Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nandini Milk

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nandini Milk

Usha D S
 
May 26, 2020

Milk was not good

Yesterday's milk turned waterish but not curdled after boiling. We drank little bit. Is it safe. Milk did not curdle today
Poornesh.H
 
Apr 5, 2020

Quality of Nandini Milk (blue)

We have been consuming Nandini Milk (blue packets) for decades. In the last 2 weeks, the quality of milk seems to be particularly poor as we saw curdling of milk for more than 5 times in the past 2 weeks.

The customer care toll free number printed on the packet 18004256797 doesn't even work. Request concerned authorities to look into this immediately.
Jyoti123321123
 
Apr 1, 2020

Hoarding and misbehaving

It is complaint about Nandini dairy which is at ..kannuru bustasnd, kannuru, Bangalore .Karnataka...this is only dairy in nearby area and owner misusing it, he is selling milk at rupees 100 to 300 to hindi speaking people by saying that you people spreading corona, I will not give you anything and if some one speak he sometimes beat them also, few days a person actually tried to reason with him, he was so badly beaten and sent to hospital later, he uploaded his video on YouTube, if you wish you can see there ..

I am just informing you, whatever you do is your work, but I am not going but I am not going to buy anything from Nandini dairy now .
sadasivamblr
 
Dec 30, 2019

Quantity reduction

Item: 1 litre sache Nandini Milk costing Rs.35/-. Of late, the quantity appears to be less during the last few months. I have not actually measured it but For the same home consumption, We often run out of milk forcing us to run for additional quantity. Please check quantity on a random basis by sampling at delivery point in KMF Nandini. Also please do sample checks at vendor points across the city.

2. The present pricing at 18/- for 500 ML and 35/- for 1 litre packets is causing small change problem at the vendor end. Please consider adding additional calculated quantity to 500 ML and 1litre packs so that they could be priced at Rs.20/ and Rs.40/ for the present 500 ML and 1 litre packs. This has earlier been done by KMF Nandini a few years back.
Raghu12345
 
Nov 7, 2019

Nandini Blue Pack has smell today

We use Nandini Milk Blue Pack Regularly, unfortunately it smells bad like a bleaching powder. Concerned authority please look into it, the trust we have on Nandini products are valuable. We trust and lakhs of babies are fed everyday.
deepa.sachwani
 
Sep 30, 2019

Selling bad quality products

Date: 30/09/2019
One of Nandini distributor sold us rotten paneer on 30/09/2019 worth Rs 75 mfg date: 18/09/19, with bad smell, within 10 mins of purchase when tried to return the owner is arguing with full confidence that its not her mistake and she wont return money or take the product back..I want to understand what is Nandini policy for such cases?
anishadalsania
 
Jul 25, 2019

Adulterated Milk

I have been purchasing 6 bags of Nandini Samriddhi Milk on daily bases. But the order that was delivered on 24th July 2019, seem to be adulterated when consumed.
The milk never tasted like a pure milk as well as when I kept the milk in the fridge for 6-7 hours after boiling, I was expecting to see milk cream gather as a layer on the surface. But I didn’t see any. The texture of the milk clearly appeared to be containing mixture of non-dairy material.
It seems to be really harmful for human consumption and should not be recommended for children at all. I have been a regular customer of Nandini Milk and do have trust on it products. But such incidences suggest Nandinit Milk’s ignorance towards public health. I would request Nandini Milk authorities to please take this quality and purity of milk on priority in interest of public health.
anishadalsania
 
Jul 25, 2019

Adulterated Milk

I have been purchasing 6 bags of Nandini Samriddhi Milk on daily bases. But the order that was delivered on 24th July 2019, seem to be adulterated when consumed.
The milk never tasted like a pure milk as well as when I kept the milk in the fridge for 6-7 hours after boiling, I was expecting to see milk cream gather as a layer on the surface. But I didn’t see any. The texture of the milk clearly appeared to be containing mixture of non-dairy material.
It seems to be really harmful for human consumption and should not be recommended for children at all. I have been a regular customer of Nandini Milk and do have trust on it products. But such incidences suggest Nandinit Milk’s ignorance towards public health. I would request Nandini Milk authorities to please take this quality and purity of milk on priority in interest of public health.
Kumar9602
 
