Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Nathella Jewellery

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nathella Jewellery

FEROZAHAMED
 
Dec 8, 2017

Nathella gold jewellery saving schemes

I have paid gold schemes with Nathella with the monthly installment of 2000 and Total 40000

Kindly let me know how to get the gold or money back..

Pls add my number in the complaint group to get the updates in recovering the money back.

Thanks,
FEROZ AHAMED
9840970304
Meyyammai kannappan
 
Dec 4, 2017

Money recovery from nathella

Sir
I had paid monthly gold scheme of rs 3000 for 11months in nathella jewellery tambaram sanitorium branch.before getting gold they shut down the shop.till now no information.so pl help me to get back my money of rs33000..iam a middle class person.i paid it every month with difficult financial situation if my family.i thaught it wl useful for my daughter's marriage.so pl help me to get back my money back.
Thank u
Regards
Meyyammai
Phone no.9791106478

Money recovery from nathella

Meyyammai kannappan
 
Dec 3, 2017

Money recovery from nathella

Sir,
I had paid rs 3000 as gold scheme for 11months so total rs 33000 as gold scheme in nathella jewellery in sanitorium branch.but before getting the gold they shut down the shop.so pl help us to get the amount back from nathella.iam a middle class person.i paid monthly amount with very difficult of my family situation.so pl help us to get the money back.
Thank u
Meyyammai
Phone no.9791106478

Money recovery from nathella

Arifath
 
Nov 30, 2017

Nathella jewellery

I, Arifath Mohideen, had enrolled in a 11-month zero% purchase plan in November 2015 at the Velachery branch and have paid 4 instalments of Rs. 6000 each, amounting to an assurance of 9.144 grams, so far. I am clueless how to proceed in the matter and am hoping that registration of my complaint here will be of help.
P. Veluchamy
 
Nov 22, 2017

jewellery shutdown, chit amount not returned back

I have paid Rs3000/month in Nathella monthly chit scheme. And the jewellery got closed all of sudden. Kindly do the needful to get back the money. My number is 9940763808
Rukumani
 
Nov 19, 2017

Non payment of Gold chit fund

Chit gold saving scheme
Nathella Chit gold saving scheme at Tambaram
My wife Mrs J.Rukumani has paid Rs 14000 for 7 months under gold saving scheme at Tambaram and the Jewellers did not accept further payments in October 17. They told us to pay in November 17. In the mean time we came to know that the Jewellery shop owners have a financial problems. we approached them to return the amount on 16/10/17 and they promised us that the amount will be credited in to our bank account on 25/10/17 through NEFT and this has not been done by them till date. They have given a letter to this effect. When we tried to contact them on the numbers provided by them, there is no response from them. At this stage we are not able to do anything other than registering a complaint with you for getting back our money. If any further action from our side is required we may be advised accordingly.

Please add my number in whatsapp group to get updates on this. My no is 7010445653, 9791146417
Jayaraman K
(Husband of Mrs J Rukumani )

Non payment of Gold chit fund

S. Panneerselvam
 
Nov 17, 2017

Gold savings scheme with NATHELLA JEWELLERY - Not settled - Shop closed

Myself S.Panneerselvam, No.273, Yeswanth Nagar, 6th Street, Madambakkam, Chennai - 126 has joined in a monthly Gold savings scheme with Nathella Jewellery, Tambaram, Chennai and paid Rs.5000/- each for 11 months totaling Rs.55000/-. The last installment was paid on 12.07.2017 and scheme period completed by the end of July 2017. When I approached the shop for purchase of Gold Jewel, they have asked me to place and order for specific model of jewel which I have ordered as per their Invoice No. TM9341718 Dt:10.09.2017 (Copy enclosed). The due date for delivery of the Jewel is 10.11.2017. When I visited the shop recently, I shocked to know that the shop is closed permanently for the past two weeks without leaving any information for settlement of customers Chit Funds deposited in Gold Saving scheme.
I therefore request to register my complaint and necessary penal action may be initiated against the owner of Nathella Jewellery, Tambaram and arrange to get back my hard earned money Rs.55000/- deposited with them as early as possible please.
My Mobile No is: 9444070075.

