Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam, Hisar

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam, Hisar

MUKESH SHARMA ji
 
Sep 27, 2019

kude ki gaadi garbage van nhi aati kbi bi

Main mukesh sharma word no.14 sec 13 park no.9 ka pardhan 689 m rehta hu hamare yha kude ki gaadi garbage van nhi aati kbi bi
nhi aati but sec 13 m jo bde makano m rehte h unke yha aati h hmare yha kbi ni aate kripya krke unko dailye aane k liye bola jaye,..aapki ati kripya hogi..


Mukesh Sharma
9034444922
9896007001
MUKESH SHARMA ji
 
Sep 27, 2019

kude ki gaadi garbage van nhi aati kbi bi

Main mukesh sharma sec 13 word no14 park no.9 ka pardhan 689 m rehta hu hamare yha aaj tak kbi kude ki gaadi garbage ven nhi aati nahi park m se koi kuda uthata h bura haal hogya h plz hamare samasya ko jald se jald nivaran kre ..contact me9034444922
..9896007001
shubham706
 
Sep 3, 2019

कूडे की गाडी का प्रतिदिन न आना

श्री मान जी मेरा नाम शुभम हैं ओर मैं barwali dhani का निवासी हूँ हमारे यहा पर कूडे डालने वाली गाडी 3 से 4 दिन में आती हैं और जब हमने 1-4-2019 को गाडी न: 7929 को कूडा डालने के लिए रोका तो गाडी के ड्राइवर न हम लोगो से बत्मीजी से बात की ओर आपसब्द भी कहे ओर जब भीड होने लगी तो गाडी ले कर वहा से भाग गया ।

आप से निवेदन हैं कि कृपया करके कूडे वाली गाडी की प्रतिदिन किया जाए जिससे हम सब शहर को साफ रख सके ।

धन्यवाद
शुभम
Sanjeevarrora
 
Aug 31, 2019

स्वच्छता

श्रीमान जी मेरा नाम संजीव है और मैं मिलगेट गेट एरिया नई सड़क में रहता हूं, और आपका ध्यान हमारे एरिया की सफाई व्यवस्था की ओर दिलाना चाहता हूं !

हमारे यहां पर नगर निगम की जो गाड़ी कचरा उठाने आती है, कृपया करके उसे नियमित रूप से भेजा जाए क्योंकि यह गाड़ी 1 हफ्ते में सिर्फ एक बार आती है वह भी किसी निर्धारित समय के बिना, उसके आने का कोई टाइम नहीं है कभी तो सुबह 7:00 बजे आती है और कभी दोपहर 3:00 बजे !

ऐसे में हम लोग जहां-तहां कचरा फेंकने को मजबूर हैं जिसके कारण स्वच्छ भारत मिशन की धज्जियां उड़ रही हैं और मोहल्ले वासियों में बीमारी फैलने का खतरा भी बना हुआ है !

आपसे निवेदन है कि कृपया करके कचरा उठाने वाली गाड़ी को नियमित रूप से सुबह के वक्त भेजा जाए ताकि नौकरी पेशा लोग भी अपने घर का कचरा कचरा गाड़ी में डाल सकें !

धन्यवाद,
संजीव कुमार
मिल गेट नई सड़क
हिसार
9467294074
mamta ji
 
Aug 2, 2019

DISPOSAL OF WATER ACCUMULATED WITH SANITATION DEPTT OF MUNICIPALITY HISAR D DURING RAIN AND OTHERWISE

I WOULD LIKE TO MENTION THAT THE DISPOSAL OF WATER IN FRONT OF HOUSE NO 35 AGARSAIN COLONY[EXTENSION] HAS BEEN CHOKED DUE TO ACCUMULATION OF SOIL ETC.IT IS NEAR THE BOUNDARY WALL OF PARK,ALTHOUGH IT IS A VERY SMALL ACCUMULATION OF WATER BUT SUFFICIENT TO BREED MOSQUITOS AND FOUL SMELL,THE REQUEST IS PERTAINING TO OPENING OF CHOKED DISPOSAL SO THAT FOUL SMELL AND MOSQUITOS MAY BE AVOIDED OTHERWISE DECEASE ETC MAY BE SPREAD. ANURAG VARDHAN HOUSE N0 35 AGARSAIN COLONY HISAR MOBILE NO 9416530394 WARD NO 20
Sunil Shirsva
 
