Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam Jaipur/ Dog Catcher

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam Jaipur/ Dog Catcher

Sunil122283
 
May 17, 2019

dangerous dogs attacking peoples

I'm resident of Kalyan ji ka rasta first crossing chandpole bazar ,jaipur. Here are some dogs that bark on everyone passing through the road and run away them ,they are becoming full of imlatience level ,plzz kindly requested you to do in favour of it ,they are dangerous for everyone so plzz help us



Sunil kumawat
Kalyan ji ka rasta first crossing
Chandpole bazar jaipur 302001
Apeksha.
 
May 16, 2019

Please catch the dogs

I am a resident of area jobner bagh station road from dainik navjyoti press
I would like to draw your attention that Dont make the system soo lay that people do not trust you guys.
I am calling again and again to catch the dogs but their is no response. Do not drag me to complaint at higher authority.
Please send dog catchers so that we can actually roam freely outside our homes.
aswiniagarwal
 
Apr 29, 2019

Stray Dogs at Shyam Nagar Jaipur

The condition of stray dogs in Shyam Nagar has become horrible. They have become very dangerous and are spreading litter . everywhere. Even some of the parks are not safe for walking.

Urgent need to tackle the situation.
Javed5112
 
Mar 24, 2019

dangerous dogs attacking peoples

I'm resident of darbar colony near khole ke hanuman ji mandir chouraha eidgh area ,jaipur. Here are some dogs that bark on everyone passing through the road and run away them ,they are becoming full of imlatience level ,plzz kindly requested you to do in favour of it ,they are dangerous for everyone so plzz help us. Childerns are not felling safe
Pls help
G21Singh
 
Mar 19, 2019

Gang of street dogs

Sir/Mam,
We are staying in Chitrakoot sector 2 near Gajanand Yadav (Vaishali parshad)
The number of street dogs in our lane has increased to 10. It is difficult for kids n ladies to go out because of them. They bark nd fight all night. Plz help us out.
Takshit
 
Mar 12, 2019

Catch the Dogs

Hi,

ON URGENT BASIS

In Ashok Vihar extension colony (near arjun nagar underpass ), Triveni Nagar (Jaipur), the dogs count is increasing excessively. The dogs have now become an issue to the natives. Especially the ladies and children aren't feeling safe, as the main street and all lanes of ashok vihar colony are occupied by them only. They are even attacking to people walking on street and in the night they create noise by barking and howling which is too much. Please take urgent and decisive action to clean all of them off this colony.
Saadkhan2309
 
Mar 9, 2019

Help required - Dogs in Indraprastha colony

Hi,
In Indraprastha colony, Vaishali Nagar (Jaipur), the dogs count is increasing excessively. The dogs have now become an issue to the natives. Especially the ladies and children aren't feeling safe, as the main street and all lanes of Indraprastha colony are occupied by them only. They are even attacking to people walking on street and in the night they create noise by barking and howling which is too much. Please take action to clean all of them off this colony.

Thanks
Saad
9636091943
Deepak Kanwar
 
Mar 8, 2019

Stray dogs

Dear Sir, (Deepak) Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in sector 2, LIC FLATS, Vidhyadhar nagar, Jaipur.In our AREAS around 20-25 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog . Regards, LIC FLATS Vidhyadhar Nagar sector 2
naveen.khandelwal
 
Mar 4, 2019

Dog

Dear Sir,

We are living in Jawahar Nagar sector 4, infront of Nagar Nigam Market, Jaipur. in this area dog is barking and eating to all person which are come at the side.

here about 10 dogs which are doing problem to sleeping at home. we all knows that home means peace of sleeping but now we are sleeping other places.

Please do somethings


Shreyash Sharma
 
Feb 7, 2019

Dog Catcher Required

I am a resident of Goverdhan Colony, Near Vivek Vihar Metro Station. There are too many stray dogs in my locality which are creating problems like chasing the vehicles, scaring the elders and children and nuisance on streets.

Kindly requested to you to take necessary action as soon as possible.

Regards
Shreyash Sharma
9414870481
SharHit
 
Jan 22, 2019

Street Dogs

Dear Sir,
Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in J- Block, Tagore Nagar, Vaishali nagar Jaipur.In our colony around 8-10 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.
Dheeraj.kalani
 
Jan 13, 2019

Facing a lot of problems due to street dogs

Dangerous street dogs
I an a resident of 160 Surya nagar, ram path,near riddhi siddhi crossing, Jaipur.
We are facing too much problems because of dogs that bark all night. Due to which we can't sleep and they also attack some people.
So please look into the matter as soon as possible and do the needful.

