Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA

rishiraj pillai
 
Apr 17, 2019

Regard Water supply

Dear Sir,
I am Rishiraj pillai S/O late MR guruvar swami pillai residence Ward no 30 bherav talab ward sanmati nagar indore Road Khandwa

My complaint is that water supply is not available in our colony since the 07 last day.While this situation is happening in Khandwa due To such a heat wave There is no complainer here You can understand how much work is done in the summer with no water during the Day Due to this our routine has worsened

Please correct this problem immediately

Name Rishiraj pillai sanmti nagar khnadwa 9977055533
Ramesh_soni
 
Mar 21, 2019

House measurement is wrong

My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax calculation is also wrong, Could you please update it as per the actuals.

Ground floor : 500 sqt (Self occupied)
FirstFloor: 200 sql (self occupied)

Regards,
Pavan

House measurement is wrong

Kamlesh Malakar
 
Dec 20, 2018

Chamber leakage

Respected sir,
There is Chamber Water leakage problem infront of our house Is 276 kishore nagar near water tank Khandwa has a huge chamber water leakage from last 3 days.
But till yet not any cleaning done by any of nagarnigam worker

Kindly do the needful steps

Kamlesh Malakar
9926092090
Ashish Gupta
 
Nov 9, 2018

Water leakage problem in colony

Sir, in my Colony.... Bedekar Colony.... Sihada road Khandwa has a huge water leakage near gate of garden in Colony....... Due to that.... No pressure also dirt is coming with water... Pl do needful urgently. Thnx. Capt a Gupta... M no9406637541, bedekar Colony Khandwa
pramesh48
 
Oct 2, 2018

safai

dear sir.

me pramesh saini vard no 4 baheti colony se aapko suchit krna chahata hu ki humare yaha safai ka jara bhi dyan nahi rakha ja raha he ghar ke samne kachra hi kachra pasra hua he jisse kai prakar ki bimari hone ka khatra bhi he.
nagar nigam ke taraf se yaha koi safai krne nahi aata he colony wale log bhi sudhre ko razi nahi he.
mera apse nivedan he ki krapaya aap is samasya ka samadhan jaldi se jadli nikale...

pramesh saini
vard no 4 baheti colony khandwa
mo no 8871114060
Apexcomputer
 
Jun 4, 2018

मकान के ऊपर पुराना आम का पेड़ काटने बाबत।

प्रति,
श्रीमान आयुक्त महोदय,
नगर पालिक निगम, खण्डवा
संदर्भ: आम का पेड़ काटने बाबत।
महोदय,
प्रार्थी द्वारा विनम्र निवेदन है कि-
1. प्रार्थी द्वारा पूर्व में भी इस संबंध में आवेदन दिए जा चुके हैं जिस पर आपके द्वारा आज तक कोई कार्यवाही नहीं की गई।
2. प्रार्थी रविन्द्र प्रसाद तिवारी निवासी मोघट रोड, जैन मंदिर के पास, खण्डवा निवास के साइड में श्री धन्नालाल बाबू शंकर पाल का मकान है जिसमें एक घना आम का पेड़ है जिसकी अधिकांष शाखाएँ प्रार्थी के मकान पर फैली है।
3. पेड काफी पुराना होने से कमजोर भी है, गर्मी एवं बरसात के मौसम में आंधी-तुफान से पेड़ काफी हिलता है।
4. भविष्य में कभी भी पेड़ मकान पर गिर सकता है, जिससे जान-माल और आर्थिक नुकसान हो सकता है।
5. प्रार्थी द्वारा इस विषय में आवेदन देकर पेड़ काटने का निवेदन किया जा रहा है किंतु आपके द्वारा कोई कार्यवाही नहीं की जा रही है।
अतः पुनः निवेदन है कि आवेदन दिनांक से एक सप्ताह के अंदर प्रार्थी के आवेदन पर उचित कार्यवाही की जावे अन्यथा प्रार्थी को होने वाले जान-माल एवं आर्थिक नुकसान की जवाबदारी आपकी एवं निगम की रहेगी। एक सप्ताह के बाद प्रार्थी न्यायालयीन कार्यवाही हेतु बाध्य होगा जिसकी समस्त जवाबदारी आपकी रहेगी।
उचित कार्यवाही हेतु प्रेषित है।
धन्यवाद
खण्डवा

