Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR

Shambhavi saini
 
Nov 21, 2022

Complaint regarding dogs

Respected sir,
I am a resident of New Arjun nagar near NCC office. All the members of colony are facing problem because of the stray dogs in the colony. There group is very dangerous to the passer by as they attack the people who are coming in the colony. Children's do not came out of there houses as they are afraid of the dogs. Dogs Littered the whole Street and the street is full filth all the time which is not seems good for the colony. People has lost their sleep as they bark whole time. Kindly do something we are very troubled.I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

Sincerely
Resident of new arjun nagar
anonymous 72
 
Mar 19, 2022

COMPLAINT REGARDING STREET DOGS

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM A RESIDENT OF GALI NUMBER 7 ( WOOD LANE ) MEHANDI SARAI, SAHARANPUR (247001) . IN OUR COLONY ALL PEOPLE ARE FACING THE PROBLEM OF STREET DOGS AND THEIR STRAY OF STREETS . WHOLE NIGHT THE BARKS . THEY ARE ATTACKING US . OUR CHILDRENS ARE ALSO NOT SAFE TO PLAY OUT THERE . RECENTLY I WAS BITTEN BY A STREET DOG TOO . I WAS JUST PASSING FROM THEIR SUDDENLY HE BITE MY LEG . WE ARE IN BIG TROUBLE , YOU ARE OUR LAST HOPE , KINDLY DO SOMETHING PLEASE . WE WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU.
SINCERELY
(RESIDENT OF MEHANDI SARAI)

[email protected]
njohar
 
Feb 10, 2022

Stray Dogs

To
Municipal corporation
Saharanpur
247001

Respected sir,
I am the resident of hakikat nagar,post office street Saharanpur, In our colony all the people are facing problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the roads.. One girl is feeding all the street dogs,because of this in our colony only their breeding has started .In result number of dogs are increasing day by day.Their group are very dangerous to the passerby.. as they are attacking all the people those who are coming in our colony .Kids are unable to play out.Even if we are passing by with vegetables,they are attacking on us.People lost their sleep as dogs bark the whole night. Dogs are jumping on cars and spoiling the glasses of people cars.
I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. . The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.
Hope we get this issue to be solved from your side.

Hakikat nagar
Post office street
Lane Next to jagdamba mandir
Saharanpur.

[email protected]
NAWAB GANJ
 
Jan 17, 2022

आतिकर्माण करना व किराया वसूल करना !

आदरणीय ,
मोहदय हम सभी नवाब गंज के वासी आपसे अनुरोध करना कहते है की हम सभी कंपनी गार्डन के पास लगने वाले गमलो की दुकानों व जूस की दुकानों पैर होने वाली अतिक्रमण व असभ्य वयवहार के कारन परेशां है !
किरपा कर हमारी बात को सुना जाये कुछ लोग अपने घर के बहार की सरकारी जमीन को किराये पर देकर उनसे किराया वसूल कर रहे है व गलत गलत लोगो को गली के बहार बिठाते है जिससे गली में रहने वाली मातये व बहाने बहोत ही परेशां है और हमेशा गली का रास्ता बंद कर देते है जिससे घर से बहार आने पैर भी बहोत दिक्कत है!
कृपा कर हमारी इस समस्या का समाधान करे हम मोहल्ला वासियो को जल्द से जल्द इस दुकान वालो से अतिक्रमण खली करा कर सही साफ वातावरण प्रदान करने की कृपा करे ी
धन्यवाद
प्रार्थी
समस्त नवाब गंज वासी
पता : नवाब गंज निकट कंपनी गार्डन गेट , सहारनपुर

आतिकर्माण करना व किराया वसूल करना ! आतिकर्माण करना व किराया वसूल करना !

Ashish demon
 
Dec 7, 2021

मोहल्ले में सफाई के संबंध में।

सेवा में,

श्रीमान नगर प्रबंधक/ नगर आयुक्त/ कार्यपालक अधिकारी,
नगर निगम.




