Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

nagar nigam rewa

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about nagar nigam rewa

brijesh879
 
Jan 8, 2020

WARD 43 HANUMAN NAGAR ROAD NIRMAN

dear sir/madam humare hanuman nagar ki road may naali ka paani uper bahne se road may chalne wa nikalne may badi samasya hoti jiske liye humne apne nagar parsad ko kai baar request kiya hi lekin jiska nirakaran av tak nahi hua hai humare ghar ke bacche ko school jaane may kaafi problem hoti hai.

BRIJESH PANDEY
8120007540
brijesh879
 
Jan 8, 2020

Nagar road nirman

dear sir/madam humare hanuman nagar ki road may naali ka paani uper bahne se road may chalne wa nikalne may badi samasya hoti jiske liye humne apne nagar parsad ko kai baar request kiya hi lekin jiska nirakaran av tak nahi hua hai humare ghar ke bacche ko school jaane may kaafi problem hoti hai.

BALRAM PANDEY
6261200079
brijesh879
 
Jan 8, 2020

Nagar road nirman

dear sir/madam humare hanuman nagar ki road may naali ka paani uper bahne se road may chalne wa nikalne may badi samasya hoti jiske liye humne apne nagar parsad ko kai baar request kiya hi lekin jiska nirakaran av tak nahi hua hai humare ghar ke bacche ko school jaane may kaafi problem hoti hai.

brijesh pandey
8120007540
Manish shrivas
 
Aug 23, 2019

Kachra gaadi

Ward no 25 behind pandey dairy k piche kachra gaadi nhi aati aur bolne par bolte h kar do complain
Lale
 
Aug 22, 2019

Naali k paani se jal bharav badh jaise halaat

Barsaat aur naali ka pani ki nikasi na hone se baadh jaise haalat ho gaye hai
Please help us.
Rameshyadav
Ward no04
Badrika sai city k peche
Khairi anand vihar rewa
Mp
9424618603
Snehavsv
 
Jun 12, 2019

Kachra gadi not coming daily

Kachra gadi not coming daily since 5-6 months. On top of that there is a gap of 4-5 days at times. Area is Engineering college colony, Rewa. Please look into it.
Snehavsv
 
Jun 12, 2019

Kachra gadi not coming daily

Kachra gadi not coming daily since 5-6 months. On top of that there is a gap of 4-5 days at times. Area is Engineering college colony rewa. Please look into it.
Diksha Singh
 
Jun 5, 2019

Cut Off water supply

I am Diksha Singh Denizen of ravindra nagar ekta ward M.P rewa . Sir , since a week there is cut off water supply is in daily practice . In such excessive hot it is merely impossible to survive without water . People of locality really feeling problem .So I request you please take possible action regarding this severe issue as soon as possible. Thank you
Prince Singh Baghel
 
May 18, 2019

Cleanliness

Dear Nagar nigam officer,

Please take care of our city as i have came to rewa after 6 months and seen that the land beside my house is like a dustbin so its humble request from you to please clear all the garbage beside my home 🏡 Clean Rewa
Mob no. 8982100086

Cleanliness

Ramesh jp
 
Feb 6, 2019

Cow dead body spread last 04days

A dead cow body spread last 05 days in badrika said city k peeche . no one is help for clean this . so please do proper action . thanks sir
Ward no04 Anand Bihar Nagar khairi Rewa
Badrika said city k peche shiv mandir k same maidan me cow ki dead body padi hair
Jay Singh Kushwaha
 
Jan 10, 2019

Coin

Coins of 1 ₹ and 2 द्वारा issued by the conductor of the bus, Government of India are not being taken.

Coin

ArpitBaghel
 
Dec 13, 2018

Dumping construction material on road and blocking it

My neighbour has blocked the public road leaving no place to cross it. I have asked him to remove the sand and stone piles but he did not do it. What to do next ?
P1987 dubey
 
Oct 13, 2018

Led street light comp

Dear sir,
We,the resident off, ward-04, khairi, (near augarh das ashram), padra Rewa. The street lights in our road have not been working since last week.
Frequently it is giving problem. So please rectify at an earliest .

Thanking you
Pradeep dubey
Mob. No. 9691194587
Ronit Toplani
 
Sep 10, 2018

Street light is not working

Dear sir or mam mara ghar ka samana street light lagi ha laken night ma jalti nahi ha mara ghar ka address ha dwrika nager bhandri complex rewa mp ma app sa request karta hu ke jaldi sa ayakar uska connection kar degya plese
akrewa
 
Aug 24, 2018

ROAD ME NALI BAVAT

DEAR,
PLEASE CHECK NIPANIYA WARD NO 1 TOWER WALI GALI ME NAALI ROAD PAR BAH RAHI HAI JO ROAD PAR CHAL RAHE HAIN WO KAISE CHALE
[email protected]
 
Aug 2, 2018

पोल क्र. 21187 में एल0ई0डी0 लाईट लागाने के संबंध में।

न्यू जी-09,10,11 एवं 12 सिविल लाईन कॉलोनी, बोदाबाग रोड रीवा में स्थित पोल क्र. 21187 में एल0ई0डी0 नहीं लगाई गई जबकि कॉलोनी के अन्दर समस्त पोल में लगाई गई और तो और किसी पोल में 2-2 एवं किसी में 3-3 लगाई गई हैं। किन्तु इस पोल में एक भी एल0ई0डी0 लाईट नहीं लगाई गई। कृपया इसमें लगवाने की कृपा करें।
Singhabhinav
 
Jun 16, 2018

Cleaning and maintenance of sewage

Respect
Sir/madam

I want to say please maintain the sewage line behind my house it is soo much dirty and creating smell also so that's why it's is not eas to suffer here....