Jul 31, 2019

Street Light Required

Dear Sir

New Geeta Colony Gali no. 3 me street light kafi duri par LAGI hui ha jis Karan Gali me kafi andhera rahta ha yaha par 2 light ki or jarurat ha kirpya Kar k 2 light or lagwa de.

Thanks & Regards
Sunil Kumar
9996384414
Sunil Shirsva
 
Jul 31, 2019

Dustbin requirement

New Geeta Colony me koi be dustbin Nahi ha colony wale Ghar Ka Kura karkat khule me daal rahe ha jis Karan gandgi bhut fall rahi ha kirpya kr k ek dust bin rakhwaya Jaye taki log Kura khule me na ger Kar dustbin me dale

Thanks & Regards
Sunil Kumar
Mob. No. 9996384414
0029NightCrypt
 
May 8, 2019

Dairy Shifting

Balaji colony near blessing banquet in our colony there is 2 Dairy and they have excess of buffalo are being reared and cow dung is collected in open and so much pollution is done by them in type of bad water in open due to which lots of mosquito are originating from them and so much smell is done by these animals that is flow through whole colony and whenever we try to tell them there doing came for fight so please help us in Shifting these dairy out of city i am sorry to say but we are living in hell because of them please do an immediate action .
ankushgoyal
 
Jan 23, 2019

aqquire of public handpump

Shop no 1 Haryana seed center Sewak sabha hospital building near bus stand hisar
they aqquire public handpump for personal use
Before aqquire this handpump use all thirsty peoples for drinnking water and all needy people use for neccessary and daily routines works
but this shopkeeper stop all daily works and do monopoly
SANDEEP BIRMAN
 
Nov 24, 2018

GALI MA CHUBUTRE KA LIYA

GALI per chbutre hatane k liye
Sir. m Hisar, Haryana ka rahne wala Nagarik hu. M OPP TCP NO 2, SAINIK ADRESH COLONY, HISARCATT, Hisar me rahta hu. Meri Pareshani Y hai ki Har Ghar walo ne 2-3 feet bahar sadak per chubutre bana rakhi jis se aane jane m bhuat preshani hoti hai. or sab padosi hone per bolte nahi hai. or m bhi y gupt rakhta chata hu. Per y hatne per sab aasani se apne vahan per aa ja sakte hai. Is sir koi karwahi kare. Address : OPP TCP NO 2, SAINIK ADRESH COLONY, HISARCANTT, Hisar Haryana
TCPHISARCANTT
 
Nov 24, 2018

GALI MA CHUBUTRE KA LIYA

Sir. m Hisar, Haryana ka rahne wala Nagarik hu.opp TCP No.2 ADARSH COLONY, HISARCANTT, Hisar me rahta hu. Meri Pareshani Y hai ki Har Ghar walo ne 2-3 feet bahar sadak per chubutre bana rakhi jis se aane jane m bhuat preshani hoti hai. or sab padosi hone per bolte nahi hai. or m bhi y gupt rakhta chata hu. Per y hatne per sab aasani se apne vahan per aa ja sakte hai. Is sir koi karwahi kare. Address :GALI OPP TO SANDEEP KIRYANA STORE, ADARSH COLONY, TCP NO 2, HISARCANTT , Hisar Haryana
Ankit Garg
 
Sep 22, 2018

Need to clean nearby area/IANFRONY OF A-111B

Reapected all

Can you please help me yo clean our area which is in A block new model town extt. Hisar where in front of our home the holes are ful of dirty water. We are facing so many problem related to this situation. So resolve on priority.



