Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

National Apprenticeship Training Scheme (NATS)

India,
Goa

Consumer complaints and reviews about National Apprenticeship Training Scheme (NATS)

Abhishekkumarsingh
 
Jun 22, 2022

Enrollment is pending

I did my registration 5-6-2022 . And it is status is stilling showing pending to officer . I called contact no of Easter board several times but no one is picking my phone . So please help me in this issue.


Email id [email protected]
Dilshad A
 
Apr 26, 2022

Enrollment I'd pending

Dear sir/madam
I have enrolled my NATS on 19-04-2022 .Still my enrollment is pending for verification . So please look into this and
make my verification done as soon as possible



Gmail id: [email protected]
Phone number:6238651097
Gayathri224
 
Mar 4, 2022

NATS Enrollment ID pending

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 22/12/2021 it's been 2 months but I still did not got my nats Enrollment ID. Please approve my profile and provide an ID.


Email: [email protected]
JEEVIN
 
Feb 21, 2022

MY PROFILE IS PENDING FOR VERIFICATION

Didn't get enrollment number

Dear sir/madam
I have enrolled my NATS on 03-02-2022 .Still my enrollment is pending for verification . So please look into this and
make my verification done as soon as possible

MOBILE:9092222141
MAIL ID :[email protected]
JEEVIN
 
Feb 21, 2022

MY PROFILE IS PENDING FOR VERIFICATION

Didn't get enrollment number

Didn't get Enrollment number

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 03-02-2022. Still my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.

MOBILE:9092222141
MAIL ID :[email protected]
JEEVIN
 
Feb 21, 2022

MY PROFILE IS PENDING FOR VERIFICATION

Didn't get Enrollment number
Dear Sir/madam
I have enrolled for NATS on 03-02-2022 . still my enrollment is pending for verification .So please look into this and
make my verification done as soon as possible

Thanks
MAIL ID:[email protected]

MOBILE:9092222141
gnanavel dhara
 
Feb 5, 2022

Enrollment is pending for Verification

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 09-01-2022. Still my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.

Thank you

Gnanavel

[email protected]
gnanavel dhara
 
Feb 5, 2022

Enrollment is pending for Verification

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 09-01-2022. Still my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.

Thank you

Gnanavel M
Muthumeena
 
Jan 28, 2022

Did'nt get enrollment number

Didn't get Enrollment number
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 25-01-2022. Still my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.
[email protected]
 
Jan 26, 2022

Don't share your phone no. or mail id here.

I had previously submitted my complaint here with my phone number and mail ID.
Now I am gating fraud mails and calls from all over the India
If any one ask about personal info don't give any, they will send messages and mail don't reply ever.
pragathinaidu09
 
Jan 25, 2022

Enrollment Pending

My enrollment is pending verification since 9th December 2021. I have written multiple emails regarding the same but still, there has been no progress made. I request you to kindly speed up the process and get my verification done as I need the enrollment number promptly.

Thanks
Pragathi
[email protected]
pragathinaidu09
 
Jan 25, 2022

Enrollment Pending

My enrollment is pending verification since 9th December 2021. I have written multiple emails regarding the same. I request you to kindly speed up the process and get the verification done as soon as possible as I need the enrollment number promptly.

Thanks
Pragathi
[email protected]
pragathinaidu09
 
Jan 25, 2022

Enrollment Pending

I have submitted my application for enrollment on the 9th of December but my enrollment status is still shown as pending with the officer. I request you to help me with the verification and completion of the process as soon as possible. Thanks.

mail-id: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Jan 24, 2022

Enrollment pending for verification

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Sharad Prakash Asawale. I have updated my profile on 10 January 2022
Still the profile is under pending, I have trayed to contact them with mail and contact No. but they are not responding at all.
I urgently need the Enrollment number for my Apprenticeship, My HR continuously asking for the same.
Please Help.

mail id: [email protected]
Contact no. 8788532965
[email protected]
 
Jan 24, 2022

Enrollment pending for verification

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have updated my profile on 10 January 2022. It is still pending for verification.
I have trayed to contact with western region with mail and calling but they are not responding at all.
currently my Apprenticeship need enrollment number, but I don't know what to do now.

can any one help.
Nikita puri
 
Jan 18, 2022

Didn't get Enrollment number

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 03/10/21. Still my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.



Thank you.
With Regards,
Nikita Puri
[email protected]
Nikita puri
 
Jan 18, 2022

Didn't get Enrollment number

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 3rd October, 2021. Still my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.



Thank you.
With Regards,
Nikita Puri
[email protected]
Jeevagan S C
 
Jan 4, 2022

Enrollment pending for verification

Dear sir/madam,

I have enrolled for NATS on 12/12/2021,but my enrollment is still up for verification. please look into it and the solve the issue as soon as possible.

Thank you

regards,
Jeevagan
IndhuDevavarapu
 
Dec 15, 2021

Verification Pending

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 27/11/2021. Still my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.



Thank you.
With Regards,
Indhu Devavarapu
[email protected]
Katakam Divya
 
Dec 5, 2021

pending of enrollment id

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have enrolled for NATS on 11th November 2021. Still my status and enrollment ID is pending. So,Please look into this matter as soon as possible.

Thank You.
Sushmitha_K
 
Nov 15, 2021

Verification is still pending for more than 2.5 months

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 19th August, 2021. Still my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.



Thank you.
With Regards,
Sushmitha K
[email protected]
Sushmitha_K
 
Nov 15, 2021

Verification is still pending for more than 2.5 months

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 19th August, 2021. Still, my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.


Thank you.
With Regards,
Sushmitha K
[email protected]
Pankaj123Dhyani
 
Oct 16, 2021

Enrollment is pending for verification

Hi sir myself Pankaj dhyani. My nats enrollment is pending for verification and my status is pending for verification for over a week. Sir, I have to apply for Apprenticeship in Airports Autority of India. So please check my Id and solve this problem as soon as possible, please sir this is my request.
My e-mail id is- [email protected]
Saha Ankita
 
Sep 15, 2021

Can able to login

I have filled all the details on the portal but I still didn't get enrollment ID and above that it's asking the passcode for the UAT environment.
I am really clueless what to do. I am trying to refresh the page multiple times but the Portal service is very weak. Please help me in resolving the issues that I am facing from past 1 week.


Regards
Ankita Saha
[email protected]
Sindhuja sindhuja
 
Aug 26, 2021

Verification pending

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for NATS on 1st August, 2021. Still my enrollment is pending for verification. So, please look into this and make my verification done as soon as possible.
Thank you.
With Regards,
Sindhuja,
email id: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username