Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nagar Nigam, LucknOW

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nagar Nigam, LucknOW

mankmisra
 
Sep 19, 2019

Garbage Dumping

There's a garbage dumping on the Main Road of Mayo Medical Center in front of 2/33 and 2/34 Vikas khand Gomtinagar Lucknow .We are sorry to state that after repeat information about this noted to Nagar Nigam office on phone but there no action taken. Residents and especially school going children , are forced to pass through this dirty road which is harmful to the health. Kindly remove the garbage dump from this thickly populated area.
Thank you

Manoj Kumar Mishra

9415463795
Vikram0134
 
Sep 5, 2019

Street light not working-jankipuram

Street light not working in front of my house.my address-M2/133 sector I jankipuram-226021.M-895399444
Vikram0134
 
Sep 5, 2019

Street light not working-jankipuram

Street light is not working in front of my house kindly do the needful my home addresses-M2/133 sector I jankipuram,lucknow-226021
Regards
Vikram singh
M-8953999444
jksri
 
Aug 14, 2019

Nagar Nigam Lucknow

Is there any regulation set by nagar nigam Lucknow for Pet dogs . Every morning the owners take there dogs outside and let them defecate at any place like pedestrian lane , gate of any residence , park , but nagar nigam has not made any regulation for that. All the pets are not even registered , not vaccinated and probably even the owners are not properly educated that these dogs may be a great source of Hydatid / Bladerworm disease which is fatal for human beings . My sincere request to the authorities that first they themself get educated for Pet rules and then carefully educate the society . Your response is awaited .

Dr. J.K. Srivastava
6/162 Vineet Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
9621808784
Anshu Agarwal 1403
 
Aug 4, 2019

Stray Dogs

Hello sir/ma'am,
I am a resident of Chobdari Mohalla Chowk Lucknow.
There are stray dogs in huge population that are disrupting the day to day life of the residents.
There is a school where little children have stopped coming due to this fear.
Please take appropriate action
gautam_agc
 
Jun 1, 2019

ILLEGAL BUSINESS RUNNING IN RESIDENTIAL AREA

SIR,
I am Gautam Raj Srivastava from Aishbagh Lucknow i have a complaint of a person running illegal business in my area by giving bribe to the police. It causes trouble in my area as the stuff are scattered on the road making the vehicles unable to pass and when we tell him not to scattered it on the road they start arguing.
The business is run by Mr.Mahesh Chandani and his son Jatin Chandani.
Its my humble request to look upon it and take strict action against it as soon as possible and kindly make the building seal
Shahid Emadi
 
May 1, 2019

Garbage dumping

There's a garbage dumping on the service lane of 3/1 Vikas khand gomtinagar Lucknow .We are sorry to state that residents, especially school going children , are forced to pass through this dirty service lane,which is harmful to the health. Kindly remove the garbage dump permanently from this thickly populated area.
Thank you

Garbage  dumping Garbage  dumping

abhijeetsingh13
 
Dec 15, 2018

Pole light

The light of pole is not working from some days....plz try to solve this issueas soon as possible
ranjansinha
 
Nov 6, 2018

pickup of sever silt

Dear Sir,

I Ranjan Sinha resident of C 126 sector K, Aliganj, Lucknow request you kindly make arrangement to pickup sewer silt collected in front of my house a few day back. Today on 06/11/2018 while some sweeper visited refused to pickup even after requested to do so.

Please do the needful to get it removed looking to festive season and also warn the concern person for such type of misbehavior


Thanks

Ranjan Sinha
opdohare
 
Aug 12, 2018

to collect of garbage

branches and leaves of trees in front of my house are dumped for last 20 days some people also dumping garbage in the night this causes bad smell around the area please order to dispose off urgently .

Yours
Piyush Srivastava
9695963644
c 675 indira nagar
lucknow 226016
Akhil10071983
 
Jul 30, 2018

Shiver line choked

There is a shiver jammed in model house Aminabad locality near Mukherjee apartment hno-109/150 near badri narayan general store. Water is overflowing in all areas. This looks scary. Please do needful
Vrajak
 
May 30, 2018

Not collecting of garbage

Sir,

I wish to complaint about not collecting of garbage from residence since one month. We are facing problem that where we should through it and there is no single dustbin in locality, so it is my humble request to you that take remedial action as soon as possible.

Thank you.


Vijay Kumar Rajak
H/No-. 587A/454
C-Block, Gandhi Nagar
Telibagh, Lucknow.
Email- [email protected],com
Mob no. 9793874806
Vrajak
 
May 30, 2018

Not collecting of garbage from residence

Sir,

I wish to complaint about not collecting of garbage from my residence/street since one month. We are facing problem that where we should through it. sir my humble request to you that take remideal action about it.