Dheeraj kalani
8112288316
Priyansh Mishra 28
 
Jan 1, 2019

Dangerous street dogs

I an a resident of 7-C radha nikunj 1st muhana mandi road, Jaipur.
We are facing too much problems because of dogs that bark all night.
Due to which we can't sleep and they also attack some people.
So please look into it and do something as soon as possible.

Priyansh Mishra
7728970621
Navratan kv
 
Dec 29, 2018

Dangerous street dogs

I am a resident of sector 2/ 382 behind patak pachad hanuman mandir Vidhyadhar Nagar Jaipur
Now a day's street dogs have became very dangerous in my street . They are 4 adult in quantity . I have small kid and I am very worry about my kid because anytime these dogs bite my son. These dogs need to be evacuated urgently. Kindly do the needful.
Navratan singh
2/382 behind patak pachad hanuman temple
Vidhyadhar Nagar
Jaipur
9950780089
navin jangid
 
Dec 5, 2018

Dog gethring

Dear sir

My self navin jangid from basant vihar - c vijay pura road agra road jaipur
Sir in my colony approximate 30 dogs are here those are create a big problem for calony and everybody are facing many problem by these dogs


So kindly send the team in the colony for catch the dogs

Thanks
Navin jangid
9001890945
Sanjay Keshwani
 
Dec 3, 2018

Dog catching

I am Sanjay Keshwani, resident of Sector-8, 350, Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur.
There are 2 dogs outside the house, at street. They poop in front of our main gates. They bark on children and threaten them a lot. Kindly take strict action ASAP. Otherwise they will become more dangerous and create a problem for us.
Looking forward for your reply.

Sanjay Keshwanand
Ph no.- 9414055249
Sanjay Keshwani
 
Dec 3, 2018

Dog catching

There are 2 dogs in front of the street Sector-8/350, Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur. They poop in front of our main gates. Come inside the house. Bark a lot on everyone. Threaten children of the society. Kindly take strict action against them. They have pathetic condition. We want you to take strict action ASAP.

Sanjay Keshwani
Ph no.- 9414055249
ManishBari
 
Nov 24, 2018

Street dogs barking

Reminder

I m living in 27A, Rajhans colony -2 Brahmpuri Jaipur

there is so many street dogs they barking full night so many distribance because of the dogs we can't sleep properly so pls do something for That thanks

Manish Bari
pH: 8290655551
ManishBari
 
Nov 23, 2018

Street dogs barking

I m living in 27A, Rajhans colony -2 Brahmpuri Jaipur

there is so many street dogs they barking full night so many distribance because of the dogs we can't sleep properly so pls do something for That thanks

Manish Bari
pH: 8290655551
Sharma.girish
 
Nov 14, 2018

Dogs

Sir/madam there are many dogs in our area, they are attacking peoples and barking every time so everyone are afraid and tension about these dogs so it's request to u pls do some action.


Advocate Girish Sharma
Bagru walo ka rasta last crossing,
chandpole bazar jaipur.
ravindra malhotra
 
Oct 26, 2018

dangerous dogs attacking peoples.

sir/madam there are many dangerous dogs in our area. dogs are attacking peoples. children are afraid of dogs.
you are requested to do needful as soon as possible.
Ravindra malhotra
mandi khatikan talai chowk
char darwaja bahar
jaipur
9587989934
ravindra malhotra
 
Oct 26, 2018

dangerous dogs attacking peoples.

sir/madam there are many dangerous dogs attacking on peoples. children are afraid of dogs. please do needful.
Ravindra Malhotra
Mandi khatikan talai chowk
char darwaja bahar jaipur
9587989934
Dr dileep
 
Oct 24, 2018

Stree dogs

Plz arrange to catch stree dogs as these are dangerously attacking children in dharmpark, shyam nagar 2, purani chungi, behind sodhani sweets, ajmer road, I will pay for this but plz send team as soon as possible
Dr Dileep Sharma
9829972444
Manoj Ashiana
 
Oct 20, 2018

Dangers street dogs

Dear Sir
I am writing from Ashiana Gulmohar Gardens vatika road near chowki Dhani .
In our society 8 to 10 street dogs roaming and they are increasing very fast in last few days resulting residents of the society unable to go out .
Also these dogs spread dustbin of the society on road and do sit on the the residents main gate.
These need to evacuated immediately from the society.
Kindly do the needful.

Manoj Kumar
9828023738
ShailendraSain6
 
Oct 13, 2018

Dangerous Street Dogs

Triveni Nagar, Gaudo Ki Dhani, Sikar Rd, Harmara.
Shailendra Sain
7727855888

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username