Regards
Ankit Garg
9896559074
O P Jhamb
 
Sep 21, 2018

Road not repaired

Sir,
The service road of Police Line Area, Kaimri road, for Houses No 22 to 30 has not been repaired/ constructed for many many years and it was further damaged at the time when four lane of this part of Kaimri road was being constructed some years ago and it was duly reported to the authorities concerned at that time but it is disappointing to say that no body responded at all.
Now recently roads in PLA got repaired but the part of road in front of houses No.22 to 26 was left without repairing for the reasons best known to the authorities. Rather this part of the road needed more attention in this regard because this part was damaged more and this part was dumped with some waste material ( bajri etc) at the time four lane was being constructed on this part of the Kaimri road. This part of the road requires removal of the old waste material and complete the road which has lot of potholes. Needless to mention that the road is in dilapidated condition and the residents of this area are already deprived of service road facility for many many years.
Secondly it is a Chowk area and giving bad look to the prominent place. And people may start throwing garbage on the area where there is no road.
I am sure the tender was given for the whole block of road serving for all the nine(9) houses i.e. No. 22 to 30 of PLA and not for
half of the block leaving 5 houses(22 to 26) without touching.
Authorities are requested to visit at the site and look for themselves and do the needful on priority basis and look into the grievances of the residents who pay the taxes honestly.

Dr O P Jhamb

H No 22 - 23, PLA
PH: 9416164012
Jawahar nagar
 
Sep 16, 2018

Complaint about dogs

Sir/ madam m jawahar nagar gali no. 8 hisar se hu. Hmari gali me dogs ne bahot preshan kr rkha h . 4-5 dogs h gali me jo ki har samay katne ko dodte h jiski vajah se ghar bahar niklna bhi mushkil ho gya h. Bachche tution jate h ya khelne niklte h tbhi dogs pichhe pad jate h or bachcho ko chot lg hate h . Ese hi jb bhi koi bike vale niklte h gali se tbhi ye dogs unka pichhe pad jate h jis se kai bar to unka exident bhi ho gya h. Ek do logo ko to kat bhi liya h dogs ne. Sir plz ap kse bhi in dogs se chhutkara dilaye sb gali vale bahot preshan h inse.

Please sir solve our this problem as soon as possible
Vishnu Soni
 
Sep 15, 2018

sadak dubaara toohd ne ke liye

abhi some time pahle hi gali no. 3, azad nager , adarsh colony me sevrej line daali gayi ti but ab dubaara pher se gali me wahi same sever ki line daali ja rahi h # kaya aap muje javaab de sakte h k i?
SEVER LINE daalte vaket kitni problem hoti h ::::::------
1. Home ki sever line tuut ne per karchaa.
2. Us work ko karvaane ke liye serdardi.
3. water ke conection ka tuut na.
4. JO gali abhi bani hui h. us ke tuut jaane per ho .ne vaali dekaat.
5. Ger ke near jo REMP etc. ka tuut na .
6. or be bhuut problem hootii h sir/madem aap nahi samjo ge.
#########--------- HAME OR KOI KAAM HI NAHI H JO HMMM BAAR BAAR YAHI THEEK KARVATE RAHE.

001.. BAAT SACH H TO KADVI LAGE GI .

******MERI AAP SE REQUST H KI AAP GALI KO DUBAARA DAMAGE NA KARE .


PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
ajay Singh hisar
 
Sep 14, 2018

Extra money is demanded by waste collection man.

Sir,
I am a resident of Sunder nagar,ward no.3,Hisar.Sir,my complaint is that your waste collector man demands for extra money for picking up the garbage from our home.If we refused to give any money,he only pick garbage from the peole house who has paid money to him.As you know proper waste collection is must for keeping sanitisation of the locality,but these corrupt people fails the swach bharat dream.So,I hope you take corrective action on my issue.contact me Ajay Singh,Sunder nagar ,hisar.Mobile no.-8708474043.

