Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

nagar nigam varanasi

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about nagar nigam varanasi

Arvind15574
 
Aug 5, 2022

सीवर का ढक्कन ठीक कराने के सन्दर्भ में

शिवदासपुर मंडुआडीह में गणपति रेजिडेंशी मार्ग पर सीवर का ढक्कन टूट कर होल में काफी दिनों से गिर पड़ा है कृपया उसको ठीक कराने की कृपा करें।
धन्यवाद
अरविन्द मौर्य
9455155797

सीवर का ढक्कन ठीक कराने के सन्दर्भ में

Ravi hanu
 
Aug 4, 2022

Street light isn't working last more than one year

Dear sir/mam,
Aapko suchit karna chahta hu ki pichhale ek saal se meri colony ka street light kharab hai , jiske karan sham ke samay kafi andhera rahta hai aur kuchh asamajic tatv waha nasha karte hai. Jisse ki waha se gujarne wali mata- baheno ki kafi dikkat ka samna karna padta hai.
Sthaniya parshad ko is sandarbh me suchit bhi kiya ja chuka hai lekin abhi tak koi uchit karyavahi nahi hua hai.

Aapse anurodh hai ki jald se jald meri samsya ko dhyan dete hue street light ko thik karwaye.

Thanks and regards
Ravi Singh
B-33/33,k.s.1r, new Saket nagar colony, , park no. 2 ke aage, carnival lane, sankatmochan , varanasi,
9336961207
Avinash378100
 
Jul 26, 2022

Garbage not collect

Dear sir,
Madhauli nai basti, bhullanpur pac
Varanasi. Pin code :- 221108
Near vertex public school...

Jhadu lagane wale yaha jab aate hai wo log laga k chale jate hai kuda waise ka waise pada rahta hai....maine ess cheej ko unse 3 mahine se bol raha hu hamesha uthane ko lekin wo log uthate nahi hai chod k chale jate hai or sara kuda fhir bikhar jata hai hawa se....jhadu lagane ka koi matlab hi nahi hai...wo log ess cheej ko seriously nahi le rahe.....mere paas kuch photos bhi hai jo ki main post kar raha hu kripya aap ess cheej pe action le....
Thank-you
Madhauli niwasi. Avinash Kumar Sharma

Garbage not collect Garbage not collect

उज्ज्वल2
 
Jul 11, 2022

रोड एंड शिवर प्रोब्लम

हमारे तरफ का नाला पूरा भरा है मगर यहां के सबासद नही सुन रहे हैं कितने बार बोला गया है कोई सुनवाई नहीं होती है इधर का रोड इतना खराब है की पूरा रोड भर जाता है पूरा गली भर जाता हैं हम लोग को बहुत प्रोब्लम होता है
Vivek2309
 
Jun 30, 2022

Garbage

Safai ke sambandh mein

मेरे कॉलोनी में पिछले एक हफ्ते से नगर निगम की गाडी कुडा नही ले जा रहे है। क
इ दिन का कूड़ा घर मे पडा है।बदबू आ रही है।
कृपया कर के आप मेरी कॉलोनी की समस्याओं का हल करीये।
चुप्पेपुर गिफ्ट बाजार
वाराणसी
पिन कोड 221002
[email protected]
 
May 14, 2022

Sewage choked

Sir/Mam,
I Abhishek gupta living at maldahiya Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, Sir in my area sewage supply get completely choked and which results in bad awful smell and also lot of mosquito in environment.
Sir i complaint but haven't got any response from your side.
Please look into this matter.

Thanks & Regards
Abhishek Gupta
Harish srivastava, tulsi Nagar
 
Sep 22, 2021

Garbage disposal problem/ no Dustin

Dear Sir,

I'm resident of kalika gali, Tulsi Nagar Colony, Sarai nandan Durgakund Varanasi.

There is No Garbage throwing system in our gali. People used to throw their house hold garbage in open gali. Garbage collector used to collect garbage once in a day but some house owner used to throw garbage at any time back to their house and don't ever think of talking pain to throw collected garbage in the garbage gadi, Because of this, gali is always smelling and looks awful.

This kalika gali comes in municipality of Varanasi. But there is no system to stop such mischievous house owner to stop throwing garbage in open.

Kindly take action on this basic problem. People are aware and we need your support to make better society.

Responsible citizens!
Harish kumar srivastava
Kalika gali, tulsi Nagar Colony
Sarai nandan Durgakund Varanasi
Cheekoo
 
Sep 9, 2021

Regarding Garbage Collection

Hello ,

My name is Mahesh Kumar Singh & my address is H.No 104 / Plot No 176, Vikaspuri Colony , Purana Kabirmath , Naibasti Lahartara, Post & Police Station Manduadih, Varanasi - 221103, i am facing a problem of Garbage collection since 30+ Years , now my area comes under Nagar Nigam Varanasi but there is no system for Garbage collection from my house rather then approx from 50 meters away the Garbage Vehicle comes daily & when i said to them that please collect garbage from my house then they say that we will come but they didn't came to collect Garbage even a single day from my house i am waiting since last 6+ months ........i don't know why. because of that we have to throw Garbage here & there & it causes a dirty smell around our houses/ society & may cause to severe disease. I hope my concern will be heared soon by Varanasi Govt /Nagar Nigam Varanasi.

