Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NDTV

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about NDTV

Bhaskardg_2k2
 
May 12, 2018

About the Telecast of the Karnataka Elections

We see only BJPs prospects being telecast why so......You are trying to influence the voter by telecasting this information

on election day BJP is going to get 130+ seats..on what basis just because it is Govt directive to display only about BJP..

The entire information is BJP centric ..Are you the official channel of BJP?one wonders

Never expected Dr.Pronnoy Roy could do this ...
anil Kr Singh
 
Dec 13, 2014

series of corrupt illigal transfers in jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya under HRD ministry

My wife,Anita Singh is working in jawahar navodaya vidyalaya,Khairabad,SITAPUR,U.P.
We both are working in govt.deptt.in Sitapur but suddenly she is transferred to Haridwar against navodaya policies/rules in mid term i.e.in november.they also ignored our posting as spouse case in same district-Khairabad,SITAPUR.there are several dozen transfers done in in the same way.These corrupt actions are seen for the first time in navodaya under BJP rules. Court has stayed several of these illigal orders.I can show several documents regading same.We both are mentaly disturbed by this illigal act.My son and daughter are doing higher studies and much disturbed by this mid turm transfer.My wife is under state of commiting suicide/self burning etc.A.K.Singh,H/O Anita Singh,P.E.T.,B-4,Navodaya vidyalaya,Khairabad,SITAPUR,U.P.,mob-9936377171,[email protected]
srinuhi
 
Apr 24, 2014

mpharm scam in nalgonda

mits college of pharmacy located in kodad .
This college is having mpharm course,every
student in this college is taking 2lakhs for studying mpharm.
But this college is not having mpharm building.There is no single faculty for mpharm.Students only wrriting final exams.
This college is also having bpharm course.The hod of this college is venkatramireddy.His qualification is degree,he is not even qualified for hod post.He is pakka fraud.During pci inspection,he changed photos on staff declaration forms and he showed him self as qualified person.He showed engineering faculty as pharmacy faculty.Because of his immatured behaviour.This college lost his PCI recognition from 2012 onwords.But for attracting students this college is telling mits college is recognized by pci.Lot of students are suffering because their certificated are not valid.This college is attracting students by www.mitskodad.ac.in .
And please take action on this college and also protect students from venkatramireddy fraudulent activities.And venkatramireddy should be punished by pasting his photo instead of rajkumar photo and showing himself as pharmacy faculty.His phone number is 09505908608 by using this phone number he is doing fraudulent activities......
Chiranjeevi S. Nomul
 
Jan 28, 2014

Shreenath Development corporation Cheating with poor people

Shreenath Development corporation Cheating with poor people

Shreenath Development corporation
Mr. Chandrahas Mehta
Mobile: - 9223340198
Office: - 022-65006570
Add:-Prathamesh, 132 Khareghat Road,
Hindu Colony, Opposite King George School,
Dadar East, Mumbai, - 400014

Hello,
Sion Koliwada Shastri Nagar, Slum area. We would like to share with you the SRA Scheme developer of Mr. Chandrahas Mehta. A general Meeting was held in 2010 with all shatri Nagar slum area members for developing purpose. There are total 734 rooms in Shastinagar Slum. After many meetings, finally all members decide to give their houses for developing to Mr. Chandrahas Mehta (Shreenath Development Corporation). Mr. Mehta committed to all the members that he will complete the work within 18 Months by that time he will pay the desired RENT to all the members. After the agreement with the developer out of 734 houses 105 houses were vacated. Now it’s is almost 3 years there is no sign of development also the developer has not given the rent. The houses which were vacated were demolished partly so that no one can come back and stay there. That partly demolished house are now misused by the surrounding people for sexual activities also complained came to society that there was an incident of rape attempt of a minor girl in that partly broke house. Also that area is in unhygienic condition. Everything is informed to the developer but he is least interested in this but this could be a dangerous incident. 105 members are repeatedly asking the developer for the rent but the company is just ignoring them and giving reasons like there is an income tax raid or to come back next month etc, this is happening since last 3 years. As it’s a slum area it is very difficult for us to manage our lively hood by paying rent from our pocket, most of the members have shifted their family to their province, people are literally harassed and are mentally unstable.
Anand Rao Jagannath Mohite ( Chief promoter Shastri Nagar society) support’s Mr. Chandrahas Mehta. So it is our humble request to everyone to please help us.
Yours Sincerely,
Shatri Nagar Rahivasi