I am abhinav singh 538/6 behind star hotel near rampur house..

Please help us
Mob no.-9008768955

Cleaning and maintenance of sewage Cleaning and maintenance of sewage Cleaning and maintenance of sewage

Vaidehi Singh
 
May 8, 2018

Water supply problem from 7 days

Sir 3 May 2018 se ward number 26 me water supply nhi ho rhi hai logo ko bahut pareshani ka samna karna pad rha hai apki koi responsibilities hai ya nhi bs band kr di supply to continue 7 days ab log kaha se pani jarurat ko pura kare hum fees bhi de or aisi pareshani ka samna bhi kre agar pehle se to information dete nhi hai ap kuch ki itne din problem hogi ap bacha kr rakhe pani fr achanak se band kr denge supply. Ap ek responsible post pe hai sir apke upar sare shahar ki responsibilities hai apko in sari cheejo pe dhyan dena chahiye kyoki log yaha sirf apke bharose me baithe hote hai please sir kuch kariye jaldi water supply continue kariye hum bahut pareshan hai
Sohel111
 
Apr 14, 2018

Mosquito problams in word nom. 01

Sir mai word nom. 01 ka niwasi hoon yha safai na hone k karan kch hada hi gandgi rhti hai jisse yha par macchro ka kch jada hi atanak hai plsss sir agr hoo sake tooh is problma se niptne k liye nagar nigam dwara kch uchit kadam uthaya jaye
shraddhaD
 
Mar 29, 2018

सुलभ कॉम्प्लेक्स

साई मंदिर के पास ,घंटा घर के स्थित सुलभ शौचालय में पेसाब का भी पैसे मांगते है ठीक से साफ सफाई भी नही और पैसे नही देने पर गंदी गली गलौज करते है उचित कार्यवाही की जाए और आम जन को असुविधा न हो
Ravendra Kumar Pandey
 
Mar 23, 2018

Nali Mai Hamesha Pani Jama Rahne Ke Karan

Sir Sarda Puram Pokhri Tola Behind Hind Jyoti School Ke Pass Ward No 26 Pali Ke Pani Ke Nikashi Ka Koi Rashta Nahi Hai jis karan nahi mai hamesha pani bhara rahta hai jis se macchar our badbu fail rahi hai sir pl help me
Vivek_Pandey
 
Mar 6, 2018

Swacchta Abhiyan

Sir Dwarika Nagar Me Kachra Lene vali gaadi Rukti hi nahi hai...Pichle 4-5 Dino se.
Gadi ka driver apni gaadi tez raftar se nikaal leta hai..usko awwaj dete raho fir bhi nahi rukta hai...Bahut Prblm hai.
Prarthna lakhera
 
Feb 26, 2018

Water supply problem

Ward no.32 and 36 water supply is not working since 5 days ...we r suffer so kindly
vijaytiwari137
 
Feb 1, 2018

Drainage problem

Drainage problem
Hello sir,
I am living in ward 04 Lig No-165,,Mphb,,Padamdhar Colony,,Dekha,,Rewa-486004. Sir always drain block in my house many time I was find out my issue but still not happened, because nagar nigam team not doing his job properly.. Plz loo in my matter & do the needful,


Regards

Vijay Tiwari
Lig No-165,,Mphb,,Padamdhar Colony,,Dekha,,

9251045147
meetadixit
 
Dec 24, 2017

Cleanliness and fogging

I would like to kind your notice that in the ward number 4 behind Panday Electrical Padra, Rewa there where no garbage box kept and sewage (Naali) almost filled with wither and mud. You are requested to please ask sweeper to go and clean all the things on daily basis.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kranti water meter - Water meter
    My water meter is not working properly it is in warranty...
    Sravani m madireddy - Cheating and fraud
    Cheating and fraud Dear sir, Rampant cheating and...
    KSRTC - Midway stop by Airavata
    Dear KSRTC MANAGER I am a proud kamnadiga who always...
    GSRTC - Not refund for tickets
    Sir, My senior citizen mother alone traveling from...
    Elexdeals - kospet hope WATERPROOF SMART WATCH 3gb/32gb - Wrong product send
    I ordered for kospet hope smart watch with 3gb ram 32gb...
    MCD - Blockage of Rainwater mainhole
    This is in regards to the blockage of rain water main hole...
    I need to home - I need to home
    I need to home Application Status: Your Assessment ID...
    Rishtey Tv - Meri aashiqui tumse hi
    Please telecast the show.
    UGC - Payment
    Pfms is showing my nsp status of 54000 under processing...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username