage chamber blocked

Chamber blockage Problem
Dear Sir,
I want to draw your attention on one point that sewage line chamber has blocked in my house since last week. However, I have made so many complaints for the problem but no action has been taken place till date. Recently problem has become more serious
Due to blockage of chamber effluent water is continuously overflowing & spreading over the chamber of my house & creating unhealthy environment with chances of getting diseased (malaria/dengue etc.). You are requested to take necessary action for the same on priority basis.


Regard
Deepak kushwah
Contact no 7566746082
Address new jagrati nagar near kuwar baba mandir laxmiganj gwalior
rakesh sikarwar
 
Jun 9, 2018

atikraman ke sambandh mein

Sir , Ward no 21 ke Maharana Pratap Nagar, Gole ka mandir, MITS hostel ke peeche, mein Suresh Sroti, Satendra Mawai,Vishmbhar Dayal Sharma, Mukesh Sharma ityadi ne sadak par avaidh roop se CC road par purana building material daal diya hai evam sadak par 8 se 9 feet tak ramp bana diye hai jisse ki vahan aane jane mein pareshani hoti hai jiske chalte aaye din jhagda hota hai..mera nivedan hai ki uprokt mammle ko sangyaan mein laakar uchit kaaryawahi kar ramp evam material ko wahan se hatayein saath hi material ko bhi saath lekar jaaye nahi to wahi sthiti fir se paida ho jaati hai....
Manpreet peehu kaur
 
Apr 1, 2018

Water wastage

R/s
I live in bahorapur area ward no 1.in our area on road near gramin central bank there is leakage of water due to which a huge amount of water is getting waste every day. Kindly get it check and repair it.
Waiting for ur concern.
Manpreet kaur
RoliM
 
Mar 23, 2018

Useless garbage collection

No garbage collection vehicle is coming since minimum 15 days in Tulsi vihar city centre and near it. At many places garbage is collected. Since the garbage collection vehicle started coming most of the garbage bins have also be removed. It's very shameful to see garbage accumulated in front of house. Vehicle never comes regularly and there is no fixed time span for it. It comes at any time.
Mohit Baveja
 
Mar 22, 2018

Garbage thrown on Streets by people

HI Team,

Near Girls College, Gadam Sadak Morar, people throw garbage at the streets near the pillar. Please place the garbage bin over there .
Inspite of telling the people. they don't hear and throw on the streets. This cause inconvenience to people.
Neelam Bhadouria
 
Mar 11, 2018

Water complaint

Sir,
I belong to ward no. 19, adarsh puram colony, gwalior. We are receiving sever water in our water connection from past 1 month. In starting we thought it might be a problem of one or two days but now everyday we are receiving such dirty water. It contains a very dirty smell and also almost black in colour. It is impossible to use it for any purpose. Please solve the problem as it is increasing day by day and we are having a huge difficulty to encounter it.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Citizen of Gwalior
Kunal sinkhedkar
 
Feb 24, 2018

Cow problem and kachre ka dher

Ward no 42 yaha daily aas pass ke dairy wale apne maveshi chod dete hai puri gali mei.aur fir yaha bache aur bujurg hai daily hume takleef ka samna karna padta hai
Nagar nigam se nivedan hai ki yaha ki samasya ka samadhan kiya jaye.
Deeksha Kulshrestha
 
Jan 9, 2018

Cleaning / sweeping

Sir

I reside in Tagore nagar , In my locality specifically area surrounding my house no cleaning / sweeping is done, also the Garbage Van person simply comes and go and does not takes garbage from any house in my colony except one house, out of 25 house in row. I have made repeated requests to him to collect garbage from our place also but he doesn't lends a hear to my problem. You are requested to look in the matter so that the talks about swach bharat does not reamins talks only and action to support the regime is taken.
Priyanka Sisodia
 
Dec 26, 2017

Regarding cleaniness of my locality

Respected sir

I am a citizen of your city, Gwalior living at new khedapati colony. Sir i am here to make a complaint regarding cleaniness of my locality, sweeper is neither sweeping nor picking garbage in first and last lane of new khedapati colony . I had complained many times but no severe action has been taken place from your side due to which me and the people of my locality has to face so many severe problems.
Hope a seriuos action will b taken place from your side after this complaint letter to you.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Citizen of Gwalior
dharamgwl
 
Nov 25, 2017

Road Development

Mai Gwalior Shara Ka Rahane Wala Hu.. or Aaj Gwalior Ki Sadako Ki Halat Dekh Kar bahut bura lagata hai.. vigat 15 saalo me aaj tak Bahoda Pur Police Thane Ward No. 5 Ki Road Nahi Ban Pai. Jiske Karan Sabhi Logo Ko Jo baha Par Rahate Hai.. ya Baha se nikalte hai.. ko kafe paresani ho rahi hai... kya karan hai. ki koi bhe neta ya adhikari us sadak ki taraf nahi dekhata... pls mujhe jankari dene ki kripa kar... aaj neeta aate hai.. vade karte hai... or bhool jahte hai... kyo???? pls tel me... it is very urgent.... logo ki sehat ka sabal hai... itne dhool hai ki logo ko rahane me, saas lene me bhi problum ho rahi hai... ye to kebal ek sadak hai... esaa pura gwalior haiii par .... aap kahe to me photo click kar ke bhe bhej sakata hu... sabhi jaante hai. par kahta or karta koi nahi.... so pls take some action...

