Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

national scholarship

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about national scholarship

kprafeek
 
Feb 12, 2019

Not recieved PG Indhira Ganhi Single child scholarship

I am a PG graduate & only one single female child in my family, hence I am eligible for PG Indhira Gandhi Scholarship for Single Child.Accordingly I applied for incentive scholarship category 2 months before.My Application id is INKL1819011657759.But when i am checking my status it is showing " your application is under process for verification with Ministry". The matter has been reported 2 times.But unfortunately no repsonse so far.I humbly request you to kindly get the scholarship at the earliest.

FIDHA RAFEEK
8921768758
kprafeek
 
Feb 12, 2019

Not recieved PG Indhira Gandhi Sigle Child Scholarship

I am a PG graduate & only one single female child in my family, hence I am eligible for PG Indhira Gandhi Scholarship for Single Child.Accordingly I applied for incentive scholarship category 2 months before.My Application id is INKL1819011657759.But when i am checking my status it is showing " your application is under process for verification with Ministry". The matter has been reported 2 times.But unfortunately no repsonse so far.I request you to kindly get the scholarship at the earliest.
kprafeek
 
Feb 12, 2019

Not recieved scholarship

I am a PG graduate & only one single female child in my family, hence I am eligible for PG Indhira Gandhi Scholarship for Single Child.Accordingly I applied for incentive scholarship category 2 months before.My Application id is INKL1819011657759.But when i am checking my status it is showing " your application is under process for verification with Ministry". The matter has been reported 2 times.But unfortunately no repsonse so far.I request you to kindly get the scholarship at the earliest.
bhuvana tunuguntla
 
Dec 17, 2018

For Your submitted information there is no scheme available

Dear sir,
I'm getting this message...
For Your submitted information there is no scheme available.

Plz help

my application number is : AP201819011815531
Kumar shanu rao
 
Nov 16, 2018

No scheme available .

Sir
I have completed the form but it is showing that your submitted information no scheme available. But scheme is available as" top class for sc students".
Thank u.
[email protected]
 
Nov 5, 2018

Scholarships

Sir my college name open but I'm studying branch is not open what is the problem sir my college name is PNC AND VIJAI INSTITUTE OF ENGG AND TECH 2B
my branch is M.TECH MACHINE DESIGN
my Application number AP201819007158175
Jackson Laimayum
 
Oct 28, 2018

No scheme available

No Scheme available
Sir, please help, I've completed all my details but the is an error, I can't upload my documents as it's says 'no scheme available' .
I don't know what to do next please help.



Name: Jackson
Application ID: MN201819010578342
ShoubhikDeb
 
Oct 8, 2018

No Schemes available

Sir,

Whenever I am applying and filling up the whole form the next page is showing me "No schemes available for your submitted information". I don't know how to go to next process if this keeps on coming. Pls look into my request.
Name : Shoubhik Deb
Email : [email protected]
Phone no. : 7980209725
skjana06
 
Oct 5, 2018

Inability to upload

SIr/ Madam,
With the subject cited above, I would like to request you to please rectify errors wihivh have been occurring persistently and consistently before uploading the documents. The words that were specifically written were," for your submitted information, there is no selected scheme available!.".
Thanking you.
Thanush D
 
Sep 30, 2018

Schalship issue

Sir for the past 5days I have been trying to upload documents but it shows THERE IS NO AVAILABLE SCHEME FOR THE DATA ENTERRED”.please tell me what to do sir.
Email : [email protected]
App id : KA201819006548031

Schalship issue

Namrata Kaushik Kothari
 
Sep 26, 2018

Error of scheme not available

When I m filling pre matric scholarship form
Error of scheme not available
For Your submitted information there is no scheme available. Please rectify this error and let me finish the process of scholarship.
Application I'd
MH201819007009539
Reply my
E-mail id - [email protected]

Error of scheme not  available

Marella Kalyan
 
Sep 24, 2018

Scholarship Issue

Actually i apply for a scholarship in NSP .But I don't know about the uploading of applications . Without uploading the soft copies of application , I click on final submit button . But there is no chance to me to upload documents right now . So , i need to withdraw my account and apply for new one .
9961535875
 
Sep 11, 2018

NATIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS You have withdrawled my application

Please help my application data recovery


Application ID KL201617003723669
Password : 08/07/2003
Venky Daggubati
 
Sep 2, 2018

scheme available

sir, i completed the details on my application there is no scheme available what should i do sir,???? plz rectify my problem as soon as possible application id AP201819000397022
Venky Daggubati
 
Sep 2, 2018

scheme available

sir, i completed the details on my application there is no scheme available what should i do sir,????
SwarajB
 
Oct 31, 2017

Registration process

It has been showing for a long time that "for your submitted information no scheme is available"
chandana inkollu
 
Oct 22, 2017

NO SCHEME AVAILABLE

sir, i am getting no scheme available why it is coming like that what i should do
raju kumar1995
 
Oct 5, 2017

For Your submitted information there is no scheme available

we have been trying to upload our scanned documents since 2-3 days back , but the page displays " for your submitted information there is no scheme available". Kindly look into the matter and help us to process the online form for final submission.

Thanking you
[email protected]
 
Sep 6, 2017

no scheme available

sir im getting that ''' for your submitted info there is no scheme available'' please rectify soon
mohammed aqdam
 
Aug 26, 2017

For Your submitted information there is no scheme available

Dear sir,
I'm getting this message...
For Your submitted information there is no scheme available

i don't know what to do next?

NAME : MOHAMMED AHTASHAM
Application ID: KA201718003904044
phone no. 8880035927
frencyesca
 
Aug 23, 2017

Error of scheme not available

For Your submitted information there is no scheme available. Please rectify this error and let me finish the process of scholarship.
innu minu
 
Sep 19, 2016

no aadhar card

sir/ma'am ,i am facing a promblem while filluping the form for scholarship portal since i am from assam and card card facility is yet not available for us.so please give me some other alternative for applying it. i am facing huge financial crisis and badly in a need of it. so please please please HEEELLLPPP!!!!!!!! THANKYOU. expecting a reply badly.
mayank timbal
 
Aug 3, 2016

complain abot registration

I have made my temporary account in national scholarship portal but when i open my account my account is stuck on pop up dialoguebox of please enter academic details.and then i will not capable to go any pages and do any thing.
and i am also not capable to make new account so please do something.
My temperary account id Is TEMP################
Irfan ah bhat
 
Jul 31, 2016

amount of scholarship not received yet

Respected sir/mam:I hve applied fr merit cum mean scholarship but I didn't receive my scholarship amount yet..plz do help me as I have to get admit in next year fr that I hve to paid my college fee..
It z my humble request to send me scholarship at an earliest so that I can continue my studies further..thank you
My perm id:jk201516002336229
PH no.8892035607
Dilnawaz Raghib
 
Jul 25, 2016

Not Fount My Institute while submit Form

Dear Sir,

I have not Found my Institute where i studying. When I click on "click here if institution not found" not any action work.
Please tell me sir what can i do?
How to apply my Application Form.
Please solve this problem soon otherwise i will complain on twitter and aajtak channel.

Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username