Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

nagercoil municipality

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about nagercoil municipality

franslin
 
May 16, 2019

Lot of Garbage lying for many days in Ponnappanadar Nagar, Nagercoil

To
The Nagercoil Municipal commissioner,
Nagercoil

Respected Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that in Nagercoil, Ponnappanadar Nagar, Mount Carmel Road , near carmel school Auto stand garbage has been lying for many days also scattered around the roads which increases the pollution. We have lodged several complaints to the municipal corporation workers but no efforts have been taken for the same.

We would be grateful if you could help us in this matter and fix the problem.

Attached the pictures for reference.


Thanking you !

Yours faithfully,
Raj
9047260470

Lot of Garbage lying for many days in Ponnappanadar Nagar, Nagercoil Lot of Garbage lying for many days in Ponnappanadar Nagar, Nagercoil

idealjeser
 
Apr 16, 2019

Lot of Garbage lying for many months in Sargunavedi Street , Nagercoil , ward number 52

From
Ideal Engineering Constructions,
O/I Ideal Tower, Sargunavedi Street
Nagercoil,
Tamilnadu.

To
The Nagercoil Municipal commissioner,
Ward No 52
Nagercoil

Respected Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that in Nagercoil, ward number 52 , Sargunavedi Street , near Ideal Engineering Constructions, garbage has been lying for many months also scattered around the roads which increases the pollution and making the roads smelly. Foul smell arises from it and it is a place for mosquitoes to breed. We have lodged several complaints to the municipal corporation workers but no efforts have been taken for the same.

We would be grateful if you could help us in this matter and also launch an internal probe to find the source of the problem.
So, I request you to look into this matter seriously and improve the sanitation in this locality.


Thanking you !

Yours faithfully,
Admin
IEC

Lot of Garbage lying for many months  in Sargunavedi Street , Nagercoil  , ward number 52 Lot of Garbage lying for many months  in Sargunavedi Street , Nagercoil  , ward number 52 Lot of Garbage lying for many months  in Sargunavedi Street , Nagercoil  , ward number 52 Lot of Garbage lying for many months  in Sargunavedi Street , Nagercoil  , ward number 52 Lot of Garbage lying for many months  in Sargunavedi Street , Nagercoil  , ward number 52

Muthuvelmurugan
 
Mar 22, 2019

Street dogs

Dear sir ,
I am Muthuvelmurugan ,rented in 5a,upstair,municipal colony,konam,nagercoil-4.
Sir in my area there are more than 30dogs are wandering dangerously,even a big man also can't cross the street in front of housing board ,and many more school going childrens are afraid to cross the street.
Kindly consider my request and do needful for us

Thank you

With best regards
R.Muthuvelmurugan
9952536603
Jaishree31
 
Dec 15, 2018

Snake problems in Vadiveeswaram kurundheru Park

Hi,
This is for people living near the kurundheru park in Vadiveeswaram. On the backside of the park, there is some uncleaned sewage for over years. And, there is a public toilet which is closed for some unknown reasons and is now staying as a home of lot of snakes. Because of this, the snakes often come into the living areas. People are spending everyday afraid of those snakes. Kindly please look into the matter asap and make those place clean with no snakes.

Thanks in advance.
Jaya rama krishnaa p v
 
Oct 5, 2018

Pipe broken by road worker and water flows in road

pipe broken by road workers
In bharath nagar near vasanth nagar , oottuvalmadam They dug the sides of the existing road using jcb. The water supply pipe laid less than 1 meter deep got broken. But they lay the road without repairing the pipe.Now water flows in the road and no water comes inside the house. I have attached a picture of water flowing in the road. I request the concerned municipality persons to set right the pipe immediately. address bharath nagar, opp. Vasanth nagar, oottuvalmadm, nagercoil 629002

Note: immediately please take some action against this. we are next generation yousters please keep some water
save water . Dont regret this as usual . Sorry in busty time . Its important matter to look in it

Pipe broken by road worker and water flows in road Pipe broken by road worker and water flows in road Pipe broken by road worker and water flows in road Pipe broken by road worker and water flows in road

Vishnu_K
 
Jun 23, 2018

Extra charge for using paid public toilets

Today(23-07-18} i noticed that in Nagercoil old bus stand,Paid toilets are charging more than the nominal amount.They told me to pay 3Rs for passing urine but outside the toilet they write on the board as 1rs. For passing urine.Please take immediate action.

