Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nashik NMC

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nashik NMC

mukeshnikam
 
Apr 20, 2019

Street Light Not Working

ABOUT STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING
Sir,

Street Light is not working since more than 20 days.

Need to repair on Urgent basis. Around 2-3 lights are not working in Building /colony road area...

It is being very much inconvenient to all resident/ colony members.

Look into matter and resolve the issue on priority basis.

Address : Kasturi bunglow plot no 53, S.N 987, Siddhivinayak colony, Khande Nagar,
near savata nagar, nashik
Pin no:-422009

Thank you
Mukesh Nikam
7276198303
Prakashkhatri1984
 
Apr 12, 2019

Parking and blicking of roads by mobile boards

Respected
I am a shopkeeper of vakilwadi .. there is alot of problem of parking in this people do not understand p1 and p2 parking and all mobile shopkeeper r blocking the parking area by keeping big bannners and
Boards .. s i please request u to solve parking as well as blocking of area by boards .. thanking u
Yours faithfully a nasik citizen ..
Shahid Shaikh6608
 
Apr 9, 2019

Street Dogs

Respected Sir.

We on the behalf o resident of Manik Nagar Jai Bhavani Road,
We are facing very serious problem of dog in our area we request you people to please do the needful


Regards
Shahid shaikh k
Pratik 0103
 
Apr 8, 2019

Street dogs in our area

Respected sir,

Sir in my area there are many street dogs moving and they are very dangerous. At night they bark very loudly.
People in the area afraid due to dogs.
Sir, please look forward to this,

Thank you,
Pratik Ahire:-8928683690
Anamika appt, Tagore Nagar,
D.G.P nagar 01 road,
Nashik 06
Pratik 0103
 
Apr 8, 2019

Street dogs in our area

I my area there are many street dogs moving freely .They are very dangerous, at night they bark very loudly means the whole dogs gang come together and they start barking .
Sir please look forward to this

Thank you,

Pratik Ahire
Tagore Nagar,
D.G.P nagar 01 road,
Nashik-06
VIKAS0011
 
Apr 2, 2019

aatikraman

spot Hardik socety Shivaji maharaj chauk (sailani stop) jail road nasik road ,south side against 1 ) Wajahad Ismail Shaikh 2) Ismail Chand Shaikh 3)Shoheb Ismail Shaikh 4) Abhimannu phulpagare 5) Rajesh Abhimannu phulpagre Above all fellow are living same society these are having hatgaddi . They are doing their business on Saikheda road side near society infront of ladder and parking road between .so same place left MNC AS SOCIETY. ABOVE fellow are standing daily at 5pm to 10 pm with their hatgadi. selling JELEBI which HAVING no permition from MNC disturb daily into parking place.daily disturb to every participant of society AND shopkeeper..This place is not hocker zhone.every day above fellow disturb to peace of mind.strictly remove their aatikraman from here,take their HATGADI in your custody.or give them place in hokerzone.
amolupawar
 
Mar 28, 2019

water supply is very poor

Name - Amol Pawar

Address - Shirniwasa Park , Jaybhave Nagar , Panini Society , Pathardhi Phata , nashik .

Dear Sir ,

We made the compliant regarding shortage of water at several times but we are not getting proper solution from NMC .

Please do the needful as every day we are spending Rs.600 for private tanker.

Amol Pawar - 7767879222
Ketan Pagar
 
Mar 27, 2019

Drainage is Block condition

Respected sir,

Applicant name : Ketan Pagar
401-Pushpak Apartment,Chavan Colony,Vise Chowk,
Near Pumping Station,Gangapur road,Nashik
mob : 8698934779

Subject of Complaint : Our Drainage is Block condition .

In our area Drainage is Blocked condition , Drainage water has got reverse flow and flowing toward our safety tank, please do needful.

Thank You.
Ketan Pagar
Ketan Pagar
 
Mar 27, 2019

Drainage is Block condition

Respected sir,

Applicant name : Ketan Pagar
401-Pushapk Apartment,Chavan Colony,Vise Chowk,
Near Pumping Station,Gangapur Road Nashik
mob : 8698934779

Subject of Complaint : Our Drainage is Block condition .

In our area Drainage is Blocked condition , Drainage water has got reverse flow and flowing toward our safety tank, please do needful.

Thank you
Ketan Pagar.
Paresh Badhe
 
Mar 19, 2019

ABOUT STREET LIGHT

Sir,

The street light in our area is not working properly from last 1 month. So there's darkness on the street and people are very troubled by this. also need addition one electric pole .So I kindly request you to take our Complaint in concern.

Address : bhagyoday bunglow plot no 490/1/24
near Maharashtra bank and khanderao temple
shriram nagar , adagon shivar nashik-3
Pin no:-422003

Thank you
Paresh Badhe
 
Mar 19, 2019

ABOUT STREET LIGHT

Sir,

The street light in our area is not working from last 2 months. So there's darkness on the street and people are very troubled by this. So I kindly request you to take our Complaint in concern.

Address : Plot no.490/1/24, Bhagyoday, behind jatra Hotel, Near Kanderao temple, Rudraksh Colony, Shriram Nagar, Adgaon Shivar, Nashik - 422003

Thank you
vaibhavbuchake
 
Feb 27, 2019

Low Pressure Water Supply

Applicant :- VAIBHAV MANOHAR BUCHAKE Row House No.03,Wavre Nagar,Kamatwada,Nashik-422008, Mobile 9850065074.