Jul 22, 2019

Charging over MRP

nandini outlet near baiyanpalya bus stop is charging Re1 extra on MRP and when asked reason, he told the price has been updated, my point is that if price is been changed then why its not reflected on the packet. And when try to counter them they refuse to sell product.

Another two nandini outlet near KSIT college raghuvanahalli same issue charging extra Re1.

One in BCMC layout extra charge.

My issue is if the nandini outlets are charging extra for their own products then whats the use of printing MRP and have their own stores
Anjaneya a b
 
Jun 2, 2019

Complaint against milk parlour

I am residing at, Yalahanka new town, 4th phase, Bangalore. I am regular customer of Nandini milk.The person who is heading the Nandini milk parlour at Vivekananda playground, Yalahanka new town 4th and 5th Phase, is behaving very rudely and he is using all foul language. I felt very humiliated this morning by the employees of parlours and most of the time licencee not going to absent in the parlour and also he he introduced his own currency for change and also forces to purchase other companies products, some times they are refusing to sell milk and also suppose we demanded/questioned about their discrimination then they are threatening with dire consequences and trying to harm physically
And also if we ask why are you acting like this he is telling do not come to our shop.

Further they are engaged in some food adultration such selling of expired products

I kindly request you to take appropriate action against the person and please change the dealership if possible.
Priyanka SarkarDutta
 
Apr 10, 2019

Daily curdling of milk

I live in thanisandra Bangalore ..I take Nandini full cream milk from a dealer near my house..since one week everyday the milk gets curdled in the morning..y this is happening please check the quality of the milk
complain7777
 
Jul 25, 2018

Charging more than MRP

In the milk parlours situated in nagarabhavi, 2nd stage they r charging more than MRP.
special green milk for quarter litres is been charged 10 rupees even though it's 9 rupees.
When asked about it they behave rudely and scold u..
Suryaprakashs
 
Jun 30, 2018

Seller of nadini palour rude behaviour and worst

Seller nadini booth behaving rude and bad in YELAHANKA new town 15th cross beside of park
Vignesh228
 
Jun 28, 2018

Chlorine smell in buttermilk

I am getting chlorine smell in Nandini butter milk. I have even changed shops to check but chlorine smell is still present.
arumugam.aj
 
Jun 25, 2018

price more than mrp

Hi, I'm staying in HAL quarters Bangalore, area. Here in this area nandini milk shops are limited, for purchasing milk I have to pay extra rupee more than MRP.

when asked about this, shop keeper told me that me that KMF is responsible for this extra money, since only 50 paisa is for me other 50 paisa share is for KMF.

I want yo know how KMF is doing such act on consumers.

I want rectification from kmf about this issue.

NAME OF THE SHOP: RK ENTERPRISE
ADDRESS: HAL SHOPPING COMPLEX, OPP. HAL MARKET. VIMANAPURA POST. BANGALORE-17
jlenus
 
May 23, 2018

nandini milk smelling of phenyl or chemical

Nandini shubam Milk (orange colour packaging) is strongly smelling of some phenly like chemical.
This can be extremely dangerous for kids.
Pls investigate and get back on this.
akash4983
 
Dec 11, 2017

Bad smelling milk

From last 1 week or so we are experiencing extremely bad smell (syrup like) in both blue and orange packet milk. Raw milk does not smell, but smell hell bad after boiling.
NITHIN.RODRIGUES
 
Nov 12, 2017

Nandini Milk Selling More than MRP

Dear Sir/Madam,

As I mentioned above here in Oil Mill Road , Aravind Nagar , Bangalore 84, all the Retail shops are selling Nandini Milk and Curd More than MRP.
Nandini blue packet suppose to sell at Rs 18 but then all are selling at Rs 19.