Sion Koliwada, Shastri Nagar Zopadpatti Society Members

Sr. No. Name Post Contact No.
1 Sumathi Balkrushna Labde vise president 9221469983
2 Ashvini Eknath Jagade Joint secretary 9969100919
3 Suresh Shantharam Pawar Treasurer 9819989928
4 Devaraj Gangaram Narkuda Vise Treasurer 9869718790
5 Subash Baburao Thambe Member 9920155720
6 Chandrakanth Gudu Chougule Member 8082057757
7 Reshma Ramdas Parkar Member 9220882287
8 Mangesh Sarvaram Valange Member 9004688989
9 Harichandra Madukar Modkar Member 9869361601
10 Shivaji Eppa Gonga Member 8898081216
11 Gajanand Ramchandra Panchal Member 9664115401
12 Bajrang Ganpath Gujar Member 8082097256
13 Manisha Bikku Bingade Member 9224665714
14 Bathu Thukaram Dokle Member 022-65884578
15 Vijay Dattatreya Yeram Member 9969798072
ram76
 
Jan 2, 2014

Complaint against SCB

My father holds standchartered credit card. Even though he is not using the card they are charging the card and sent bill for Rs 45000/-. I complained to RBI even then no action is taken. Please take appropriate action immediately. You can contact me at [email protected]
MANULATA JANGAM
 
Jun 27, 2013

DEBATE ON SAMPARDAYIKTA

Mr. RAVISH dawara sampardayikta ki gayi debata kewal musalmano ke ird gird hi ghumti hai kya alp sankhayoko main kewal musalmano ki hi chacha karte hai sikkh aur isaiyo ki kyo nahi kya yah alpsankhayak nahi 1990 aur 2002 ke dango ki baat karte hai 1984 ke dango ki kyo nahi woh bhi ek bahut bada sampardayik danga tha jisme khuleaam sikkho ka katleaam hua tha .
Kya iska jawab RAVISH JI denge ya kewal CONGRESS KE kahne par hi kaam karte rahnge.
Chesdez
 
May 9, 2013

Non delivery of UBSlate Tablet by DataWind Ltd

Sirs,
I had placed a paid order for the Aakash UBSlate 7+ Tablet with "DataWind"more that a year ago. The delivery period was around 3 months. When six months had passed i wrote to them asking when i could expect delivery. They promised within a month. Several months later with no sign of the Tablet i sent another reminder and received a similar promise. To cut a long story short several reminders later i am still to receive the Tablet whose amazing price and features were trumpeted by no less a person than Mr. Kapil Sibal, Minister of Science & Technology, Govt. of India.

Finally coming to the conclusion that M/s Datawind is not able deliver the said product i wrote to them the following on 15th April :

"It is now evident that I am not going to get delivery of the Aakash tablet promised by
you through the several mails, over the past year, attached below.

I thoroughly understand that your company is not in a position, for whatever reasons, to meet its commitments and therefore it is in the best interest of both yourselves and the customer to close the matter by returning the money paid by me more than a year ago. This will result in a saving of further loss of valuable time, effort and money for all concerned."

While earlier they were prompt in replying this time i have received no reply to date.

I request you to inform me what i should do to bring this matter to a favourable conclusion as i am sure thousands of other people are in a similar situation."

email of Datawind: [email protected]

My email : charlesdesouza @yahoo.com

Thanks & regards
Charles de Souza
User790253
 
Jul 27, 2012

Not showing proper Anna agitation coverage

The Indian media including NDTV news (hindi) not showing true pictures of Anna hazare agitation, they are misguiding .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username