VK Rajak
Hno. 587A/454 Gabdhi Nagar
C-Block
Telibagh, Lucknow.
Email: [email protected],com
Mob no. 9793874806
AW SIDDIQUI
 
Apr 21, 2018

ILLEGAL BIG ICE FACTORY RUN AT NAGAR NIGAM AREA SHERWANI NAGAR SITAPUR ROAD LUCKNOW

sir SHERWANI NAGAR SITAPUR ROAD LUCKNOW THE BIG ICE FACTORY CAN BE RUN AT FULL RESIDENTIAL AREA AND NAGAR NIGAM LUCKNOW AREA SIR FROM THE ICE FACTORY THE GASES ARE LEAKED IN THE NIGHT TOO MUCH AND PEOPLES ARE PROBLEM IN BREATHING AND MANY OTHER PROBLEMS SIR IF ACTION CANNOT BE TAKEN AGAINST HIM THE BIG TRAGEDY CAN HAPPENED THERE MY CONTACT NUMBER 8896333602
Kirti kar Tripathi
 
Apr 19, 2018

repairing of main hole & pit

महोदय,
मैं 84 वर्षीय वरिष्ठ नागरिक व बी-44, सैक्टर-एच, अलीगंज, लखनऊ का निवासी हूॅ और उक्त भवन में अपने परिवार सहित रहता हूॅ। मेरे घर के सामने एक सीवर का मेन होल है। कुछ समय पूर्व मेरे घर के सामने रिलाइन्स जियो कम्पनी वालो ने अपनी लाइन डालने के लिये गड्ढे खोदे थे। इन गड्ढो को खोदते समय उन्होने मेरे घर के सामने से जा रही पानी की पाइप लाइन तथा सीवर सिस्टम को क्षतिग्रस्त कर दिया था। जिसके कारण वहाॅ पर एक बड़ा व खतरनाक गडढा हो गया। मैने कम्पनी के सुपरवाइजर जो उस समय इस एरिये में काम देख रहे थे। इसकी षिकायत की और ठीक करवाने के लिये भी कहा। परन्तु कोई हल नही निकला। रिलाइन्स जियो कम्पनी के कर्मियो द्वारा मेरे घर के सामने से जा रही बी0एस0एन0एल0 कम्पनी की लाइन को भी क्षतिग्रस्त कर दिया। अभी दो दिन पूर्व बी0एस0एन0एल0 कम्पनी के कर्मचारी आये और उन्होने भी अपनी लाइन ठीक करने के लिये फिर से उसी जगह की खुदाई की। जिससे वह गडढा और बडा हो गया है तब से उस गडढे के कारण कई दुर्घटनाये हो चुकी है और अनेक लोग चोटिल हो चुके हैं। मेरे पोते को भी उस गडढे के कारण चोट लग गयी हैं।
आप से अनुरोध है कि इस समस्या यथाषीघ्र निदान कराने की कृपा करे।
आर0 एस0 त्रिपाठी
Kirti kar Tripathi
 
Apr 19, 2018

repairing of main hole & pit

र के सामने एक सीवर का मेन होल है। कुछ समय पूर्व मेरे घर के सामने रिलाइन्स जियो कम्पनी वालो ने अपनी लाइन डालने के लिये गड्ढे खोदे थे। इन गड्ढो को खोदते समय उन्होने मेरे घर के सामने से जा रही पानी की पाइप लाइन तथा सीवर सिस्टम को क्षतिग्रस्त कर दिया था। जिसके कारण वहाॅ पर एक बड़ा व खतरनाक गडढा हो गया। मैने कम्पनी के सुपरवाइजर जो उस समय इस एरिये में काम देख रहे थे। इसकी षिकायत की और ठीक करवाने के लिये भी कहा। परन्तु कोई हल नही निकला। रिलाइन्स जियो कम्पनी के कर्मियो द्वारा मेरे घर के सामने से जा रही बी0एस0एन0एल0 कम्पनी की लाइन को भी क्षतिग्रस्त कर दिया। अभी दो दिन पूर्व बी0एस0एन0एल0 कम्पनी के कर्मचारी आये और उन्होने भी अपनी लाइन ठीक करने के लिये फिर से उसी जगह की खुदाई की। जिससे वह गडढा और बडा हो गया है तब से उस गडढे के कारण कई दुर्घटनाये हो चुकी है और अनेक लोग चोटिल हो चुके हैं। मेरे पोते को भी उस गडढे के कारण चोट लग गयी हैं।
आप से अनुरोध है कि इस समस्या यथाषीघ्र निदान कराने की कृपा करे।
आर0 एस0 त्रिपाठी
M R Ansari
 
Apr 1, 2018

Water Supply Pipe Leakage

Respected Sir,

This is to bring into your kind notice that I am a resident of 114/45 Naya Gaon West Medicine Market Takiya Aminabad Lucknow. In front of my house there is a municipal water supply pipe leakage since last four days and hence the resident of the area are facing a lot of problem and due to water logging and a low water pressure.

