Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NCHMCT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about NCHMCT

@complaint
 
Jan 12, 2019

IRRELEVANT RESTRICTION to girls in CIHMCT

I am the father of a student studying in CIHMCT. Recently I am hearing a lot of complaints about the new restriction that have been imposed on girls in hostel by new warden. They are not allowed to touch boys or hug them , are we living in some old era where girls can't touch boys. Here the world is trying to open the minds of people and this college is just doing the opposite. I don' understand these IRRELEVANT restrictions where if they are seen hugging a boy they have to pay 500rs. This is an HM College and the students here are supposed to interact and not to get afraid. Hugging and roaming with boys doesn't change anything and we should feel free to accept it. I am feeling so bad that I am in this situation where I have to complaint about these small things which are of common sense. Secodly I am fed up of this tiring procedure of out pass, the parents have to mail first and then call. It is easier to mail from our registered email ids as it will be convenient for both the sides. I SINCERELY REQUET AN ACTION ON THE IRRELEVANT RESTRICTIONS AND CHILDREN SHOULD BE FREE AS THEY ARE OLD ENOUGH TO REALIZE WHAT'S RIGHT AND WRONNG AND ULTIMATELY PARENTS ONLY HAVE TO MAIL FOR OUTPASS FROM THEIR REGISTERED MAIL
@usename
 
Jan 12, 2019

IRRELEVANT restrictions to girls in CIHMCT( Chandigarh institute of hotel management) hostel

I am a parent of student studying in CIHMCT and these days I am hearing lot of complaints because of the rules in hostel by new warden. I want to bring it to your notice that girls in CIHMCT are facing continuous irrelevant restrictions in hostel. Firstly they are asked not even to touch boys after college hours and if they are seen they have to pay 500rs. as fine. How they think is this even relevant like they are studying in a college not a school and where the world is talking about equality , this college is doing reverse of that. This is an hospitality industry where they need to interact and if they are kept in such bondages I fear there will be any growth in them. Secondly parents are asked not only to mail so that their child can have out pass but also to call. We know everyone is so busy these days so it was convienient for the parents to send mail from their registered email id in college as it is convienient for both the sides . I am tired of the hectic that first I have to mail and then call and also tired of hearing my girl cry over phone every time. I thought hostel would be another home for her but it seems more like a cage. I hope some actions would be taken and these IRRELEVANT rules must be taken back.
Himanshu210201
 
Sep 19, 2018

Refund for counselling

Hi

I have withdraw my amount on 19th June 2018 and according to your policy that will be refunded till 15 th september max. But I haven,t received it yet and when I called to.the customer care they told me that the roll No has not present in the refund list .
I have mailed also to your team with all the bank details student details but didn't get any response . And your authorized officers are also not picking up the call . Need a action on this issue from your side.
Also attaching the withdrawn letter which I received from reporting center.

Provide me the solution otherwise I have to take legal action against you.

Refund for counselling

Zakiyah Tabassum
 
Sep 10, 2018

Refund

Sir
This is kumar shaman from hazaribagh.sir i paid 40,000 in your institution NCHMCT on 25th june 2018.according to your terms and conditions, whoever is unable to get the paid money back within 45days will be refunded with 38500.sir i applied online for my refund but i didnt get my money back yet.its been more than 50 days.your counsellor is not answering my call.i request you to either refund my money or answer my call.otherwise i'll take harsh action against your institution that will harm your reputation.
Thank you
Your truly
Kumar Shaman
idharudhar
 
Oct 13, 2017

COLLEGE FACILITIES N FOOD

Hi,

Myself Father of son, who studying in SIHM, Medak, Telangana which is first time newly opened college in 2017. Now my complain is management is not serious about the situation. In last 3 months 4 to 5 snakes came into hostel area because of much more greenary between hostel area.

And fundamental basic needs not met yet which are like hot water facility, even mattress not provided and students bought themself.
And for hostel facility they charged Rs.60,000 for per semester.

And major concern management giving limited food to student in all meal i.e. only two breads (Roti) providing these young age students.

We inquired other colleges now here such hopeless rules and regulations established.

I request senior authority to look into and do the needful by actions implemented.

Looking forward to receive your serious concern.


rgds
Parents
রুপ কথা
 
Oct 10, 2017

READMISSION TAKEN TO SURVIVE FROM THE BACKLOGS FROM A LONG PERIOD OF TIME( 2011-2014 BATCH)

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MY NAME IS ARINDAM CHOWDHURY FROM GURUNANAK INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT COLLEGE(INSTITUTE CODE 5050) OF KOLKATA FROM THE BATCH 2011-2014, MY NCHMCT ROLL NUMBER IS 115083.

