Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NDTPL (Navayuga Devanahalli Toll Plaza Limited)

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about NDTPL (Navayuga Devanahalli Toll Plaza Limited)

Tushar1950
 
Nov 21, 2020

Arbitrary expiration of monthly local pass

I hold a monthly pass no 6310215444 issued by NDTPL Toll Plaza for my private car reg no KA50N1239 which was linked to ICICI bank FASTage serial no 90672874 connected to Tag account no 22413019, on 18.12.2019. On 31.03.2020 I received a SMS from ICICI bank informing that Auto Renewal of ICICI bank FASTage monthly pass has been disabled till further notice. My complaints no CMP 000000005584412 on 17.11.2020 and no CMP000000005604328 on 20.11.2020 made to ICICI Bank have failed to get response from the bank.
I am now charged Standard Toll charges every time I cross devenahalli toll plaza and subjected to avoidable inconvenience and loss of money for no fault of mine.Please activate my monthly local pass with auto renewal facility immediately. Thanks and regards. Ranu Bhattacharya
Tushar1950
 
Nov 21, 2020

Arbitrary expiration of monthly local pass

I hold monthly local pass no 6310215444 for my private car reg number KA50N1239 which was linked to ICICI bank FASTage on18.12.2019. My FASTage serial number is 190672874 relating to Tag account no. 22413019. I received a SMS from ICICI bank on 31.03.2020 advising me that Auto renewal of ICICI Bank FASTage monthly pass has been disabled till further notice. Consequently, I am now charged standard toll rate every time I cross toll plaza at devenahalli, Bangalore toll plaza. Please restore auto renewal of my monthly pass which is shown as expired on 31.03.2020, with immediate effect. Thanks and regards Ranu Bhattacharya
bhuvarahan mohan
 
Oct 14, 2019

TOLL FEE COLLECTED BY FAST TAG & TOLL COUNTER

Dear Team,

Today (14.10.19) I happen to go the Devanahalli Airport at 9.50 am. My car (KA04 MV 1463) has fast tag sticker. Your staff tried scanning it didnot work. They collected Rs.135 to and fro. Mean time I recd. a message from Paytm regarding the toll charges.
Both the receipt and the msg. copy is attached.
Please look into this and arrange for refund.

Regards

B Mohan
9742423615

TOLL FEE COLLECTED BY FAST TAG & TOLL COUNTER TOLL FEE COLLECTED BY FAST TAG & TOLL COUNTER

[email protected]
 
Feb 13, 2019

excess charges by NDTPL

I have complained about excess charges this morning at NDTPL Toll plaza for Bangalore airport. I am surprised to see another debit of ₹85 at 16:50 hrs . Could you please lodge a complaint on the toll plaza operator for fraud practice? Could you please ask them for the proof that my car went to airport at 16:50 hrs ?

Dear Customer, ICICI Bank FASTag linked vehicle no. KA01XXXXXX has been debited with Rs 85.00 on 13-02-2019 16:50:09 for toll charges with trip number 261145922 at Devanahalli Toll Plaza Plaza on 13-02-2019 16:48:17. Avl. bal. is Rs 510.00
[email protected]
 
Feb 13, 2019

Excess toll charged on fasttag. Fastag readers don't wirk

I have fastag and the Bengaluru airport toll plaza at sadihalli does not have RFID readers which work. They refused to entertain my fastag. I had to shout at them to get attention. Another person came and could do it after 3 or 4 attempts. How come NDTPL is operating without proper equipment with them ?
I was charged ₹85 both directions. Readers did not work while coming back also. I should have been charged only ₹45 for return.
The toll plaza person was rude and impolite. Asked me to pay cash and go. This is a serious issue and defeats the purpose of smooth travel using RFID tags on highways.
Request you to take action on the toll plaza operator and also arrange for refund of excess charges.

Dear Customer, ICICI Bank FASTag linked vehicle no. KA01 XXXXXX has been debited with Rs 85.00 on 13-02-2019 04:55:10 for toll charges with trip number 260904053 at Devanahalli Toll Plaza Plaza on 13-02-2019 04:51:45. Avl. bal. is Rs 680.00

Dear Customer, ICICI Bank FASTag linked vehicle no. KA01XXXXXX has been debited with Rs 85.00 on 13-02-2019 05:25:09 for toll charges with trip number 260910659 at Devanahalli Toll Plaza Plaza on 13-02-2019 05:12:48. Avl. bal. is Rs 595.00

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username