Please take necessary action to rectify the problem as soon as possible. We will be highly obliged.

Thanking you

Regards

M R Ansari

114/45 Naya Gaon West
Aminabad, Lucknow - 226018
Email - [email protected]
Mobile: 9839267614
rohitshukla97
 
Mar 17, 2018

eco green -door to door garbage collection

I am a resident of L-2/570 VINEET KHAND gomti nagar lucknow. Though the garbage is being collected but the streets of our colony are still littered with garbage and dry leaves. When garbage collectors are asked to pick up the leaves ,they refuse saying that they will collect leaves later on. But even later they do not come pick those leaves and garbage up.
It is requested to the authorities to take a look into this matter.
It is the grievance of the whole colony.
shukla09
 
Feb 24, 2018

Dead dog lying in front of house

A dead dog is lying outside of our house which is resulting in foul smell.Request you to please send someone to remove the stray dog.

Address
2/235 Vikas Khand
Gomtinagar

Phone: 9415195455
ASHUTOSH123**
 
Dec 19, 2017

WASTAGE OF WATER

sir, there in ashutosh nagar, devpur, rajajipuram , near buds international school , there are lots of wastage of ground water by few people by submersible pumb. they throw water coninuously on the RCC road

vidit patel,
ashutosh nagar devpur behind om guest house, rajajipuram-226017
D C Dwivedi
 
Dec 11, 2017

street light

i have made a number of complaints in the last 3 months as regards disorder of street light at 68, Alok Nagar, Kanchana Bihari marg, opposite water pump house., Lucknow The complaint has not been attended so far and to anyones surprise the matter is every time shown a resolved. Will someone look.

Mob. No. 9051671475
D C Dwivedi
 
Dec 11, 2017

street light

i have made a number of complaints in the last 3 months as regards disorder of street light at 68, Alok Nagar, Kanchana Bihari marg, opposite water pump house., The complaint has not been attended so far and to anyones surprise the matter is every time shown a resolved. Will someone look.
Naved Ahmad
 
Oct 26, 2017

street light

Sir/ Mam,

This is to kindly register my complaint regarding fused street light in front of H.NO. 1431/1 A Block Indira Nagar, Lucknow. The street light is not working from last 5 days..lever box is not working... So please kindly take the case in conscience and repair it as soon as possible.

Your's sincerely,

Naved Ahmad(7607414948)
H.NO. 1431/1
A Block Indira Nagar,
Lucknow-226016
SHADAB123
 
Oct 17, 2017

Regarding fused street light

Sir/ Mam,

This is to kindly register my complaint regarding fused street light in of KARBALA TALKATORA Lucknow. 3 or 4 street light is not working from last month. So please kindly take the case in conscience and repair it as soon as possible.

Your's sincerely,

SHADAB ALI
(7985659307)
manojverma1972
 
Sep 28, 2017

Regarding fused street light

Sir/ Mam,

This is to kindlly register my complaint regarding fused street light in front of HNO. 559KHA/162/1,Srinagar Singar Nagar, lucknow. The street light is not working from last 10 days. So please kindly take the case in conscience and repair it as soon as possible.

Your's sincerely,

Manoj Kumar Verma(9415618971)
559KHA/162/1,
Srinagar, Singar Nagar
Lucknow-226005

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU - REFUND OF THREE TIMES EXAM FEE PAYMENT
    Respected Sir/Ma'am I, PRAGYA SRIVASTAVA , Roll....
    Hare Krishna Fuels - Fraud by hare Krishna fuels
    The same incident has happened with me on this pump. One...
    Hire in Global / Genuine Company - No complaint
    This is very good and excellent part time job for all
    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - school and college open tomorrow
    sir. even after declaration from goverment for holidays...
    Panvelkar Estate Badlapur east - Water problem
    Assured for 24hrs water in above project at the time of...
    GTU - VIVA TIME TABLE
    Dear GTU, Diwali has been one of the most celebrated...
    Garena free fire - I'd banned
    Hello sir my name is Ketan Valvi .I have been playing free...
    Garena free fire - My balance deduct, but offer not received
    My balance deduct, but offer not received 10 rs...
    Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm - Fraud through paytm payment bank
    Sir A advertisinmemt of redmi note 7 pro is in fb while...
    Rto kanpur - complaint regarding Auto and tempo drivers
    Sir tempo and auto drivers always disobey rules and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username