Gold savings scheme with NATHELLA JEWELLERY - Not settled - Shop closed Gold savings scheme with NATHELLA JEWELLERY - Not settled - Shop closed Gold savings scheme with NATHELLA JEWELLERY - Not settled - Shop closed

Lawman
 
Nov 13, 2017

CHIT FUND FRAUD

Hi I’m Rajesh ,

I have paid Rs.30,000 in Nathella Jewellery (chit funds) as monthly payment mode of Rs.3000. At the time of completion of this cheat the shop was totally closed . Regarding this I raised a complaint in economic offences Wing,Chennai. Many of the people have suffered a lot by paying chit In this jewellery.I gave Gold Order of 2 severance of men’s chain & and also having the order copy of it .The last date I approached this jewellery was 24-10-2017,But the shop was closed. So kindly consider this complaint and do the needful as soon as possible and make this jewellery to repay the money or as gold.
Kala muralidharan
 
Nov 11, 2017

Fraud by nathella

Hi this is kala muralidharan from chrompet ... I have been cheated my nathella under NATHELLA DOUBLE PROTECTION SCHEME...... I have been paying 5000 per month..... I have paid 10 installments... I am supposed to get 50000 cash..all showrooms closed...no response on phone calls.... If any information known.... Pls let me know in contact number 9444906204...
Maharajan M
 
Nov 6, 2017

gold scheme

Hi,

i was invested in nathella gold scheme and paid 11 months also. Now all branches of nathella has closed..There is no information from Nathella..Pls lodge complaint against nathella..

Regards,
M.Maharajan
yamini_ramnath
 
Nov 1, 2017

Gold Chitfund cheating

I have stated the little nathella gold saving plan for Rs. 5000/month. I paid 17 months online/direct payment and also I have a Gold bond of Rs.20,000/- in Tambaram branch. Now i heard the news that the shop was closed. Kindly get back the gold or money and my contact no. and whats up no. is 9994286697.
yamini_ramnath
 
Oct 30, 2017

gold chit

I have invested in Little Nathella Gold Scheme 5 year. I paid for 17 months and also i have 20,000 gold bond. Please add me also in the Whatsapp group and my contact no. is 9994286697.
gopsbalu
 
Oct 28, 2017

No option known on how to get back amount or Gold from Nathella - Gold Plan scheme paid for 11 months

Hello Sir,

I have joined Nathella double protection gold plan scheme by Sep 2016 and I have paid 11 months payments. Each month I have to paid Rs. 5000/- and Paid the same. Now the Nathella jewellery has closed their branches and now I don't have any answer or anything how am I going to get my amount back or gold. Request you to register my complaint and do the needful.

Name B. Gopalakrishnan
Group code (Unique Identification No) provided by Nathella : VLNDP P-307

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks & Regards,
Gopalakrishnan Balasubramanian (Gopal)
Chrompet, Chennai - 600 044.

No option known on how to get back amount or Gold from Nathella - Gold Plan scheme paid for 11 months

gopsbalu
 
Oct 28, 2017

Complaint of not receiving gold or amount paid to Nathella

Hello Sir,

I have joined Nathella double protection gold plan scheme by Sep 2016 and I have paid 11 months payments. Each month I have to paid Rs. 5000/- and Paid the same. Now the Nathella jewellery has closed their branches and now I don't have any answer or anything how am I going to get my amount back or gold. Request you to register my complaint and do the needful.

Name B. Gopalakrishnan
Group code (Unique Identification No) provided by Nathella : VLNDP P-307

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks & Regards,
Gopalakrishnan Balasubramanian (Gopal)
Chrompet, Chennai - 600 044.

Complaint of not receiving gold or amount paid to Nathella

S.Vinothkumar
 
Oct 24, 2017

CHEATED BY NATHELLA

I joined Gold Chit and the same finished on 07.10.2017. Then Nathella gave one order form for 12 GMS Gold coin. So far I have not received as per order Form. Kindly include my name in the complaint. Mobile: 9566770979.

CHEATED BY NATHELLA

sudhakumar
 
Oct 23, 2017

Centre closed

I have paid chit for 10 months . Chit amount 25000 for monthly

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - UP TET Result marks not showing
    Respected sir, I Savitri Gupta maked a mistake on my omr...
    Artha Property - non issuance of original sale deed
    I had booked a villa at Brick fields Sarjapur for RS 55...
    SANTHOSH KUMAR S P - Backdoor fraudster
    HI job seekers, If you need job pl work hard and get...
    OPPO - Mobile phone stolen
    My mobile was stolen from enquiry counter of platform 1 of...
    NIOS BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    UAN (EPF) - Created an UAN account by mistake
    While trying to link aadhar,unknowingly I had hit...
    BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    Vodafone - Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile
    Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile Everyday...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username