Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM

puneet1975
 
Aug 25, 2019

egarding garbage piling

Sir
Near nizam chauraha y block kanpur Nagar Subhash school road nagar nigam is piling the garbage which is making the life hell in rains.apart from this unauthorized truck operators are doing maintenace there multiplying the problem
Sukreet
 
Jul 16, 2019

Illegal construction

House situated with house no.13/299 mungia k hata,parmat kanpur nagar 208001is being constructing illegal as he construct extra front of his house which os giving unsuitable for people residing in that premises andmany others allready did the same.
So by being a active responsible citizen I requesting to demonstrate all the illegal constructing activities
Urging not to disclose my name.
.
Thanks and regards,
Sukreet.
Ravi Verma
 
Jan 8, 2019

NEW ROAD CONSTRUCTION

LIG 79 RATANPUR COLONY VISTAR YOJANA KE MOHALLE ME ROAD AUR SEWAGE KA KAM ABHI TAK NHI HUA HI,KAI BAR COMLAINT KAR CHUKE HI.

RAVI KUMAR VERMA
8960915882

NEW ROAD CONSTRUCTION

vpal123
 
Oct 3, 2018

Door appliment in our street

Respected sir
I am Himanshu .I want to draw attention to you there are so many bikes has stolen in our area. We need a gate in or street because in all the streets the gate has put. So i need to inform you we also need to apply a gate in our street

Please look in to the matter and kindly take action on it and do this work quickly

Thanking you

HIMANSHU KUSHWAHA

7011537703
Gunjanupadhayay
 
Aug 24, 2018

Tree broke and fall on wires ,very dangerous for colony

Tree fell on the wires infront of 5/4 Babu Purwa Colony and there is no electricity . It can cause harm and accidents in the colony.Please help in fixing too..

Thanks
S. K. Sharma
5/6 Babu Purwa Colony
Kidwai Nagar Kanpur
Anoopkumargeet
 
Apr 14, 2018

Sadak me kabza

Sisamau bazar me ram mishthan bhandar k samne kanak gift plaza walo ne sadak me kafi saman saza rakha hi jis karan un k bagal k dukandar log b sadak tak saman failae hue hi jis karan sham ko aksar jaam ki istithi bani rahti hi kuch bolne par ladne b lagte hi kripya is gambhir samsya ka samadhan kare

Sadak me kabza

Rishi singh88
 
Dec 14, 2017

Dog complain

Sir there are many dogs here plz solve problem 124/A/532 goving nagar kanpur
Avinash Prajapati
 
Dec 8, 2017

Street light

street lights are not working in my area near 272 EWS Barra 4 kanpur. Please check it soon people are facing problem in my area.
Thankyou
Arpit1110
 
Oct 7, 2017

Street light not working

Sir
Kindly take attention i am resident of house number M 78 sector - 1 Barra 2 kanpur 208027.
Street light is not working from last many days.We made many complaints regarding same kindly maje it quick as the area is very risky after evening.
Contact number:- 9336037986
Ankitgupta88840
 
Sep 13, 2017

Door to door Garbage collector behaviour

Sir ,
my name is Ankit Gupta my address is 128/352 Y-1
BLOCK Kanpur nagar naubasta pin 208011
Sir in my block garbage collector not picking the
garbage from my home he is asking for extra
charge ...so he refused to take the garbage .
2.. I requested to kindly look in to the matter and
take necessary steps.
Aditi0796
 
Jun 10, 2017

Repair of pole wire

To Nagar Nigam
Kanpur
Subject : repair of wire pole

House no. 15 E Block
Shyam nagar
Kanpur
208015

Respected sir, The street light pole is not working.. Its wire is broken kindly help us in that.. I hope u'll help us very soon
Thanking you

DK Pandey
9450345629
ginni sodhi
 
Nov 5, 2016

sewage problem in my colony

i ginni sodhi lives in n block 173 kidwai nagar kanpur
outside my house sewage and road is in very poor condition during navaratri it become worst because of baradevi road fair on main road and route change to their
kindly work on my problem
aryapranav1997
 
Oct 9, 2016

lack of cleaning and mosquito repellings

This is to inform. That the incharge of our area is just sleeping and enjoying the govt perks and the people over here are suffering from dengue and broken roads all around garbage lying as if it is there sine birth no action has been taken ever
The electricity is like ohh aj light h not bad
Such low qualify of transformers are been used is there anyone who really could be said yes the one has really done something that we are proud of
chotu2016
 
