Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM

[email protected]
 
Oct 10, 2019

Garbage van

Myself Ayushi from Joraphatak Kabristan Road. I want to draw attention of the concerned authorities towards a serious matter regarding garbage collection by garbage van. Firstly the van doesn't come on a regular basis for garbage collection and secondly if it comes it only collects from a particular house. I want to ask whether swachhta abhiyan is for all households or only for some "VIP" household. Is this fair for other people living here?

Please look into this matter and take corrective action against this.
Himanshu chauhanaezakmi
 
Sep 14, 2019

Careless and irresponsible duty of nng

Dear Sir/Madam
I Himanshu Singh Chauhan RO-57,behind gurudwara,patel marg,Ghaziabad.I hearby inform you that in our society, the nng(nagar nigam ghaziabad) vehicles are not doing there duty sincerely and regular.Its been 4 days the vehicle is been not coming and not able to collect the garbage and waste.Due to which there been a lot.We cannot spread it and throw it anywhere.As you know nowadays dengue and viral are at topmost and its been a source to it.If we throw it somewhere then its been bad to neighbour in dirtyness,causing diseases,and unhealthy for animals too.



So i request you to please look at this matter and will take some action against it. I hope you will investigate and know properly where are the vehicles are performing their duty.

Thank you.
Atul89
 
Apr 13, 2019

Water supply

Sir from two days the water supply system given by nagar Nigam Gorakhur not works properly in my locality my location is near dig bangalow beside Yadav vastralay bilandpur Gorakhpur .....and we have to suffer badly for watee
Siddiqui fatima
 
Jul 30, 2018

Illegal nali

Respect sir,
Mera nam fatima hai mera ghr pasand bagh Amberganj house no 436/52. Sir yha pe nali aur Road ka kam chal raha hai.Mere padosi jinka main entrance Kareem ganj se hai magar unka illegal darwaza pasand bagh Me ab wo illegal nali bhi nikalne ki koshish kar rahi hai r ladai kar ri hai koi bhi hum logo ki help ni kar raha hai..sir plz aap help karye hm logo ko bht problem horahi hai please help karye..hm photo attached kar re hai sath me

Illegal nali

achal tewari
 
Jan 10, 2018

water supply not coming

Dear sir, Many time complain jan sunyai kandra & nagar nigam but not solve problem,
jansunwai.up.nic.in पोर्टल पर दर्ज हो गया है जिसका पंजीकरण क्रमांक 40015718000608,40015717031646 , 40015717036272 & Nagar Nigam complain no 429211 & 427544

Please help for solve water problem

Thank u
Achal Kumar Tewari
14/626 Murad Ali Lane, Udaiganj
Luclnow
Ravi kumar lachhwani
 
Jan 8, 2018

Sewage line block

Dear sir
Due to filling of sewage line, latrine sewage tank is also filling which cause much problem to us.
Please get it clean as soon as possible.
I and my neighbours have complaint many times to Nagar Nigam but no action have been taken

Regarding
Ward no. 43
Ravi Kumar
A61arjun nagar
Shrutibutterfly
 
Dec 11, 2017

Garbage collection

Against garbage collection
Hamare yahan new subash colony c sector me 10 din se nagar Nigam ke garbage uthane vale nhi aye hai na hi time se kbhi aate hai itna Sara kachra aur gandgi collect ho gyi hai aap jaldi se jaldi koi action le to zyada achha hai
@sachin8
 
Jun 7, 2017

Bad condition of roads in our locality

To
The Chief Minister
Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh

Date- 07/06/2017
Subject- Worst Condition of Roads in our locality.

Respected Sir,
I would like to bring to your kind notice the miserable condition of roads in my locality, In Para Lucknow from SBN Inter College to SUNCITY COLONY behind GOKUL GRAM YOJANA 2 (Awas Vikas Colony)
Residents of GOKUL GRAM YOJANA 2 PARA ,SUNCITY COLONY and Narpatkhera, find it very difficult to use these roads
Almost 10 years have passed since GOKUL GRAM YOJANA 2 and SUNCITY COLONY and Narpatkhera came into existence. Both of them have become important residential colonies in Para Lucknow area of the city.
The main roads too give nightmarish experience to residents and motorists as they have been totally tattered. The roads have potholes at many spots.We find it extremely difficult to drive two-wheelers due to the poor condition of roads. Besides causing body ache, two-wheelers often face problems.The sufferings would double during monsoon period.
Several representations were sent to officials and councillors demanding repair, rehabilitation of roads and formation of inner roads, their demands were yet to get proper response.The local authorities assured to take necessary action in the matter. So far, all the assurances are in vain as no action has been taken.
I request you to get the roads constructed/repaired without any further delay.

Thanking You
SACHIN KUMAR
SUNCITY COLONY
Para Lucknow

Bad condition of roads in our locality Bad condition of roads in our locality

BSJAG
 
May 17, 2017

Bad water supply

Respected sir/madam
I am a resident of sector 4 HUDA shopping complex sector4. We have been receiving bad water supply from about past 6 months. The supply water is mixed with sewage water as there is a broken pipeline in the area. As the supply has been bad from quite a long time now, we should not be paying the next water bills. Please take necessary actions to resolve this problem as soon as possible.
Balwan Singh
SCO#1 HUDA shopping complex
Ph : 9211218999
Pawankumar1994
 
Sep 13, 2016

Large accomodation of waste becoming the cause of diseases

To
The Municipal commissioner
Nagar Nigam
Ghaziabad

Dear sir I would like to draw your kind attention in my mohalla ,there is a empty plot in our mohalla which now become the cause of diseses due to large accomodation of organic waste
Address - turab nagar gali no 2
Ghaziabad
please sir do something about it
Sanjeev Singh123
 
Jun 27, 2015

Complaint

To, Date:-27.06.2015
The Municipal Commissioner,



Sub:- Request for disposal of complaint nos. 2047 dated 16.03.2015 and 2166 dated 29.04.2015
Respected Sir,


This is in reference to the above more than months have passed still the complaints have not been addressed till date nor till date I have been informed about its impediments.

Looking for early disposal pls.


SANJEEV SINGH
Advocate
Residence:- C-113, G.T.B Nagar,
Kareli, Allahabad- 211016.
Mob. 9450965104.
Kaash Batra
 
Mar 26, 2015

no maintenance

no maintenance of roads, street lights its totally dark in night.
garbage on roads .All sevre blocked.
no cleaniness of lanes.
No rounds of checking.

I citizen of INDIA
THANKYOU
Aditya Shukla
 
Nov 17, 2013

stray dogs

Stray Dogs Menace
This is to bring to your kind notice that lot of menace has been created offlately due to growing numbers of stray dogs in our locality i.e. Vipul Khand-6 gomtinagar. Request you to kindly take some corrective step may be through stray dogs catching squad in order to resolve this growing issue. Looking forward to some positive response from municipal corporation's end. kindly expedite as these dogs are dangerous.
Residents of Vipul khand -6

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username