Mahesh
[email protected]
 
Aug 19, 2021

Street Dogs

Sir, I my self Neelabh Sah resident of B38/13-11,Navodit nager,in front of Akashavani gate Mahmoorganj varanasi. In my colony there are 2 to 3 street dog gets infected with some deciese. I therefore request you please arrange to remove from my colony. So that it may not create any medical problem to us. My mobile no. is 9839321580.
Pratik Kumar Mishra
 
Jul 30, 2021

Kuda Uthane wala Nahi Aata

Hello Sir,
I am Pratik Kumar Mishra working in service sector Hyundai Dealer Service Center as a CR-Manager, My Area PIN Code: is 221005 Nagwa, Lanka Varanasi, I want to inform you that in my area (Sangampuri Colony) #No. B.30/253 T-1 whoever working to collect garbage that person scolding to my wife that if she will not pay money for garbage he will not come to take garbage from my house.It is shameful for us, Already Organization/Company/Govt. paying for his work. How could he ask money from individual house ?
Kindly take strong action against him or warn him strongly so that such incident not be repeatable and assure me that he will come to receive my house garbage on daily basis.
Hopefully My problem will resolve asap.
Thank You !
Pratik Kumar Mishra
 
Jul 30, 2021

Kuda Uthane wala Nahi Aata

Hello Sir,
I am Pratik Kumar Mishra working in service sector Hyundai Dealer Service Center as a CR-Manager, My Area PIN Code: is 221005 Nagwa, Lanka Varanasi, I want to inform you that in my area (Sangampuri Colony) #No. B.30/253 T-1 whoever working to collect garbage that person scolding to my wife that if she will not pay money for garbage he will not come to take garbage from my house. It is shameful for us, Already Organization/Company/Govt. paying for his work. How could he ask money from individual house ?
Kindly take strong action against him or warn him strongly so that such incident not be repeatable and assure me that he will come to receive my house garbage on daily basis.
Hopefully My problem will resolve asap.
Thank You !
Nrjvrm007
 
Jul 21, 2021

Safai ke sambandh mein

मेरे कॉलोनी में पिछले एक हफ्ते से नगर निगम की वैन कुडा नही ले जा रहे है। वैन आती है पर वो हॉर्न ,म्यूजिक या कोई भी संकेत नही देते अपने आने का और वैन को स्पीड में भागा लेते है।मैं तो नगर निगम की वैन का रोज़ इंतज़ार करता हु , देखने पर आवाज़ भी लगता हूँ पर वैन नही रोकते है।
कृपया कर के आप मेरी कॉलोनी की समस्याओं का हल करीये।
श्री नगर कॉलोनी पहारिया
सारनाथ ,वाराणसी
पिन कोड 221007
krishnakant verma
 
Jul 11, 2021

Bad status of ditch(Naali) around my house

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I would like to inform you that the ditch around my house(D44/156 A-1 Ramapura,Varanasi) is in very bad condition due to attack of mouse. There are lots of holes around the ditch which further cause a major issue/problem for us. As the rain water get into these holes which further damaging base of our house. Also, soil pull out by the mouses blocking the sewage water flow.

Therefore, kindly look into this serious issue and take necessary action accordingly.

Thanking you

Your's Faithfully,
Krishna Kant
7004120350


AkshatAgrawal
 
Jun 27, 2021

Broken street road

Kadipur Shivpur
varanasi-221003
To,
The PMO office varanasi
Subject:- Broken street not prepared from 2010
Respected Sir,
I live in kadipur shivpur and my street is just in touch with kundan nagar colony where about 20 family residing in our locality in 2005 they came to put sever pipe line in our street since from that time they didn't came to repair our street and now our main road level is also increased to the certain height due to which water logging in our street is a major problem.In our street you will only see mud and garbage as if it look like there is now street and whenever we go to our sabhasad Mr. Rajesh paasi he always tell us that tender is not passed, tender get cancelled or some document are missing he always give us excuses so please sir help me and sort out the problem because 16 years are much more... and I am also attaching some of the pics of my street.......