Sep 6, 2016

JAL BHARAW K KARAN ROAD AVRUDH

SIR ,

main aapko apni or gaon walon ki samashyaon se avgat karana chahta hun .mera gaon mawaiya nagar nigam zone 2 k antargat aata hai.kai bar jal bharaw or nala safai k liye likhit complain zonal officer krishna nagar ko diya gaya lekin upyukt samasyaon ka samadhan nhi hua. mawaiya primary school k pass kai logo dwara nali ka ganda pani sadak(road ) per bahaya ja raha hai .jiske karan sadak mein gande pani ka bharaw ho gaya hai jisse aneko prakar ki bimariyan (dangue,malariya,ensephelytis,dyria) fail rahi hai .or gaon ki main sadak ka kataw ho gaya hai .atah aapse anurodh hai ki is jan samasya ko gambhir roop se lete huye avilamb survey kara kar nistaran karne ki kripa kare.

JAL BHARAW K KARAN ROAD AVRUDH

hmskanpur
 
Jul 27, 2016

RUBBISH

PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER SERIOUSLY.

RUBBISH

gaya prasad
 
Feb 12, 2016

correction of houae tax

Respected sir
I have complains for correction of my house tax from the year of 2008. In the GIS survey my house tax was converted in to commercial from domestic value. There are no shops,office,workshops in my house. My house is used as domestic purpose only. I complains to zonal offices and Tahsil diwas also but they do nothing . The officers comes for survey and tease us.kindly help us to release our house tax bill in domestic value with rebate. Therefore I deposited my house tax bill with time.
Thank you
Gaya Prasad
S/O Late Kailash narayan
117/N/197 raniganj Kakadeo kanpur Nagar U.P
Mob. 9044291954
Priyagupta1671
 
Dec 9, 2015

Nala cover

I live in devki nagar,yashoda nagar,kanpur.
First of all there was no dranage system in yashoda nagar the resident were tolerating this for many years.
Then last year nala is been constructed their just infront of the houses of residents living there and the problem is it not been covered completely hence people are threwing garbage in in and their are so many mosquitos and infections.people are suffering from denques and malaria.kindly pay attention to my complain or serioius note.waiting for the action.

Thanking you
Priya gupta
Kanpur
rajendra1970
 
Sep 2, 2015

street light & raod light

Road light and streets light not working since last one month.so that cause of road safety.
Shahzad sameer
 
Aug 28, 2015

Awara pashuo ka utpat

Shriman,
Gali no. 14/4 chauhan banger me awara kutto ka prakop hai. Ab tak 8 se 10 logo ko kat chuke hai. Jald Hi kararwahi kare.
411
 
Aug 13, 2015

road work complain

ward no.-16, zone-6 khyora me footage work (inter locking) ka karya nagar nigam ke dwara krya ja rha h. jisme inter locking ke liye road pr ane vale sabhi pakke chabutre thode gae parantu ushe road pr pakka chabutra or tean set nhe todha gya tekedar se puchne pr usne btya ke parsad ji se baat ho gae hai. .vikas ke karya ko sahe tareke se karane ka prayas kare.. aapki mahan daya hogi

people of area
izaheer88
 
Jul 30, 2015

Awara pashu yen

awara jaanwaro dwara pareshani
shriman ward adhyakch, area maharaj ganj, tiwaripur, tadhbaghiya, me aawara jaanwaro dwara aye din utpad machane se aam rahwasiyo ka aana jaana mushkil hogaya hai 40 se 50 aawara gay or sand yaha ghumte rahete hai or aye din ladte rahete hai jis se aam rah giro aur hamare privar walo ko chot aadi ka samna karna padta hai, yahi nahi inn awara pashuon k wajha se pura area ganda rehta he, pure sadak pe inke mall hamesha bhare rehte hain jiss karan gandagi to rehti hi he saath me bimari failne ka bhi darr rehta he. atha shri man se nivedan hai ki wo is samasya ka samadhan ati sighr kare. ya fir rasta batayen ki in maweshiyun se kaise chutkara paye jaye. dhanyawad,

Tadhbaghiya, tiwaripur, Jajmau k pure mohalle k traf se hum apse binti karte hain ki iss samsya ka sighr samadhan karen,

7552162600
saritashukla
 
Jun 29, 2015

tender ke virudh kam

yasoda nagar zone-2 me gharo ke gande pani ke nikash ke line khodi ja rahi hai jo tender ke virudh hai. Tender ka jo prakasan hua tha wah sunderlal gupta se lekar ramdulari school tak tha aur khudai ho rahi hai awasthi jee ke ghar se lekar transforma tak. jo ekdam galat hai.

