Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Naukri

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Naukri

sumit charpe
 
Jul 31, 2020

Naukri Quota

Hi ,

I am not able to apply job thorugh the naukri.com,always getting message like'youe monthy Quota has been expired'.

Regrads,
Sumit Charpe
mayank90k
 
May 24, 2020

I am not apply for the job

I am not apply for the job due to the notification is your monthly quota hasbeen expired.
Plss help me..
Mail [email protected]
srija12
 
Feb 11, 2019

Monthly Quota Expired

Hello Administrator,

My monthly quota has been expired which i was not aware that there is something called "Monthly Quota" , this is first time im hearing and it is just Feb10th , what will i do for the rest of month?
Naukri is one of the trusted website for the job seekers to apply jobs, how would you expect freshers can apply only 150 jobs per month. Before creating job profile in naukri you have to inform there is something rule that Job seeker can apply few jobs per month.
Didn't expect from naukri this.

Please sort it out asap.
srija12
 
Feb 10, 2019

Monthly Quota Expired

Hello Adminsitartor,


My monthly quota has been expired which i was not aware that there is something "Monthly Quota" , this is first time im hearing and it is still Feb10th what will i do for the rest of month.
Naukri is one of the trusted website for the job seekers to apply jobs, how would you expect freshers can apply only 150 jobs per month. Before creating job profile in naukri you have to inform there is something rule that Job seeker can apply few jobs per month.
Didn't expect from naukri this.

Please sort it out asap.
sarithareddy1
 
Jan 17, 2019

i am not able to apply for the jobs, due to a notification of the page "Your monthly quota has been expired."

Dear Administrator,
i am not able to apply for the jobs, due to a notification of the page "Your monthly quota has been expired."
please help, my login id is [email protected]
Rekha Bhanu
 
Sep 3, 2018

Naukri Paid Services

Hi,


I am Bhanu Rekha and have been associated with Naukri for the past 18 years and believed it to be a trusted company until i recently have been trapped under the Naukri Paid Services. Anuj Karnawat, Manager, Naukri.com Fastforward, Direct No. : +91 0120 3035842.

He mentioned that the service is for 7500, but after negotiation, asked me to pay 6190. He made several promises and out of which, my resume falls on a priority list to the employer and i would receive a msg about a job on every Tuesday & Friday, but that was again a paid message service. He had also promised that i would receive interview calls etc., he hadn't given time think and since i was badly in need of a career change, opted for it and realised that it is sheer fraud as this guy stop responding to calls or emails and makes his colleagues to say that he is busy or not in office etc.

I feel devastated as i lost the trust i the company anymore. I have been believing that this is a sophisticated company , however found it to be a notorious as it plays with Peoples' Emotions, Money & Time.

Regards

Bhanu Rekha
vinayak c
 
Jul 27, 2016

i am not able to apply for the jobs,

Dear Administrator,
i am not able to apply for the jobs, due to a notification of the page "Your monthly quota has been expired."
please help, my login id is [email protected]
vinayak c
 
Jul 27, 2016

i am not able to apply for the jobs,

Your monthly quota has been expired.
Your monthly quota has been expired.
Dear Administrator,
i am not able to apply for the jobs, due to a notification of the page "Your monthly quota has been expired."
please help,
NarmadaPalvancha
 
May 28, 2015

your monthly quota has been expired

Your monthly quota has been expired.
Your monthly quota has been expired.
Dear Administrator,
i am not able to apply for the jobs, due to a notification of the page "Your monthly quota has been expired."
please help, my login id is [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username