MY CONCERN IS, IT HAS BEEN ALREADY 3 YEARS THAT I HAVE BEEN PASSED OUT FROM MY COLLEGE BUT STILL I HAVE BACKLOG IN BHM 204T OF 3RD SEM, BHM 311T OF 5TH SEM & BHM 351T OF 6TH SEM. EACH & EVERY YEAR I AM GETTING THE SAME MARKS SIMULTANEOUSLY, I HAVE GIVEN FOR MARKS VERIFICATION ALSO BUT RESULTS REMAIN THE SAME.SO AS THE STIPULATED TIME PERIOD OF GIVING THE BACKLOG EXAM HAS GOT OVER , SO DO I HAVE TAKEN THE RE-ADMISSION TO CLEAR UP MY CERTAIN BACKLOGS & TO ENSURE MY GRADUATION CERTIFICATE PROPERLY AS CURRENTLY IN MY JOB SECTOR I NEED MY GRADUATION CERTIFICATE VERY URGENTLY. SO AS I AM GETTING VERY LIMITED PERIOD OF TIME TO CLEAR UP MY ALL PENDING BACKLOGS SO IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU TO MAKE ME PASS THIS TIME.

PLEASE DO PRIORITIZE & DO TAKE CARE OF MY REQUEST AS I HOPE YOU WILL PONDER UPON MY REQUEST CONSIDERING MY CONCERN.I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS FAVOR.THANKS FOR YOUR ANTICIPATION.

REGARDS, ARINDAM CHOWDHURY.
EMAIL ID-ariratul@gmail.com
রুপ কথা
 
Oct 10, 2017

CONTINUOUS BACKLOGS FROM 2014.RE-ADMISSION TAKEN FOR CLEAR UP BACKLOGS & ENSURE GRADUATION CERTIFICATE.

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MY NAME IS ARINDAM CHOWDHURY FROM GURUNANAK INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT COLLEGE(INSTITUTE CODE 5050) OF KOLKATA FROM THE BATCH 2011-2014, MY NCHMCT ROLL NUMBER IS 115083.

MY CONCERN IS, IT HAS BEEN ALREADY 3 YEARS THAT I HAVE BEEN PASSED OUT FROM MY COLLEGE BUT STILL I HAVE BACKLOG IN BHM 204T OF 3RD SEM, BHM 311T OF 5TH SEM & BHM 351T OF 6TH SEM. EACH & EVERY YEAR I AM GETTING THE SAME MARKS SIMULTANEOUSLY, I HAVE GIVEN FOR MARKS VERIFICATION ALSO BUT RESULTS REMAIN THE SAME.SO AS THE STIPULATED TIME PERIOD OF GIVING THE BACKLOG EXAM HAS GOT OVER , SO DO I HAVE TAKEN THE RE-ADMISSION TO CLEAR UP MY CERTAIN BACKLOGS & TO ENSURE MY GRADUATION CERTIFICATE PROPERLY AS CURRENTLY IN MY JOB SECTOR I NEED MY GRADUATION CERTIFICATE VERY URGENTLY. SO AS I AM GETTING VERY LIMITED PERIOD OF TIME TO CLEAR UP MY ALL PENDING BACKLOGS SO IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU TO MAKE ME PASS THIS TIME.

PLEASE DO PRIORITIZE & DO TAKE CARE OF MY REQUEST AS I HOPE YOU WILL PONDER UPON MY REQUEST CONSIDERING MY CONCERN.I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS FAVOR.THANKS FOR YOUR ANTICIPATION.

REGARDS, ARINDAM CHOWDHURY.
EMAIL ID-ariratul@gmail.com
Annimesh
 
Apr 17, 2017

Complaint about teachers and college facility

Good evening sir,
I'm Annimesh from SIHM&CT, Tirupati. I'm pursuing B.cs in (H&HA) and I'm in 1st year.
The complaint about my bakery teacher Miss. D. Vishnu Priya Devi, she having rude behaviour with us and she do partiality in class as well as in hostel. Even though our HOD MR. Giri Babu not hear about our problems and not provide any good facility in hostel and college also. Even they not provide any good food to us. Our college not providing those basic facility that they mentioned in their college website. There are not good teachers of all subject and not proper equipments are there. There are not providing cutlery, crockery and glassware for presentation in food production classes. And they also not having all type of equipment in college training restaurant. So, my humble request is please take action hurry regarding my problems. Please, please sir take action otherwise our future in problem.
Thank you sir
Annimesh
(annimeshtiwari1998@gmail.com)
sharath chand
 
Mar 16, 2017

no response

I have submitted the application form for nchmct-jee hotel management through online and I had paid the application fees from my debit card of ₹800 the server took too long loading and my amount was deducted from my account and no update on the progress.
I have evidence of the payment made by me. I have been calling toll free number of nchmct,but there is no response from that number.
Sir, either i need my answer or want my money refunded.Please consider this request and help.
Thankyou
With regards
Sharath Chand
(sharathchand19141@gmail.com)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KOTAK MAHINDRA CREDIT CARD - About auto debit fee claim
    I have already mailed to kotak recovery person about...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    mcgm - Marriage Certificate
    Hi, I have made 2nd payment for Marriage Certificate...
    SBI - Amount debited from my account but not sent to...
    I lost 8000 rupees ..I am trying to transfer indusind bank...
    LG Refrigerator/GL379PEX5 - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door LG refrigerator Model Number ...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    Tvs credit service - ECS got bounce ...!!! even maintained sufficient cash in...
    Sir, I had taken a Two wheeler loan in TVS CREDIT SERVICE...
    LG India - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door refrigerator Model Number ...
    Mobikwik - loss my amount
    i have loss amout in automatically recharge so pls give my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username