Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM

Tripti shush
 
Aug 21, 2018

Contaminated water supply

I would like to draw your attention towards the contaminated water supply in Vaishali sector 5. The water nowadays supplied to us is purely a ‘sewage water'. No one can even think to use it.. There is no proper timing of water supply it's completely there choice to give or not, not even thinking the Inconvenience. This is completely not the way to play with the health of others..
Siddiqui fatima
 
Jul 30, 2018

Illegal nali

Respect sir,
Mera nam fatima hai mera ghr pasand bagh Amberganj house no 436/52... Yha pe nali ban ri hai mere barabar me ek ghr hai jinka main entrance Kareem ganj se magar unhone pasand bagh Me illegal darwaza nikala hue hai aur ab zabardasti nali bhi Nikal ri hai idhar koi rasta nhi hai gali band hai aage..koi bhi hamari bat ni sun raha hai sir please hm logo ki help kare bht zyada pareshan ho gye hai hm log....

Illegal nali

Ameesha07
 
Jun 13, 2018

Illegal housing construction

In my neighborhood Mahendra puri colony there was vast vegetative land with annual wheat cultivation. Now the owner decided to sell the ground start housing and plotting how did Nagar Nigam approve with illegal architecture no proper roads and drainage system causing discomforts for initial residents. The Nagar Nigam should pass only legal architecture . Check if housing is viable or not.
Ameesha07
 
Jun 13, 2018

Illegal house construction

Near my house in Mahendra puri colony there was a vast land for agricultural purposes . There was a field for annual wheat crop harvest, but the owner sold the land for plotting and housing purposes without proper architecture and plan of sewage or road. All the vegetation was lost . The land was just on the neighborhood of colony but further housing without proper wide roads and drainage system causes discomfort for residents. How can the Nagar Nigam approve such an illegal plotting .
Atul Singh
 
Mar 31, 2018

Problem of sewer and road

Respected sir,
This is to inform you that the condition of the road (Taktakpur, Anaula) is very bad as there is no sewer and road in this area because of which people's are not able to come out of their houses and the peoples are facing a lot of problems due to this.As the peoples are taking out their water pipes of their homess on road due to due to which everyone is getting difficulty to go out, as the water is always flowing on the road. Because of this, fight also occurs among the peoples as they are taking out the water of their home on road.
Therefore sir, it's my humble request to you to please take some action against this matter quickly as it is getting over day by day.
Thankyou
Himanshu Agarwal
 
Dec 25, 2017

Aticrumour & footpath banwa diya jaye

Nai basti near water tank ke pass rehtey hai yeah pichle saal 2016 may footpath banwa ne ka kaam shuru hua but jiss contracter ne kaam shuru kiya uska kuch hi time baad kharnja ukhad ker lay gaye Aur gadda khod diya iss se Kaphi log chotil ho gaye may apse request karta hu ki iss area me footpath banwa diya jaye or CI park ke pass itna aticrumour ker rakha hai hatwa de...
Thank you
Akshay156
 
Nov 16, 2017

Garbage

Dear sir
This akshay gupta from nayaganj there are tow servent beside my shop they always use to choke a gutter of nagar nigam by garbage and from old soil which comes from construction building because of that a gutter water comes in my shop and we can't sit in a shop so please it's a harm request to you that please take a strict action towards them
NIKHIL KUMAR chakraverti
 
Nov 12, 2017

Removal of garbage dustbin placed in front of house(10 m away)

This is bring to your notice again that a dustbin is being placed 15 days ago just in front of my house lig 106 kalindipuram colony rajrooppur(ward no. 45) by the local people/temporary worker in my absence causing fowl and infectious smell around my house which is intolerable for living in such atmosphere may leads to lung and breathing diseases . It must be placed distant to localities or nearby road. Neither Safai worker nor nagra nigam vehicle is seen yet to lift accumulated waste material which clearly reflects laxity at the end of administration in respect of maintaining cleanliness and resolving issues. Since my mother is already suffering from severe bronchities and it must be remove by three days otherwise I will approach to Municipal Commissioner/higher authorities .Your early action is solicited .

