Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

neobux

Croatia

Consumer complaints and reviews about neobux

hp123
 
Mar 29, 2019

neobux account suspend

dear sir

my neobux accounts is suspend without any reasion i about working from a long time
cyberthiru
 
Feb 15, 2019

ACCOUNT SUSPENDED

Dear Neobux Team,

I have took effort and get trained with neobux which help us to earn small money for me and family.
My account carries username ---cyberthiru

My wife also created an account with my laptop and tried to earn. user name- parithiru.
In fact We do not know that two accounts can not run on same computer (which is not highlighted anywhere).
So,Now Neobux team has suspended both the accounts.

I wish to Inform Neobux Team that we both are graduated.So we hope it is not fault to use same device by 2 person at different times.
When many person can travel in single car and why not laptops.Even my children also use the same laptop only.I request you to kindly activate my accounts. At least my primary account User Name- cyberthiru.

Hope you can hear and understand the statements given and the do the need full.


If you need any further kindly let me know by email or call via below references.

Regards,
Thirumalai.K
[email protected]
91+ 9382150220
cyberthiru
 
Feb 15, 2019

Account suspended

Dear Neobux Team,

I have took effort and get trained with neobux which help us to earn small money for me and family.
My account carries username ---cyberthiru

My wife also created an account with my laptop and tried to earn. user name- parithiru.
In fact We do not know that two accounts can not run on same computer (which is not highlighted anywhere).
So,Now Neobux team has suspended both the accounts.

I wish to Inform Neobux Team that we both are graduated.So we hope it is not fault to use same device by 2 person at different times.
When many person can travel in single car and why not laptops.Even my children also use the same laptop only.I request you to kindly activate my accounts. At least my primary account User Name- cyberthiru.

Hope you can hear and understand the statements given and the do the need full.


If you need any further kindly let me know by email or call via below references.

Regards,
Thirumalai.K
[email protected]
91+ 9382150220
mohammednajeer
 
Nov 30, 2018

Neoubux Has Suspended

Sir,

I am Using Neoubux Daily But Now That has Suspended due to opening in multi devices I dont No That rules and Regulations,But Please Excuse me and add my account again.

Thanks & Regards,
MD.Mujeer
reeganpkt
 
Feb 19, 2018

not get added earning of referral to my main account

i am doing neo bux for past weeks. i referred persons from my account,they also viewing credited-advertisement.but earning from them is not added to my main account balance.how can i get the earnings to my account
vetriselvi995
 
Nov 7, 2017

i forget my password pls send recover password

dear sir.

few months i am not open my account to work on online so now i cannot open my account so pls recover my password send me email on [email protected]
Sabarasheed
 
Sep 22, 2017

Account Rejected

Dear Neobux,
My Account has been suspended due to login from another computer,
Please DO release my account to work again and will definitely work with my same laptop.
Thank you
Danny
Raghav2703
 
Aug 31, 2017

Registration

I tried to register for neobux but verification code was not sent tomy mail id.. I tried different mail ids but i couldn't get the verification code...
apchamoli1
 
Jul 31, 2017

Account Suspended

Dear Sir(s),

I was adding one more user under me and created user account on my laptop. Subsequently, to train the user as to how to use neobux I opened the user account and taught to use neobux. Now both the accounts shows suspended due to "operated on one single laptop". It is requested to you to kindly help and active both the accounts so that both of us can login to neobux from our respective laptops and work.

My Account: apchamoli1
User Account: athisa

Please take this on priority and help. I will be highly obliged.

thanks
kycl
 
Dec 20, 2016

mony transfer to my papal account

sir i am a new member and i regularly click add but my account empty please something do
ajay attri
himachal in india
cashburner
 
Dec 29, 2015

account hack

Hello Sir
my neobux account has been hacked. my user name is cashburner please help me. when i login website says username and password not match, when i made a new account of cashburner then website says another user using this account please help me.my email address is [email protected]
arvindch
 
Aug 18, 2015

for account

dear sir
my account not login please help (neobux.com username-arvindch)
thanks
User359327
 
Mar 15, 2011

scam

Sir,

My name is dhanujay I joined in the neobux 6 months ago. Before I Upgraded my member ship to gold member ship. I also joined my 26 members in this program. We are happy with the service of NEOBUX PTC SITE. We received regular payments from that site. My suggestion is please follow the following tips to get your money.

1. Visit the ads regularly

2. Do not create multiple on your name or your family members.

3. give correct bank transaction id and other transfer money details

4. once you request for payment they will take 20-25 days minimum once you follow their rules correctly.

If you have any doubts please mail me I will all the tips how to get the money.
my email id: [email protected]

All the best
Dhanujay Sharma
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh.
India
Wakkierob
 
Apr 27, 2012

Scam I think

They told me I'm band from the forum and now none of what was working before is working right now and I spent money on there site but doesn't look like I'll ever get it back at this rate I mean I used to get Neopoints from watching Ads but they stopped me clicking video Ads after I got banned from the forum and I complained and after they worked once now back to how they where and without them I don't earn enough neopoints for referral recycling! When I recycle they never click and I have to recycle again until I run out of money to keep them going it's defo a scam! I wish I never found the site and none of my friends on internet will try it because I will tell them the same as I'm telling you!

My Advice is:
Best think to do is not use it all the time that way if anything goes wrong your not to bothered and defo don't invest unless your getting anything in returns!

If they carry on with this I'll make sure they get a bad report and that will slow them down because I don't want other's to get riprowed either!
User91159
 
Mar 14, 2011

scam

i invested 125$ in neobax and i bouth 344 referals but thath referals does not working and you cant ern even for extension of thath referals.and now i wright to neobux and thaling tham thath neobux is scam and thay canseled my acount.thay are thaling thath some people are erning thousends of dolars but i dont belive to tham.thay are scam and it is a thruth sont work for them

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username