Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Naukri.com

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Naukri.com

Akshat_Jain
 
May 6, 2019

Issue with the refund

A couple of months ago, I was in need of the job, so I uploaded my resume on shine.com and naukri.com. From Naukri.com I got a call from Ms. Niharika very next day, she told me that a recruitment process is going on in the Airline company for the post of ground staff. She also added that there will be picked and drop facility, a one-time meal facility provided by the company. And after this discussion, she asked me to deposit a sum of INDRP 2000/- as the further process application fees. She also told me that, whenever I feel discomfortable with the service provided by them, I can ask them to refund my amount, and within a period of 45 days, the refund will be done of that entire amount. In the next couple of days of making payment successful, I asked them to refund my amount, because of the interviewer from their side was demanding a more sum of money of 10000/- for further process. I felt cheated and told them to initiate my refund process. The lady named Ms. Niharika asked my bank account details, which I have given her in the next couple of minutes. By the day today i.e 60 days after this whole incident, my refund is not made. In between these 60 days whenever I contacted the company. Ms. Niharika tells me that there is a server issue, we are trying to resolve it. But when today I called the company, she transferred my call to her accounts department. The employee to picked my call named Varun didn't answer me properly and also said that I have given them 2000/- only not 200000/-. So I should not worry about it and also added that I should not call them again for this issue. When I said that I will complain about this incident, he said: "Do whatever you want". I again called that lady to know that man's name, his designation and her office address she also gave me the same reply.
Being a student from a middle-class family, a single penny matters me a lot.

Issue with the refund Issue with the refund

Jainy Patel
 
Feb 14, 2019

Job complain against Naukri.com

On 9th Feb 2019, I got a call from Naukri.com whose name Ankit Varma. He said if I pay Rs.2500 then they give a job in Phillips company. If I am selected in first interview round then they refund my money in my 1st salary else I will not select then they give me back money within 15 min. I gave an interview and I am selected. The next day I received mail that includes I am selected in the first round now I have to pay Rs. 9500 in which Rs6000 is refundable and this money is for my legal verification. Then I said no because I don't want to pay Rs.9500. So he said ok no problem we will refund your Rs.2500. After 2 hours I got a text message that the legal team comes to my home and I have to pay Rs. 30541. Then I called to Ankit Varma for that and he said if you pay Rs. 9500 right now then no one will go there and my legal process will stop. And I paid Rs. 9500 on 12th Feb. 2019 this is also refundable within 24 hours. But still, they are not giving my money back. Please help me with that because my family members don't know about this fraud. I have all call recording, Emails, Call history, Payment details as proof. Please give me any suggestion about how do I get my money back?
Prasun prashar
 
Jun 11, 2018

Mobile number verification

Dear Sir/Madam
I am unable to verify my mobile number 8109383967.Ihave already triyed many times.This is my only single and parmanent number.plz help me ASAP
Er. Mayank Agrawal
 
Oct 3, 2017

Security deposit

I received a call from your executive that my resume is selected for the Bajaj electricals Ltd. I received a mail asking for security deposit of rs 1850 for further telephonic interview. Please confirm that it was from naukri.com and not a fraud.
paramk
 
Dec 25, 2016

fraud service.

I have already logged complaint few days back but no response. First for looting amounts I have received regular calls.but now later this idiots even don't reply .no more trust on such .com
Will recommend everyone not to submit such thing in naukri jobs.Fraud fake theft.
paramk
 
Dec 20, 2016

executive not responsible

I this Param from ahemdabad.Naukri team executive are not responding to the query .I have already paid amount. Executive don't respond or reply to message and mail.If this is actually a complaint box were solutions will be provided then do it asap.Mr Rajiv and Nidhi were executive who are not reverting back for this.Service need to be improved. I have paid so I want my amount back asap or revert back.see pics in which I have forwarded message and mail for confirmation.

executive not responsible executive not responsible executive not responsible

manoj7679
 
Oct 11, 2015

95% profile

I fill all the details carefully but still my profile is 95 percent how it will be 100 percent my mobile no and email id is verified. No recruitERS are contacting me only consultancy is being showing no companies is contacting me i am using this since 2 or 3 years but no one contact me from the companies. Please help me.