Respected Sir,

With referance to the above subject i have to informed that Water Supply Pressure are very low because of chock up in Water Pipe Line.Please check this water supply line.
kapsebv
 
Feb 5, 2019

Drainage is in Block condition

Respected sir,

Our Drainage is in Block condition and water is flowing in reverse direction. Please do needful at following address

Applicant name :Kapse Balasaheb
N41-AF3-8/9
Saibaba Nagar,
Behind Rajvihar Hotel,
CIDCO, Nashik
9422270019

Already two times telephonic complaint is given at NMC, CIDCO Office.
Please take necessary action to solve the issue.
rahul87gangwani
 
Jan 14, 2019

Non-receipt of Study Material(Books)

I ie Rahul Gangwani am a student of YCMOU's course MA(English)(M-43),Sem 3.My PRN is ################. I paid the fees for Sem 3,3-4 months back however still I haven't received the books which are supposed to be provided immediately.Another important failure of University's service is that my Semester 3 Exams got over on 10th January 2019 and I had to manage without the books.Kindly take action and let the University's concerned officers know their carelessness thus spoiling the reputation of the University.
Rajesh Pagare
 
Dec 21, 2018

Drinking Water pipe line leack

Dear sir/madam

Applicant :- Rajesh Madhav Pagare


Respected sir/madam
My house front side a lot of drinking water is weasting, So pl repair the drinking pipe line

Address:- Pagare mala, Near nmc garden, Upnagar, Nashik- 6

Thank You
Rajesh Pagare
9011591960
rameshwar suryawanshi
 
Dec 4, 2018

LANE STREET LIGHT

Dear Sir,

Please on the Street Light below Address

Bajrangwadi Near Nasardi Bridge Nashik Pune Road Behind Ganesh Kirana Store Nashik-422011

Regards,

Rameshwar Suryawanshi
8888893221
mncmag
 
Nov 26, 2018

Removal of dead animal

Hello

In my area the street dog has died it has been two days now need to remove that as it has started decaying and foul smelling.

Kindly look into this issue.
address
Opp Parkside residency
Opp old water tank
Madhuban colony
Shreyasshukla
 
Nov 16, 2018

Want animal rescue centre in nashik

Many of dogs dies because of not getting help on time. I my area car hitted dog he was not able to walk aslo i called nashik animal government hospital they ignore my call the dog died cause of not getting help sir i request you for animal rescue centre!
Shreyasshukla
 
Nov 16, 2018

Want animal rescue centre in nashik

Many of animals dying on road cause of accidents we should have help them i called animal civil hospital they ignore our calls plz sir i request you for animal rescue centre!

Indira nagar, nashik -422009
pdg1234
 
Nov 8, 2018

NMC main Drainage system leakage

Drainage line leakage
Wind space Appartment.
Bhujbal farm
Near muktangan dhyan mandir.
Kashiko nagar.
Opp Govindnagar.

Heavy leakage since last 2 month
Creating unhygenic conditions within our premises.

Need it urgent support to resolve this problem as early as possible.

Prashant Dadasaheb Ghangale
Flat no 2.
9823101224
keshav s kharje
 
Nov 3, 2018

About Street light

About Street light

Sir,

The street light in our area is not working properly from last 2 weeks. So there's darkness on the street and people are very troubled by this. So I kindly request you to take our Complaint in concern.

Address : M & M County, Badade Nagar, Old Cidco, Nashik - 422009

Thank you
prashant.badhe
 
Oct 31, 2018

ghantagadi

Dear sir dry waste van not come to our premises Symbiosis collage plot no. A23, shravan sector, cidco. in last one month.
Kindly request to solve the problem
Anita998
 
Oct 19, 2018

About Street light and empty plot inconvenience

Sir,
The street light in our area is not working properly from days. So there's darkness on the street and people are very troubled by this. And also there is empty plot on back side of our row house which is totally filled with bushes and wild plants due to which mosquitos are being big problem and it is causing dengue fever people living in the area. So I kindly request you to take our Complaint in concern.
Thank you
bhushanraut
 
Oct 12, 2018

About Ghantagadi

Dear Sir,

The Ghantagadi is not coming in Satpur MIDC Plot no. C-16 area.Pls sent Vehicle on daily basis as mentiones address.

M/s S.k.Sarda,
C/o Yogi Ayurvedic.
plot no.C-16,NICE MIDC,
Satpur,Nashik.
Kakad news
 
Oct 8, 2018

Atikraman kadhnybabt

Respected sir
Meri Dindori road nashik
Sir meri Dindori road sbi sejari jus chi hat gadi lagat asun ty mule gadi parking la adthala nirman hoto jus Hatgadi
mule sbi banket yenare costumers gadya rastyvar lavtat tya mule tropic hote shivay ty thikani vadache mothe zad pan ahe sarv gadya hy road varti yetat
Tari apan achi kaym sorupi atikraman kadhave hi vinti
Lavkar to hat gadi kadhavi ty jus vadache saman pan futpat var aste tya mule jatana sudha tras hoto
Krupa karun ti hat gadi thithun kaym sorupi kadhavi hi vinti

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pune Traffic Police - Wrong challan
    Wrong challan PNCCC19000560958. Vehicle not in images in...
    hitachi air conditioner - Ac not working defective product
    We bought a Hitachi all weather air conditioner last year...
    Vishwa work - VISHWA WORK
    Repescted Gopia Apke Jo Friend He Uska Details yaha...
    Rabindra Barik - He took my money and blocked me
    The guy named rabindra barik with paytm bank account...
    9036509086 - My account my amount hanging 1899 in rupees
    My amount deduction 1899 rupees please request removing...
    P Siva Dhanalakshmi - Applied for e-PAN
    I have applied for e-PAN through online. My token no is...
    bill payment - Electriccity
    Refund my money my account
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
    Private Bus - Rude behaviour and excess amount of Tiket
    Dear sir/madam Today morning around 5:15 am I get into...
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username