NIkhil kumar Chakraverti

PA O/O The SSPOs Allahabad Division,Govt. of India

Residence:LIG 106 Kalindipuram Om Prakash sabhasad nagar Rajrroopur
9140397374

Removal of garbage dustbin placed in front of house(10 m away) Removal of garbage dustbin placed in front of house(10 m away)

Harshit Maheshwari
 
Jul 19, 2017

GARBAGE

Dear Sir
I am Er. Mukesh Maheshwari , resident of Sasni Gate Aligarh Uttar Pradesh , I paid government House tax, Income Tax , Sales Tax , as still i had to faced may problems

I have my work permisis in Sasni Gate Aligarh Uttar Pradesh House No 17/175 , - You people making Aligarh Smart City ,but i think you all not visited internal city of Aligarh 202001 ,

I have my work permises here , and Nagar Nigam Person make garbage point in front of my office , lots of time we request to change garbage point from here , as garabage collection person always put garbage in front of my building when garbage is collected by 11 am , as till that time garbage is collected by nagar nigam

there are lots of issues i have to face here , as i am resident from last more than 35 years , and pay all the taxes to govt , than why only my building you make people a garbage point

kindly arrange to change that point from here to somewhere else

MUKESH MAHESHWARI

9837888882
Anuragsaxena2580
 
Apr 27, 2017

Street light not working

Myshef Anurag saxena 86e14 dabouli Kanpur up .
Street lights in our area are not working ..from long time ...
Please fix it as soon as possible
Purnima Srivastava
 
Jan 25, 2017

Road occupied by debris of a house

Sir

I live in 502 A/396 mumfordgunj Allahabad.
The road behind my house has been dumped with debris and waste of a house built along the other side of the road.
I have done complaint against this in Nagar nigam many times. But no action has been taken.

Kindly , Look into the matter as the nearby roads have been well built , as soon as possible.

Purnima srivastava
9936170836
9453493893
amitruler
 
Oct 4, 2016

for maintenance of road and drainage

sir hamare yaha 400m(Dr. Pawar chauraha se pani ki tanki tk) tak sadak chalne layak nahi rah gayi hai. aur barsat ke samay me to isaka bura hal hai. sir apse nivedan hai ise sahi karane ki kripa kare. Amit kumar Mishra .vill.Bharatnagar sitapur road ,district. Lucknow, pin cod.. 226021
5/9/2016
ramji tiwari
 
Sep 24, 2016

street interlocking

Sir yha PR kam bilkul ghatia ho RHA h aap iski jach karvaye..
भारतीयता
 
Sep 12, 2016

सफाई वयवसथा

नमस्कार,
दिल्ली रोड, मेरठ पर लगभग तीन साल पहले एक फलायओवर (पुल) का निर्माण हुआ है। फलाईओवर के नीचे से एक सड़क लिसाडी गाँव की ओर जाती है जिसपर कई कालोनी और शादीघर बने हैं। इस रोड पर जगह-जगह कूडे का ढेर लगा है। जिसे यहाँ से उठाने कोई सफाई करमी या कूडे उठाने का वाहन नही आता । जैसे इसे डमपिंग ग्राउंड बना दिया गया हो । सड़क से आने जाने वाले लोगों को गंदगी, बदबू, आवारा जानवरों का सामना करना पड़ता है ।

दिल्ली रोड पर जो पुल है उसके नीचे अत्यंत गंदगी और कूडा डाल दिया गया है। जिसे उठाने की भी कोई कार्यवाही नही होती ।

कृपया इस विषय में नगर निगम जरूरी कदम उठाए ।

धन्यवाद ।
sachin raos
 
Aug 9, 2016

sewage blocked

Sewage blocked and very harmful for our society
arya.sujit
 
Jul 25, 2016

Server overflow

C15/320A-1 LALLAPURA, SIGRA, VARARANASI 221010 (RAMJI BIDIWALEY KI GALI)