Hope this will help you to rectify the problem.
Priyanka Achal
 
Nov 9, 2017

Nandini Blue Packet Milk - Unfit for drinking

From past 1 week (since 31st Oct 2017), I have noticed every time we drink Nandini Blue packet milk we have health issues. I gave the milk to my daughter on 31st Oct 2017, she started loose motions which stopped only after visiting the paedetrician. On 7th Nov 2017 I had milk around noon and by night I had very bad gastric problem and nausea. My husband took the milk around midnight the same day and by next morning he too had serious gas and digestion issues.
Would request concerned people too look into the issue.
atul844
 
Aug 21, 2017

Bad Taste of nandini-milk in Mangalore

From last week, we are observing bad taste in Milk ( seems like some chemical is added or it is duplicate product )
Tried to change Blue to Green/Pink packet as well.
Please take appropriate action otherwise we will have to reach FCI or higher level escalation.
Aartishree T
 
Jun 9, 2017

Taste of milk is very salty after one boil

Nandini milk in MLA layout Kalena agrahara bannerghatta road , both blue and orange pack the milk is very salty after one boil and become in fit to drink .Kindly look into the matter....I doubt adulteration ....
orashu_ps
 
May 6, 2017

Quality and Taste of milk and curd deteriorating

Have been observing since the last one month especially after the price increase that the taste and quality of milk and curds has fallen drastically. The green milk is dilute and too whitish (cow milk is usually yellowish). The curd is too sour and its just not the nandini curds it used to be. Not sure what's going on at KMF, is it some kind of election effect resulting in excessive cost cutting ?
28User2886
 
Apr 17, 2017

Nandani Milk parlor charging extra

Nandini Milk Parlor,
Near Hebbagodi, Kammasandra Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560100.

This Nandini Milk Parlor charges extra Rs. 1 on every product.
When I told him that He can not charge extra on MRP then he rudely told me "Go and compaint anyone, I am not afraid of anyone"
prakashait
 
Mar 2, 2017

Nandini products overpriced

In past 2 months i have been to almost every shop in my locality (Bellandur 4th Cross), and could not find a single shop where I can get Nandini products for MRP.
Shopkeepers say that they themselves don't get for MRP, but I doubt.

Request you to please make a surprise visit or something like that to bring these shopkeepers to senses.
Indian_Blr001
 
Dec 11, 2016

Nandani Milk parlor charging extra

Nandini Milk Parlor,
Near Mayura Bakery, Whitefield Main road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560066.

This Nandini Milk Parlor charges extra Rs. 1 on every product.
When I told him that He can not charge extra on MRP then he rudely told me "Go and compaint anyone, I am not afraid of anyone"

I am attaching photos of Nandini parlor and concerned person

Nandani Milk parlor charging extra Nandani Milk parlor charging extra

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Paytm pgsi - Paytm PGSI
    Hi myself karuna, I received a message of being Rs. 500...
    Bseb patna - PAYMENT REGARDING
    DEAR SIR MANY SCRUTINY KA FORM FILLUP KARKE ONLINE PAYMENT...
    Ekart logistics satellite hub Patna - Delivery of goods not effected as per schedule
    I had purchased an ac online from Flipcart. The seller...
    GHMC H.W. Mayor - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The H.W.Mayor, Commissioner of GHMC,City Town...
    GHMC Commissioner - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
    RTO office Dwarka Sector-10, New Delhi - Licence is no received
    Respected sir My Name is Jagmohan Sharma my Licence...
    Sterling Holidays - Non refund of money after cancellation request of...
    Sir, I took sterling membership, however later on due to...
    GHMC City Town Planner - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
    Daikin 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC - Poor Product Quality of Daikin AC
    Dear Lokesh, Information about your complaint is still...
    GHMC - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username