jis taraf khudai ho rahi hai us ke theek neech peene ke pani ke line pahle bhichai ja chuke jo JCB ke khudai se tut chuki hai. esi taraf electric transforma, pole and telephone line bichi hai khudai me telephone line ekdam tut chuke hai. (copy attch)

Jab kie kudai 1 feet honi thee puri sark khod dali aur mitti bech lee. (photo attch)

Maini jal nigam ko patra lika tha (20.5.2015 ko) mayor saheb ko patra likha 4.06.15) tha par aaj tak kuch hua nahi. Commissioner ko 27.6.15 ko leeter diya tha par khudai and nirman karya band nahi huha.

Please tekedar ke payment rukwane ka kat kare.
Sabhasad khade hokar kam karwa raha hai wah bee barabar ke bhagidar awam kuch esthaneey lok bhee janhit ke parwah kare bina
karya karwa rahe hai

tender ke virudh kam tender ke virudh kam tender ke virudh kam tender ke virudh kam

neeraj shukla
 
Feb 22, 2014

GARBAGE DUMPING

I am living in 117/N/69 Tulsi nagar kaka deo kanpur ward no-14, jone 6 near Shivi girls Hostel . There is problem of not picking of garbage & other wastes. Nagar Nigam employ (Mrs. Malti Devi) who is deployed for this ,says I will not collect garbage from near plot instead of dumping garbage and wastes by Nagar Nigam garbage trolly. .

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL
innayacan
 
Nov 8, 2013

infected street dogs

dear sir,
please send a team to catch street dogs of our locality ,since they are of serious threat to people living in our area. one of the dog is badly infected with some sort of disease n smells pathetically and the dog also has insects n bacteria eating his flesh which is quite gross. please help the poor animal...and also get our locality rid of street dogs.many kids play in the street ..and im afraid that if the dog bites the kids might get rabies or some other type of infection....
kindly act on urgent basis
locality adress:
hasrat mohani campus
nr, roopam cinema hall
chaman ganj

thank you
manish4p
 
Aug 29, 2013

विकास के नाम पर खिलवाड़ , सरकारी रुपयों का दुरूपयोग

महोदय,
श्रीमान नगर आयुक्त कानपुर नगर।
हम आपको सूचित करना चाहते है की, वार्ड 46 ,जोन 6 के
दुबेहार (पुराना आबादी छेत्र ),केसवपुरम कानपुर ,में हो रहे
विकास कार्य (नाली व सड़क निर्माण ) नगर निगम के
द्वारा कराया जा रहा है ।नाली के पानी निकासी का कोई उचित
ध्यान जे.ई. द्वारा नही रखा गया है, पानी नाली में
ही भरा पड़ा है। सड़क कही पर इतनी सकरी बन रही है
की साइकल-रिक्शा भी नहीं निकल सकता है, क्यूंकि उस जगह
पर एक व्यक्ति ने मकान के आगे सीवर टैंक व
चबूतरा बनवा रखा है जो की अतिक्रमण में आता है । जिसे
यदि जे.ई. व ठेकेदार चाहते तो उस अतिक्रमण को तोड़कर
सड़क की चौड़ाई बड़ाई जा सकतीं थी। सरकार का 950000/-
रूपये खर्च करने के बावजूद भी दुबेहार
वासियों को पुरानी समस्या नाली के पानी का निकास न होने के
कारड मछर नाली में पड़े कीड़े मकोड़ों से जो छुटकारा चाहते थे
वो जस क़ी तस है,आबादी के अंदर कभी भूल से फायर बिग्रेड
की गाडी को अगर जाना पड़े तो वो नही आ सकती है।
महोदय आपसे निवेदन है की आप किसी समझदार
अधिकारी को भेज कर हो रहे विकास कार्य को तुरंत रुकवा कर
उचित पानी निकासी व सड़क की चौड़ाई को बढाकर विकास
कार्य में हो रहे। ₹ 950000/- को। सार्थक बनाए जिससे हम
सभी छेत्र वासियों को सड़क निर्माण व नाली निर्माण का लाभ
मिल सके ।
कार्य स्थल:- जोन -6 , वार्ड-46 . दुबेहार, केसवपुरम
जे.ई.- राम अवध यादव.**
प्राथी - सभी छेत्र वासी
advocate Manish Dwivedi
mobile:-
9696457347

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username