Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ncvt & dget MIS portal new Delhi

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about ncvt & dget MIS portal new Delhi

Gobinathram
 
Feb 14, 2019

Please announce the supplementary exam results early

Respected sir,
We are finished 2 years ITI trade course but ,we have failed in 4 th semester July -August2018,so we have write the supplementary exam Jan-Feb2019,sir please announce the supplementary exam results early we have waited to apprentice training. Already we are waited in 6 months after we write the supplementary exam ..so kindly announce the NCVT supplementary exam results early .
Thanking you
Sheikh faizullah
 
Dec 27, 2018

Non availability of trade TO during feb-aug 2019 sem. In saddu raipur

Non availability of trade Trainer in saddu raipur iti during the sesson Feb to Aug in electronics machanic trade 4th semester
So I requested you to kindly arrange the substitute so that our studies does not face any adversity during this period.
Thank you
Sunil Singariya
 
Jun 1, 2018

Exam rupee not retran

Sir mene exam ki fiss jama ki thi ussi din jis din sir ne muje bol tha ki rupee jama kerne he mene account me ja kerye the lakin sir bol rahe he ki rupee aaye hi nahi he tere exam from sabmit nahi hoga to me ne vapas bol ki to mere rupee vapas de do lakin bol rahe he ki tere rupee aaye hi nahi he aur gandi gandi baten karte rahe he aur dadagiri se bhi bat ker rahe he ki kal college aana
akkii raibole
 
Dec 18, 2017

teacher misbehavior....

Rispected sir,

Mai daryapur me gov. iti me rac trade me hun,abhi yek sal pura ho gaya aur 3rd sem chalu hai,lekin wahaki teacher ladko ka gussa karti hai aur clg se nikaldeneki dhamki deti hai.yahake cllgme practical ke liye kuch bhi sadhan nahi hai.firbhi teacher only cllgme aakar baithneko lagati hai.na anepar cllgse nikalne ki dhamki milti hai.Aur mai regular cllg nahi karta to teacher ne meri fees nahi li aur iss sal mera nuksan ho gaya..baki students ke sath aisa behavoir na ho yahi mai asha karta hun..
So plz sir quick action on this.


Rigards
akshay raibole
8805588842
pradhuma
 
Nov 19, 2017

complain

Sir hamri navin iti me class nhi le jhti hh iss liya adiktar students fall ho rhaaa hhh sir hmare liya kuch karo he iti me student KO luta jha rha ahaaa
lord buddha
 
Jan 12, 2017

iti (electrician ) result aug-2016

regrading declaration of result for I.T.I. (electrician ) ii & iv semester -2016.

as dget MIS protal show zero marks in all theory and practical paper except
seasonal mark while we have appeared in all paper.


so please instruct them to declare revised result before last date-16-01-2017.
for felling exam form and fee.


thanking you

iti (electrician  ) result  aug-2016 iti (electrician  ) result  aug-2016

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username