Thanks....

Road Development Road Development Road Development Road Development Road Development

Shaan0440
 
Nov 23, 2017

Atikraman at Main Road Madhav Ganj Chouraha

Mahodaya,

Main madhav ganj chourahe per rehta hoon. Yaha har roz traffic jam rehta hai or yaha ek dukaan hai KAURAV SWEETS, wo roz evening mai 6 baje se 12 baje tak milk ki kadaai bahar main road ki taraf laga leta hai jiski wajah se bohot jam lagta hai. Hum log ke roz bolne per wo gaali galoch karta hai. Hum niwasion se aapse nivedan hai ki iski jald se jald kaarwaahi ki jaaye or inki kadaai road se hatwaker dukaan ke ander lagwaai jaaye.

Dhanyawaad,
Shaan
Niwasi Madhav ganj chouraha
sharmameenal
 
Nov 15, 2017

water wastage

in ward no 14 people misuse water , there is no time limit anyone who wants to open opens it and boring water waste whole day by people .government spent a lot money on water why don't they think about to save water .... people of ward no 14 who don't have their own water connection because of their pending bill they also consumes water by boring so whats the difference btw who pay bill on time and who didn't ... and if u think that only in case of water .NO electricity has also same problem who pays bill they have fear for extra charge and think about bill unit but who don't pays or who steal electricity today they are using electricity without any fear or trouble ...
its a request take seriously this complaint and take action . because if we don't improve our habits one day water and electricity becomes a big problem for us ..
akbanjare
 
Oct 6, 2017

घर के सामने अतिक्रमण

मेरे घर के दरवाजे के सामने श्री मुन्ना लाल बाथम ने मेरे घर के पाखाने का रास्ता बंद कर दिया है वो वह अवेध कब्ज़ा कर रहा है अगर उसको माना करने पर वह
घर की महिलाओ से गाली गलोच एवं मारपीट करता है आप से निवेदन है की आप जल्द से जल्द कारवाही करने की मेहरबानी करने की किरपा करे


149917 /पतिरमभोई ज़ोन नंबर 7 वार्ड नंबर 33 भवन नुंबर 561

शिकायतकर्ता श्रीमाती शारदादेवी बंजारे
Ruhi dubey
 
Oct 2, 2017

Water complaint

Sir
I belong to ward 32 kherapati colony gwalior
We are receiving sewer water in our water connection from past 1 month. In starting we thought it might be a problm of a day or two but now every day we are receiving such dirty water. It contains a verh dirty smell and also almost black in colour. It is impossible to use it for any purpose. Please solve the problem as it is increasing day by day and we are having a huge difficulty to encounter it.
Aryan sharma123
 
Sep 12, 2017

abaidh bhavan nirman babat

mahoday,
sheel nagar ward no 5, me teen fectory ke pahale, gali no 2 ke corner pr builder ke dwaara bhavan nirmaan kiya ja rha h.isme mukhya sadak ko 3 feet tk dba liya gya h.poorb bhoomi swaaami dwaara jo neeb bhari gye thi wo 3 feet andar thi . builder dwaara mukhya sadak ki 3 f00t jamin dba li gye h. jis kaaran sadak se bde bahan teen fectory ki trf nhi ja skege. mahoday se nibedan h ki. twarit kaarywaahi kr jnta ko hone baali preshaaniyo se mukt kraaye.






Aryan
sheel nagar
ward no 5
gwalior

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ECPP ASSISTANCE - Cancellation of CPP plan & Return my money
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that refund of INR...
    IndiaBulls - Avishek21mndl
    Dear Avishek, Please be assured that our team is...
    INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    Tata Projects Limited - Not releasing much overdue payment By Mr. Manish Kumar...
    Sub : Complaint against Mr. Manish Kumar –Chief Project...
    SUPERTECH - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    I had booked a floor three years back in Officers Enclave...
    Vadodara Gas Ltd - Excess bill : Consumer No 3223671
    We are out of vadodara since 18 March 2020, but I have got...
    Supertech Limited- Officers Enclave - Booking In Supertech Offiers Enclave
    We booked a floor in L- Block of Supertech three years...
    Hitachi AC - Faulty item
    Dear Raja, We are really sorry for the experience you...
    Rummy circle - Account closed for security reason
    I cant play any cash game in rummy circle beacause My...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username