प्रार्थी
रविन्द्र प्रसाद तिवारी
124, मोघट रोड, जैन मंदिर के पास, खण्डवा
9926737278
Burhan saifee
 
Jun 1, 2018

Dukan Ka kachra dusro ki Dukan ke samne Dalne babat

Dear Sir,

Meri mobile shop hai (Mobile Signal) aur hum kachra Dukan ke dustbin mein Dalte hai par kuch dino se Kashmir juice centre ke sanchalak duara jhadu se pura kachra humari dukan ke samne kar diya jata hai. Kahi bar unhe mana kiya par wo samjhne ko taiyyar nahi. Aise mein yadi nagar nigam team check karne aayegi to Chalan humara banega. Aap se niwedan hai krapya kar karwahi kare.
Dhanyawad
AlokSoniKnw
 
Mar 14, 2018

INCOMPLETE DRAINAGE SYTEM

INCOMPLETE DRAINAGE SYSTEM Complaint :

Dear Sir,

We the resident of Sai Ram NAGAR (Near Yadav Kirana, Sai Mandir Road), KHANDWA wish to bring this to your knowledge that the construction of proper drainage system was not done. As a result, ponds of water are forming and the mosquitoes are spreading disease. kindly give urgent and necessary instruction to complete the work on priority. We already raised this issue to our local authorities but there is no step taken on this serious issue. I hope you will take immediate action on it.

Thanks
Regards
Alok Soni
email: [email protected]
Mob : 96040 17572

INCOMPLETE DRAINAGE SYTEM INCOMPLETE DRAINAGE SYTEM INCOMPLETE DRAINAGE SYTEM INCOMPLETE DRAINAGE SYTEM INCOMPLETE DRAINAGE SYTEM

AlokSoniKnw
 
Mar 14, 2018

Drain Choked at Ram Nagar

Last 2-3 Years पहले से मौखिक complent हमारे प्रतिनिधी से हम कर चुके है कि हमारी कॉलोनी Ram Nagar, Sai Mandir Road, Near Yadav Kirana, Khandwa मे Main sewage नाला है वह भरा हुआ है। पानी की निकासी बिल्कुल नही हो रही है ,जिसके कारण नाले मे पानी भारत जा रहा है।और पुरा कचरा नाली में जमा हो रहा है। अनेक बीमारियों का घर बनता जा रहा।भारत स्वच्छता अभियान के आगे यह नाला ठेंगा दिखा रहा है।अतः शीघ्र इसकी सफाई करने का कष्ट करें।

Regards
Alok Soni
Mob : 096040 17572
[email protected]
 
Jan 14, 2018

Drainage system

सिद्धिपूरम कॉलोनी भंडरिया रोड में ड्रेनेज व्यवस्था ठीक नही है।ओपन ड्रेनेज है, जिसकी सभी नालिया चोक है और कभी भी इनकी सफाई नही होती।कॉलोनी के सभी घरों में बदबू फैली है।कृपया जल्दी ही इसे दुरुस्त करवाइये
nkpkjain
 
Nov 18, 2017

नाली का ड्रेनेज सिस्टम नही होने बाबत।

Last 8-9 month पहले से मौखिक complent हमारे प्रतिनिधी से हम कर चुके है कि हमारी कॉलोनी santosh nagar colony,indore road मैं main नाला है वह भरा हुआ है।पानी की निकासी बिल्कुल नही हो रही है ,जिसके कारण नाले मे पानी भारत जा रहा है।और पुरा कचरा नाली में जमा हो रहा है। अनेक बीमारियों का घर बनता जा रहा।भारत स्वच्छता अभियान के आगे यह नाला ठेंगा दिखा रहा है।अतः शीघ्र इसकी सफाई करने का कष्ट करें।
Prasang jain
57 santosh nagar colony
Khandwa m.p.