Extra charge for using paid public toilets

vicknesh10
 
Jun 9, 2018

construction waste and drainage waste

we the people belonging to the 15th ward kottar nagercoil muncipality, our streets are filled with construction waste. The Sewage is blocked due to these construction waste now the Street and path to my house are filled with drainage and construction waste due to this we are also facing mosquito issues .We talk to the people who put those construction watse and blocked our sewage but they are not ready to remove them and further doing the same thing again.. so pls take action against this issues ..52 vagayadhi south car Street kottar...
rajathima15
 
May 22, 2018

municipal pipe broken

we the people belongs to 19 th ward, of nagercoil municipality, last two days pipe buried workers who damage all the pipe connection of lalavilai, velladichivilai village and the water flow away without any use and the people suffering lot without water so immediately take action against this. and the people not even walk on the road and come out of home like way work is going on immediately stop the work the mud like sand are at the entrance of the all house how we enter the house and come out of house
Amirthanathan Appu Arulappan
 
Mar 6, 2018

தெருவில் குப்பை மேடு...

தெருவில் குப்பை மேடு...
நாகர்கோவில், குருகுலம் சாலையில் உள்ள , டைமோண்ட் தெரு அதனை சுற்றியுள்ள பகுதிகளில் பல மாதங்களாக தெரு ஜங்ஷனில் குப்பை மற்றும் கட்டுமான பொருள்கள் குவிந்து கிடக்கிறது. நகராட்சி ஊழியர்களும் பார்த்துவிட்டு கண்டும் காணாமல் இருக்கிறார்கள். இந்த கழிவுகளால் வாகன போக்குவரத்தும் தடைபடுகிறது, மக்களுக்கு இடையூறாகவும் இருக்கிறது. தூய்மை இந்தியா என்று சொல்கிறார்கள் அது இது தானா!!!.. இந்த கழிவுகளை அகற்றும் காலம் வருமா வராதா.. நடவடிக்கை எடுக்கப்படுமா.?. மற்றும் வீடுகளில் சேமிக்கும் கழிவுகளை எடுத்துச்செய்வதற்கு வருவதில்லை. இதனை யாரிடம் சொல்லி முறையிடுவது என்பதும் தெரியவில்லை ?, தயவு செய்து நகராட்சி இதனை கவனித்து நடவடிக்கை எடுக்குமாறு மிகவும் பணிவுடன் மக்கள் சார்பில் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்
அமிர்தநாதன்

தெருவில் குப்பை மேடு...

Ngl Pearl
 
Feb 2, 2018

lot of dusts in my street

nagercoil 46th ward. Sahotharar street. This street junction lot of wastes and construction wastages storaged. Many municipal workers saw that many time. But no response and no action.. Many months this wastages stored in my street. Many peoples and vehicle drivers distebed. So clear the wastages. Save the clean india.
Ngl Pearl
 
Feb 2, 2018

தெருவில் குப்பை மேடு...

நாகர்கோவில், 46வது வார்டு, சகோதரர்தெருவில் பல மாதங்களாக தெரு ஜங்ஷனில் குப்பை மற்றும் கட்டுமான பொருள்கள் குவிந்து கிடக்கிறது. நகராட்சி ஊழியர்களும் பார்த்துவிட்டு கண்டும் காணாமல் இருக்கிறார்கள். இந்த கழிவுகளால் வாகன போக்குவரத்தும் தடைபடுகிறது, மக்களுக்கு இடையூறாகவும் இருக்கிறது. தூய்மை இந்தியா என்று சொல்கிறார்கள் அது இது தானா!!!.. இந்த கழிவுகளை அகற்றும் காலம் வருமா வராதா.. நடவடிக்கை எடுக்கப்படுமா.....?
Ngl Pearl
 
Feb 2, 2018

தெருவில் குப்பை மேடு...

நாகர்கோவில், 46வது வார்டு, சகோதரர்தெருவில் பல மாதங்களாக தெரு ஜங்ஷனில் குப்பை மற்றும் கட்டுமான பொருள்கள் குவிந்து கிடக்கிறது. நகராட்சி ஊழியர்களும் பார்த்துவிட்டு கண்டும் காணாமல் இருக்கிறார்கள். இந்த கழிவுகளால் வாகன போக்குவரத்தும் தடைபடுகிறது, மக்களுக்கு இடையூறாகவும் இருக்கிறது. தூய்மை இந்தியா என்று சொல்கிறார்கள் அது இது தானா!!!.. இந்த கழிவுகளை அகற்றும் காலம் வருமா வராதா.. நடவடிக்கை எடுக்கப்படுமா.....?
Samuel Jacob
 
Oct 26, 2017

pipe broken by road workers

In kottar parvathipuram road near cake world, road extension work is being done. They dug the sides of the existing road using jcb. The water supply pipe laid less than 1 meter deep got broken. But they lay the road without repairing the pipe.Now water flows in the road and no water comes inside the house. I have attached a picture of water flowing in the road. I request the concerned municipality persons to set right the pipe immediately. address 175, k.p road, nagercoil 629001

pipe broken by road workers

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username