Problem of Sever overflow, I informed a lot of time n complaint but no responce of their side, My First complain was noticed by jalkal Nagar Nigam on 08/07/2016 n my complain no. was 1000170. After the five day daily enquiry no one resolve it. I complained the same problem today 26/07/2016 they told me a new complain no 1500175. What happened is going on i cant understand, after the twentieth day problem is sam they done nothing except a new complain.
Shalini khetan
 
Jul 8, 2016

No garbage pick up

From D D Puram just check how much illegal kabadis are sitting on road n spreading garbage on road but noone is taking any action my no 09837294888.so many times I complained but no needful action done on the problem
Shalini khetan
 
Jul 8, 2016

Door to door garbage not pick up on time

Inspite of so many complaints no door to door regular pick up of garbage from roads as well as hospitals.our respected PM wants neat n clean india but how is it possible without clearing the garbage on time
shivgauravmishra
 
Jul 5, 2016

Worst condition of road

Dear sir,
I am living in faizullaganj lucknow area.There are so worst condition of road infront of every houses that it becomes the cause of big accident.Infact 3 days ago i came into contact with a big accident and my Coller bone has been broken only just because of worst condition of road.I wish that this type of accident never repeat with anyone thats y i just become compulsate to complain about it.
Kindly take serious action about it and do some efforts for us.
Regards
Shiv Gaurav Mishra
Plot no 7 daudnagar faizullaganj near oaf public school and maurya comlex ,Lucknow
supriya srivastava
 
Jul 3, 2016

water logging in vivekanand puri daudpur gorakhpur

There is water logging in vivekanand puri daudpur gorakhpur the water of sewers are flowing on road the sewers are blocked there is no cleaning at all n water are getting info our houses due to water on road so i plz request u to clean the roads as soon as possible the sewres shoukd be cleaned as soon as possible as water is in our houses
jawaharlal sagarath
 
May 26, 2016

road and garbage problem

Respected,
I live in sector 4a, Avas Vikas colony, Agra. Their is huge problem of road and garbage. We asked many times about this situation but one reply anything.
Kindly do something as soon as possible.

Jawaharlal
Retr. Bank Manager
Agra

road and garbage problem road and garbage problem

SIMMO
 
May 18, 2016

ROAD CONSTRUCTION

Sir ,
By this ,I want to tell you about the condition of road in "balaganj" which is in "new haideraganj" .Sir road of our locality is in very bad condition and sewer water flowing on road level which gives a woese psycological effect to the near livings .I request you to do something in this regarn because it is not a only ones problem.
Thanks
Yours faithfully,
Simran Soni
SIMMO
 
May 18, 2016

ROAD CONSTRUCTION

Sir ,
by this ,I want to tell you about the condition of road in "mehndiganj" which is in "shitla devi ward" .Sir road of our locality is in very bad condition and sewer water flowing on road level which gives a woese psycological effect to the near livings .I request you to do something in this regarn because it is not a only ones problem.
Thanks
Yours faithfully,
Simran Soni
SIMMO
 
May 18, 2016

ROAD CONSTRUCTION

Sir ,

By this ,I want to tell you about the condition of road in "mehndiganj" which is in "shitla devi ward" .Sir road of our locality is in very bad condition and sewer water flowing on road level which gives a woese psycological effect to the near livings .I request you to do something in this regarn because it is not a only ones problem.
Thanks
Yours faithfully,
Simran Soni
nuzhatrahman
 
Feb 25, 2016

Blocked sewer line

I am a resident of 14/145 Chunniganj, Kanpur, located behind KTL Ltd. Maruti showroom in Commerce Centre also known as Handloom Haveli bldg.
The nala in front of the building is blocked for the past 15 days ,causing dirty water to accumulate in the basement of the building where govt handloom showrooms are located.
This is a big health hazard for all the residents of the building and specially the employees of the govt showrooms in the basement.
I request you you to please get the sewer cleaned immediately.
Thanking you
Nuzhat Rahman

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username