नाली का ड्रेनेज सिस्टम नही होने बाबत।

Deepak bhawsar
 
Oct 18, 2017

Kachara collection

Sir, with in 3_4days Kachara collection vhan hamera area, Navkar nager me nhe a rha hai
Krupa Kar samyasa ka nirakaran kre
Mpyas
 
Aug 20, 2017

Nagar Nigam Ayukt

Sanjay Nagar jhamral mohalla Harish Kirana Nagar Nigam pipeline Pani Ki Jo Dali thi uski Kudi Kahi Hui Meti road par Padi Hui Hai Jockey esuvidha Karan Bani Hui Hai tatkal road se hatane ka kast Kare dhanyavad complain Karta Hoon
Pradeep Upadhyay
 
Jul 7, 2017

Street light not working

Street light not working since mor than one month.we informed Word parshad mr amit mishra 2-3 times but still unattended. Requested to attend the complaint as your earliest. Adress 33 sethi nagar rameshwar ward khandwa.
responsible citizen of khandwa
 
May 16, 2017

अवैध अतिक्रमण कर भवन का निर्माण

Dear Sir,

विनम्र निवेदन है की रामेश्वर कॉलोनी लाल बहादुर शास्त्री पार्क कै पिछे रामबाण कुवे के पास जमीन पर अतिक्रमण करके अवैध भवन का निर्माण कार्य किया जा रहा है यही आप शीघ्र कार्यवाही नही करेंगे तो भवन निर्माण का कार्य पूर्ण हो जाएगा ।

यही अतिक्रमण करके अवैध मकान वालो का निकासी का गंदा पानी रामबाण कुवे में जाता है और वही पानी सप्लाई कर दिया जाता है आप स्वयं आकर निर्माण कार्य देख सकते है

कृपया अवैध निर्माण कार्य को शीघ्र बंद कराये जाने की कार्यवाही करने की कृपा करें मकान का पूरा कच्चा माल सड़क पर पड़ा हुआ है जिस से कॉलोनी के सभी लोग परेशान है।



धन्यवाद

आपका शुभचिंतक
Pratibha khedekar
 
Feb 5, 2017

Waste container shift

Namste me Pratibha k aapse nivedan karti hu ki humare yaha kachre ke container ko hutwa dijiye . Humare mohalle me daily door to door collection gadi aati hai lekin koi uska use nahi karte aur sabhi mohalle wale container se bahar kachra dal ke jate hai sath hi shahar ke hath thele wale bhi Sara kachara bahar hi feck jate hai .humare side me hi ek clinic bhi hai unke patients ko bhi bahut dikkat hoti hai . Please aap is container ko yaha se hatwa dijiye .hum iske bare me bahut complaint kar chuke hai Lekin koi support nahi karte . Hum bahut pareshan hai Humari is pareshani ko dur kare .aapka Dhanyawad .
akshay kesharwani
 
May 28, 2015

water supply

Dear sir,
we are not received water in 7days in kanchan nagar sarvoday colony khandwa..
sir plz supply water in this area..
ABHAY GUMASTA
 
Aug 18, 2014

INCOMPLETE ROAD AND DRAIN

INCOMPLETE ROAD AND DRAIN
Dear Sir, We the resident of KISHORE NAGAR, KHANDWA wish to bring this to your knowledge that the construction of roads in our colony "KISHORE NAGAR, KHANDWA" started 6 months back.excavation was done but no further road work done over the left behind excavated road portion .As a result, ponds of water are forming and the mosquitoes are spreading diseas. kindly give ne essary instruction to complete the work on priority.THANKS

(reminder of complaint Dt.25 JANUARY 2014 )
ABHAY GUMASTA
 
Aug 18, 2014

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

Dear Sir,
The residents of NETAJI SUBHAS CHAND WARD . KISHORE NAGAR , NEAR OLD WATER TANK , KHANDWA are facing problem due to unoperational street lights. Already lodged complaints but not attended.Damaged /defective street lights needs to be repaired. kindly instruct accordingly. WITH RERGARDS.
ABHAY GUMASTA
 
Jan 25, 2014

INCOMPLETE ROAD AND DRAIN

Dear Sir, We the resident of KISHORE NAGAR, KHANDWA wish to bring this to your knowledge that the construction of roads in our colony "KISHORE NAGAR, KHANDWA" started 6 months back.excavation was done but no further road work done over the left behind excavated road portion .As a result, ponds of water are forming and the mosquitoes are spreading diseas. kindly give ne essary instruction to complete the work on priority.THANKS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username