My Address
SH 16/57 D-4 Kadipur Shivpur Varanasi
Kanchanjanga
 
Jun 22, 2021

Not collecting door to door trash

I am a heart patient senior citizen and resident of B.36/4-21 Ramapuri colony, Sankatmochan, Varanasi. Since April this year, when Nagar Nigam changed its door-to-door trash collection system, We are facing lot of problems and harassment. There is no timing for collection. Collecting van and personnel never bother to stop and collect trash from our homes. Van stops for a few minutes at the fag end of the main road and never crosses side to collect trash despite our standing for hours at our doors and calling them to collect. THIS IS THE WORST TYPE OF SERVICE AND TREATMENT WITH SO MUCH OF HARASSMENT WE ARE SUFFERING WITH.
Please take cognisance and ensure corrective action on the part of the service provider nagar Nigam Varanasi.
jais kumar
 
Jun 9, 2021

Fused Street light

The street light in the front of my house is not glowing since 2 months. It's causing a serious threats to Walker and challenging security issues around.
Address-
nearest house no-S 23/123 5-k dhelwariya varanasi.(near neem tree)
Contact-8148203013 97956 00583
P. Nalinee
 
Jun 8, 2021

Garbage disposal problem/ no Dustin

Dear Sir,

I'm resident of 93/2 Om Nagar Colony, Phase 2, Soyepur Pandeypur Varanasi.

There is No Garbage system in our area. People are compelled to throw their house hold garbage in open / unconstructed compound. Because of this, area is smelling and it looks awful.

This area comes in municipality of Varanasi. But there is no garbage vehicle to pick up garbage.. Not even the dustbins.

Kindly take action on this basis problem. People are aware and we need your support to make better society.

Responsible citizens!
Nalinee Pathak
Rajesh keshari
 
Jun 1, 2021

Gali companie

I would like to inform that in front of my house water blocking during rainy season.

In gali you will up all stones then , there is no water blocking . We was complained to municipal corporation , but he is not doing anything.
So I request you to kindly up all stones then there is no water blocking in front of my house.
Address - sarainandan dashmi Varanasi
Pin code - 221010
Mobile no. -8957449072
Thank you
Your obediently
Jyoti keshari
Shubham8650
 
May 21, 2021

Removal of wrong direction street light

Respected Sir,

I would like to inform that the streetlights near my house has been
Planted in wrong direction and place. Instead of giving lights to streets it direction is focused to my house directly.
So I request you to kindly remove this light near by my house.

Address: N1/65-E 48 F SHIV PRASAD GUPT COLONY LANE NO.3 SAMNEGHAT, LANKA VARANASI
PIN CODE:221005
MOB: 6393645642

Please take the actions at the earliest.
Thank you.
Shubham Soni
Shubham8650
 
May 21, 2021

Removal of wrong direction street light

Respected Sir,

I would like to inform that the streetlights near my house has been
Planted in wrong direction and place. Instead of giving lights to streets it direction is focused to my house directly.
So I request you to kindly remove this light near by my house.

Address: N1/65-E 48 F SHIV PRASAD GUPT COLONY LANE NO.3 SAMNEGHAT, LANKA VARANASI
PIN CODE:221005
MOB: 6393645642

Please take the actions at the earliest.
Thank you.
Shubham Soni
Naliniknj
 
May 18, 2021

Sanitisation and garbage issue

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I live in Rohit nagar extn, saray nandan varanasi.We are suffering from sevagram and garbage issue which is the reason of mosquitoes and bad smell.Its very hard to live here. It is cause of many deseases.
So plz solve our issue with proper sanitisation and garbage pickup services.plz do the needful.
Shivu singh
 
Aug 20, 2020

Sewage over flow

Dear sir/madam
In my area sewage over flow is big problem due drainage overflow sewage water back flow on my house and it's is big probelm now a days.In varanasi bhelupur we are complaint but no to take steps sewage board JE preety singh in our locality I tried to call but she didn't unable to take my call sewage JE mobile no.75658 06384.please solve our problems in our locality

Name badal singh
Mobile no.8765622218

Sewage over flow

sam420
 
Mar 19, 2020

sewar likege

DEAR SIR

MERE GHAR K KUA ME SEWAR KA GANDA PAANI AA RAHA HAI. PLZ SEWAR KI SAFAI KARA DE.

SAMEER KHISTE
K 34/4 BHAIRONATH
(KATH KI HAWELI K BAGAL ME)
VARANASI 221001
mo- 9839833495
RITESH AGRAHARI
 
Feb 4, 2020

Street light complent

Humare yaha gali main street light ki koi vyvastha upland nahi hai .Raat mai Ra's mai aane Jane main kafi dikkato ka samna karna padta hai . kripya ka raste mai Street light ki vyvastha ki jai . Dhanywaad.
humne pahale bhi jansunwai mai bhi complen kiya hua hai .kis ka nistaran nahi kiya gaya hai.mai ye 3 baat complen kiya hai.


RITESH AGRAHARI
Sh.17/145 Indrapur ,Shivpur ,VARANASI.221003
ViratKumar
 
Oct 23, 2019

SEWER OVERFLOW

Dear Sir,
Sewer overflow is biggest problem in our area since from last 4 years but nothing can be done to fix this problem.
Nowadays this problem becomes a big trouble because the sewer water is over flowing in our house the complaint was registered but no one is doing anything,no one is coming to solve this problem,we become very tired trying to solve this but nothing is happening.
It's a request to look into this matter and take some serious steps to solve our biggest and major problem.

SEWER OVERFLOW SEWER OVERFLOW

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username