विषय: मोहल्ले में सफाई के संबंध में।


महोदय,

हम वार्ड 32 के janak nagar निवासिगण, इस पत्र के माध्यम से आपका ध्यान मोहल्ले में सफाई संबंधी दुर्व्यवस्था की ओर खींचना चाहते हैं। हमारे इलाके में सफाई की स्थिति बेहद खराब है। सड़कों के किनारे गंदगी के ढेर जमा हैं। मेहतर या सफाई कर्मी कभी-कभार ही आते हैं। हर जगह नालियां बंद हैं जिसकी बदौलत गंदा पानी सड़क पर फैल जाता है फिर उसमें मच्छर पनपने लगते हैं। इससे बुखार, मलेरिया आदि बीमारियाँ होने का खतरा बना हुआ है। 


कूड़ा-कचरा के उठाव ना होने के कारण सड़कों पर बदबू आती है। दूषित और दुर्गन्धपूर्ण वातावरण के कारण सड़क से गुजरना भी मुश्किल हो गया है। आजकल प्रधान मंत्री का स्वच्छ भारत अभियान अतिरिक्त रूप से हो रहा है लेकिन स्थानीय स्तर पर कुछ भी नहीं हो रहा है।


अतः आपसे अनुरोध है कि हमारे इलाके का निरीक्षण कर नियमित सफाई की व्यवस्था के लिए उचित कार्यवाही करें।


धन्यवाद,


निवासीगण= उत्सव स्थान के पास जनक नगर लिंक रोड आर्य समाज मंदिर वाली


वार्ड 32

शहर saharanpur

राज्य=uttar Pardes

दिनांक=7/12/2021
SARTHAK TYAGI
 
Nov 16, 2021

NO DUSTBIN TO SEGREGATE GARBAGE

I would like to draw your attention toward my locality i.e. ram vihar colony near labour colony. since I'm living here I never saw any kind of dustbin to throw my home waste or garbage and after the implementation of swachh bharat abhiyan, I think its become important to put the dustbin in each and every locality and aware the people to use them, so that we can segregate our waste easily and make our locality and city neat and clean. So, I request you to please check this and put atleast a single dustbin.

Thank you
MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, SAHARANPUR

SARTHAK TYAGI.
prabhat3
 
Oct 30, 2021

Problem in drink water as vehicles around it

Respected Sir,
The big problem for drink the water as many vechiles around it and here is illegal stand in Kakkar Ganj chowk.Here is more jam because of stand illegal in Kakkar Ganj, so please take action against this because many people comes from village and they are thirsty without water drink. This location is under Nagar Nigam Saharanpur ward no 58.
Please take action against this.
thanks and regards

Problem in drink water as vehicles around it

Dakkiii
 
Sep 15, 2021

Street light

street light
sir
the street light was not working from 1 months
i has complained many times but no one has come to see the problem why it was not working
pls sir now this time check it

Roop vihar colony navada road
Near indian hearbs factory near dewa corner 247001
Devashish sharma
Mo num 8909039037
Photo not uploading some error showing.
Number of street light is 6.
RANBEER singh baliyan
 
Sep 15, 2021

water pipe line leakage

Water pipe line is leaking near jyoti medical store, panjabi bags colony, sahranpur. ward no 34
So you are requested to please look into this matter and stop this leakage as soon as possible to avoid any further wasteage of water.
Thanking you ,
Ranbeer Singh
2C/1922, Panjabi Bagh
Saharanpur
9997336837
ashok vats medical
 
Sep 1, 2021

Complain about the person

Dear Sir/Madam,


Every Colony have a person to take the waste from there and throw it to the concern place, Sir our problem is that the person(Mr. Baburam) assign to our area New madhav Nagar, Rice meal compund, Saharanpur. The person behaivour is very rude and asked for extra money every month, If we deny then he warns us that he will not take our waste, He does not come regularly, Kindly look into this matter and request you to transfer him to other location.

Thanks & Best Regards
Dishaujjwal
 
May 15, 2021

Street light is not glowing

Street light of Madhuban Vihar, gali no.1, is not glowing since last month.Please take necessary action.
anurag.shiva
 
Sep 11, 2020

Garbage collection

सेवा में,
नगर आयुक्त
सहारनपुर

महोदय
नम्र निवेदन यह हैं कि 19 जुलाई 2020 को उपरोक्त समस्या के लिये निगम में शिकायत दर्ज करवाने पर 23 जुलाई को कर्मचारी ने आकर कार्य किया बाकि बचा कार्य करने के लिए फिर कोई नही आया। 5 अगस्त 2020 को फिर से शिकायत 1244 नम्बर हैं दर्ज करायी, कई बार रिमाइंडर भी किया पर आज दिन तक कोई भी कार्यवाई नही हुई हैं। अभी इस स्थान पर कोरोना के कई मरीज भी हो गये हैं।
अतः आप स्वयं इस समस्या का निवारण करें। आपकी अति कृपा होगी।
प्रार्थी
अनुराग बंसल
House no 6/4495
माधोनगर, सहारनपुर
सेक्टर 17
Mobile 9650692263
aparna1s
 