95% profile

User733715
 
May 9, 2012

Not providing resume service after paying

Dear Members,

I took fast forward services from naukri.com on March 20, 2012 from one Mr Shikhar Dwivedi a consultant of naukri.com in Delhi. However, My services did not get initiated until March for Naukri-gulf despite making all the payments. After regular follow-up I was informed that my services were not activated but they will be soon doing it. However, I remember Shikhar telling me that if the resume is already uploaded, he will be updating the same on Naukri fast forward service and Naukri Gulf.

I keep getting lame excuse that there are no jobs matching my ex thats why they are not able to apply. However, I can clearly see that there are jobs matching my experience on their website so again they gave the false promises.

I was given false assurance that representatives will be in touch with me through out. However, that never happened once they took money from me no one actually cared to follow up on my profile. This is a clear case of cheating and false claims which Naukri people do to fool people.

I have lost precious time due to there unethical and unprofessional behaviour and despite my regular calls, emails and warnings none of them cared to resolve the issue or follow up with me.

I would say that stop fooling people by your unprofessional attitude since you are a service company you should have acted and resolved my queries immediately which did not happened. I am highly disappointed with this callous behaviour and would like to take a case against naukri.com for cheating and unethical functioning.

Best regards
Vaibhav
09833996309
User510543
 
Jul 24, 2011

Resume service

My Customer id is 110706CS504892. I have already contacted on all above no.s but I haven't received any satisfying answer nor the problem has been resolved.

Regards

Hardik Mehta
M- 09898187950
User41402
 
Jul 24, 2011

Resume service

Dear Mr.Mehta,

With reference to your post, please provide us your customer code/email ID at [email protected] or kindly contact us on the below mentioned phone numbers and we shall be eager to assist you.

Thanks & Regards
Servicehead
Naukri FastForward
Board No.: ############(9.30 AM to 6.00PM)
Toll Free Number - 1800 102 5557 (9.30 AM to 6.00PM)
Gulf Toll Free Number: 80009119003 (9.30 AM to 6.00PM IST)
User510543
 
Jul 27, 2011

Not providing resume service after paying

Dear sir

Even after following for several times i am getting irresponsible answers from naukri.com employees and they are not provding me the resume service after getting payment of Rs. 4608 from me. They are not listening even after your comment on my complain. So kindly do needful for the same or guide me what to do with this people? My customer code in naukri.com is 11070CS504892

Regards

Hardik Mehta
M- 09898187950
User510543
 
Jul 22, 2011

Resume service

Dear sir

I have avail naukri.com's resume service on 06/07/2011. As per the terms and condition they were suppose to provide the services withing 10 working days but I haven't received any feedback from them yet. I am also not getting any satisfying answer on the phone as well as customer care. Please find attached my payment receipt.

Regards

Hardik Mehta
M- 09898187950

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TCS PF TRANSFER - Unsettled Provident fund
    Hello Team, I sent my PF withdraw forms to TCS trust on...
    DST-INSPIRE - login problems
    Sir i forgot my password and cannot reset it
    Home Load - Interest and EMI
    Hi, I have taken Home Loan A/c. 00000038317022094, Loan...
    Hathway - Worst CC Team executive aaproach
    I'm writing this mail to bring your notice,i'm...
    PAYTM3024646 - Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTM3024646
    I had got a call from HDFC Customer care stating that they...
    office of the commiosner - echallen
    on 5th of july while going near to my place for filling...
    ICICI - improper deduction Rs. 600/- against Fastage toll charges
    I have using Fastag ICICI services for payment of Toll...
    IRCTC - MISUSE OF ATM CARD
    I am Mrs. Chamala Sachin Dhepe from Solapur (Maharashtra)...
    Vijay Tv - We want RADHAKRISHNAN
    Ne other serial telecast panu panama po.. Ana engaluku...
    Sis - Misbehave of security
    In Safdarjung hospital super speciality block the security...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username