Thank you
Vikas3342
 
Jul 30, 2018

Safai wale nhi ate

Sir humara ghar Azad nagar main gali near ravidas Mandir k pas h lakin kuda uthane wale workers yaha nhi ate or jis karan yaha ke log gali me khuda dalte h safai vaywasyha bohut kharab h plzz do something .
contact no. 7404334500
[email protected]
 
Jun 1, 2018

Street light not waking

Barwala(hisar) ward no 18 moti luhar wali gali matru ki chaki ke pass Street light khrab h karib 1 mahine se or koi bhi ise thk krne nahi ata h or koi ata h to khata h kal thk kar dege lekin phir kal ate hi nahi or ajj ma 3 bar dobara camplaint kar rha hu kyoki koi solutions hi nahi nikal rha h har roj ate h or vapis chale jate h to please ise jald se thk krva do
mobile number 7015948244
Thank you
[email protected]
 
May 30, 2018

Street light not waking

Barwala (hisar) me ward no 18 moti luhar wali gali matru ki chaki ke pass Street light khrab h karib 1 mahine se or koi bhi ise thk krne nahi ata h or koi ata h to khata h kal thk kre ge or phir kal bhi nahi ata h ise karan karib 1 mahine se yha ki Street light khrab h to please ise jald se jald thk krva de



Thank you
sonubansal
 
May 21, 2018

house no.1919 sector 9 and 11 ke samne sewar over flow ho gaya hai

dear sir 1919 secoer 9 and 11 ke samne sewar full over flow ho gaya hai use thik karwane ka kasat kare 9034755960
Banti Bajaj
 
May 17, 2018

Sadak per chbutre hatane k liye

Sir. m Hisar, Haryana ka rahne wala Nagarik hu. M Mill Gate Vinod Nagar, Hisar me rahta hu. Meri Pareshani Y hai ki Har Ghar walo ne 2-3 feet bahar sadak per chubutre bana rakhi jis se aane jane m bhuat preshani hoti hai. or sab padosi hone per bolte nahi hai. or m bhi y gupt rakhta chata hu. Per y hatne per sab aasani se apne vahan per aa ja sakte hai. Is sir koi karwahi kare. Address : Vinod Nagar, Mill Gate, Gali No 2/3, Hisar Haryana
MKAMLESH1967
 
Jan 13, 2016

List if all authorised colony with khasra No.approved area hisar

list of all authorised colony with Khasra No. Nagar nigam Hisar not show in website(Distt. Hisar Haryana)
MKAMLESH1967
 
Jan 13, 2016

List if all authorised colony with khasra No.approved area hisar

list of all authorised colony with Khasra No. Nagar nigam Hisar not show in website

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU - REFUND OF THREE TIMES EXAM FEE PAYMENT
    Respected Sir/Ma'am I, PRAGYA SRIVASTAVA , Roll....
    Hare Krishna Fuels - Fraud by hare Krishna fuels
    The same incident has happened with me on this pump. One...
    Hire in Global / Genuine Company - No complaint
    This is very good and excellent part time job for all
    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - school and college open tomorrow
    sir. even after declaration from goverment for holidays...
    Panvelkar Estate Badlapur east - Water problem
    Assured for 24hrs water in above project at the time of...
    GTU - VIVA TIME TABLE
    Dear GTU, Diwali has been one of the most celebrated...
    Garena free fire - I'd banned
    Hello sir my name is Ketan Valvi .I have been playing free...
    Garena free fire - My balance deduct, but offer not received
    My balance deduct, but offer not received 10 rs...
    Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm - Fraud through paytm payment bank
    Sir A advertisinmemt of redmi note 7 pro is in fb while...
    Rto kanpur - complaint regarding Auto and tempo drivers
    Sir tempo and auto drivers always disobey rules and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username