Jun 24, 2020

Naaliyon ki safai

I m Doctor Maini from Patel Nagar saharanpur. 2 Hafte se koi bhi Safai Karmi Yahan Patel Nagar Saharanpur Mein naliyon tatha sadkon Ki Safai nahin karta hai , bahut gandgi ho gai hai aur Aaj gharon Mein takhno tak pani Bhar Gaya Barsat hone per. kripya uchit karyvahi Karen.
Thank you
9410689837
Sumit Nagar chemical
 
Mar 20, 2020

Street light

विषय - स्ट्रीट लाइट सही करने हेतु
सेवा में
नगर आयुक्त
नगर निगम सहारनपुर
सविनय
निवेदन यह है की हमारे गांव ज्ञानागढ़ वार्ड नंबर 8 मैं कई महीने से एक स्ट्रीट लाइट ख़राब पड़ी है ! और इसी के बारे में 4 दिन पहले मैंने टोल फ्री नंबर पर शिकायत दर्ज कराई थी . जिसके बाऊजुद अभी तक स्ट्रीट लाइट ठीक नहीं हो पायी है. कृप्या आपसे निवेदन है की इस लाइट को जल्दी से जल्दी ठीक कराये !
धन्यवाद
सौरभ नागर
मो 8077165419

Street light

Pramod kr Jain
 
Feb 24, 2020

Severage line chocked

Sir,
I am the resident of 8/3927, krishna nagar-1, gali Jain Sthanak wali Saharanpur.247001
I have make a complaint regarding severage blockege due to which my house drainage system is completely disturbed.
I have lodged a complaint at ph no 8477008027 ward no 30 complaint no 307. Call was attended by Mr Aashish on 21/02/20.
Till date nobody take any action so I have to complaint using this channel. Pl deput someone to clear the blockege

With due thanks.

Pramod Kumar Jain.
Ph no 8630011097
sphsre
 
Dec 3, 2019

plot becomes dumping ground

free hold Plot becomes dumping Garbage Ground in Old Avas vikas colony saharanpur.
Plot No. B-171 opposite to A-91 Old Avas vikas colony sahranpur has become a garbage dumping ground from the past more than two years. Municipality cleaners empty their loaded garbage rikshaws in this plot and I have complained many times regarding this to Mr Bhagat and Mr. Raj Bir singh (inspector) but there is no permanent solution to this problem.

several time Municipal JCB clears it but again after a week it again becomes a garbage ground.

I request that please issue a penalty slip to the Owner of this land (Mr. Khanna) so that he should cover it from all sides.

Hoping for early action in this regard.

Thanks
Aman Gupta
A-91 old avas vikas
9837260593
Qwerty994
 
Nov 16, 2019

Road

mhodya ji


Saharanpur city mai Govt. I.T.I ke pass Prem Nagar me Mohanpuri Colony me ek street road ko chod kar sabhi street sadak ban gayi hai magar wohi ek street road nahi bani jisse hal filhal wha pani ke bhraav ke mahye nazar waha pr machharo or gandgi ki samasya utppan ho rahi ha or barsaat ke samay waha pr paani ke jama ho jane se wha se aane jaane me bhot dikkat ka samana karna pdta hai

date 16/Nov/2019
time 07: 18 PM
mo : 8279562305
Sunil arya01
 
Oct 4, 2019

Yashoda kunj ward 10 Road nirman hetu

हम वार्ड 10 यसोदा कुन्ज नवादा रोड़ सहजाद परचून वाले के बराबर kchhee रॉड के निवासी है।हम सड़क न होने के कारण गंदगी और जलभराव एव प्रकाश व्यवस्था न होने से परेशान है।हमारी कॉलोनी हिन्दू मुस्लिम एकता और गरीब परिवार वालो की कॉलोनी है।वार्ड 10 की इस कॉलोनी का एस्टिमेट भी अक्टूबर 2018 में बन गया था।हमारे पार्षद बी एस पी पार्टी के होने के नाते निगम द्वारा भेदभाव किया जा रहा है।और पार्षद ज़ी के कथन अनुसार सुविधा शुल्क न दिए जाने पर फण्ड रिलीज़ नही किया जा रहा है।माननीय संसद,माननीय भूत पूर्व सांसद एवम हमारे पार्षद द्वारा हमारा क्षेत्र का निरीक्षण कर नगरायुक्त महोदय को लिखित पत्र समस्या निवारण हेतु दिया जा चुका है।उतेरपरदेस शाशन द्वारा भी संज्ञान लेकर नगरायुक्त महोदय को पोर्टल के माध्यम से तुरंत समस्या का निवारण हेतु निर्देश दिया जा चुका है।इसके बावजूद निगम द्वारा कोई निवारण न करना बहुत दुखदायी है।माननीय प्रधानमंत्री जी ने भी कल साबरमती तट से 25000 विभिन्न सहरो से आये निगम के अधिकारियों एवं सरपंचों को सलाह और निर्देश दिया है की स्वच्छता और प्रकाश व्यवस्था एवम सड़क आदि का निर्माण कर देश को गौरावनित करे।हम लीग बदतर जिंदगी ज़ी रहे है।बीमारियों के फैलने का खतरा बना हुआ है।हम लोग भी स्वच्छता अभियान का हिस्सा बनना चाहते है।पर निगम हमारी कॉलोनी पर धयान नही दे रहा है।आप से अनुरोध है की हमारी समस्या का तुरंत निवारण किया जाए जिससे हम लोग भी अपने स्मार्ट शहर saharanour का गर्व से नाम रोशन कर सके।आपसे आशा और उम्मीद के साथ निवासी यसोदा कुन्ज नवादा रॉड सहारनपुर केंद्र की नीतियों को कार्यवनित करने में आपसे सहयोग की अपेक्षा रखता है।आपने उतेरपरदेस सरकार के निर्देश के अनुपालन में भी कुछ नही किया।आप को यह भी जानकारी देना चाहता हु की जलभराव और गंदगी के कारण सुअरो का गंदगी में बैठे रहना ऐसा प्रतीत होता है जैसे जानवरो का कंपनी गार्डन हो।तुरंत कार्यवाही की आपसे अपेक्षा रखते है।जनक राज कक्कड सीनियर सिटीजन यसोदा कुन्ज नवादा रॉड सहारनपुर।मोबाईल 9359202672
Ashish1966
 
Aug 6, 2019

Severs chowk

Conditions of severs and roads in mission compound area is very poor
Priya16jain
 
May 27, 2019

Dustbin

Dear sir,
Dustbin facility is not available in our area.please provide dustbins in my area....
Bartala yadgar
Sand gali
Near nagar
Devta mandir
Saharanpur
Ph no-6395065591
Pin-247001
Samay Singh Goriyan
 
May 10, 2019

Garbage collection

respected sir
Van for garbage collection not come in my Colony Pushpanjali Vihar Saharanpur approximately last 10 to 12 days so please instruction to concerning and action it
thank you please
Samay singhGoriyan
Shivam thakur ji
 
May 1, 2019

Non cleaning of public toilet and drain

To complain and bring attention towards the problem of stray dogs in our colony.
Nawab ganj
Near vijay talkies
Saharanpur
Date: 2 may 2019

The Municipal Commissioner
Municipal corporation
Saharanpur
247001

Respected sir,
I am the resident of 4-1407 navab ganj , in our colony all the people are facing problem of insanitary condition.. There is a big drain at Nawab Ganj and also a public toilet. The drain is blocked and full of garbage. The public toilet is incomplete and in miserable condition. The Nigam employee are neither regular nor serious It is all making our area a hell. . ..
I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. .I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue. I hope I may not forward to higher authorities for no solution from your side.

Yours faithfully
Shivam
Date: 2 may 2019
Place: Navab Ganj ,
Saharanpur.
Permod Kumar
 
Dec 22, 2018

street light

in the paramount tulip opp plot/house no n-50 and n-40 street light not working from last 10 days please send electrician and repair lights
GOYALSACHIN
 
May 29, 2018

NOT WORKING OF STREET LIGHT

DEAR SIR,

TWO LED STREET LIGHT AT DELHI ROAD, OPP AADI DHRAM KANTA NEAR ITI, DELHI ROAD IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST 2 MONTHS.

THE COMPLAINT HAS ALSO REGISTERED IN THE NAGAR NIGAM, BUT NO ACTION IS TAKING TILL DATE.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

REGARDS,

SACHIN GOYAL
09897636607
Aniqa
 
Sep 14, 2017

Stray dogs

Aniqa khan

 
15th september 2017

To complain and bring attention towards the problem of stray dogs in our colony.

Chowk bazdaran,
Daud sarai,
Rangdo ka pul
Saharanpur
Date:15 September 2017

To, 
Municipal corporation 
Saharanpur
247001

Respected sir, 
I am the resident of 13/2088 chowk bazdaran, in our street all the people are facing problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the roads.. They are23 in Numbers. Their group is very dangerous to the passerby.. as they are attacking all the people those who are coming in our colony .People lost their sleep as dogs bark the whole night. .. 
My kids cannot go to school ..tuiton as group of dogs are always at my gate..constant fear of biting my kids
I am requesting you to look on that matter as soon as possible. . The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue. Plss sir mail on my email id.

Yours faithfully
Aniqa khan
Date: 15 September 2017
Place: daud sarai,chowk bazdaran ,rangdo ka pul
Saharanpur.
247001
Email id [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username